Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 951-849-7513

Reserve: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Email

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 19, 2018
Judith is manager of this facility. She made our stay over the top. Pool was closed ... bummer. Other than the pool being closed we will be back.
Jan 19, 2018
Jan 18, 2018
It was just an overnight stay, but it was convenient, clean, and friendly! I would definitely stay again. It was also centrally located to many attractions.
Jan 18, 2018
We stay here on our way to visit family at the beach cities. We also store our RV at Stagecoach. The business is run and designed very well. Friendly and professional. Neat, convenient and comfortable.
Jan 16, 2018
We stayed as a club, (California Coachmen RV Club), and for the most part had a great outing. Both Judith and Teresa were very accommodating. One of our members is handicapped and uses a heavy electric wheel chair. He had trouble getting in and out of the clubhouse we were assigned. Maintenance did their best to rectify the situation but you really need a ramp.
Jan 16, 2018
Friendly hosts, nice campgrounds. Disappointed pool was closed due to lack of pool heater.
Jan 16, 2018
We like staying here, it was pretty clean quite ( except for neighbor dog barking at everyone who walk by) , spots are pretty small for bigger RVs, not long enoght for tow cars or trailers. Barely got ours in with no room to spare. Couldn't put awning out cause trees are to close. Park needs some TLC.
Jan 16, 2018
I was really hoping to enjoy my stay but the place is boring. Clubhouse was not open they said because staff was sick and could not open. Restrooms were disgusting and not being cleaned. Pool area closed, even though it’s almost 80 degrees out ...maybe no heater. Seems as if they have quite a bit of long term or permanent residents. Felt more like being in a trailer park. This KOA is a bust!
Jan 15, 2018
Stayed here in January 2018 in a travel trailer. It met our needs to see the sites around this area. Nice space in each site.
Jan 15, 2018
Very clean and well layout campground. Friendly staff at check in, convenient little store available on site. Neat dog park to allow your pet to run around it. It also has facilities for R V Clubs to hold events in. Overall a great place to camp with your R V.
Jan 15, 2018
We were not allowed a tent site because we slept in our van. Instead we were required to stay in an rv site which was more expensive. We did not use the sewer,water or electricity. My husband was turned away from 2 club rooms because of private parties so could not go in and read and relax. We did take showers. Not worth the rv price. The van is upfitted with a proper bed. All new.
Jan 09, 2018
Nice sized site. Quiet park. Very convenient to I-10.
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
We use this Campground to store our travel trailer. This visit was our third stay since using the storage. We will be using the camping facilities some more. Our experience was outstanding.
Jan 07, 2018
We had 2 overnight stays, one on 12/28/17 on our way to the coast, the other on 1/5/18 on our way home. The people in the office were very friendly and helpful. It seemed that they had a section dedicated to overnighters where the spaces were long enough to pull in and not have to disconnect. That's a definite plus! The restrooms were clean and functional but the game room needs attention.
Jan 06, 2018
Tight & small.
Jan 03, 2018
Staff is great! We stay often and our only concern/complaint is that the Wifi is awful.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
We love this park! It has great shade trees, a nice pool, friendly staff and big spaces. We stay when we are traveling from Arizona to California and it is a wonderful overnight spot, with lots of level pull thru spaces. We want to come back and spend a few days here we like it so much.
Jan 02, 2018
Great time...everything clean we were happy campers ���
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Clean,friendly,quiet place to stay would stay again next time
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 31, 2017
Unfortunately it was just a quick, in and out! It looked nice and would have liked to stay longer. Maybe next time.
Dec 27, 2017
Judith is wonderful! We had our family Christmas party in the club house #2...She helped us with sooo much! It made everything so easy ...We love it here!
Dec 27, 2017
Our space had an abundance of leaves on the patio when we arrived & were still there when we left. There were stickers & goatheads everywhere making it difficult to walk the dogs. The staff was very nice & helpful.
Dec 27, 2017
Very friendly warm office staff
Dec 25, 2017
Very nice and relaxing RV park. We always plan our trips with a stay at this park.
Dec 23, 2017
Dec 17, 2017
The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They answered all of our questions and were enthusiastic about the campground. The campground is well maintained and sites were roomy. We will definitely return here.
Dec 17, 2017
It was very quiet nice relaxing stay. Everyone was extremely friendly.
Dec 15, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
Arrived at 5pm. Left early next day. Camp staff very friendly but the camp is somewhat run down. Water line leaked. Potholes everywhere. Needs some TLC. Dog park was very nice
Dec 13, 2017
came in at night, bathrooms are not on campground map
Dec 04, 2017
I enjoyed the rural atmosphere of the park - I didn't feel like I was in the city.
Dec 03, 2017
The only thing that we did not like is there was no tree for shade in our spot. Otherwise it was great
Dec 02, 2017
I stayed there in Nov. 2016, and because of a mix up on behalf of the manager I was compensated by getting a voucher for a free night stay as long as I stayed a minimum of 2 nights. The manager who issued the voucher no longer works there and the new owner would not honor the voucher. The reason I went back was to use the voucher, I think that was very unprofessional not to honor it, so I'm done.
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
just a quick overnight stop. pull through was long enough that we didn't have to unhook towed vehicle. Staff was very nice.
Nov 30, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
Great.
Nov 30, 2017
IT'S A QUIET AND PEACEFUL LOCATION WHICH WE ENJOYED VERY MUCH. PLEASE KEEP IT UP. THANKS
Nov 30, 2017
Too bad the pool isn't heated, freezing cold right now! And the showers and toilets could use an update. Why aren't there firepits and BBQ's on every site? Overall fine place to stay!
Nov 29, 2017
In generalit is clean and staffs are friendly. However, it is hard to understand daily rate for weekday and weekend are different, even though we stayed here consecutively more than a full week in this off-season. In actual, weekend rate is $10.00 higher per day than week day rate which is pretty high enough
Nov 29, 2017
Its close too home but yet far enough away. We have stayed 2xs so far and have enjoyed our stay and plan on camping there again.
Nov 27, 2017
2 nights over the Thanksgiving Holiday. When we arrived we found an envelope with our name and site 36. We pulled up to site 36 and there was an RV in the space. Occupant would not move so we went back to office. Ended up okay as we found another site. Could have been a nightmare. Bathrooms and showers need to be updated, and one or two toilets for the entire campground. Geez.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
The cable did not work and the workman blamed our line which worked beautifully at another park that morning. The worker did not know what he was doing so we had no television.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals