Campground Reviews

May 15, 2022
It rained a lot so there was mud every where, roads are not paved. WI-FI was spotty so that could be better(not a deal breaker). The staff were very friendly and helpful.
May 14, 2022
May 14, 2022
May 12, 2022
The hosts were friendly, and the site was clean and ready.
May 09, 2022
Clean, quiet camping, pool and other fun stuff in the summer. Loads of trees for shade and shelter. It rained alot and it was nice to have the trees for cover. Very close to Bandon and Port Orford, beaches, upscale dining at the Redfish was very nice. Highly recommended!!
May 09, 2022
This was the perfect stop over for us for 1 night. Although a bit muddy due to all the rain I would still come back as it is beautifully set in the trees. The camp attendants were lovely and it was a cinch to make a last minute reservation by phone!
May 08, 2022
May 08, 2022
It was rainy but it was a welcome rest after a warm shower.
May 07, 2022
Nice people, beautiful grounds!
May 06, 2022
Very nice wooded campground with nice staff. We'll be back for sure.
May 05, 2022
Need another bathroom towards the back of the campground
May 05, 2022
Friendly staff, nice place to stay.
May 03, 2022
The campground was beautiful and staff were so pleasant! Can’t wait to stay here again!
May 02, 2022
Wonderful place. Employees so friendly and helpful. Beautiful and clean park. Definitely a place to stay.
May 02, 2022
We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the campground- not even one bottle cap laying around. Had a great stay despite the almost constant rain. :)
May 02, 2022
Apr 29, 2022
The staff was friendly and very accommodating
Apr 28, 2022
To date this is our favorite KOA Campground. It's well maintained, the manager and his wife are terrific people and accommodating. We'll be back again!
Apr 28, 2022
Reasonably quiet. Lightly populated. Drives and sights need to be treated to new gravel. Trees are impressive, but deserve your respect when setting up. Liked their wood deck patios. Good WiFi.
Apr 26, 2022
This is our favorite KOA. Full forest area…Absolutely enchanting. The owner is friendly and helpful. We will definitely return when in the area!!!
Apr 17, 2022
Beautiful KOA. Giving 4 stars instead of 5 because the place was virtually empty, but we were placed right next to another RV. Why not space people out, even a little bit?
Apr 14, 2022
Offered facilities are great, friendly staff, later check-times than close-by rv parks.
Apr 13, 2022
Love the hospitality and the cabins
Apr 12, 2022
Other then a the rain , we had a great time
Apr 11, 2022
We had a lovely time and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I especially loved the camp kitty “spike” as I was homesick for my fur babies. I always think constructive comments and/or observations are helpful; the pool table that is available is not very playable and should be free to guests.
Apr 04, 2022
Fabulous place to stay, clean warm bathrooms just like home. Camp hosts are amazing . Love the friendly cat.
Apr 02, 2022
Quiet, friendly nice secluded spots great dog area! Clean restrooms/showers
Apr 01, 2022
Mar 30, 2022
We had a wonderful stay. We stayed in a cabin. Loved the front porch swing! Was a great relaxing weekend! The owner was so friendly and so was the staff.
Mar 30, 2022
We very much enjoyed our stay, will do it again soon. Thanks
Mar 30, 2022
Bandon is a beutiful place and also Bandon KOA stay was perfect for my family. I stayed the loft rental unit. It was alike apartment. Everything was in there, Kitchen, bathroom and 3 beds and sofa bed. But Only thing I want is tha it needs to be more clean.
Mar 29, 2022
It is a beautiful place. Our cable was snowy but over all we had a great time.
Mar 28, 2022
We had the best time, the park is very clean and the staff are wonderful. We will absolutely be back! Perfect place for families.
Mar 28, 2022
Very nice owners. Nice grounds and very clean. Good location if you’re headed up or down the coast. Be nice if the hot tub was year around …. We will be back !
Mar 28, 2022
Rebecca was extremely accommodating and friendly!
Mar 28, 2022
Mar 28, 2022
Mar 28, 2022
This is a great place to plan your getaway weekend or if you just need some downtime. I can`t say enough about the managers (Rebecca) as she was very accommodating and made our stay very enjoyable. We`ll be back!!!
Mar 24, 2022
The staff was very helpful and nice! The sites we ok, not super level and run down! Play area small! No trails to walk anywhere except around the campsite! Ran out of things to do, left early!
Feb 27, 2022
We will definitely stay again. It was comfortable and enjoyable. My only complaint is that the loft was pretty dusty. Thank you!
Feb 25, 2022
Owners and managers are super nice and very helpful one of the best camp grounds I've stayed at thank you guys again I will definitely be back for a visit
Feb 23, 2022
My first stay at a KOA. Very nice
Feb 22, 2022
Really nice place with great host. The place was only about a third full and they could have spread people out a bit. At $65 a night it’s a little spendy for winter time with no pool or other things they have in summer. Lots of things to do on the OC .
Feb 22, 2022
Feb 22, 2022
Incredible staff, they made me feel at ease while being so far from home! Very clean restrooms (instant warm water + rainfall shower heads), pool hall, and camp sites. My best stay yet and I would 100% come here again. If you’re wondering if you want to stay here, do it!
Feb 18, 2022
Very clean,with friendly staff! It is a beautiful place to relax!
Feb 16, 2022
Staff was incredibly friendly, helpful and accommodating. Campground was clean and tidy.
Feb 09, 2022
The RV pad was narrow. The fire ring was in the mud because it sat lower than the pad. Yes it was in February but there has not been rain for over 2 weeks. The Pet " Play Ground" was so wet and tiny it was ridiculous. So many trees there was no sun. The Office lady was very nice. We were put next to all the long term residents which was not comfortable because there were no decision between.
Jan 31, 2022
Jan 30, 2022
Repeat stay . Winter less campers. Summer busy. Great stay each time. Thank you.
May 16, 2022
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Tight roads. Tight campsites. Some site were wider. Ours was a large pull through but narrow. Picnic table was right on top of the neighbors sewer. Good park for smaller RV/trailers. We are 30'TT could not put awning out. Clean park. Pool, hot tube should be open soon. Good location.
- Babs S on Google
Mar 19, 2022
Excellent staff, wonderful environment. This might be my favorite KOA. Even has a Kamp Kat.
- Joseph Gecho on Google
Mar 17, 2022
Just the perfect get away and the nicest staff.
- jennifer gecho on Google