Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 01, 2017
Park was well designed, very clean, restroom and shower facilities well maintained and very clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Look forward to a return visit.
Aug 31, 2017
Grounds are kept up. Entertainment if you want it. Opportunity for outdoor breakfast - good one. Washers and dryers are reasonably priced unlike some KOAs I've recently visited.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
nice park, freindly staff
Aug 30, 2017
Have stayed here twice now. Super CLEAN and convenient location. Sites are nice and LEVEL. Management and staff are outstanding and friendly. Easy off easy on location that's not too close to highway traffic. Is now on our list of sites to stay at when in the area. Great micro-brewery right next door.
Aug 30, 2017
We have been there a few times with friends and will probly bring others in the future. great times and friendly staff! Thxs
Aug 30, 2017
Worst KOA at which we have ever stayed. It's not pet friendly since each site has fake grass and they don't allow pets on it at all. We had ours out and he did make a mess, our bad, but staff aggression in response scared our kids so we left early. He wanted to throw us out then and there; we pointed out we'd been drinking and he admitted he had too.
Aug 30, 2017
Nice park
Aug 29, 2017
This was our second time to stay. We were not disappointed. Quiet, roomy spaces and everyone is so friendly. We also really enjoy eating at the Kactus Brewery.
Aug 29, 2017
Quick overnight stay while we were traveling. camp sites were very nice, level and clean. Showers and restrooms were very clean also. We didn't utilize any other facilities.
Aug 28, 2017
Very friendly
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Wonderful campground. Always enjoy staying here.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
We were planning on staying longer, but had an emergency, which they immediately refunded the dates we didn't stay. That was really nice and very appreciated. We love the park, clean, the pool was awesome and the front desk clean and very friendly staff. Will definitively come back
Aug 26, 2017
Excellent service and very clean
Aug 26, 2017
4th time at Bernalillo KOA and still one of the best of the best!
Aug 25, 2017
Nice campground, lousy bathroom showers, too small. I set up my stuff in one shower, then realized it didn't work, had to move to another.
Aug 25, 2017
Loved the park, the friendly staff and especially the green chili cheese sausage egg burrito for breakfast. Mouth watering!
Aug 24, 2017
We were supposedly in the best spot of the campground. The spot was next to the dumpster and was not dumped for about 8 days in the heat. It had a bad smell around our spot. The campground was not at all dog friendly with signs all over the park saying no dogs allowed. We will not return there period.
Aug 24, 2017
Management very friendly and helpful. Would have gotten a higher rating if the power had been better.
Aug 24, 2017
Great people and facilities. Now ask about Provo
Aug 24, 2017
Nice people and very professional
Aug 24, 2017
excellent even though it was a one night stay. got great info on how to leave the camp to get back onto the interstate without troubles.
Aug 23, 2017
campsite was too small for the trailer. (45 foot). had to unhook. unable to go forward to leave and had to wake up campers next to us to have them move their truck so we could back out of a pull-thru site. RVs on either side were parked badly by KOA attendant to allow us to go forward. Each was pulled to the front of the site and did not allow room to turn the corner with our large trailer.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Great site and facilities.
Aug 22, 2017
Just a quick overnight, but enjoyed your park!
Aug 22, 2017
This is one of the nicest KOA camps we've stayed in.
Aug 21, 2017
Loved the staff at the Bernilillo KOA. Very friendly and helpful. Suggestion: putting up a ceiling fan in the pavillion/and/or screening it in. The flies were awful! thanks you from us...
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We had a great time at your place. It was very quiet (at least inside the park) and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I belong to WBCCI and I will recommend this place to all the members I communicate with, if they come to the southwest.
Aug 21, 2017
Great people
Aug 21, 2017
Excellent
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Wonderful people. Loved the smiles.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Great folks in office. Very helpful. Slots wide. Most have some shade. Will return.
Aug 19, 2017
Very nice park. Enjoyed our stay and recommend it highly!
Aug 19, 2017
Staff went out of their way to help with faxing documents for an unexpected situation that came up while we were on the road. Great place to stay!!
Aug 18, 2017
My wife and I enjoyed our visit to the North Albuquerque/Bernallilo KOA. The grounds were lush and green, with lots of shade to keep the warm temperatures pleasant. It was easy to see that great care is given at this KOA to keep the park clean and well kempt. We look forward to our next stay at this RV park.
Aug 16, 2017
Our only issue is the tight fitting camp sites. Really close neighbors.
Aug 16, 2017
This Campground was the most beautiful we have been in yet. I love the idea of artificial turf at every campsite instead of grass. It just made for a more homey and classy place to be.
Aug 15, 2017
With a 45 ft. MH and a tow vehicle, this park is tight to get in and out of. Sites are narrow and if there are trees between, it is hard to get slides out without hitting trees. Close to shopping area with Walmart and restaurants.
Aug 15, 2017
very clean - nice showers - nice people - ample pull thrus
Aug 15, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award