Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 28, 2017
I personally rate KOA's on their restroom/shower facilities and hospitality. Yours is excellent. You offered food, activities and charm. Thank you.
May 28, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean nice restroom and shower
May 27, 2017
Wonderful place. Very accommodating for tent and pop up campers besides all sizes RVs.
May 26, 2017
As Always a great stay! People wonderful pizza and craft beer next door was super.
May 26, 2017
Clean, well organized & helpful.
May 25, 2017
Cabin was clean and well appointed. Plenty of parking and bathroom/shower facilities clean. Staff was polite, but when explained tv remote was missing, the response was "well it must've been stolen and we don't have another one...sorry." while this response is adequate, may I suggest "I'm sorry to hear that. thanks for letting us know. We'll try to replace it as soon as possible." Overall, great!
May 25, 2017
Well maintained facility in great location.
May 24, 2017
Super nice park, plenty of room for big rigs, great breakfast Thursday-Sunday. Will go back next year!
May 23, 2017
This was our second time at the KOA in Bernalillo, and we were very happy with our experience!
May 23, 2017
WE WILL RETURN
May 23, 2017
Clean, friendly and charming KOA
May 23, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this KOA to my friends and family.
May 23, 2017
have stayed here for several years and will continue to do so
May 23, 2017
staff was nice. the park and facilities are well maintained. great little brew and pizza place next door.
May 22, 2017
Very nice campground. We always enjoy our stay.
May 22, 2017
Nice grounds, nice people
May 22, 2017
Always amazing at this site
May 22, 2017
Had a great stay! Sites were not cramped. Campground was quiet and clean. Added bonus of a brewery in the backyard. We will definitely be back.
May 22, 2017
This is the nicest and cleanest koa that we have ever stayed at. The ownerand his staff are bend over backwards to please you and make your stay pleasant. We try to stay there once a year during our travels.
May 22, 2017
Came in for a soccer tournament. We had a great stay and location was very convenient. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
May 21, 2017
Very clean and well managed. Second park that pervided a guide to help you find you spot which was nice and helpful. The brewery next door was a great place to relax with a beer and food after a long travel day. The veiw is fantastic. Restrooms clean and well maintained.
May 21, 2017
Hospitality awesome, park well kept and beautiful. Brewery is so much fun!
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
Clean, well managed and 15 minutes north of Albuquerque
May 21, 2017
Had a great visit. Playground was small, but totally adequate. All roads were paved which my son loved, because he could ride his bike in the campground. All was quiet and during our departure there were men already cleaning up the empty spaces readying them for their next visitor. Would totally stay here again.
May 21, 2017
Pleasant stay, quiet owners were helpful and pleasant to deal with.
May 21, 2017
Loved this place! Great location nice facilities, friendly helpful people! We'll return!
May 20, 2017
Great KOA!
May 20, 2017
Short but very pleasant. the only issue was not all sites have trees for shade. Restrooms/ Showers are very clean. We enjoyed are stay very much. Thank you.
May 19, 2017
Great hospitality. The brewery next door is awesome!
May 19, 2017
Clean and quiet. Easy check in and friendly staff.
May 19, 2017
As always You KOA campgrounds are great and Albuquerque is right there with the best. Tahnks for a great night.
May 19, 2017
We were waiting for our movers to show up after we had packed all of our belongings. Needless to say they were late (by 2days). Instead of getting a hotel room we decided to camp last minute in our travel trailer. We had our cat with us too. This KOA was always a great place to stay. We will miss Albuquerque but are excited about a new chapter in our lives.
May 19, 2017
Thank you for the wondeful stay at your campground - everything was fine!
May 18, 2017
Excellent place to stay!
May 18, 2017
well cared for grounds, quiet location
May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
Well maintained KOA with friendly staff.
May 16, 2017
We stay here anytime we are in the area for work or play, a great KOA and super nice people.
May 16, 2017
The campground appeared to be clean all the people seemed very friendly and it was overall a good experience thank you KOA
May 16, 2017
Loud Crowded Neighboring trailer smoking marijuana Bathrooms and showers were nice
May 15, 2017
Thanks for ALL the hard work that you and everyone does to make this a great campground.
May 15, 2017
Had a great spot! Loved the bfast just wish it was on Sunday too. And the nightly movie also the pool was great will stay again!!!!
May 15, 2017
In small ways and large, the owners continue to make improvements to this already great Kampground. I've been a regular guest over the last 4-5 years and it just gets better and better.
May 15, 2017
Place is well-kept, beautiful roses and landscaping. Great playground, great pool. Cabin was clean, nicely designed, and comfortable.
May 15, 2017
The pool was beautiful. Movies both nights were enjoyable. Kabins are newly redecorated. Bathrooms are nice and clean
May 15, 2017
Clean and friendly
May 15, 2017
Accomadating, clean and quiet
May 15, 2017
Very nice KOA.
May 15, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award