Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 30

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Info: 541-348-2358

Email This Campground

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 29, 2017
Owner is very accommodating and place is very clean.
Jul 28, 2017
Clean and well run campgrounds. Beautiful, roomy, quiet campsites. Good laundry facilities on site. Pool & hot tub a plus. Adults and children enjoy their stay.
Jul 28, 2017
This was such a clean, quiet and comfortable campground. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Only reason for 4 stars is because there was no hot water for a shower. Burrr!
Jul 28, 2017
Nice clean, quite camp with lots for the grandkids to do.
Jul 28, 2017
We love the kid friendly and safe atmosphere.
Jul 28, 2017
I really liked the little bikes they had for rent. That was a nice touch. Would have been nice if the breakfast wasn't 'cash only' but, oh well. It was a really nice, family friendly place that I will recommend.
Jul 28, 2017
The best KOA! We enjoy the more wilderness-like feel of this KO A. If manicured spaces lined up like tract homes are your favorite, this is not your KOA. The dirt/gravel spaces with plenty of trees between give your neighbors (and you!) Some privacy. Some spaces have a little deck type patio with fireplace and tables and chairs--perfect! Our 2 year old loved the train.
Jul 27, 2017
staff very friendly and helpful. had a problem and they went out of their way to help resolve.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Our stay was so great we became members!!
Jul 25, 2017
Staff was nice, breakfast good and great location. However there was only one bathroom building and no hot water for showers or pool. Also WiFi was very poor.
Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful campground.........the owners were very friendly and Cindy was fabulous ........she gave us awesome information about some wonderful spots to visit in the area. Would definitely recommend this KOA and will definitely stay their again :)
Jul 24, 2017
We enjoyed our one night stay. The sites were clean and somewhat private with fencing and/or trees in between sites. The staff was friendly and helpful. I rated it 4 stars only because of congestion at the entrance. Also because the pool and hot tub were both luke warm.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Other than a very late night camper coming in and seeing up as we tried to go to sleep. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 23, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at. Clean facility, private camp spots, friendly staff who created a great family friendly place to stay!
Jul 22, 2017
Customer service were very accommodating and friendly
Jul 22, 2017
Staff very friendly-sites are beautiful & we enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean and proper bathrooms, tent site nestled between large trees, absolute recommendation!
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly staff
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Unlevel spots. Electricity kept going on and off for unknown reason no storms or bad weather. Hot tub and pool nice. Nice wooded area.
Jul 20, 2017
The hot water tank, is way too small. The showers ran out of hot water quickly. The sinks were always cold water. Two of the three shower stalls, for the men's room, were broken. The camping lots are too small. They are too close together. I won't go back there again.
Jul 20, 2017
Great campground for families with children. Clean restrooms and accommodating staff.
Jul 19, 2017
The campgrounds and facilities were clean and beautiful with trees and shrubs to give shade and privacy. We enjoyed all the amenities especially swimming and playing pool.
Jul 19, 2017
Great people run the campground and it shows,everything is well kept and the owners go out of their way to create memories. This was my first stay at a KOA property and it really set the bar. The sites were all fully functional,with a great sense of privacy because of well designed spaces. Thank you for creating a new KOA convert.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
We love this place !!!! My kids keep talking about the bikes the pool and the hot tub!!! Our site was impeccable we loved the site ... only downfall... women's bathroom ended up flooded ( ankle deep while 2 other people showering ) not so great - water was warm though - everything else was great!!!
Jul 18, 2017
The spaces were a bit narrow. Was disappointed there wasn't a beach closer. On the positive, the place was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very polite and helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
Wonderful time with our a granddaughters!
Jul 18, 2017
Great property. Staff very friendly. Great time.
Jul 18, 2017
We loved the nice mix of woods and amenities, like the game room and pool! The fire ring was a little small, but we enjoyed having one. A little too strict regarding tweens. My 10 year old is very responsible and I thought he should be able to play pool or go to the pool with his older brother--14 year old.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
I LOVE this campground. It is always beautifully kept. The owners are amazing and always make you feel like family. As long as I can I will continue to come here every year!!
Jul 17, 2017
Our site was extremely small to the point of not being able to use the fire pit. The majority of the staff was not very friendly. The facilities were disappointing compare with other KOA's we've stayed at. The pool was discolored, had a lot of debris in it and the kids said the water felt gross (they swim in lakes and are not picky).
Jul 17, 2017
Service was great. The only real drawback was our site E12 was not very level for our trailer.
Jul 17, 2017
Right off the highway - easy to find.
Jul 17, 2017
Our campsite was perfect, lots of trees and just beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful. Lots of activities for the kids. We will definitely be back.
Jul 17, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with you! The hot tub was a little too hot but felt good.
Jul 17, 2017
Fire wood was scraps of cider shingles, 10$ bad deal, showers were bearly warm, no privacy, floors were wet, no place to get dry and dressed in privacy, VERY dusty!! The people were nice, no level parking
Jul 17, 2017
Place was nice facilities were clean showers were good. Staff was a bit curt not overly friendly.
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and nice sites!
Jul 16, 2017
Showers need to be fixed.
Jul 15, 2017
Uneven parking, not enough hot water for shower, cable not working properly,rv spots to narrow
Jul 15, 2017
please tell campers when they check in that the shower handle needs to be aiming up ( in the red zone) to get hot water. cold showers are not fun. otherwise a very nice campground, our 3rd visit with you
Jul 15, 2017
Beautiful park and terrific staff.
Jul 15, 2017
PRO: Staff is very friendly and goes out of their way to help. Nice shaded campground, and quiet. CON: Sites can be very tight, so you may not be able to open your slides. Showers do not have separate curtain section so your clothes may get wet.
Jul 15, 2017
very nice place, lot of shade from the trees, pool area and afine playground for kids and pancakes in the morning ;-o)
Jul 14, 2017
We liked that they sold us wood for the campfire.
Jul 14, 2017
The only mild criticism we have of our stay was the walk to the restroom. Otherwise this was a very nice place to camp. We enjoyed its location and were able to visit sites and take hikes in Port Orford during one day of our visit. We also were able to visit the Cape Blanco Lighthouse and Hughes House. We very much enjoyed the Pine Cone Grill: breakfast was delicious (love that french toast
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals