Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Info: 505-867-5227

Email This Campground

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 06, 2018
Park is very clean and office staff very friendly.
Mar 05, 2018
Great experience!!
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 04, 2018
Mar 03, 2018
Very friendly staff, very clean ... did have a slight wifi problem but overall great place.
Mar 03, 2018
Convenient location, perfectly clean campground
Mar 02, 2018
My cabin was lovely. I was not expecting to have cable television. It was a nice surprise after a long drive.
Mar 02, 2018
Passing through Albuquerque so we only stayed 1 night. The staff were all friendly, the park was clean and easy to move around in. The bathrooms were both very nice and clean. Good dog parks. Added bonus was a fence pass through to a local micro brewery that had good beer and some unexpectedly good food selections. We plan to return and stay a little longer next time.
Mar 01, 2018
The people were so nice and accommodating from start to finish. The grounds were clean, and having two separate dog areas was very helpful.
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
Very clean and helpful ataff.
Feb 28, 2018
Our stay was short but pleasant. Nice, clean and personable
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
I thank everything... we stayed for only one night and loved it... clean, friendly reception and good spot for camping... keep on doing an excellent job
Feb 25, 2018
Feb 24, 2018
Very good experience for our first KOA stay.
Feb 23, 2018
Feb 22, 2018
Great staff Beutiful park
Feb 22, 2018
I love this convenient location and well managed park. The cabin was perfect, cozy, warm and quiet, and the camp hosts made sure my stay was perfect. It looks like there's a core of long-stay campers that love this park too. The long-stay folks and management make it a welcoming and very safe community of new friends. Five stars and thanks!
Feb 22, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
friendly staffs, clean site, good location
Feb 21, 2018
The staff was great to work with very polite, friendly. The grounds were kept clean, and it was very quite in the park.
Feb 19, 2018
We were there for six nights and our stay was outstanding as usual. We will see you again in May on our way home.
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
Backdoor shortcut to the brewery is awesome !!!
Feb 18, 2018
This KOA is easy to find and beautifully maintained. HOWEVER, what I would really like to talk about is their maintenance man Mike. I had 2 problem with my RV. and Mike went WAY ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me w/ both...even on his day off. I have made a donation to the KOA Kids in his name because he refused to accept payment. Lovely KOA, great Mike! You bet I would go back~~Thanks so much!
Feb 17, 2018
Great place!
Feb 17, 2018
Feb 15, 2018
Always pleasant stay, clean, nice staff. Large sites, small gravel is easy on the levelers.
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
We've stayed here twice in the past two years. Both just a quick overnight stay. Best KOA we've visited. Its quiet at night, and easy on/off I - 25. The grounds & bathrooms are very well maintained and the staff is great. A really nice added bonus is you can walk through the campground gate to a small micro brewery next door.Good craft beers and gourmet pizza !!!
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
We were most impressed by the cleanness, availability, the help from all the employees. Any questions or help we needed everyone was happy to help. A most delightful experience for us. We will certainly stay there again on our next trip to Albuquerque. Once again THANK YOU.
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
It was good ! Traffic noise from the HIWAY ????
Feb 09, 2018
Feb 07, 2018
Between getting yelled at by a staff member and the severely lacking amenities I won't be back. This was the WORST experience I have had with a KOA!!! I can not believe the way that I was treated, both by the initial employee and the front desk. TERRIBLE!
Feb 07, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Have visited this KOA before. Great staff and sites. Another nice stay.
Feb 05, 2018
I have stayed here many times tovisit my daughter. This place is neat, secure and the employees are very helpful. Thanks
Feb 04, 2018
Great facilities. Super clean bathroom and showers.
Feb 04, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
We stay here every year on our way down south. Perfect stop over.
Feb 03, 2018
very clean . the staff was very nice & acomadating
Jan 31, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
We made our reservations about 4pm. KOA called to inform us that they would leave our packet in night box and turn on the heat for us in the Kabin. It was very much appreciated. We love this KOA
Jan 29, 2018
Convenient location, friendly and efficient staff
Jan 27, 2018
beautiful park and people
Jan 25, 2018
A very nice and accommodating staff upon arrival.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award