Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 17, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
Very helpful staff in the middle of a huge winter storm in March, 2019. It was a safe haven until the storm was over 3 days later.
Mar 17, 2019
Mar 17, 2019
We came in late and did the night registration. The office had it very organized and we could easily tell what sites were available. The campground is neat and clean. We stayed in a pull thru site.
Mar 15, 2019
Mar 15, 2019
Office staff very friendly. Sites were a little tight. Good wifi and cable. Close to light rail depot so train noise at times. Quick access to get back on I-25.
Mar 15, 2019
Nice
Mar 12, 2019
Very clean and well maintained. Very unreliable WiFi.
Mar 10, 2019
A one night stay. Clean, quiet, friendly staff. we will be back.
Mar 07, 2019
Excellent place to stay. Very well kept. Very friendly and helpful staff. Reasonably priced for a pull-through.
Mar 07, 2019
Mar 06, 2019
Clean quiet nobody bothers you brewery next door is great
Mar 06, 2019
Mar 06, 2019
Mar 04, 2019
Mar 03, 2019
Very nice site off the highway on road with industrial buildings, but the amenities are amazing! We went to the Balloon Rally Weekend in Albuquerque. The cute thing about the site is a back door to the Kaktus Brewery. Good beer and food!
Mar 02, 2019
Second time at this park. It is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. We love the Kaktus brew pub that you can walk to from your rv site. We will be back.
Mar 02, 2019
Always enjoy our stay!
Mar 02, 2019
Great campground. Not far off highway. Very clean bathrooms.
Mar 02, 2019
Would be very helpful to have a ADA shower with grab bars. Also extra clothes hooks in the showers.
Mar 01, 2019
Mar 01, 2019
Nice CG. New owners are working to improve it. Very friendly staff. Only CG we’ve stayed in that has a path and gate to a great little brewery next door.
Feb 28, 2019
We will definately stay again soon.
Feb 26, 2019
Very accommodating staff
Feb 25, 2019
Bathroom was very nice, clean, and warm. Cabin was clean although smelled strongly of disinfectant/cleaner and I had to air it out before I could be in it with the door closed.
Feb 25, 2019
Nice place
Feb 25, 2019
quiet, easy to get to from i25. stayed many times. like nice, love the dog park. hosts friendly
Feb 25, 2019
Feb 22, 2019
I called the day before for a next day reservation and I was not told that the bathrooms were closed for renovation. We had winterized our RV because the weather was below freezing. Having restrooms was important to us. We had to unhook and go to town to use the restrooms at one of the local businesses. At a minimum the Park should of offered us a discount.
Feb 19, 2019
We had someone tamper with our bike rack attempting to steal our bikes on Sunday night.
Feb 17, 2019
Greeted nicely and led to our campsite. Fairly well kept campground. Two nice dog parks. Enjoyed Kaktus Brewing next door which you can access directly from the park. Only negative is found the sites a bit too close together.
Feb 17, 2019
managers were very nice - television cable was unacceptable - all snow and grainy.
Feb 16, 2019
Our stay was extended due to mechanical issues on our vehicle. The host here we’re top-notch always extending help and things to do during our stay. We will be staying here again for the balloon festival and look forward to our visit. This place was very clean and employees took pride in the work that they do .
Feb 11, 2019
Feb 11, 2019
Feb 08, 2019
Very nice and clean campground. All the staff was very friendly.
Feb 07, 2019
Everything went as promised. Facility was up to my high standards.
Feb 06, 2019
Feb 06, 2019
Feb 06, 2019
Quiet, nice courteous staff! A true respite from surrounding chaos of city!
Feb 06, 2019
Very friendly helpful staff. Very clean park!
Feb 05, 2019
This is our 2nd visit. It's the perfect stop over end route to Tucson. Very accommodating staff and so nice and clean.
Feb 04, 2019
Feb 04, 2019
Stayed 5 days, clean and well kept. Very nice people. I would greatly recommend this RV park.
Feb 03, 2019
a little pricey for a one night stay
Feb 02, 2019
Convenient. Trees need trimming to accommodate slide outs better. Tight quarters slips sometimes tight to exit and make turns on exit.
Feb 01, 2019
Feb 01, 2019
We enjoyed our visit and everyone was very nice especially Kim and Kip. They helped me find a chair so I could use the shower which was very helpful, but it is nowhere close to what would be considered handicapped accessible. It would be really wonderful if they could offer a handicapped or even a family shower option.
Jan 31, 2019
Great staff & facility.
Jan 30, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Great place to stop excellent people.
- Mike Mahorney on Google
Aug 28, 2019
Great camp ground. The check in was smooth, as we got there a little before closing. Great amenities
- Deborah S on Google
Sep 17, 2019
Sehr schöner Camp Graund
- Linder Martin on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.