Campground Reviews

Jul 01, 2021
Relatively new camp ground. Well layed out. But trees need time to provide shade. Lots of good things about this KOA.
Jun 30, 2021
Great staff and very friendly and helpful, laundry room very clean, dog friendly, Beautiful clean grounds area. Will definitely come back.
Jun 30, 2021
The campground and bathhouse is clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. Very close to 81
Jun 30, 2021
I really loved how much open space there was. It did not feel cramped at all. The pool area was clean and nice, the activities for the kids was great and the employees were very nice!
Jun 29, 2021
Helpful staff. Staff helped with getting me to the right spot. Very busy KOA with lots of campers and families. Local police dept drove through.
Jun 29, 2021
Very nice campground, enjoyed the fishing and the driving range. Very pet friendly.
Jun 28, 2021
We love it here! Staff are awesome. The property is great! We highly recommend this place!!
Jun 28, 2021
Awesome facilities. Spacious feel to the layout. Totally family friendly. We took our toddler and it was perfect. We will be returning with friends and their two kids in two weeks.
Jun 28, 2021
Jun 27, 2021
Great campgrounds and nice and friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2021
Jun 27, 2021
Only spent 1 night passing through enroute to teaxs, but found it quite enjoyable and relaxing after a day on the road with 3 grandchildren. Staff are friendly, facilities are clean, would definitely stay again.
Jun 27, 2021
Excellent place for overnight right off 81.
Jun 27, 2021
Need more bathrooms and showers
Jun 27, 2021
Excellent facilities- but best part was the staff being very supportive and friendly!!
Jun 26, 2021
Everything was perfect 100 o/o !
Jun 26, 2021
The site is nice. The roads in and out are scary for larger RV’s to say they least.
Jun 25, 2021
Jun 25, 2021
Lovely spot Clean and friendly
Jun 24, 2021
Jun 24, 2021
Very nice, very friendly staff. Nice pool and driving range. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 24, 2021
We stayed for one night traveling through the area. Very clean, nice sites, quiet and friendly koa.
Jun 24, 2021
Jun 24, 2021
Jun 23, 2021
Beautiful neat clean setting, convenient to I-81. Rows A,B,C may have some shade,but are mostly not big rig friendly. Rows D&E no shade but wider, longer and better angle for big rigs. We along with our neighbors across were assigned sites by someone who obviously never tired to maneuver a big rig. If we could get on row D or E we would stay again. We were in a 43’foot motorhome with tow.
Jun 23, 2021
My only complaint is the shower house isn’t not air conditioned or vented so it’s extremely hot and humid in there
Jun 22, 2021
Clean, very nice staff and vacationers, had a great stay!! See you soon!
Jun 22, 2021
Pro’s-The campground itself is nice,staff was friendly when we checked in. Cons-Hated that people just walked thru our site uninvited back and forth from the pool area,adults and children alike. There was a beat up black car racing way to fast continually going up and down the dirt road kicking up dust.And lots of barking dogs.
Jun 22, 2021
Sites were okay and level enough. Adherence to Rules not so much. Yapping dogs, people walking thru sites instead of on the road. Not a word from Park Mgmt. Stay a lot at KOA's and this has to be the loudest and most unregulated one so far.
Jun 22, 2021
We loved it! Quiet but also kid friendly! Our new favorite spot, for sure!
Jun 22, 2021
We were just passing through and they were very accommodating. The bath rm house was very clean. The staff were very friendly.
Jun 21, 2021
Ever helpful
Jun 21, 2021
Jun 21, 2021
Very busy on a Friday night, but we had a good site and were pleased with the experience. A very good place to relax and walk around.
Jun 21, 2021
This KOA is awesome, the staff is great, our kids love coming to this KOA because of the activities.
Jun 21, 2021
It was great. Only negative part was the sewer dumps are uphill from camper which made it somewhat difficult to dump the tanks. Everything else was great!
Jun 21, 2021
Jun 21, 2021
Beautiful facility! I reserved a pull through spot for the night so i didn't have to unhook, and it was very nice. Everything went well, no complaints. Will definitely stay here again, and longer... price was fantastic!
Jun 20, 2021
Tammy was great
Jun 20, 2021
Wonderful campground. Well run, organized with lots of fun things for families. Thank you!
Jun 20, 2021
Pleasant campgrounds, clean, and the staff is very friendly!
Jun 20, 2021
Jun 20, 2021
Second time staying at this campground. Very friendly staff and clean campground.
Jun 19, 2021
We love this KOA! So friendly, clean, and good for the dogs! Well managed!
Jun 17, 2021
We stayed in the deluxe cabin, 2 adults and 4 children. It fit our needs well and was fully furnished. The staff is helpful and the grounds and facilities are well maintained. The store is convenient and priced fairly. Thanks for fun family memories.
Jun 17, 2021
Jun 17, 2021
Nice accommodations. Clean. Great surroundings. Facilities were all functioning. Washers and dryers worked well. Beautiful place to say. Very affordable.
Jun 17, 2021
Always stay here on our way to Tennessee
Jun 16, 2021
Absolutely wonderful!! The staf weee very friendly and accommodating. Beautiful campground with lots to do. Will definitely stay there again!!!
Jun 16, 2021
Staff was very friendly. Lots to do with the kids. Very clean restrooms
Oct 16, 2021
Super friendly, clean and peaceful campground. 10/10. Would definitely come back when in the area.
- amy crumley on Google
Oct 16, 2021
Excellent. She said they were full at 2 in the afternoon but did a double search and found a way to get us in. Clean and friendly . My thanks to Tammy and the woman who printed out my shipping label ( twice ) . All around helpful and friendly.
- Jesse St Croix on Google
Oct 06, 2021
This KOA is very well marked far in advance. The staff are friendly, the park is immaculate, and the sites are great! It's got a clean dog park which is a big plus in our book. We definitely will be frequent visitors between our North and South trips. My 9 year old was disappointed by the swings and playground but I won't fault this one because everything else hit the mark.
- Mary Lou North on Google