Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
Love all the ongoing improvements. So clean and well run. Look forward to our next stay.
Jul 23, 2017
Best, friendly,clean,maintained campground ever.
Jul 23, 2017
Overall nice campgrounds. Shower areas are awfully small. Need more toilets/urinal. Grounds are well kept and maintained
Jul 23, 2017
Very professionally run and beautifully appointed KOA. Recommended without hesitation
Jul 22, 2017
We had a good time. It would have been nice to eat at cafe however they did not take credit cards. It is possible to take "The Square " it charges 2.5% on uses but 97.5% is better than 0%. I would have been willing to pay the difference.
Jul 22, 2017
Beautiful campground, easy to get to from I-25, but no traffic noise from the interstate. Easy late check in and nice, level site. Thanks!
Jul 22, 2017
This is a great family/pet friendly place to stay! Love the pool and Lanai area. Very clean and comfortable. Kaktus Brewery next door is an added bonus.
Jul 21, 2017
was a fun place with the micro brew next door.
Jul 20, 2017
was very pleasant nice campground and very friendly staff
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
One nite passing thru
Jul 19, 2017
This is one of the best campground in New Mexico. The staff is friendly and helpful. We love the movies for the kids on the weekends and the showers and pool were clean and pleasant. We gave them a great rating on Trip Advisor too!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Excellent
Jul 19, 2017
N/Bernallio is old & too small for large Class A motorhome 40+ in lenghth. KOA Albuquerque is a top favorite for us, except site costs are very, very high compared to other Good Sam + properties in Albuq, NM
Jul 18, 2017
Beautiful campground and excellent site. Close to many places of interest.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
it is a very clean campground. we stayed 7 nights. people are very friendly.
Jul 17, 2017
Nice, staff, friendly and helpful, level wide site and a brewery next door.
Jul 17, 2017
Friendly and great campground. Love staying here when visiting Albuquerque. Will stay again!!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
GREAT!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Great
Jul 16, 2017
The KOA was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing I did mind was being told how and where to park my vehicle after I unhooked.
Jul 16, 2017
easy entrance easy pull thru for novice
Jul 16, 2017
Great site! Very friendly staff!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Great stay. Only disappointment was that we were not given the type of campsite that we requested and paid for. Still waiting to hear back from the manager.
Jul 16, 2017
Everyone was great , especially Dennis. One guy though wasn't so much. If I knew his name, I'd name him. Sooooo....
Jul 16, 2017
This park was a wonderful surprise for us. It is very pretty and extremely well maintained! You are guided to your spot, and the site was very level and long. You must have breakfast in the Cafe located in the park. The food was great! I believe it is open Thursday-Sunday.
Jul 16, 2017
Would have been better with larger shade trees! Otherwise no complanes
Jul 15, 2017
Great spot and a very good breakfast served as well.
Jul 14, 2017
Very clean campground, large sites, friendly staff. We would definitely stay here again
Jul 14, 2017
We'll run, friendly staff, level pads and clean restrooms...what else can you ask for?
Jul 14, 2017
The swimming pool was close at 7 PM. Even if they told us 8 PM. We asked to open it. We been told by a employee that stay in site. We work from 7 AM to 7 PM. Very unpleasant when you pay for a small site and you cannot use the pool. The picnic table are old. The site are very small. This campground should not receive President Award. There is no fire pit.
Jul 14, 2017
Great camp grounds. Well kept and maintained sites and facilities.
Jul 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice clean campground.
Jul 11, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. No loud noise or dogs barking at night. Some shade in each campsite>
Jul 10, 2017
Service was great, some of the nicest KOA personal. Buy only 3 stars the cockroaches were everywhere, ants invaded food supply. Hope I dont take any cockroaches home with me.
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you so much, really enjoyed the stay, we will visit again, thanks
Jul 09, 2017
The staff was great. They were pleasant and very helpful. For the money, it's a great value.
Jul 09, 2017
What a beautiful stop nestled in a place I would never expect to stay. I love this place and thank you for your hospitality
Jul 09, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff
Jul 09, 2017
Great for family and pets. Plenty of sites. May be a little close but not danger close.
Jul 07, 2017
Beautiful campground with many amenities. But the office closes early at 7 PM, as well as the laundry and pool. Being summer, it would've been nice to have extended hours for these facilities.
Jul 07, 2017
ALWAYS A GREAT STAY. WISH ALL CAMPGROUNDS WERE AS GREAT AS THIS ONE IS.
Jul 06, 2017
This campsite was clean, quiet and friendly. They even have there own micro brewery and eatery on property.
Jul 06, 2017
A team member was there to meet us when we rolled in and guided us right to our spot, great service!
Jul 06, 2017
I like it a lot, clean , quiet and very frienfly customer services.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award