Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 03, 2020
Jul 03, 2020
Unfortunately we selected site as close to both Albuquerque and Santa Fe as possible, we did not find out that NM was in a Covid lockdown even the pool, all festivities were postponed or canceled therefore due to heat and nothing to do we left early. Thank goodness they had a cute and friendly eatery with great food and home-brew drinks and sodas
Jul 03, 2020
We were super disappointed that the WiFi did not work. We went to the office multiple time but they were little help. My husband and I both work as we travel and had to leave early because we had no internet to work on.
Jul 03, 2020
Jul 02, 2020
Jul 01, 2020
Great place, friendly people!
Jul 01, 2020
Trees need triming.
Jul 01, 2020
Quiet, friendly. I could stay here for an extended stay!
Jun 30, 2020
Only complaint is that everytime i stay there I get tired putting up with tree branches in my face and hitting my head when doing my utility hook up. They need to get serious and trim back their campsite trees. Some limbs actually hit my slide outs depending on which site I at.
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 29, 2020
Nice place , would recommend staying here
Jun 28, 2020
Wonderful place to stay on our way to and from Utah. It’s quiet and clean. The only negative was the size of the shower stalls. They were a bit tight for a larger sized person like myself. Overall a great place to stay.
Jun 26, 2020
Nice place, good sites. But they need to put grills and fire rings in sites. At least have a common patio with grills and a fire ring
Jun 26, 2020
Best staff ever always a smile great park Thanks to the people you made a difference
Jun 26, 2020
Clean, perfect for an overnight stop and a nice Micro Brew and Pizza place located right next door!
Jun 26, 2020
Nice folks greeting us and directing us to our site. Entry speed bumps not necessary, very annoying. Site access roads very difficult to maneuver, narrow and sharp turns extremely difficult with 43' MH towing. Also, could not exit site without driving over RR ties separating sites.
Jun 26, 2020
It was to close to the highway a lot of noise
Jun 26, 2020
Great. Thanks for leaving open spots available in the box. Wish the store opened before 8 for ice.
Jun 25, 2020
Always one of my favorite KOA's, however due to Covid-19 requirements the pool was closed during our entire stay, now their fault, we will still stay here when in the area.
Jun 25, 2020
Just stayed one night but really liked the park.
Jun 24, 2020
Brandy: personality plus! Love the air station. Needs to be everywhere.
Jun 22, 2020
Great except for the swimming pool and cafe being closed. Not your fault!
Jun 22, 2020
Nice cozy campground with clean facilities, courteous staff and nice layout.
Jun 22, 2020
Jun 21, 2020
We have stayed here several times and always enjoy it. A bonus is the brewery that is accessible through a gate in the fence.
Jun 21, 2020
The staff was amazing, and accommodating. the grounds And bathrooms were clean and well taken care of. But The location was dismal at best. The part of town it was in was disappointing.
Jun 21, 2020
Great shade tree P9 location and local brewery close by the RV park.
Jun 20, 2020
Jun 20, 2020
We had a great time!!
Jun 19, 2020
Park manager was friendly and helpful with our water issues. Although an older park, it is very clean, with nice landscaping.
Jun 19, 2020
Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable staff. We had a small repair and they sent us to the right shop and let us stay late to get the RV fixed. Great place to stay!!
Jun 19, 2020
Second time we have stayed there over the ladt couple weeks and enjoyed the staff and the grounds. Would highly recommend it.
Jun 18, 2020
Great place....extremely friendly and helpful staff!!! Be sure to try the Kaktus Brewery located on the property next door.....great pizza and tasty local beers!!!
Jun 18, 2020
There was a RV van parked in the next tent site turning on the air conditioner all night. I don't understand why they had the van in the tent site letting him make annoying noise all night although they could let him in a RV site.
Jun 18, 2020
Arrived late. Check in simple and easy. Packet included all needed info. Enjoyed stay. Convenient
Jun 17, 2020
Nice campground. Weren’t there long but everything went well.
Jun 16, 2020
The manger Marty was amazing! The staff was all friendly and the place was very clean. Would highly recommend.
Jun 16, 2020
Jun 16, 2020
Jun 16, 2020
Nice staff. Just a quick overnight for us. Easy,level pull thru.
Jun 15, 2020
Lived there for 3 1/2 years
Jun 15, 2020
Love your park. The care put into everything there shows how well you take pride in it. Will stay again each time since we have family in Placitas. Hope to stay again in aug sept.
Jun 15, 2020
Camps hosts were awesome! They accommodated our late request to stay additional days, even though our site had already had another reservations. They also gave us an amazing experience by allowing us to watch a movie on the outdoor big screen. It was a blast, and gave us something super-fun during the "lockdown" Great stay, will definitely stay here again.....
Jun 15, 2020
My friend and I had a great stay. The staff was extremely friendly and even brought me my credit card that I accidentally left in the camp store right to my campsite! 10/10 would recommend.
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 14, 2020
Wonderful stay, clean bathrooms and amazing hosts.
Jun 13, 2020
Sites were clean but not level. Staff was friendly. Liked being guided to our site.
Oct 19, 2020
Good sites, much shade, 2 bark parks, walking path to Kaktus Brewery.
- Gary Greene on Google
Oct 18, 2020
Great folks !
- Edgar Morrison on Google
Oct 11, 2020
Nice. This was a return trip. Sites are a bit close, but otherwise a good stop. Friendly folks.
- Aly Stratton on Google