Banning Stagecoach KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 03, 2019
Clean, quiet, totally level site, great office staff
Jun 03, 2019
Very Friendly and helpful. Nice quiet park.
Jun 02, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
Easy access to site; professional check in. Site was great; facilities clean and well maintained. Easy access at departure.
Jun 01, 2019
Friendly staff !
Jun 01, 2019
Nice sites with shade. Facilities are clean.
May 31, 2019
Bathrooms and other facilities are in desperate need of some upgrades. Campsites and staff are good, Office hours only until 5PM, and with that dump station and game rooms are locked up as well!
May 30, 2019
Rec room was clean and everything ok except the MICROWAVE STILL DOES NOT WORK. We were there a couple of months ago and we reported it broken. Otherwise staff is really great and very helpful. Good job to your staff.
May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019
I stayed overnight and it was good. A nice quite place to stay and relax.
May 29, 2019
One of the main reasons we choose this location is because of the pool. We were extremely disappointed when we arrived to find that it was closed and being refilled. It did open back up the next day but the water was freezing since it was just filled with hose water. This should have been on your website.....very disappointing!
May 29, 2019
Quiet, well kept park with a very friendly and supportive staff.
May 29, 2019
We had a great time camping. My family and I have a pop up camper so we love to take advantage of the amenities that KOAs have to offer. Bathrooms/showers were clean. The pool had just been filled the day we got there. It’s close to the outlets so you can do some shopping. I would definitely come back. Ladies at the front desk were so sweet! We even signed up for the KOA rewards.
May 29, 2019
This was my first adventure out with my trailer, I enjoyed my stay. However, I’d recommend handing out some info at check-in about your club houses so newbies like me could enjoy also
May 29, 2019
May 28, 2019
We had an excellent camp out with you guys, i would like to put a special thank you to Alex he is the best at full filling any request. Theresa in the office was very helpful also. We did have a small problem getting the BBQ to light and another gentleman helped us I don't remember his name. A special thank you to everyone at the Banning KOA for making our stay enjoyable. Thanks Roger Strickland
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Clean friendly staff ready to help and make your stay as comfortable as possible. Definitely will come back.
May 28, 2019
Great park. Staff were friendly and helpfil.
May 27, 2019
May 27, 2019
Was not informed of process upon arrival after 5 pm. The tent sites are small, few and crammed. The tent sites share one fire pit for all which is ridiculous. One bathroom a distance away. Provides illusion of camping without really camping. Terrible next door neighbors started out with five people and grew to 12. They had a generator for one light. No one to report this too, terrible service.
May 27, 2019
Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathrooms could use some updates and possibly some remodeling. Floor was extremely wet due to poor drainage from shower areas. Grounds were clean and well-maintained.
May 27, 2019
Nice stay. Excellent customer service.
May 26, 2019
Great place to stay. Quiet and friendly.
May 24, 2019
Staff very helpful, friendly and good communication. First visit to U.S. and nightmare getting out of L.A. in RV nice spot to stay a couple of nights get everything sorted. Then hit the road. As I said staff very helpful with getting details printed off for us about local shops etc. Wi-Fi excellent. Posting on wikkicamps with comments.
May 24, 2019
It was great. The manger waited for me even after closing hours.
May 22, 2019
Friendly, helpful staff and clean facilities, what else could you want after a week on the road.
May 22, 2019
May 21, 2019
May 20, 2019
Campground was clean and the bathrooms were nice. The tent sites were small and practically on top of one another. The people next to us spread out over 2 sites and when one of the men started coughing up a lung at 5 a.m., nobody got anymore sleep. KOA seems to really be catering to the motel on wheels crowd and relegating the actual campers (tenters) to second class status.
May 20, 2019
May 20, 2019
Extremely quiet and comfortable. Staff very nice.
May 20, 2019
Amazing place, facility and staff!!!
May 19, 2019
Very helpful and nice stay.
May 18, 2019
I am a silent valley member. I like how it is down the hill from campgrounds.
May 17, 2019
Very clean, quiet.
May 17, 2019
Everyone was most accommodating. All staff were very pleasant. Facilities were excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
May 17, 2019
nice place
May 17, 2019
Very clean and the laundry room was large and clean. Our only concern was the 4-6 small children allowed to ride their bikes and play around the camp sites, we figured they were employees children but we were afraid they would get hurt and felt they needed to stay at their own camp site and have adult supervision
May 17, 2019
We have camped at this location a few time now and have always found the staff to be friendly courteous.
May 17, 2019
Great hidden gem.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Pool was not properly clean. Site I stayed in came with grassy and fire pit area. Woke up one day to see my neighbor's truck parked in it. Took staff half a day to have neighbor move truck. Too many mosquitos.
May 17, 2019
Great setting and helpful staff.
May 17, 2019
May 16, 2019
Easy check-in, nice location, fellow campers were friendly and well-behave. We were disappointed by the small sites, the gravel, and the excessive slope to the sites.
May 16, 2019
Pull through site was tight and not level. My slide hung over the picnic table. While setting up was confronted by a woman who was obviously on some substance. Started asking strange questions then said my glasses were hers and I should give them to her. OK for an overnight but will not be back.
May 16, 2019
friendly staff and very clean
Nov 17, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. We had to extend our stay a couple of times due to medical issues. Will definitely consider staying again.
- JAY TIBBLES on Google
Dec 06, 2019
😀
- Bud Ansevics on Google
Nov 24, 2019
This is my second time to stay here. We like it here. I do wish the rest/shower room was heated during the cold mornings.
- MCM Metal Buildings, LLC on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.