Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 951-849-7513

Reserve: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Email

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 06, 2017
Teresa has always been very gracious to us, as we've stayed longer than expected several times!
Mar 05, 2017
Nice campground, quiet and well maintained. Friendly staff! Close to an outlet mall.
Mar 05, 2017
great area. Very nice and sociable employes. Good sites. Had a backin site #93. Did not appreciate people walking behind my trailer trailor with and without dogs, invading our privacy. Would be a problem for a futur stay. Other wise, beautiful site.
Mar 05, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the park was nice. We stayed 2 nights and for 2 nights only 1 stall our of 3 had toilet paper. The soap dispensers were empty minus the brken one laying in the sink -
Mar 03, 2017
The campground was very nice and comfortable. We didn't use any other facilities other than the site itself, so that's all we can rate. The only negative was that there was trash in/around the fire pit from a previous camper. Otherwise, all was good.
Mar 02, 2017
Had fun
Mar 01, 2017
Everything very clean, friendly staff.
Feb 28, 2017
the campgrounds was clean and easy to find. would return again.
Feb 27, 2017
The staff is friendly and helpful. The campground is great.
Feb 27, 2017
Upon arrival was able to change to larger meeting room. Staff super to work with on anything. 15 Reserved sites unchanged and everone had a wonderful time
Feb 27, 2017
Second time staying here, just as great as the first. Will definitely return.
Feb 27, 2017
Everything was wonderful! The campground is beautiful and all the staff are extremely nice! We will be back for sure!
Feb 25, 2017
Says wifi...none. Same excuse as usual "we know and we are working on it or some people are streaming videos and it slows it down" . Then upgrade to accommodate the new technology!
Feb 25, 2017
Great staff. Only stayed 1 overnight, but nice park.
Feb 25, 2017
Feb 25, 2017
Fantastic views and quiet park. Office very well equipped and friendly. Will recommend highly
Feb 24, 2017
Feb 23, 2017
The park was nice but unfortunately the weather was not. Beautiful few from our campsite. Lots of coyote howling.
Feb 22, 2017
Feb 22, 2017
Very well maintained park. Nice little dog park I could use. It was right next to the playground, so the dogs and kids could play at the same time. Friendly, helpful staff.
Feb 21, 2017
We love Banning JOANNECELL. Theresa is the best!! She is so helpful. Judith was also easy to work with! We look forward to seeing you soon.
Feb 21, 2017
Great park. It was rainy and windy, so we did not get to enjoy all that this park has to offer. Very well kept. The view out the back side of the park is amazing.
Feb 21, 2017
Great location, although the front desk gal was not very friendly at check out.
Feb 18, 2017
Parking spots a little close together
Feb 17, 2017
a great campground....
Feb 16, 2017
Very nice!
Feb 15, 2017
The place was nice. The office was old fashioned and un enviting. Lady at the office desk was abrupt and moody. The grounds were nice but unfinished. Very bad location. The water at my site was brown and unusable. Did not take a shower due to brown water. Left early to get out of there. I will never go back.
Feb 15, 2017
Nice KOA, only complaint is no signage along streets. Followed posted route but could have been helpful to see a small KOA sign in the residential area.
Feb 14, 2017
Our club outing was nice until we went to pay our bill. Teresa couldn't figure out our total properly and had to call KOA Corporate for help. We had requested a few overstays that were told they would have to move. Evidently she had overbooked our sites with another club. she knew in advance of these site overstays but did nothing when we arrived to shift our members to others sites. Not Happy.
Feb 13, 2017
Really nice KOA. The only issue is that the dump station actually has a bit of an incline, so it made it challenging to drain. Otherwise, the place is quiet and conveniently located, with nice mountain views!!
Feb 12, 2017
Nice clean park !
Feb 12, 2017
First time here. Excellent. Would stay here again.
Feb 12, 2017
Easy to find, stayed only one night, arrived after 10pm due to weather related traffic delays, site was ready with envelope at office. Very nice.
Feb 10, 2017
the bathroom was dirty...no toilet paper in mens washroom for 4 days stay...shower room was not heated...no escort to rv lot...no garbage pickup...was told there was a shuttle bus into Palm Springs...none!! water line broke so system was down for awhile...wifi the first night nonexistent then was fine after that...lots of trains going by...cold...windy...dusty place
Feb 10, 2017
Clean well organized. Cable TV good and wifi good.
Feb 08, 2017
This was our fourth stay here. It is away from the interstate traffic but convenient to shopping and dining. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Feb 07, 2017
We had a nice stay at Banning Stagecoach, we will come back again when we are exploring the area.
Feb 07, 2017
Liked it with 1 exception - the mens bathroom! Tissue all over bathroom floor 3 o r 4 n8guts! Also they updated sinks, but they need shelves as sinks are small & there is no place to put anything!
Feb 05, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA several times staff is very friendly and it is overall a great place to stay.
Feb 04, 2017
Nice KOA. Clean and friendly.
Feb 04, 2017
Very nice koa. We were accommodated into an overflow spot then were able to move. Very grateful for that.
Feb 03, 2017
Friendly office, good sites BUT men's washroom had obviously not benn cleaned for a couple of days. Also very bad lighting and ventilation in the men's washroom. Would not return unless this problem is fixed.
Feb 02, 2017
very nice view from the back-ins; great wi-fi
Jan 31, 2017
Had a great time as always.
Jan 30, 2017
Just a quick stop thru but KOAs are guaranteed good stops. Got in late and had my welcome packet on their door step, left early so we didn't enjoy any amenities but the grounds looked clean & tidy!
Jan 30, 2017
Nice clean facility
Jan 29, 2017
Staff is fantastic. Facilities look great, too bad in our 3 stays at this KOA we have not been able to utilize them due to the weather.
Jan 28, 2017
Very nice, clean park. Our cable connection was fuzzy so we had to connect to the next site.
Jan 27, 2017
Clean campground. narrow sites separated by a two foot wide hedge. Requested a pull thru site for 36 foot class A coach towing a full size pick-up, had to disconnect the truck for two reasons: (1) in would not fit without hanging out in the roadway and (2) the hook ups were at the rear of the site.
Jan 27, 2017
nice clean camp ground restrooms old and so so........
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy