Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Oct 07, 2019
Very friendly staff, loved the beer door!
Oct 07, 2019
Great Stay !
Oct 06, 2019
Very friendly and responsive staff. Had a dead tree on the site that interfered with our awning. Maintenance removed a couple of branches quickly. Sites are narrow, but level. Since it is a Journey many overnight travelers with sites that did not need to have Toad disconnected.
Oct 06, 2019
Sites were tight, but tidy. Artificial turf didn’t impress. Sites were level. Staff was friendly. The cable & WiFi were okay.
Oct 06, 2019
Friendly staff, we’ll kept facilities, and comfortable cabin.
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Good clean campground. No trees small campsites. Good for a stop over in Albuquerque
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Smooth sign in! Nice staff members !
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
.
Oct 04, 2019
Very friendly n helpful staff. Clean cabin, bathroom and grounds. Weak coffees in am but free. Wifi signals weak.
Oct 04, 2019
great !!!
Oct 04, 2019
Stayed two nights. Nice campground.
Oct 04, 2019
Staff was very accommodating.
Oct 04, 2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the dog park was amazing and each site was nicely kept..some with trees, low wooden walls separating the sites.
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful, it is clean and nicely cared for,great stay!!!
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Great location. Loved the double enclosed dog walk. Nice office/store. Spots are close together, roads are paved but narrow and water pressure was low. All in all we enjoyed our stay and will stay here again.
Oct 03, 2019
Been going there for years, Spring and falll - always a good experience - great location, well kept, helpful friendly staff Smiles
Oct 03, 2019
Wonderful! Everyone is so polite and helpful.
Oct 03, 2019
Great location, very conciencious staff
Oct 03, 2019
Beautiful spot. Great common areas. Tidy and spacious campsites. Love the brewery access as well as the shuttle service from the local casino. This will be a goto place from now on.
Oct 03, 2019
Pull through site, just a travel stop for the night. Staff was friendly and escortEd to our site. Little closer than we prefer but all hookups worked fine. 6:40am train was not great but that's not a KOA issue.
Oct 02, 2019
Great staff and site!
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
Very nice and helpful staff. Excellent stay. Thanks again!
Oct 01, 2019
I tried to give them 5 Stars...not sure that showed correctly but they deserve 5 Stars. Sites level and convenient. Dark sky and low road noise. The entire property is in excellently condition. The pool is awesome. The bathrooms are very clean. The people are great.
Oct 01, 2019
horrible way too tight, barely could fit in the site.
Oct 01, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
We had a great time!! We would definitely come back!
Sep 30, 2019
Had a fantastic stay. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Friendly employees. We definitely plan to come back!
Sep 30, 2019
My first outing with my travel trailer and KOA was the perfect spot for us to set up and get going!
Sep 29, 2019
Should take mention of cafe out of the KOA Directory and find a way to provide decent TV. Satellite TV cable works well at other locations. Raise your price a couple of dollars to cover the cost.
Sep 29, 2019
Enjoyed stay
Sep 28, 2019
Nice campground, quaint, clean, enjoyed our stay here!
Sep 28, 2019
A beautiful campground. The staff is very friendly and helpful and have worked hard on the lovely setting. Will definitely stay there on any future trips out west
Sep 28, 2019
Very nice, clean, good service!
Sep 28, 2019
It was just fine
Sep 28, 2019
The staff is very accommodating, but if you travel with pets the dog park has a lot to be desired. It needs a lot of work.
Sep 27, 2019
We have stayed there before. Great campground. Very friendly people
Sep 27, 2019
We were happy with our stay and so much appreciate your accommodating us when we asked at the last minute for a spot for our 21 ft. travel trailer! Thanks you so much! We will no doubt come there again!
Sep 27, 2019
Sep 27, 2019
Sep 27, 2019
I hate artificial grass, it’s very toxic and you have it in every site. The spaces are very close- to close for comfort. The dog park is rocks, this burns dogs feet when hot (this is Albuquerque, after all!) and it is not good for dogs to walk and run on. The only good thing is the dog park in not artificial grass like the SLC, UTAH one. Grass is nice and better for the environment �����
Sep 27, 2019
Called same day and got a great site, friendly people what more can you ask for?
Mar 19, 2020
Very friendly staff and nice views of the sandia mountains
- Claudia Florez on Google
Mar 08, 2020
We love staying at this KOA. It is clean, quiet, and friendly.
- Teri Root on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.