Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 951-849-7513

Reserve: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Email

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 20, 2018
I'm impressed. Clean and up to date. Friendly staff and quiet. Definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
Mar 19, 2018
We had a nice stay. The campground was well kept and quiet and the staff was friendly.
Mar 19, 2018
A clean KOA with expected amenities. A quiet park with great views of the local mountains. We would use again if passing through the area.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Nice little park just off the highway with a beautiful view of the mountains.
Mar 17, 2018
Roads need fixing. Campsite needs leveling, roads need widening. Wifi needs more power
Mar 17, 2018
It was a beautiful setting, a very nice park and great employees
Mar 17, 2018
Nice park, great spot ,loved the view. will be back.
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
This is our third stay at this campground and we our very pleased with it. Can't find anything to complain about! See you the next time we are in the area. Gary K.
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Crowed and no host help after 5 pm
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 14, 2018
wifi not very good, cable tv not very good, all the hook-ups at the very back of the spot makes it very hard for any mid trailer hook-ups. had to move twice because the satellite friendly spot was not.... although its a nice place needs some upgrades.
Mar 14, 2018
Mar 10, 2018
It was quiet, and the space was decent. The mens restroom was clogged and useless by morning. The place needs more restrooms for the number of spaces.
Mar 09, 2018
Why say the pool is open all year round when it's not. We left early from our other RV resort in Yuma AZ so the kids would have time to swim. When I asked about it she laughed at me and said it's never opened year round. I was told I should have called. As for the game room, well I can't rate that either because apparently that closes when the office does. Worst campground I have stayed in.
Mar 08, 2018
Very pleased with the stay and the staff at Banning.
Mar 07, 2018
Main office seemed a little disorganized. They had apparently assigned two families to one spot. Also, there was a pole with a concrete base that was dangerously close to the edge of the spot......which made it very difficult to pull my 42 foot class A into the spot.
Mar 06, 2018
3 weeks at the campground. Staff are friendly. And helpfull.
Mar 06, 2018
Nice and quite, far from hiway and Railway.
Mar 05, 2018
The Staff are really helpful and kind. Very many thanks for making our stay nice.
Mar 05, 2018
Short stay but there long enough to see it was very clean, the grounds were well maintained and it was in a lovely setting.
Mar 05, 2018
I came on a very wet, cold, windy night. I've asked for Dry camping. The location is a bit away from the HW (1 mile) which means that no sound of passing cars is in the background. Due to the weather conditions- I decided to sleep in the car, but not before I took a very hot shower- which was great! I'll definitely return here in future.
Mar 04, 2018
The park was clean and quiet.
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
Nice people, lovely site, easy in and easy out.
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 01, 2018
Just spent 1 night with them. Staff was ok & efficient. Directions to campsite were very good. Would stay again.
Feb 27, 2018
got a flat tire on the morning leaving and they wanted to charge 5.00 for every hour we stayed after check out good sam wouldnt of done that.
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Nice little park. Very windy when we stayed there
Feb 26, 2018
Staff was awesome! Exceeded my expectation and went over and beyond for me.
Feb 25, 2018
Just stayed overnight, but our spot was a nice long one that was easy for us to get in and out off. We didn't need to unhook our tow vehicles. It was a very clean campgrounds.
Feb 25, 2018
Feb 24, 2018
Park's pipes froze. They turned off the water so we had none in our trailer or in their bathrooms. No alternative but to leave. If I wanted to boondock I could have done it cheaper elsewhere.
Feb 23, 2018
Wonderful service and RV hook ups. Meeting room #2 is spacious, clean and well lighted.... Perfect!! Had only one problem, that still needs to be fixed with the Bungalow main heater. It would not work in the middle of the night. But, electric space heater provided later helped. Ladies were happy with a one night refund. We'll all be back. Had a wonderful time. Lyle Roberts - Wagon master.
Feb 23, 2018
Been there 4 times and have always enjoyed our stay. Suggest you insulate your water pipes. We have been there twice when the pipes have froze and you have water leaks with your faucets.
Feb 23, 2018
It was cold, the people who were working there were wonderful. Friendly, and showing concern if something was not right. Kept the place neat and clean.
Feb 23, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff and clean facilities. The only negative was the WiFi would not work.
Feb 22, 2018
Stay very nice hedges improvement Spaces could be wider Wifi would be nice Cable didn't work Clean and comfortable otherwise���
Feb 21, 2018
Had a wonderful time!
Feb 21, 2018
We were told that they had only one site left for the weekend we chose. When we arrived we were placed in a corner “sort of” space. We didn’t even have a picnic table on the site. Dead cactus had fallen on the “sort of” patio. As the weekend went on we noticed that there were several empty spots that were much nicer and bigger than the one we were put in.��
Feb 21, 2018
Camping bien mais Internet épouvantable. Je n'ai pas re.cu le 10% de ma carte KOA malgré mes protestations à la propriétaire
Feb 20, 2018
Always a pleasure to stay!! Theresa and the rest of the staff are very friendly and helpful. The welcome bottle of wine is a nice touch. The only minor complaint I have is in regards to the path lighting leading up to clubhouse #1. The pathlights are there but they were not working and it was very dark! Thanks for a nice campout
Feb 20, 2018
Restrooms not very clean or updated. Staff not very friendly or helpful. Not rude but just not the helpful friendly staff we are accustomed to at most KOA's. Be careful when exiting Hwy 10 from the West. The intersection about a block south of the Hwy has a VERY Nasty dip making it almost impossible to traverse without bottoming out. You will see very deep grooves in road from previous rigs.
Feb 20, 2018
Loved the facility, especially dog area! Checked in after hours, paperwork in order, but unfortunately another rv was in my assigned spot. Not fun in the dark figuring out what to do in an almost full park. Found an empty spot and spent the night there. I am assuming it was a mistake by the people in my assigned spot. All is well. Nice quiet, clean place!
Feb 19, 2018
Nice place to duck out of the Southern California tragic for the night.
Feb 19, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals