Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 17, 2019
enjoyable
May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Everyone friendly helpful and courteous.
May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Great to visit the area again. Will stay there again.
May 16, 2019
Tight for 45’ pulling toad, very clean, quiet park.
May 15, 2019
May 15, 2019
May 15, 2019
Great RV park. Very clean and well kept.
May 14, 2019
Great people, clean restrooms, fairly level sites, convenient to Interstate 25 but not right on top of it. To say nothing of the Kaktus Brewing Co right next door. Good beer, good food! And relatively small. You're not there with 500 of your best friends :)
May 14, 2019
Roads too narrow for class a and tv/ cable so grainy almost couldn’t see
May 14, 2019
May 13, 2019
The staff were amazing and the resort was one of the nicest we've been to.
May 13, 2019
Nice place. Amazing brewery right next door great food and entertainment
May 13, 2019
KOA is kept up very nice with a lot of amenities. Had a very nice stay
May 13, 2019
We only had a short stay. Staff was very friendly and park was nice and clean. We loved the brewery next door! Thank you.
May 13, 2019
Clean restrooms, clean sites, quiet yet close to the interstate and convenient to Albuquerque. And the micro brewery next store is worth a visit.
May 13, 2019
We checked in late and we're worried we wouldn't get the shower code. There was a form at the night registry with all of the info we needed. I would come back when it's less busy as it was at full capacity when we visited. I wish the camping areas had more space in between them, we were literally side by side. Other than that, it was pleasant, quiet, and close to shopping areas.
May 12, 2019
Second time. Love this town and the brewery!
May 12, 2019
Nice helpful employees, clean bathrooms and good wifi.
May 11, 2019
Very nice park, clean bathrooms, shower stalls were a little tight for a big man, very helpful staff
May 11, 2019
May 10, 2019
May 10, 2019
Sites not very level. Showers very small, but clean. Park was very well maintained. All park signs were easy to read. The Staff was Great! Laundry room was somewhat small but clean. Loved the store and all the goodies! Everyone seem to be busy working/improving the park. Yes, we would stay there again,
May 10, 2019
May 09, 2019
Love this campground.
May 09, 2019
Everybody was very kind !
May 07, 2019
It was a pleasant stay. The staff was courteous and professional. There are 3 showers, which is great, but the privacy door was removed from one of them with no indication of when it would be replaced. 2 showers is not enough for a campground with so many people. Also the laundry hours are very restrictive and more often than not, I had to jockey for available washer/dryers on the weekend
May 07, 2019
Could use more shade.
May 07, 2019
May 07, 2019
There were a whole lot of children running around the park unsupervised. It was difficult moving a vehicle with children dating in and out on bikes and foot. They were running around well after dark.
May 06, 2019
Third time staying at this KOA and likely to return!! Enjoy the quiet, clean facilities and friendly staff.
May 05, 2019
Nice clean campground. Friendly staff. 4 miles from walmart and casino nearby.
May 05, 2019
May 05, 2019
Okay but not great for KOA
May 04, 2019
Only issue we had was that the pull through site we were in was so close to the sites on either side that we couldn’t avoid overhearing everything.
May 04, 2019
Dry kind people �
May 04, 2019
May 04, 2019
Great place.
May 04, 2019
Very nice facility. Wish the showers were larger and they had a laundry. I would use it more.
May 03, 2019
Only there 1 night in a site with electric and water only but site level and clean. Staff went above and beyond when I asked how many reward points I had- she came to my site to tell me. Great positive attitude. Many thanks.
May 03, 2019
May 03, 2019
Very nice place to stay. Friendly staff and great location. Looking forward to return.
May 03, 2019
May 03, 2019
May 03, 2019
Very nice park I would giving a 5 star but it was hard to get out with big rig
May 02, 2019
Stayed there several times and has always been great
May 02, 2019
May 02, 2019
May 02, 2019
super propre, grand espace de site, personnel jovial. Nous avons un motorisé de 24 pieds et ne tirons pas de voiture alors les endroits qui nous intéressent de visiter sont loin. On a trouvé ça étrange de voir du gazon en plastique mais c'est pratique lorsqu'il pleut, pas de bouette et pas de fourmis
Sep 16, 2019
Great place to stop excellent people.
- Mike Mahorney on Google
Aug 28, 2019
Great camp ground. The check in was smooth, as we got there a little before closing. Great amenities
- Deborah S on Google
Sep 17, 2019
Sehr schöner Camp Graund
- Linder Martin on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.