Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 11

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2017
Nice and quiet, lots of evergreens and shade
Aug 10, 2017
great
Aug 09, 2017
Good stay. Nice bathrooms. Nice staff. Nice public facilities. Sites were a bit close to one another - as compared to OR State Campgrounds. Quiet times & leash policies not well regulated. Highway is close so many sites had excessive highway noise. Resident children ran golf cart unsupervised and became a nuisance on more than one occasion. We will return - to selected sites.
Aug 08, 2017
Campground was beautiful. It kind of sucks for spots that want water and electricity. No privacy. If your in a tent your golden.
Aug 08, 2017
This place has it all! Lots of shade beautiful trees friendly folks ..and A set of little pedal powered dirt tricycles and conveyances for the entire family!
Aug 08, 2017
This is our second stay here. We stayed closer to the entrance this time and noticed more road noise during the day. Very peaceful overall. Lots of children in the park with plenty of things to keep them engaged.
Aug 07, 2017
One of the best KOA's I have stayed at. Lovely sites, super friendly people, and very clean. We can't wait to go back!
Aug 07, 2017
Camping Under the dense tree canopy. Nice dog run.
Aug 07, 2017
Loved the very shady, quiet, secluded camping sites. Great staff. Loved the train ride for the kids and the ice cream in the evening. We'll be back.
Aug 07, 2017
The ladies on staff were pleasant and helpful. The trees around the campground make for a tranquil setting; however, they make the sites really tight for coaches with slide-outs. We could extend our slide-outs, but could not open some of our compartments because they were up against trees or utilities. The amenities were nice, and the hookups functioned as expected.
Aug 07, 2017
Nice private sites! Hosts were very helpful and friendly. Only thing we didn't like were the showers. They had limited hot water and very little privacy for dressing. Would be nice to have a bench to sign on to dress. Otherwise we had a great stay and would stay here again in the future!
Aug 06, 2017
There is a need for additional restrooms. It is very busy in the mornings. Campground is very clean and quiet. The staff friendly
Aug 04, 2017
We loved the choices for activities and the playground for kids. Our grandsons loved the pedal go carts!
Aug 03, 2017
Great site. Lots of woods. Exceptionally good internet connection. Friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2017
Great campground. Not too big and not too crowded. Nice location in between Bandon and Port Orford. Feels like a State Park but the amenities are better. Our campsite was a little cramped but others had a lot of space and little decks around the firepit. Well run, nice store & activities, pool, etc. Bathrooms were clean. We will stay there again and recommend to family & friends.
Aug 03, 2017
Quiet and wooded. Very nice& clean showers& bathrooms. A bit farther away from things to do than I thought but a good place to rest on the journey
Aug 01, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay! The grounds were clean, family friendly.
Aug 01, 2017
Great
Aug 01, 2017
Very comfortable campground with a superb welcoming staff!
Jul 31, 2017
all you need is there
Jul 31, 2017
Nice, clean park, friendly staff,
Jul 31, 2017
It was fine.
Jul 30, 2017
overall this is a decent campground. Only wish breakfast was a bit cheaper. Another suggestion is to have activities for families, such as community campfire, smores night, story telling, local nature hike, etc.
Jul 30, 2017
Great campground. Clean, friendly staff, spacious sites. Facilities are well kept. Highly recommend.
Jul 30, 2017
This was a great KOA with wonderful people. I did not have a reservation and these folks parked us in a great spot. Thanks you so much. We appreciate.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
The staff were amicable and the site F8 was spacious. We would stay at this KOA in the future. The only amenity which I suggest needs improvement is the WiFi. The reception was poor and the connection was lost most of the time. However, we didn't come to the KOA to stay connected electronically so this is a lesser concern for us.
Jul 29, 2017
Owner is very accommodating and place is very clean.
Jul 28, 2017
Clean and well run campgrounds. Beautiful, roomy, quiet campsites. Good laundry facilities on site. Pool & hot tub a plus. Adults and children enjoy their stay.
Jul 28, 2017
Nice clean, quite camp with lots for the grandkids to do.
Jul 28, 2017
We love the kid friendly and safe atmosphere.
Jul 28, 2017
The best KOA! We enjoy the more wilderness-like feel of this KO A. If manicured spaces lined up like tract homes are your favorite, this is not your KOA. The dirt/gravel spaces with plenty of trees between give your neighbors (and you!) Some privacy. Some spaces have a little deck type patio with fireplace and tables and chairs--perfect! Our 2 year old loved the train.
Jul 27, 2017
staff very friendly and helpful. had a problem and they went out of their way to help resolve.
Jul 24, 2017
We enjoyed our one night stay. The sites were clean and somewhat private with fencing and/or trees in between sites. The staff was friendly and helpful. I rated it 4 stars only because of congestion at the entrance. Also because the pool and hot tub were both luke warm.
Jul 23, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at. Clean facility, private camp spots, friendly staff who created a great family friendly place to stay!
Jul 22, 2017
Customer service were very accommodating and friendly
Jul 22, 2017
Staff very friendly-sites are beautiful & we enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly staff
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Unlevel spots. Electricity kept going on and off for unknown reason no storms or bad weather. Hot tub and pool nice. Nice wooded area.
Jul 20, 2017
Great campground for families with children. Clean restrooms and accommodating staff.
Jul 18, 2017
We love this place !!!! My kids keep talking about the bikes the pool and the hot tub!!! Our site was impeccable we loved the site ... only downfall... women's bathroom ended up flooded ( ankle deep while 2 other people showering ) not so great - water was warm though - everything else was great!!!
Jul 18, 2017
The spaces were a bit narrow. Was disappointed there wasn't a beach closer. On the positive, the place was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very polite and helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
Wonderful time with our a granddaughters!
Jul 18, 2017
Great property. Staff very friendly. Great time.
Jul 17, 2017
I LOVE this campground. It is always beautifully kept. The owners are amazing and always make you feel like family. As long as I can I will continue to come here every year!!
Jul 17, 2017
Our site was extremely small to the point of not being able to use the fire pit. The majority of the staff was not very friendly. The facilities were disappointing compare with other KOA's we've stayed at. The pool was discolored, had a lot of debris in it and the kids said the water felt gross (they swim in lakes and are not picky).
Jul 17, 2017
Service was great. The only real drawback was our site E12 was not very level for our trailer.
Jul 17, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with you! The hot tub was a little too hot but felt good.
Jul 17, 2017
Fire wood was scraps of cider shingles, 10$ bad deal, showers were bearly warm, no privacy, floors were wet, no place to get dry and dressed in privacy, VERY dusty!! The people were nice, no level parking
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy