Banning Stagecoach KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2019
Nice and clean.
Jul 06, 2019
Everything was fine except the bathrooms were not up to expectations, they were in need of a good cleaning. The extra five dollar charge for checking in early seems a bit unnecessary given there were a lot of empty spaces.
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
Very Nice campground and facilities
Jun 29, 2019
We went to northern California and made this an overnight stay was perfect went for a swim and cooled off then to bed very friendly. Thank you for your hospitality
Jun 28, 2019
Very nice park and nice folks running it!
Jun 27, 2019
A very helpful fella found us a larger space when our rig and truck wouldn’t fit in the space originally planned for us. Thank you.
Jun 27, 2019
Jun 25, 2019
It was beautiful. We loved our spot.
Jun 24, 2019
Great location - very quiet and peaceful; the check in process was great. The sites near space 70 aren't very level though. Our dogs loved the well maintained dog park!
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 22, 2019
We love coming to your park. The only drawback is being switched to another kind of site. This has happened to us twice now. This last time we reserved a premium site and when we showed up to check in were told that we were moved to a basic site. I asked for a premium site back and we got it. I feel that if you reserve a site that you shouldn't be changed upon arrival especially with no warning.
Jun 20, 2019
A wonderful love filled place to stay ! From the staff to all the visitors, was such a great place to find !
Jun 18, 2019
The stay was great but I wish you could pick your spot online and the spaces were just a bit wider
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
pleasantly surprised
Jun 17, 2019
Nice facility! All staff were friendly and helpful!
Jun 15, 2019
Love it. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Quiet and peaceful.
Jun 13, 2019
Always accommodating to changes in our schedule. Stayed there 4 times and will stay there again. Great overnight spot between Norcal and Phoenix.
Jun 12, 2019
My stay was great. Staff was pleasant and welcoming. The facility was clean, bathrooms were modern and clean, and the grounds were nicely designed for easy use. The site was fairly level.
Jun 11, 2019
Easily accessible location, close but not to close to expressway. Sights were level and landscaped nicely. Staff were pleasant and very helpful.
Jun 11, 2019
Very clean property and well maintained.
Jun 11, 2019
Arrived about 15min after the office closed. Envelope with our spot assignment was on the door. Went to our spot to find another camper in it by mistake. Ended up taking theirs which was next door. Site was level but narrow- no space for awning. Bathrooms were ok, playground had some trash/debris in the sand. Overall an ok spot, but too expensive for what you get.
Jun 10, 2019
Sites are a little narrow.
Jun 09, 2019
Very nice and quiet. Nice facility and nice people.
Jun 09, 2019
It was wonderful! Lots of improvements since our last visit!
Jun 08, 2019
Very quite....everything worked easily and well.WE have already recommended this park to our friends.....definitely would come again!....THANK YOU!
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
Judith the manager was so helpful and wonderful, it's one of the best stays at a KOA made me feel comfortable and happy to be apart of KOA. We will definitely stay again when we are visiting. Thank you Judith
Jun 07, 2019
It is a quiet little campground. Sometimes its as if you have the whole campground to yourself even though all the spots may be full. I liked the check in procedure. I have stayed a few times and came in late and didnt see the staff the whole time. It was like they werent even there. Unless you needed them.
Jun 07, 2019
Nice view, and great sites. Pool was good but the bathroom/shower was just OK.
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
Very nice property.
Jun 05, 2019
Love the peace and quiet
Jun 05, 2019
Quiet n relaxing
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
As an RV Group, we camp here at least once a year. Arrangements to do so are simple. When we get there, the entire staff is friendly and helpful. Sites are maintained as are the pool and restrooms. The clubhouse is fully furnished and very reasonably priced as are the sites. There is a lot to do in the area and we always enjoy ourselves. Great park.
Jun 03, 2019
Clean, quiet, totally level site, great office staff
Jun 03, 2019
Very Friendly and helpful. Nice quiet park.
Jun 02, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
Easy access to site; professional check in. Site was great; facilities clean and well maintained. Easy access at departure.
Jun 01, 2019
Friendly staff !
Jun 01, 2019
Nice sites with shade. Facilities are clean.
May 31, 2019
Bathrooms and other facilities are in desperate need of some upgrades. Campsites and staff are good, Office hours only until 5PM, and with that dump station and game rooms are locked up as well!
May 30, 2019
Rec room was clean and everything ok except the MICROWAVE STILL DOES NOT WORK. We were there a couple of months ago and we reported it broken. Otherwise staff is really great and very helpful. Good job to your staff.
May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019
I stayed overnight and it was good. A nice quite place to stay and relax.
Jan 14, 2020
Not too far from the freeway. Quiet and peaceful.
- Burneall Ekberg on Google
Dec 21, 2019
We had a great pool through spot. We didn't even have to unhook. Stayed less than 12 hours. Great place
- Kathy Smith on Google
Jan 10, 2020
Nice place. The spaces could be a little longer. In 2020 having weak WIFI is unacceptable imho.
- Rell Snyder on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.