Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Email

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 19, 2017
We registered on-line and received our confirmation via e-Mail. We informed we would be late. When we arrived there was no left paperwork for us. We did not know what site was ours. Fortunately, there was one unused site available for all. We took it to find out it was not available for our stay. WHY DID NOT THE e-mail CONFIRMATION SENT TO US INDICATE OUR SITE NUMBER?
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
Roomy spaces...nice landscaping...clean...lovely views..friendly & helpful staff.
Mar 15, 2017
I arrived around 9pm and stayed only 1 night as I was traveling. Staff were friendly and welcoming. The store inventory was light on items. Camp area was clean.
Mar 14, 2017
Staff very friendly and the clubhouse clean and ready for our use. Like that you supplied the kitchen with dish detergent, paper towels and a new sponge. Made cleanup after our meals very quick and easy. We've already made our reservation for a future club campout.
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
The staff here is always very friendly and accommodating. The grounds and facilities are clean and well maintained.
Mar 13, 2017
Great Staff! The park seems to be an older park and there are only a few spaces that large RV's towing can fit in.
Mar 13, 2017
Banning Stagecoach KOA was a great place to stay, nice spot with plenty of shade, nice showers......
Mar 12, 2017
Pleasant intake. Very friendly personnel and very helpful. Great location and beautiful scenery. aaaaaah!
Mar 11, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff and convenient location!
Mar 07, 2017
Poorly marked camp sites only visible from one side had to get out of the car several times to find site. office closes early on a Friday night 4:30-5:00 also never answered phone called at 4:00pm
Mar 07, 2017
Very well kept campground. People were very friendly. Had a medical problem and had to stay a couple after extra days. They accommodated us which was very helpful. Very good staff.
Mar 07, 2017
The young lady at check in was so nice and helpful. All facilities were nice and well kept. Pretty views and very quiet.
Mar 06, 2017
Nice view of mountain. Staff very pleasant.
Mar 06, 2017
First KOA we have stayed at. Very pleased with the park.
Mar 06, 2017
The Park is one of the nicest I have ever stayed in. Judith and Theresa are so helpful and friendly. We stayed in the day to day section for two weeks and then went to the long term for a month. The property is very well maintained. When we left we decided to use their storage facility to store our trailer. If we stay in the Banning/Palm Springs area in the future we would stay there. Thanks!!!
Mar 06, 2017
Teresa has always been very gracious to us, as we've stayed longer than expected several times!
Mar 05, 2017
Nice campground, quiet and well maintained. Friendly staff! Close to an outlet mall.
Mar 05, 2017
great area. Very nice and sociable employes. Good sites. Had a backin site #93. Did not appreciate people walking behind my trailer trailor with and without dogs, invading our privacy. Would be a problem for a futur stay. Other wise, beautiful site.
Mar 05, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the park was nice. We stayed 2 nights and for 2 nights only 1 stall our of 3 had toilet paper. The soap dispensers were empty minus the brken one laying in the sink -
Mar 03, 2017
The campground was very nice and comfortable. We didn't use any other facilities other than the site itself, so that's all we can rate. The only negative was that there was trash in/around the fire pit from a previous camper. Otherwise, all was good.
Mar 02, 2017
Had fun
Mar 01, 2017
Everything very clean, friendly staff.
Feb 28, 2017
the campgrounds was clean and easy to find. would return again.
Feb 27, 2017
The staff is friendly and helpful. The campground is great.
Feb 27, 2017
Upon arrival was able to change to larger meeting room. Staff super to work with on anything. 15 Reserved sites unchanged and everone had a wonderful time
Feb 27, 2017
Second time staying here, just as great as the first. Will definitely return.
Feb 27, 2017
Everything was wonderful! The campground is beautiful and all the staff are extremely nice! We will be back for sure!
Feb 25, 2017
Says wifi...none. Same excuse as usual "we know and we are working on it or some people are streaming videos and it slows it down" . Then upgrade to accommodate the new technology!
Feb 25, 2017
Great staff. Only stayed 1 overnight, but nice park.
Feb 25, 2017
Feb 25, 2017
Fantastic views and quiet park. Office very well equipped and friendly. Will recommend highly
Feb 24, 2017
Feb 23, 2017
The park was nice but unfortunately the weather was not. Beautiful few from our campsite. Lots of coyote howling.
Feb 22, 2017
Feb 22, 2017
Very well maintained park. Nice little dog park I could use. It was right next to the playground, so the dogs and kids could play at the same time. Friendly, helpful staff.
Feb 21, 2017
We love Banning JOANNECELL. Theresa is the best!! She is so helpful. Judith was also easy to work with! We look forward to seeing you soon.
Feb 21, 2017
Great park. It was rainy and windy, so we did not get to enjoy all that this park has to offer. Very well kept. The view out the back side of the park is amazing.
Feb 21, 2017
Great location, although the front desk gal was not very friendly at check out.
Feb 18, 2017
Parking spots a little close together
Feb 17, 2017
a great campground....
Feb 16, 2017
Very nice!
Feb 15, 2017
The place was nice. The office was old fashioned and un enviting. Lady at the office desk was abrupt and moody. The grounds were nice but unfinished. Very bad location. The water at my site was brown and unusable. Did not take a shower due to brown water. Left early to get out of there. I will never go back.
Feb 15, 2017
Nice KOA, only complaint is no signage along streets. Followed posted route but could have been helpful to see a small KOA sign in the residential area.
Feb 14, 2017
Our club outing was nice until we went to pay our bill. Teresa couldn't figure out our total properly and had to call KOA Corporate for help. We had requested a few overstays that were told they would have to move. Evidently she had overbooked our sites with another club. she knew in advance of these site overstays but did nothing when we arrived to shift our members to others sites. Not Happy.
Feb 13, 2017
Really nice KOA. The only issue is that the dump station actually has a bit of an incline, so it made it challenging to drain. Otherwise, the place is quiet and conveniently located, with nice mountain views!!
Feb 12, 2017
Nice clean park !
Feb 12, 2017
First time here. Excellent. Would stay here again.
Feb 12, 2017
Easy to find, stayed only one night, arrived after 10pm due to weather related traffic delays, site was ready with envelope at office. Very nice.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy