Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Info: 505-867-5227

Email This Campground

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 13, 2018
We've stayed here twice in the past two years. Both just a quick overnight stay. Best KOA we've visited. Its quiet at night, and easy on/off I - 25. The grounds & bathrooms are very well maintained and the staff is great. A really nice added bonus is you can walk through the campground gate to a small micro brewery next door.Good craft beers and gourmet pizza !!!
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
We were most impressed by the cleanness, availability, the help from all the employees. Any questions or help we needed everyone was happy to help. A most delightful experience for us. We will certainly stay there again on our next trip to Albuquerque. Once again THANK YOU.
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
It was good ! Traffic noise from the HIWAY ????
Feb 09, 2018
Feb 07, 2018
Between getting yelled at by a staff member and the severely lacking amenities I won't be back. This was the WORST experience I have had with a KOA!!! I can not believe the way that I was treated, both by the initial employee and the front desk. TERRIBLE!
Feb 07, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Have visited this KOA before. Great staff and sites. Another nice stay.
Feb 05, 2018
I have stayed here many times tovisit my daughter. This place is neat, secure and the employees are very helpful. Thanks
Feb 04, 2018
Great facilities. Super clean bathroom and showers.
Feb 04, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
We stay here every year on our way down south. Perfect stop over.
Feb 03, 2018
very clean . the staff was very nice & acomadating
Jan 31, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
We made our reservations about 4pm. KOA called to inform us that they would leave our packet in night box and turn on the heat for us in the Kabin. It was very much appreciated. We love this KOA
Jan 29, 2018
Convenient location, friendly and efficient staff
Jan 27, 2018
beautiful park and people
Jan 25, 2018
A very nice and accommodating staff upon arrival.
Jan 25, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
Excellent place. Friendly abd helpful staff. Super clean laundry. Well maintained site -LEVEL! Wish every campground were this well kept.
Jan 22, 2018
Everything went great. Very nice facility. Very helpful staff.
Jan 16, 2018
A little noisy (traffic) otherwise fine.
Jan 15, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
+++++
Jan 14, 2018
Very pleasant staff will stay there again
Jan 13, 2018
This is a wonderful property. The people are wonderful and the sites are clean and nice. I highly recommend.
Jan 13, 2018
Always tiptop
Jan 13, 2018
Nice, clean campground. Having 2 little dog parks also a plus. Having a little brewery next door, certainly unusual but a nice addition.
Jan 12, 2018
Friendly very clean
Jan 11, 2018
Jan 10, 2018
We have only stayed here one night on our way to AZ from CO it has been a quiet place to stay and clean we have never used the rest rooms, the staff is very helpful.
Jan 10, 2018
Quiet - clean- super friendly staff. Nice dog parks - close to the Rail Runner for exploration trips. We will definitely stay there again if back in the area. Thanks
Jan 10, 2018
Nice, clean campground. Well laid out. Nice bathrooms.
Jan 10, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Cabin was more than we expected. Grounds were clean and well maintained. Staff were friendly, accomodating and very pleasant to speak with. Highly recommend the Bernalillo KOA...
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 06, 2018
The staff was helpful and courteous. One thing that would have been nice to know in advance was the pull through lot number. The staff knew I was coming early as I called ahead, so they must have had an idea. There were plenty of vacancies throuought the week. The early check in instructions were not clear. I gues if I did this all the time... Not a huge deal, but a nice detail.
Jan 06, 2018
Jan 06, 2018
We love this park. Perfect location and very nice. We will keep coming back.
Jan 06, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
We absolutely loved the cabin updates! It had everything we needed to have a great stay! Looks great! We would reccommend it to others!!!!
Jan 04, 2018
Nice sites nice clean bathrooms
Jan 03, 2018
As usual, this place is the best! Sites are not crammed, staff is friendly, location is convenient!
Jan 03, 2018
very nice park, very reasonable rates
Jan 03, 2018
Facilities were clean and available. We arrived pretty late and intructions for late check in was easy to find.
Jan 02, 2018
It was very quiet the staff was very friendly & helpful it was clean. We will be back this summer and will be bring family with us
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award