Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Email

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 07, 2017
We really enjoyed the surroundings and clean facilities. We are sold on KOA!
May 07, 2017
Location is OK, with a nice pool and a good laundry facility. The number of restrooms is too small.
May 05, 2017
Very nice receptionist and welcome. Was my first stay in a RV campground.
May 05, 2017
Very short hours. Office was only open until 5:00 PM in the afternoon. That means the swimming pool also was closed at 5:00 PM. After traveling all day and arriving late in the afternoon (after 5:00 PM), it would have been nice to relax and take a dip in the pool, but that is not to be. I would think running a KOA is MORE than a 9 to 5 job.
May 05, 2017
Nice place. Clean. No noise. Accept for the group of people taking pictures at 7AM. 5 motor homes with no regards to other people.
May 04, 2017
Very nice stay, 2 nites
May 01, 2017
Very enjoyable campground... I throughly enjoyed my two day stay here... The employees were very nice, and courteous to me!
Apr 28, 2017
it was a very nice Time too stay on jours campcround! the people was very helpful amd frendly😄Danks vor your Time
Apr 27, 2017
nice place to overnight when on long trips.
Apr 27, 2017
Very friendly staff. Judith was very helpful.Facility needs updating. We arrived late at night. Need more signs directing to facility from freeway. Need more driveway lights and arrows guiding guests to office and into camping area. Thanks for a great stay.
Apr 26, 2017
Was a nice place for over night stop.
Apr 26, 2017
It was clean, easy to reserve, seemless paperwork, and relaxing. We would stay again.
Apr 26, 2017
Very nice little campground. We stayed here for only one night, but the impressions were perfect. Quiet, clean and in good conditions.
Apr 25, 2017
Very good staff; very helpful
Apr 24, 2017
very clean and quiet park. All workers were very friendly. Easy for an overnight stay or longer.
Apr 24, 2017
Great stay, very good staff. Just wish the pool was open longer then 5:00 pm
Apr 24, 2017
Good location, friendly staff, good site.
Apr 22, 2017
very pleasant staff. Great showers
Apr 21, 2017
Friendly crew and very clean and tidy
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
The sites could be cleared of weeds a little better but otherwise everything was fine.
Apr 16, 2017
We enjoyed are stay very much. The park was very clean and quite. We used the showers during our stay and they too were very clean. Our two dogs loved the fenced dog park and a as happy to see they even had poop bags there for us to use. Would definitely stay here again.
Apr 13, 2017
Great place, nice and quiet and well run.
Apr 12, 2017
Very clean, quiet and peaceful stay.
Apr 11, 2017
Found the staff to be very accommodating. Our space had a beautiful view of the mountains. After fighting headwinds across the desert all day this was an oasis.
Apr 11, 2017
We had a great time. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. We look forward to our next stay with you again.
Apr 09, 2017
Excellent location and clean , sites moderately shady for pull through section. Nice place, Thanks
Apr 09, 2017
We came in late and left before the office opened. Had a very easy self check in. Very clean site and very nice restrooms. Has a women's touch. It was perfect. Would highly recommend it.
Apr 08, 2017
Cable didn't work able to use next sight grass needs to be weeded . Pull through sights could use some grading
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Trailer sites are not very level and very rocky. Ok for a 1 night stop
Apr 07, 2017
Sadly it was quick!
Apr 04, 2017
It is not up to KOA standards
Apr 03, 2017
Nice grounds, trees need trimming in the pull thru site we were in. Got in the way of one of the slides. No toilet paper in the ladies handicap shower stall. Restrooms could have been much cleaner.
Apr 02, 2017
Quiet. Easy night check in.
Mar 31, 2017
This is adequate for an overnight stay. We have been here several times for that purpose. Noticed they have upgraded their electric and water systems.
Mar 31, 2017
Sehr freundliches Personal, alles äusserst sauber. Wir empfehlen diesen Camp-Platz gerne weiter.
Mar 31, 2017
Just an overnighterror staff were veryou friendly when I booked. Arrived after dark and didn't see a lot of signage. GPS got us there. Nice quiet.
Mar 30, 2017
Beautiful sites
Mar 30, 2017
Clean, convienent, and friendly
Mar 30, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
Great campground. Laundry was great. We were treated very well - staff was wonderful. Thank you.
Mar 26, 2017
Nice KOA. Central location for hiking, shopping, Idyllwild. Campground quiet. Bathrooms were clean. Wish they would extend hours to the pool and clubhouse house.
Mar 26, 2017
friendly, helpful & clean area, good rates.
Mar 26, 2017
We always enjoy staying here. The staff are very nice and helpful.
Mar 26, 2017
This is a fabulous campground! We made a reservation about 5pm because we wouldn't be arriving until around 9:00 - and the lady stayed up late watching out for us, and came out to make sure we found our packet and didn't have any questions. Terrific customer service - we would definitely return! Also, FABULOUS bathrooms & showers. Thank you!!
Mar 25, 2017
Très bien situé et tranquille. Les toilettes sont nettoyées trop tôt.
Mar 24, 2017
We are new to the area and needed a short get away to relax and just enjoy the area. We loved it and will be back. Thankyou
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy