Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 03, 2019
Only there 1 night in a site with electric and water only but site level and clean. Staff went above and beyond when I asked how many reward points I had- she came to my site to tell me. Great positive attitude. Many thanks.
May 03, 2019
May 03, 2019
Very nice place to stay. Friendly staff and great location. Looking forward to return.
May 03, 2019
May 03, 2019
May 03, 2019
Very nice park I would giving a 5 star but it was hard to get out with big rig
May 02, 2019
Stayed there several times and has always been great
May 02, 2019
May 02, 2019
May 02, 2019
super propre, grand espace de site, personnel jovial. Nous avons un motorisé de 24 pieds et ne tirons pas de voiture alors les endroits qui nous intéressent de visiter sont loin. On a trouvé ça étrange de voir du gazon en plastique mais c'est pratique lorsqu'il pleut, pas de bouette et pas de fourmis
May 02, 2019
Very nice place and people.
May 01, 2019
Very nice site, level and quiet during our 2 night stay. Only disappointment was that the showers in the men's area failed they had to shut them down for repairs.
May 01, 2019
Great staff, very helpful and very friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay.
Apr 30, 2019
It was very quiet and very clean the bathrooms were kept up very well. It was easy to get to and get back out of. The staff were very friendly
Apr 29, 2019
Friendly and helpful staff. One gentleman saw me trying to mail some cards and realized the office was not open yet. He saw me walk away and unlocked the door and offered to post my mail. He was totally delivering service that excelled my expectations.
Apr 29, 2019
It was a very nice well kept Camp. The help is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend staying here.
Apr 29, 2019
Apr 29, 2019
Apr 28, 2019
Had tickets to Jeff Dunham show so wanted something close. Friendly staff. Centrally located to what we wanted.
Apr 28, 2019
Apr 28, 2019
This was our longest stop on a 3-week trip through the southwest. Location was conveniently located to the sites we wanted to see. The grounds were well maintained & the bathrooms clean. Wish the laundry didn't close so early, but realize it is connected to the store/office. Would be nice to see that rectified during the upcoming improvements that are happening. Staff is incredibly helpful!!
Apr 28, 2019
Apr 28, 2019
My reservation wasn't yet on the system when I arrived. The short-gray-haired woman at the desk seemed flustered and overwhelmed and was not friendly. I requested a manager who quickly solved the problem and was very welcoming. The next day, I extended for one night. Again, the same woman could not even handle that. Another manager appeared who did it easily and in a very friendly manner.
Apr 27, 2019
Easy check in. Friendly staff. Bathrooms were clean.
Apr 26, 2019
Good staff that you see a lot cleaning and taking care of grounds. Would stay again when in area.
Apr 26, 2019
This was the third time we have stayed here. Very convenient, just minutes off I-25. Office staff always friendly and extremely helpful. Nice sites, very clean and quiet at night.
Apr 26, 2019
We love this KOA. Very nicely kept. Convenient for Albuquerque, Santa Fe and all activities. Bonus is the Kaktus brewery just a few steps outside the park. Great brews.
Apr 25, 2019
Apr 25, 2019
Apr 24, 2019
Apr 21, 2019
Apr 21, 2019
Apr 21, 2019
Apr 21, 2019
Fantastic stay at this KOA! Very clean and well managed. We loved our spacious sight. The dog parks were super! Our dogs loved all the stationary items in the park. We had a/c problems when we got there and the camp host recommended a private individual to us for help. We were exceptionally pleased with Jerry of Old Crow Repair...excellent service and most reasonable rates.
Apr 21, 2019
Had a great time. Good location easy access. Friendly staff. Nice well cared for sites. Thanks
Apr 21, 2019
Quiet and comfortable as always.
Apr 20, 2019
This park is always clean and people friendly.
Apr 20, 2019
great location; great service!! very friendly and helpful.
Apr 19, 2019
Pluses and minuses to this KOA . Sites are pretty tight, and laid out rather oddly. Staff is friendly and helpful. Restrooms are clean, well maintained. There's 2 small dog "runs" , but elsewhere, there are "No Dogs" signs everywhere.
Apr 19, 2019
Clean park. Friendly staff.
Apr 19, 2019
One of my favorite KOA's. Fifth time there. The team works hard to make my stays comfortable!
Apr 19, 2019
Apr 18, 2019
Very helpful staff and clean park. This was our second time staying here and we will certainly be staying again!
Apr 18, 2019
Park was well maintained. Restrooms were clean. Only complaint was laundry closes at 5 pm, not very reasonable when you're out seeing the sites all day.
Apr 17, 2019
Facility was clean and well maintained. We were concerned about train or highway noise, but were not bothered by either. Nights were quiet. Convenient to restaurants and shopping.
Apr 16, 2019
Always a stop for us.
Apr 16, 2019
Great place - staff kept the grounds neat and clean and all were very helpful. I will def recommend to others and return.
Apr 14, 2019
Staff was great, location excellent.
Apr 14, 2019
Apr 14, 2019
Excellent facilities! Great location!
Jul 06, 2019
Super friendly workers, clean bathrooms - showers had really good water pressure and separate changing areas, WiFi was excellent (four quadrants so you had a good signal wherever you were), nice pool, cute general store. Sites were level and decent size. Of note - A guy was there names Starman John who had a really nice telescope and showed us Jupiter and it’s moons, and we even saw the rings of Saturn! Hopefully he will be invited back because it was the highlight of my girls’ stay! Thanks for a wonderful stay!
- StLer on Trip Advisor
Jul 06, 2019
2nd time we have stayed at this RV resort. Terrific place. Very clean and well managed camp ground and pool. There is a gate that goes directly onto a micro brewery. The brewery also has some really good food.
- AlamoGQ on Trip Advisor
Jul 03, 2019
This is a nice place to camp. It’s a little out of the way but worth the drive. There is a brewery next-door where you can walk to to eat have a beer which is nice. Pool is nice for the kids. We stayed there when it was 100° and had both air-conditioners going and was OK for us. They have little things for younger kids in the evening like puppet shows some little skit things.
- Michael H on Trip Advisor