Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 26, 2019
Friendly staff. Very clean. Painting and fixing up the park all the time. We have stayed here several times and return when in the area!
Mar 26, 2019
Clean restrooms. Friendly staff. We only did a overnight but we will stay there again.
Mar 25, 2019
Mar 25, 2019
It was the first time we had our new (used) Class A RV out for a test run! Staff was so helpful. And your park is nice and clean. We liked that there are dog parks within the park. Thank you so much!!
Mar 25, 2019
Deceptively good. It is pretty close to the interstate, and I thought there would be a lot of road noise, but it was very quiet and restful.
Mar 25, 2019
The staff was wonderful, campgrounds very clean. We very much enjoyed our stay, and would gladly stay there again.
Mar 25, 2019
Very nice campground, clean and easy to find and navigate in.
Mar 25, 2019
A pleasant surprise to find this well managed campground on our way to Santa Fe. Good wifi. Best feature was walking distance to Kactus Brewing Company bar/restaurant with great live music. They serve great craft beer and pizzas.
Mar 25, 2019
Mar 24, 2019
Nice facility. Tight. Clean RR. Close to freeway so lots of freeway noise. Still a nice campground!
Mar 24, 2019
Mar 24, 2019
Mar 24, 2019
This is our house to stay over en route to Arizona. Clean and friendly!
Mar 23, 2019
Mar 22, 2019
We arrived after hours and it was easy to locate the available sites. Staff was very helpful, everything was clean. Very pleasant.
Mar 20, 2019
We had a wonderful time. Bathrooms were spotless, cabin was very comfortable, campground is in a great location. We will definitely be back!!
Mar 20, 2019
Mar 19, 2019
The area was setup nice but it was a bit over priced for me , would like to stay again but not sure if I would pay that much again. Thank you Mike
Mar 19, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Stayed there twice in the last week on our way to and back from Tucson. Always a great place to stay!
Mar 18, 2019
The restrooms were very clean and the staff were the best.
Mar 18, 2019
Great staff clean facilities would recommend to friends and family.
Mar 18, 2019
We were welcomed quite friendly by older woman and men that run the campsite quite effectively, all administration is done digital and fast. Sites and sanitory are clean and well kept. Staf was not from this area so it was hard to get answers on specific questions regarding routes.
Mar 17, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
Very helpful staff in the middle of a huge winter storm in March, 2019. It was a safe haven until the storm was over 3 days later.
Mar 17, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
We came in late and did the night registration. The office had it very organized and we could easily tell what sites were available. The campground is neat and clean. We stayed in a pull thru site.
Mar 15, 2019
Mar 15, 2019
Office staff very friendly. Sites were a little tight. Good wifi and cable. Close to light rail depot so train noise at times. Quick access to get back on I-25.
Mar 15, 2019
Nice
Mar 12, 2019
Very clean and well maintained. Very unreliable WiFi.
Mar 10, 2019
A one night stay. Clean, quiet, friendly staff. we will be back.
Mar 07, 2019
Excellent place to stay. Very well kept. Very friendly and helpful staff. Reasonably priced for a pull-through.
Mar 07, 2019
Mar 06, 2019
Clean quiet nobody bothers you brewery next door is great
Mar 06, 2019
Mar 06, 2019
Mar 04, 2019
Mar 03, 2019
Very nice site off the highway on road with industrial buildings, but the amenities are amazing! We went to the Balloon Rally Weekend in Albuquerque. The cute thing about the site is a back door to the Kaktus Brewery. Good beer and food!
Mar 02, 2019
Second time at this park. It is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. We love the Kaktus brew pub that you can walk to from your rv site. We will be back.
Mar 02, 2019
Always enjoy our stay!
Mar 02, 2019
Great campground. Not far off highway. Very clean bathrooms.
Mar 02, 2019
Would be very helpful to have a ADA shower with grab bars. Also extra clothes hooks in the showers.
Mar 01, 2019
Mar 01, 2019
Nice CG. New owners are working to improve it. Very friendly staff. Only CG we’ve stayed in that has a path and gate to a great little brewery next door.
Feb 28, 2019
We will definately stay again soon.
Feb 26, 2019
Very accommodating staff
Feb 25, 2019
Bathroom was very nice, clean, and warm. Cabin was clean although smelled strongly of disinfectant/cleaner and I had to air it out before I could be in it with the door closed.
Feb 25, 2019
Nice place
Feb 25, 2019
quiet, easy to get to from i25. stayed many times. like nice, love the dog park. hosts friendly
Oct 16, 2019
Lovely and a bar
- Douglas Price on Google
Oct 04, 2019
Wonderful lil cabin k-4 and wonderful helpful people
- Judy Brostek on Google
Oct 03, 2019
I've had this storage space for more than 15yrs and is close to my home. Easy access & noticeable from I-25
- Mary Shije on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.