1000 Islands / Association Island KOA

Open May 18 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-7644

Info: 800-393-4189

Email

15530 Snowshoe Rd (physical only, no US mail service)

Henderson, NY 13650

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful location to camp. My only suggestion would be to have a shelf in the shower area to put your clothes while you shower. The hooks were a little small to hang things from without them falling.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much till September 4th when our site next to us, site H34 decided he need to run a lawn mower for over a hour to get the gas out of it. he was not using it, it was sitting still. Not so nice. we have never had a seasonal site next to us do this. we will be back.
Aug 25, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Our stay and campsite were great, but the bathroom, particular the showers were often dirty - they should be cleaned more regularly and disinfected.
Jul 17, 2017
It was a great stay at KOA campground.
Jul 10, 2017
One can not be responsible for poor weather,but the toilets were sporadically working while we were there. The pool was not open for 3 days as well and the tent sites although fairly dry on rock platforms the soil around was like a wet land.
Sep 03, 2016
We had a great time, the kids loved the big bouncer! I loved the options for all the activities available with the equipment available to us! Everyone was very friendly and the staff looked like they were always busy keeping the grounds clean, and well-kept!
Aug 16, 2016
We had a great stay!! The only down side is, there isn't much shade. We were in tents so it made for a very hot 5 days. But the owners are wonderful!
Aug 16, 2016
I camped at a tent site. I would recommend moving the tent sites to an area with trees as the current tent site area has no protection from the sun.
Aug 11, 2016
Very clean, peaceful and beautiful place- we love it and will come back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy