Banning Stagecoach KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 27, 2019
The only RV park I actually had functional Wi-Fi (I visited 5 places, 3 of which were KOA). Loved the poopie bag dispensers and trash in convenient locations. Friendly staff, great dog run, and decent pull-thru sites.
Apr 26, 2019
Very nice stay. Great that the Park put on a super Easter for the children.
Apr 25, 2019
The park was nice and clean and our spot was really nice. But...we pulled in a the people across from us had their music so loud you could hear it across the whole park. Their were kids driving a golf cart speeding through open lots. There were staff out but did nothing about this. We will not stay here again, it is not managed well at all.
Apr 23, 2019
nice and easy to get in and out of campground and rv site. shaded in most areas. campground rules a bit lax. overall a good spot for a day and a half rest before continuing my trip. pool looked nice, laundry facility was aged but adequate. I felt safe.
Apr 22, 2019
Nice quiet area, friendly staff including groundskeeping staff. Beautiful at the base of the mountains. We will stay again if ever in that area.
Apr 22, 2019
Stay was great. Tent area needs to have lawn mowed.
Apr 20, 2019
Bathroom Zone Must be become new!!!
Apr 20, 2019
Just an overnight stay but thought the park was nice. The site we were in had shrubbery and a picnic table; spacious enough so we didn’t have to unhook our PU & 30’ travel trailer. The pool would be more appealing with the addition of a few chaise lounges but was otherwise well maintained. The bathrooms were clean; an update is overdue but their current condition doesn’t make them undesirabl
Apr 19, 2019
We had no idea that there was a KOA so close to the Inland Empire--what a delight! The bathrooms were clean & the staff were wonderful. It's so close to San Jac and Old Greyback that the snow-covered vistas were spectacular. It's quite convenient to visit friends in Moreno Valley & also a very comfortable "way-station" between AZ & coastal CA. We will return at the end of April/early May.
Apr 18, 2019
Great staff and convenient location for many activities!
Apr 18, 2019
Great stop over. Easy to get too and very clean. Enjoyed our 2 day stay there.
Apr 17, 2019
Apr 17, 2019
Nice place and Nice people �
Apr 16, 2019
Apr 14, 2019
Very nice and relaxing stay. The park looks great with all the improvements!
Apr 11, 2019
Excellant Rv Park, hope to return someday
Apr 11, 2019
Our stay was great. WI'll be back soon!!
Apr 10, 2019
The grassy tent area was nice and the bathrooms we're clean.
Apr 05, 2019
Quiet park. Beautiful views of mountains. Friendly staff. We will be back!! Very pleasant visit.
Apr 05, 2019
Just overnight stop, everything was ok.
Apr 04, 2019
Pleasant & quiet
Apr 04, 2019
Wonderful, as usual
Apr 03, 2019
Site was a little tight but we have 5 slides.
Apr 03, 2019
We were just on an overnight stay, but found it very clean and comfortable.
Mar 31, 2019
Beautiful park, clean and well kept. The staff is both friendly and knowledgeable. I always enjoy my stay.
Mar 31, 2019
Just a place to stop and head out the next morning.
Mar 30, 2019
Just stayed overnight but all went very well. A little hard to find but the KOA is nice and roomy.
Mar 30, 2019
Good stay, limited facilities, wasn't given discount as rented a motorhome with cruise America, noisy railway line
Mar 29, 2019
Only stayed 1 night but the check in was fast and easy, price was good, camp site was really nice and everyone was very friendly.
Mar 28, 2019
Full time area getting a bit seedy. Site was so unlevel we had to reset our automatic levels when we left. Being told they need to get gravel didn’t help us. Plants and trees beautiful. Otherwise nice folks and clean in the short stay area. $4.00 for an ice cream sandwich is a bit high.
Mar 28, 2019
Mar 27, 2019
Only stayed one night but it was very nice, clean, and friendly staff. If in the area again I would likely stay here.
Mar 25, 2019
It's nice
Mar 25, 2019
Mar 24, 2019
Judith, Teresa, Alex were absolutely wonderful during our 14 month between the sale of one house and taking possession of another. It was a challenging stay at Stagecoach but the staff made it greasy. We were so impressed with the care that the park was maintained. They were always avialable to help with things wee need. We could not have been more pleased with our time there. Thanks all of you.
Mar 24, 2019
Bicyclist cold and wet very supportive
Mar 23, 2019
Mar 23, 2019
Very clean Nice people helpful Top maintenance
Mar 22, 2019
Mar 20, 2019
Unique
I needed last minute accommodations and I rented a park model. Very pleased. Fully equipped and very clean. Only problem although small was the air fresheners. They were over powering. I was able to find them and I set them outside.
Mar 19, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
We were attending a concert at the casino on Saturday night. We found that the campground was a close, convenient location to that venue.
Mar 17, 2019
Older park but well-maintained with lots of shade. About a mile from the freeway, so very quiet.
Mar 16, 2019
Mar 16, 2019
We loved this campground. Very clean. Staff was very friendly.
Mar 15, 2019
We now have stayed twice at Banning KOA. It is a very clean and a quite park. We will be back again.
Mar 13, 2019
Great!
Mar 12, 2019
Mar 12, 2019
We would highly recommend this KOA. Great staff, very helpful. Nice sites, very well kept. The dogs loved all the places to walk and play in the dog park, which was clean. Peaceful. 2 thumbs up! Thank you.
Mar 12, 2019
Unclean washrooms, uneven campsites, game room left lots to be desired
Jan 14, 2020
Not too far from the freeway. Quiet and peaceful.
- Burneall Ekberg on Google
Dec 21, 2019
We had a great pool through spot. We didn't even have to unhook. Stayed less than 12 hours. Great place
- Kathy Smith on Google
Jan 10, 2020
Nice place. The spaces could be a little longer. In 2020 having weak WIFI is unacceptable imho.
- Rell Snyder on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.