Banning Stagecoach KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2019
Unique
Very disappointed with the manager, the cabin that I rented AC is not working the manager did not offer any alternative solutions in 105 degrees temperature. Thank you to the maintenance guy who helped me to transfer to cabin #43. And my other issue is no running water in the campsite, they should let us know so we can prepare before we there.
Jul 14, 2019
Loved the campground! Beautiful setting. Wish there would have been visible signs to help guide us to the entrance.
Jul 13, 2019
Small spaces but quickly learning that is the norm in California. Great place!
Jul 11, 2019
Nice place with friendly and helpful Staff.
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Nice park they keep it up pretty good sites are a little close but 50 amp service is good
Jul 09, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. Friendly, helpful staff and clean facilities. We made reservations for next month!
Jul 09, 2019
We stayed for 3 days and it was a nice location except for the lack of trees around the tent sites. It was too windy because of that. The staff members are friendly but the only thing we are not happy about is the water faucet from the tent site was not available. During our stay, the water faucet was shut off and it was very inconvenient. Also, the firepit wasn't enough for each tent site.
Jul 09, 2019
Great staff. Helpful, friendly
Jul 08, 2019
It was short but we really enjoyed our stay. We travel that direction quite a bit and plan on staying again in the future.
Jul 08, 2019
Bathrooms and showers were clean! The tent sites were perfect for a family of 11. Children ages 16- 7 were well entertained with the activities provided there. Staff was polite, professional, and courteous. Definitely will return for another stay.
Jul 08, 2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The site was well taken care of and my family enjoyed using the amenities. We plan on visiting again.
Jul 08, 2019
Nice and clean.
Jul 06, 2019
Everything was fine except the bathrooms were not up to expectations, they were in need of a good cleaning. The extra five dollar charge for checking in early seems a bit unnecessary given there were a lot of empty spaces.
Jul 01, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
Jun 30, 2019
Very Nice campground and facilities
Jun 29, 2019
We went to northern California and made this an overnight stay was perfect went for a swim and cooled off then to bed very friendly. Thank you for your hospitality
Jun 28, 2019
Very nice park and nice folks running it!
Jun 27, 2019
A very helpful fella found us a larger space when our rig and truck wouldn’t fit in the space originally planned for us. Thank you.
Jun 27, 2019
Jun 25, 2019
It was beautiful. We loved our spot.
Jun 24, 2019
Great location - very quiet and peaceful; the check in process was great. The sites near space 70 aren't very level though. Our dogs loved the well maintained dog park!
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 22, 2019
We love coming to your park. The only drawback is being switched to another kind of site. This has happened to us twice now. This last time we reserved a premium site and when we showed up to check in were told that we were moved to a basic site. I asked for a premium site back and we got it. I feel that if you reserve a site that you shouldn't be changed upon arrival especially with no warning.
Jun 20, 2019
A wonderful love filled place to stay ! From the staff to all the visitors, was such a great place to find !
Jun 18, 2019
The stay was great but I wish you could pick your spot online and the spaces were just a bit wider
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
pleasantly surprised
Jun 17, 2019
Nice facility! All staff were friendly and helpful!
Jun 15, 2019
Love it. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Quiet and peaceful.
Jun 13, 2019
Always accommodating to changes in our schedule. Stayed there 4 times and will stay there again. Great overnight spot between Norcal and Phoenix.
Jun 12, 2019
My stay was great. Staff was pleasant and welcoming. The facility was clean, bathrooms were modern and clean, and the grounds were nicely designed for easy use. The site was fairly level.
Jun 11, 2019
Easily accessible location, close but not to close to expressway. Sights were level and landscaped nicely. Staff were pleasant and very helpful.
Jun 11, 2019
Very clean property and well maintained.
Jun 11, 2019
Arrived about 15min after the office closed. Envelope with our spot assignment was on the door. Went to our spot to find another camper in it by mistake. Ended up taking theirs which was next door. Site was level but narrow- no space for awning. Bathrooms were ok, playground had some trash/debris in the sand. Overall an ok spot, but too expensive for what you get.
Jun 10, 2019
Sites are a little narrow.
Jun 09, 2019
Very nice and quiet. Nice facility and nice people.
Jun 09, 2019
It was wonderful! Lots of improvements since our last visit!
Jun 08, 2019
Very quite....everything worked easily and well.WE have already recommended this park to our friends.....definitely would come again!....THANK YOU!
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
Judith the manager was so helpful and wonderful, it's one of the best stays at a KOA made me feel comfortable and happy to be apart of KOA. We will definitely stay again when we are visiting. Thank you Judith
Jun 07, 2019
It is a quiet little campground. Sometimes its as if you have the whole campground to yourself even though all the spots may be full. I liked the check in procedure. I have stayed a few times and came in late and didnt see the staff the whole time. It was like they werent even there. Unless you needed them.
Jun 07, 2019
Nice view, and great sites. Pool was good but the bathroom/shower was just OK.
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
Very nice property.
Jun 05, 2019
Love the peace and quiet
Jun 05, 2019
Quiet n relaxing
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
As an RV Group, we camp here at least once a year. Arrangements to do so are simple. When we get there, the entire staff is friendly and helpful. Sites are maintained as are the pool and restrooms. The clubhouse is fully furnished and very reasonably priced as are the sites. There is a lot to do in the area and we always enjoy ourselves. Great park.
Nov 17, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. We had to extend our stay a couple of times due to medical issues. Will definitely consider staying again.
- JAY TIBBLES on Google
Dec 06, 2019
😀
- Bud Ansevics on Google
Nov 24, 2019
This is my second time to stay here. We like it here. I do wish the rest/shower room was heated during the cold mornings.
- MCM Metal Buildings, LLC on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.