Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 16, 2018
We have stayed here many times, pleasant help, very clean restrooms.....Love this KOA!!! Thank you hosts for always making the stay great.
Apr 16, 2018
Camp staff very helpful and bathrooms clean and well kept
Apr 16, 2018
Very nice, clean and excellent restrooms.
Apr 16, 2018
Beautiful campground, well maintained, GREAT owners and staff� Thank you for your hospitality Craig and Rachel�
Apr 16, 2018
It was a very nice park, well maintained and clean. The spaces were a little close together, but it worked.
Apr 16, 2018
2 nights while traveling in 42' motorhome with trailer
Apr 16, 2018
Stayed during High wind warnings. The staff did everything they could to find us a site as we had to extend our stay
Apr 15, 2018
We would absolutely stay again
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Had to cancel a nite due to unexpected hospital stay but there was absolutely no hassle.
Apr 14, 2018
We'll maintained KOA.
Apr 14, 2018
Nice park, good location. WIFI is a little slow.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Very clean and everyone was very friendly and helpful
Apr 12, 2018
The staff were very friendly. The propane was quite reasonably priced.The showers/bathrooms were clean. The store was well stocked. We added a night to our stay because we enjoyed the campground!
Apr 12, 2018
Clean facilities and very helpful staff. It was a pleasure to stay here. Highly recommend.
Apr 11, 2018
This KOA was soooo nice. The sites were clean. And we were very impressed with the astro turf grass that was used on the sites. The laundry room was clean, and the machines well maintaned. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. The prices in the camp shop were extremely reasonable. By far, one of the nicest KOA ways we have stayed in
Apr 10, 2018
Nice clean park. Very friendly staff
Apr 10, 2018
Found the grounds and sited beautiful and well taken care of. Shower stalls small but clean.
Apr 09, 2018
Nice RV PARK. Very clean, lots of space and things to do. Excellent staff customer service. Thank you.
Apr 09, 2018
Very clean and neat campgrounds. Can walk through the property and visit a brewery.
Apr 09, 2018
Only there one night but very nice facilities. Hot showers! Level sites. Cost was very reasonable.
Apr 08, 2018
It’s a nice clean place to stay. Pull throughs are spacey. No trees to speak of. Motel next door with discounts to people staying here. The price is right. We didn’t get there in time for the days activities. If you’re into geocaching they have one within walking distance.
Apr 08, 2018
The site was large and all hookups were very convenient. Thanks!
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Love it a beautiful camp ground
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
We love this place. It’s our second time camping at this KOA. And when we’re in Albuquerque it will be our place to camp.
Apr 06, 2018
People very helpful Had to have help with water hopkup donce is was below hround level and I have a bad hip
Apr 05, 2018
Very clean sites!
Apr 05, 2018
We stay there often. One of the nicest KOA Kampgrounds. Polite and helpful staff clean and neat RV sites, and all around enjoyable.
Apr 05, 2018
Very good
Apr 05, 2018
We just stayed the one night. Arrived late, left early.
Apr 05, 2018
Very convenient for overnight stay
Apr 04, 2018
The staff is great and so accommodating! Made us feel right at home and were ready to meet any of our needs. We loved our spacious site and can’t wait to stay here again.
Apr 04, 2018
Very nice park. Clean and well kept. Very friendly staff.
Apr 04, 2018
Your campgrounds are very great - loved the place. The lady running it - superior! She is so nice and kind to her campers. The people staying in the campground are so friendly and helpful - no one in a rush. Our neighbors on each side of us was wonderful and helpful on our stay.
Apr 04, 2018
Very nice management
Apr 04, 2018
Easy check-in. Great site.
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
We've stayed in many KOA's, and this location is one of the nicest we've have visited. Stayed here for a week. It is very well maintained, quiet, and only a short drive to Albuquerque. The owner and staff are attentive, friendly, and ready to help.
Apr 03, 2018
Well kept park in a somewhat odd location but easy enough to access. We enjoyed the adjacent craft brew pub. A quirky but good place to hang out. Our visit was slightly marred by a nearby barking dog that appeared to be granted immunity by park staff.
Apr 02, 2018
We enjoyed are stay, the staff were friendly and helpful. Your place is clean and well maintained Thank you Tom and Carolyn
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Very well kept campground and well organized with easy access. Staff was extremely courteous and efficient.
Apr 02, 2018
The staff was very friendly. The site is pretty and well taken care of. we enjoyed our overnight stay.
Apr 02, 2018
Hey KOA corporate people, you that probably never stay at KOA 's or have RV's This is the best and most well managed KOA we've stayed at. The owners and staff we're above and beyond. You should send your KOA owners here for lessons on how to run an RV park, especially the KOA owners from Colorado ( mostly overpriced dumps ) Would recommend the Bernalillo KOA to all our RV friends
Apr 01, 2018
Quiet. Peaceful and close to ALL highlights in the area. The park we clean and we'll kept
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award