Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 25, 2017
People employed at pillow jump fantastic! We had two special needs kids in our group and they were very sensitive to them. Bathroom cleaning crew does a great job.
Jul 25, 2017
Clean bathrooms. Cabins could use maintenance. We opened window and it fell apart.
Jul 25, 2017
The staff went out of their way to make our stay stress free and fun. Love the delivery services
Jul 25, 2017
We love coming here, so much for the kids to do! Only disappointment this time was no tie dye on Sunday. We look forward to it and were sad it was no longer offered on both weekend days.
Jul 25, 2017
We had a great time. Except for the check in. That inital point of contact made me think twice about staying at a KOA or even recommending one. Nothing was ready. Employees kept telling us how they were short staffed and thats the reason for nothing being ready at the promised time. That is not the customers fault. KOA needs to hire more employees so the customers do not suffer and come back.
Jul 25, 2017
We needed a last minute place to sleep so we looked up the KOA. When we discovered all the fun stuff we wish we'd left earlier in the day. This KOA has so many things to do! We're thinking about making it an annual vacation destination.
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you so very much for a wonderful stay. Our family reunion was tremendous. Your accomodations are great, including the cabins, amenities, activities, and location. All the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.
Jul 24, 2017
Lots to do. Clean cabin. Fun for kids. Playground and pool close too early on warm summer nights. The guy flipping pancakes hated his job. Bathrooms needed air freshener. Overall a great experience.
Jul 24, 2017
The cabin was nice and clean, the only drawback was a ripped screen on the back bedroom window. I also wish there were signs telling people to pull in when parking instead of parallel parking, which makes parking a challenge when sites have multiple cars.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
The trip was great and we are coming back again.
Jul 24, 2017
We love it there and plan on coming back a couple times every summer.
Jul 24, 2017
We have always stayed in a deluxe studio cabin, however this year they said they added new ones which were old ones moved to a new spot. It was disappointing because they did not have the patio furniture like the other ones so we had to move the picnic table off the deck next to the fire pit, and there was not a sink other than the bathroom which they normally have.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals