Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2019
Moved our trailer back 5' only to find our cable line would not reach connection. Wish I had gotten the helper's name but he got us a short extension and added it on. Voila! Everything was okay. Appreciate the help as it was just past 7PM and the office was closed. This was on Monday June 10. Everyone was helpful. Place is always clean and quiet. This was our 4th or 5th year with you.
Jun 11, 2019
always find personnel friendly and helpful. the park is clean and well maintained. the best KOA I've stayed at.
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
A little crowded.but clean and quiet for the #of people.
Jun 11, 2019
FUN
Jun 11, 2019
Very nice.
Jun 11, 2019
We loved our spot, the pool, the paved roads (great for kids to ride scooters) and the friendly staff!
Jun 10, 2019
nice
Jun 10, 2019
Very nice. Campground was clean and staff very friendly
Jun 10, 2019
Excellent staff, office and guide to site, he knows the RIGHT way to get into your spot, thanks.
Jun 10, 2019
The camp hosts were great people!
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
2nd visit here. Nice place to stay.
Jun 09, 2019
Great staff. Could use more green space for dogs.
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Lots to close and the drive around drive ways are to narrow roads
Jun 08, 2019
We had a very pleasant stay and fully intend to go back. The only reason we didn't give a rating of 5 is because the sites were very close and somewhat difficult to get into. The people were very friendly and helpful and the park itself was well maintained, clean and pretty.
Jun 08, 2019
Good stay
Jun 07, 2019
Very nice
Jun 07, 2019
Very nice place.
Jun 06, 2019
Well kept grounds - nice pool - friendly staff. Shuttle to casino and brewery next door.
Jun 06, 2019
EXCELLENT STAY AND KOA WAS VERY CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. WE HAVE STAYED THERE IN THE PST, ABOUT 3 OR 4 YEARS AGO UNDER DIFFERENT MANAGEMENT/OWNERSHIP AND IT IS MUCH BETTER NOW.
Jun 05, 2019
Loved the managers and the campground was clean. The bathrooms were spotless. Beautiful roses. My only complaint is the NMT that was close by and had to blow its horn at the crossings throughout the night. It was hard to sleep. But I'm a light sleeper.
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
The staff were wonderful... very friendly and helpful. They made suggestions on places to see that were well worth the miles.
Jun 05, 2019
It was clean quiet and it was just of I25.we stay here going or coming thur ...
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 04, 2019
Had a beautiful weekend, everyone was very friendly, thank you see u again soon
Jun 04, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
People were friendly and service oriented. Everything was in order and neat and clean. No complaints.
Jun 03, 2019
Always enjoy the stay. We have noticed much progress with the remodel!
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Susie was particularly helpful! Thanks!
Jun 02, 2019
Clean, friendly, nice level sites, convenient location, easy in, easy out, close to town.
Jun 02, 2019
Jun 02, 2019
Very nice. Friendly staff, clean campsite.
Jun 02, 2019
Patient, helpful and cheerful. Wonderful accommodations in a beautiful setting. Kaktus microbrewery and restaurant neighbors are a great bonus !
Jun 01, 2019
Very nice facilities. Nice friendly staff.
Jun 01, 2019
The campground was great but very loud music in the early evening was not a concern to the management. It was excessively loud. Other than that, everything was ideal.
Jun 01, 2019
Friendly and clean
Jun 01, 2019
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
Liked your use of astro-turf to help keep the sand off our shoes.
May 30, 2019
May 29, 2019
We have been staying at the Bernalillo KOA for the last 24 years. It only gets better. There were many new faces this year but everyone was so helpful and friendly. We tell everyone about it!
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
May 29, 2019
Best stay so far . Thanks to all.
Jul 06, 2019
Super friendly workers, clean bathrooms - showers had really good water pressure and separate changing areas, WiFi was excellent (four quadrants so you had a good signal wherever you were), nice pool, cute general store. Sites were level and decent size. Of note - A guy was there names Starman John who had a really nice telescope and showed us Jupiter and it’s moons, and we even saw the rings of Saturn! Hopefully he will be invited back because it was the highlight of my girls’ stay! Thanks for a wonderful stay!
- StLer on Trip Advisor
Jul 06, 2019
2nd time we have stayed at this RV resort. Terrific place. Very clean and well managed camp ground and pool. There is a gate that goes directly onto a micro brewery. The brewery also has some really good food.
- AlamoGQ on Trip Advisor
Jul 03, 2019
This is a nice place to camp. It’s a little out of the way but worth the drive. There is a brewery next-door where you can walk to to eat have a beer which is nice. Pool is nice for the kids. We stayed there when it was 100° and had both air-conditioners going and was OK for us. They have little things for younger kids in the evening like puppet shows some little skit things.
- Michael H on Trip Advisor