1000 Islands / Association Island KOA

Open May 18 - October 8

Reserve: 800-393-4189

Reserve: 800-393-4189

Info: 315-938-5655

Info: 315-938-5655

Email This Campground

15530 Snowshoe Rd (physical only, no US mail service)

Henderson, NY 13650

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

May 30, 2018
Management was border line rude to multiple guests and multiple sites were talking to each other that they won’t be back after this new Mangement
May 30, 2018
Manager was rude 1 tent per campsite is crazy especially When you camp with teenagers they don’t want to share a tent with mom and dad and this rule was never posted found out after we checked in Some rules were enforced but others were ignored there were at least 10 diffrent tents on Rv sites but nothing was said to them There were a few dogs that were on the unallowed list there
Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful location to camp. My only suggestion would be to have a shelf in the shower area to put your clothes while you shower. The hooks were a little small to hang things from without them falling.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much till September 4th when our site next to us, site H34 decided he need to run a lawn mower for over a hour to get the gas out of it. he was not using it, it was sitting still. Not so nice. we have never had a seasonal site next to us do this. we will be back.
Aug 25, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Our stay and campsite were great, but the bathroom, particular the showers were often dirty - they should be cleaned more regularly and disinfected.
Jul 17, 2017
It was a great stay at KOA campground.
Jul 10, 2017
One can not be responsible for poor weather,but the toilets were sporadically working while we were there. The pool was not open for 3 days as well and the tent sites although fairly dry on rock platforms the soil around was like a wet land.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals