Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Info: 503-861-2606

Email This Campground

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 20, 2018
Gave a 4 because we had noisy neighbors until midnight. Might need to be more enforcement of the quiet time after 10 PM.Besides that everything was great staff was friendly and professional Park was clean and lots of activities to do!
May 20, 2018
May 20, 2018
This KOA was pretty amazing: with many amenities for all ages, a fish cleaning station was very much appreciated, clean restrooms, well groomed grounds. My only complaints were that we were located across from a residential back yard, and the restroom closest to us was being renovated, so we had a very long walk to restrooms & showers. They ought to provide at least a portable outhouse close by.
May 20, 2018
It s a very nice place, clean, hospitable, many amenities and if you have children it can't be beat. There is pretty much everything here that one would need. Very good for the sportsman because of the great facilities for cleaning clams, fish etc. Heated pool and hot tub are first class also. Good showers.
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
Wonderfull facility and location, but for almost 70$ a night, your rv sites in the 300 area are terrible
May 18, 2018
Rude owner who claimed our Clam screen shelter was a tent and therefore not allowed. She would not even look at it, so we left the next morning, cutting our three day stay short. I would never recommend staying at this property to any of my RV friends.
May 18, 2018
May 17, 2018
We like staying at this campground. It is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would like to see more choices in the dog park area for the dogs, but overall it is a fun place to stay.
May 15, 2018
We had such an amazing time, we extended our stay!
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 13, 2018
Loved everything about our stay!
May 13, 2018
I was very disappointed in the state of the washrooms While showering I had people banging Trying to unlock my shower door which scared me to death. I rushed to get out of the shower but nearly fell as there is no mats on the shower floor which is very slippery. At my age 68 this was not a pleasant experience that I would want senior friends to experience.
May 12, 2018
Nice staff, bad weather, �� reception not good!
May 12, 2018
This is by far the best KOA we've been too! Great by ourselves or with our grandchildren. So much to do we don't even have to leave the park if we don't want to. The only thing we'd like to see is a nature trail loop. It's a beautiful area and though they have one marked on the map it isn't finished or usable. Maybe someday?
May 12, 2018
Nice big park with lots of amenities for the kids. Our kids lovend the jumping pillow and indoor pool.
May 10, 2018
Stayed three nights. Enjoyed the many recreation options. Having an indoor pool was a great bonus for coastal Oregon in April.
May 10, 2018
May 09, 2018
May 09, 2018
Just a wonderful place clean and so much to do there they have everything going
May 09, 2018
Great park especially loved the dog park!
May 09, 2018
Always relaxing and beautiful. We are older so don't get to use the amenities that we pay for, which is the reason we don't come as often as we use to!
May 08, 2018
The staff was very friendly and they did a great job on keeping the park well kept.
May 08, 2018
The park was very nice with many amenities and clean. The problem was with their customer service. We arrived at noon, 3 hours before official check in time. We were told to leave & come back @ 3 or when called (never called). Normally if busy i would understand this but as we turned our 40 foot rig (also towing) we drove thru a nearly empty park that could have offered us a place to park til ck i
May 08, 2018
Great time. Grandkids liked all of the activities for kids.
May 08, 2018
Easy getting in and out. Kids loved all the activities!
May 08, 2018
I have stay here before and love it. When i asked for a pull through on rhe blacktop, was told all full, so took a back in spot. To my surprise the pull through spots never had anyone in them while we were there... thats the only disapointed thing to say. All the rest was great. Clean
May 07, 2018
The sites are roomy and private. The campground was clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and professional. My dog was scared by sasquatch. We enjoyed our stay. It was the first, but won't be the last.
May 07, 2018
This is one of our favorite KOAs to stay each year. Love how dog friendly the facility is and the well maintained facility.
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
We always have a great time with you guys. One of the nicest KOA we have been to. Just wondering why you charge full price during the off season ?? This last week we stayed and nothing was open until Saturday except the pool ?? Anyway I guess that is what you do but would be nice to get a little break on price during these times. Thanks again for the great time.
May 05, 2018
Stayed for two days. Very nice people. Campground shows lots of care. Much to do for the kids and teenagers. Beautiful trees, bushes and flowers. Roomy sites, at least where we were by the miniature golf course. If you are older, you might not want to be too close to the kids fun area because it can be noisy! They have a restaurant but it was only open on the weekends while we were there.
May 05, 2018
May 04, 2018
Prices are too high (Still) WiFi barely works. The boys did enjoy the indoor pool. bathrooms were nice.
May 03, 2018
The campground is well groomed, mostly quiet, nicely stocked and fun. We came for the 4th yr of the Seafood/Wine Festival and loved the accommodations, had a blast!!
May 03, 2018
May 02, 2018
Great staff, clean restrooms and showers. Overall nice park, although it's expensive we would come more often if it was priced more in line with other KOA parks
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
there was a local festival, the campground was full. they were expecting 180 check-ins that friday. we arrived at 10;30 AM hoping to check in early to our fifth wheel pull thru, to help with the crush. we were denied until 1PM because staff didn't have time to see if the site was vacant and clean. check out was 11AM how dirty can a pull thru get with one nights use. VERY disappointing !!!!!!!!
May 02, 2018
Base on the price per night. Gravel for parking pads was too narrow. Sites could be leveled better. Additional service of delivery of ice or firewood would be a nice amenity (at a fee).
May 02, 2018
Never again will i stay in the 4000 area very tight and far away from every thing. We love the Astoria/Warren KOA, our favorite in the northwest. Just stay away from the 4000 area.
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
Since the State Park was full, we chose to reserve a spot in the KOA. We had our grandsons, and they were amazed at all the fun they had with playing on the kangaroo jumper, a round of miniature golf, swimming in the indoor pool, and especially the pancake breakfast in the morning. There was still so much more to do, but we only stayed one night. Thank you for a wonderful time; we will be back!
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
Cleanest and best accommodations around.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals