Banning Stagecoach KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Mar 03, 2020
Mar 02, 2020
Nice, clean park. Excellent staff. Great area for pets. Easy pull thru sites.
Mar 02, 2020
We stayed Feb. Friday & Saturday night. The campgrounds were very clean and easy full hook ups. Friendly check in with staff. Very quiet with pretty views of the hills. Nice pool area but closed at this time. Close to Morongo Casinos and Cabazon outlet mall. Great for travelers passing through. Would stay here again.
Mar 02, 2020
Nice campground, good aminities, for one night it was great.
Feb 29, 2020
Feb 28, 2020
Feb 27, 2020
Clean, close to I 10 for easy access but far enough away to be very quiet. Attractive Park
Feb 26, 2020
Very nice campground and facilities. We enjoyed our stay very much. The KOA staff we dealt with were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Feb 26, 2020
Feb 25, 2020
Very nice campground, clean and quiet, with friendly people in the office and the grounds/maintenance.
Feb 25, 2020
Excellent staff, wonderful Park which is quiet, safe and most relaxing. Facilities are clean and extremely well maintained. Thank you.
Feb 25, 2020
It was delightful. Everybody was friendly, spaces were roomy only bad thing the pool was closed and 75 out.
Feb 25, 2020
Very nice clean super helpful staff enjoy every time I stay
Feb 25, 2020
pros: the shower was hot and there is limited wifi cons: wifi access was intermittent, tooting freight-trains in the distance (I was tenting) Ok for a one-night stay (tent) or longer (RV).
Feb 25, 2020
Feb 24, 2020
Nice and quiet. Very friendly check in lady. The RV site was easy pull through in and out.
Feb 24, 2020
Only stayed one night but will be back in a week to stay 4 days
Feb 23, 2020
Short, overnight stay. Campground is clean and well maintained. Easy on and off freeway.
Feb 22, 2020
This is the 4th year that our Elk Rover camping group has stayed in February. The weather this year was perfect. Most important the staff and particularity Theresa and Judy are super nice and right on the ball. The meeting room 2 for our stay is wonderful and always super clean. All in all the stay at Banning KOA is a great experience. Lyle Roberts Wagonmaster
Feb 21, 2020
Unique
Excellent as always The complete team works to make you feel welcome and provide whatever you need to make your stay the best Theressa , Brandon and Erick are the best
Feb 21, 2020
Excellent location - quiet - off the I10 enough for good rest - close enough to make it very convenient. Clean - courteous
Feb 20, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
Love the camp.
Feb 18, 2020
We used this location because it is fairly close to our son and his family in Yucaipa. They don’t have room for us. We reserved a pull thru site. We arrived around 8pm and it was easy to park. Ample space between RV’s and quiet. Camp K9 was great, bathrooms are clean. Park itself is clean and tidy. We spent all day with our son and only returned to the camper to sleep. Convenient to freeway.
Feb 17, 2020
We are with the Southern CA Cmpg Club. We all love coming to Stagecoach, the office staff as well as the outdoor crew are always friendly and helpful and accommodate us with what every we need. When we had to find a campgrounds at the last minute, Stagecoach was always there for us. The grandkids like the game room, playground and they are safe on their bikes.Thanks again. See you next year.
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
No dogs allowed in the main office. Reason, because they sell food. So do grocery stores and I take my dog all the time. Very disappointed!!
Feb 14, 2020
Worked great for our 1 night stay. Clean, friendly staff and quiet,
Feb 14, 2020
Nice park, friendly staff. Checked in after hours and didn’t get restroom code in registration pkg.
Feb 13, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
Spent two nights, pleasant campground, will probably book another weekend getaway in the near future, need time off from work to do that though
Feb 11, 2020
Wonderful staff, personable and very helpful. Clean and safe Park with great facilities. Thank you for a fantastic experience.
Feb 11, 2020
The campground was clean and easy access from the freeway. Great for an overnight stay on a journey.
Feb 10, 2020
Very quiet, even though it’s near I-10. Beautiful location in a valley between two mountains. Very friendly staff.
Feb 10, 2020
Feb 09, 2020
love the camp ground..always stay when we go the Palm Springs......the staff is always happy and very kind. rest rooms are always clean, grounds always clean.. love the place
Feb 08, 2020
Just an overnight stay. Came in late and information was taped to Office Door which was great because a code is needed to use the bathroom. Very clean and easily found.
Feb 07, 2020
Great place to stay. Friendly, willing to help, safe environment. Dog loves the k9 camp, and so do I
Feb 06, 2020
Stayed one night, a very nice campground. Quite and very clean. Would return for a longer stay
Feb 04, 2020
Really enjoyed our two night stay. Would have enjoyed staying longer. Super nice, clean park!!
Feb 03, 2020
Outstanding stay. From the Staff, to the condition of the grounds. We love the place and will stay again.
Feb 03, 2020
Always, always friendly easy booking or changing plans if necessary. Super clean camp. Will stay again.
Feb 02, 2020
Just an overnight stop. Very helpful staff, nice and clean place, and quiet.
Feb 02, 2020
quiet and friendly great stay
Feb 02, 2020
Nice friendly park.
Feb 02, 2020
Staff makes this place awesome. Alex was so helpful and definitely belongs in the hospitality business.
Feb 01, 2020
Great! Love this place! Employees very friendly and willing to help. Laundry facilities cannot be beat, always plan to do a load. Shower/toilets are nice and clean. All in a wonderful place to stay!
Jan 30, 2020
It was a very nice stay
Jan 30, 2020
We arrived after the office closed without reservation. There was a good self check in process in place with envelopes for each of the uncooked sites. Nice spot with some trees and shrubs to separate sites. Wifi was so so.
Jan 28, 2020
Very nice place friendly people.
Mar 07, 2020
Clean, well organized, great staff
- Mark first 2 Know on Google
Feb 16, 2020
This is a small, clean, well run little camp ground. There isn't anything spectacular about it but everything about it is if you want to relax, enjoy fresh air and appreciate life's simple pleasures!
- Melodie Scott on Google
Feb 14, 2020
Good place to stay. Not the place for warm weather in the winter months, and not really near any tourist destinations, but it's safe and well cared for.
- Braden Glett on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.