Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
The staff were wonderful... very friendly and helpful. They made suggestions on places to see that were well worth the miles.
Jun 05, 2019
It was clean quiet and it was just of I25.we stay here going or coming thur ...
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 04, 2019
Had a beautiful weekend, everyone was very friendly, thank you see u again soon
Jun 04, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
People were friendly and service oriented. Everything was in order and neat and clean. No complaints.
Jun 03, 2019
Always enjoy the stay. We have noticed much progress with the remodel!
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Susie was particularly helpful! Thanks!
Jun 02, 2019
Clean, friendly, nice level sites, convenient location, easy in, easy out, close to town.
Jun 02, 2019
Jun 02, 2019
Very nice. Friendly staff, clean campsite.
Jun 02, 2019
Patient, helpful and cheerful. Wonderful accommodations in a beautiful setting. Kaktus microbrewery and restaurant neighbors are a great bonus !
Jun 01, 2019
Very nice facilities. Nice friendly staff.
Jun 01, 2019
The campground was great but very loud music in the early evening was not a concern to the management. It was excessively loud. Other than that, everything was ideal.
Jun 01, 2019
Friendly and clean
Jun 01, 2019
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
Liked your use of astro-turf to help keep the sand off our shoes.
May 30, 2019
May 29, 2019
We have been staying at the Bernalillo KOA for the last 24 years. It only gets better. There were many new faces this year but everyone was so helpful and friendly. We tell everyone about it!
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
Best stay so far . Thanks to all.
May 29, 2019
Park is clean nicely maintained and pet area is very accommodating
May 29, 2019
Spot was good, location was close to where we wanted, location was convenient.
May 29, 2019
May 28, 2019
Great camp site The grounds are perfectly maintained! Staff is friendly, helpful and they really care about you. The pool is wonderfully clean... Laundry room was perfect and inexpensive to use. We loved our stay and we come here often because it is one of our best destinations.... Garrett Doyle from San Antonio Texas
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
We were traveling with my sister & her husband, our reservations were made at the same time, & the management placed us a good distance apart. When we asked to move next to my sister the staff was very abrupt & said no. They claimed they had someone coming in the next day for that site. When we suggested they give him our site & let us move, they said they couldn't do that. There for 10 nights
May 28, 2019
This KOA is our favorite place to visit. It is our home away from home. We have been visiting this KOA for at least 25 years or more, since our kids were small & now we are enjoying it with our grandkids. � They really enjoy the pool, the nightly movies. Great place to get away for the weekend.
May 28, 2019
Cable tv was extremely snowy. Nice park overall, a little dated.
May 28, 2019
Overall a nice, clean and well kept park. Stayed during the Memorial Day weekend and it was crowded but quiet at night. Great KOA park.
May 28, 2019
I would have given it 5 stars, but the sites are pretty small and cramped together. Overall, a very family friendly place. The dog walks are a great touch. Several other amenities that make this a nice place to stay. Would definitely recommend.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Great time there, Staff helpful and friendly. Clean, movies fun
May 27, 2019
We only stayed for one night but the new management was very friendly.
May 27, 2019
Very nice staff.
May 26, 2019
.
May 26, 2019
Easy to make the reservation, staff was very friendly and accommodating.
May 25, 2019
Friendly staff and a great place to stay with an interesting craft brewery next door.
May 25, 2019
Love the landscaping at each sight. Very nice!
May 25, 2019
Wonderful campsite, friendly staff. It is well maintained. Prices are reasonable. We would return.
May 24, 2019
May 24, 2019
May 23, 2019
May 23, 2019
What a great campground,very clean, people were very nice and helpful. I would stay here again for sure!
Sep 16, 2019
Great place to stop excellent people.
- Mike Mahorney on Google
Aug 28, 2019
Great camp ground. The check in was smooth, as we got there a little before closing. Great amenities
- Deborah S on Google
Aug 28, 2019
It's great recommend it for everyone
- Greg Dragon on Google