Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 04, 2017
Love all of the amenities for the kids. We were in KL07. The futon bed broke twice; maintenance had to help both times. Each noted that the futons were supposed to be replaced because they continued to be problematic for guests. We had to move the futon to the floor each night. For what we paid for the lodging, we should not have had to worry about the sleeping arrangements. Otherwise, we loved i
Aug 04, 2017
Facilities were clean. Staff very friendly. So much to do! My kids had a blast.
Aug 04, 2017
The description should list outdoor barbecue as available. We did not have one & was told none were available. Tv, WiFi not good so should not have to pay more for it. Studio lodge only enough hot H2O for 1 shower.
Aug 03, 2017
I know it should be "camping" and some may think WiFi is not part of that deal, but I do need to check in for work purposes. Improving WiFi would be awesome! The staff work hard to keep the grounds and activities going, I appreciate all they do.
Aug 03, 2017
Lots of fun things for everyone to do, deluxe cabin rates are a little high though and for paying $170 a night is like a hotel price, maybe could use some help with daily cleaning. Pancakes are great. Staff is friendly
Aug 03, 2017
very accommodating and super nice staff...kids had a blast!! very clean also!!!thank you!!
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
We love it. But...... we rented the deluxe cabin that can sleep 6. We had 2 small kids and 4 adults. There is a bed and a futon along with 2 bunk beds. The futon in no way, shape or form can fit 2 adults. Sorry but no. It was very small. What we had to do is have both the kids sleep in one of the bunk beds, while my husband took the other bunk bed and I slept on the futon. Not cool.
Aug 03, 2017
Had a excellent time
Aug 03, 2017
Cabin was filthy upon arrival. Neighbors had massive number of people utilizing their cabin and fire. Exceptionally noisey. Complained to staff on day I arrived and at check out. Yurts in Nehalem Bay State park are much cleaner and quieter. This KiOA not worth the cost.
Aug 03, 2017
Kids loved it and had a great time. Deluxe cabin was amazing and succeeded our expectations.
Aug 02, 2017
absolutely first class ;-o)
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
This was our 9th year here with our family annual camping. 26 adults, 5 teenagers, 3 toddlers. 10 cabins, 1 RV site. We love the activities for the kids, and different cabin options. We have family that come from out of state. The staff is wonderful. We already booked for next year!
Aug 01, 2017
We visited friends and had a great time at this campsite. Great location and friendly hosts.
Aug 01, 2017
So much fun. Didn't read the details of this campground and was so happily surprised to see all the amenities they offers. Kids had a blast. Only sort of complaint was I wish there was a little more space between cabins. Seems a bit cramped, but all else was great. Loved the free pancake breakfast. Thank you
Aug 01, 2017
Our kids had a wonderful time with all the things to do. They did not want to go home!
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Great place for kids! Tons of activities and the staff does a nice job maintaining the facilities. The complimentary pancake breakfast is an appreciated touch. Only complaint is the staff carts driving at night on the gravel roads....loud and continuous. But, I would definitely recommend this koa.
Jul 31, 2017
Enjoyable!!
Jul 31, 2017
I've been going with my family every year for a few years and will continue!!
Jul 31, 2017
meet cousins there we had a few cabins other than pretty costly it was great
Jul 31, 2017
The best KOA
Jul 31, 2017
Lots of fun activities for kids!
Jul 30, 2017
Friendly & courteous staff. Great location & lots of things to do in campground. Definitely will be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals