Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
If I could give them 10 stars I would. The staff was incredible. We had vehicle trouble and they went above and beyond to help us. We had originally planned on staying 2 days but ended up staying a week until our truck was fixed. If we are ever in the area again, we will be sure to stop there. Having a brewery next door wasn't bad either!
Jul 20, 2019
We have stayed several times and we like the convenience and friendly staff.
Jul 19, 2019
We enjoyed our stay very much. Koa had a lot of fun family activities on the weekend. Our space was good and level. We used the pool once the whole pool area needs to be updated, but the pool was clean. Overall we enjoyed ourselves it was very relaxing.
Jul 18, 2019
Second time here. Very clean campground and the staff is friendly and helpful. Will recommend this KOA anytime.
Jul 18, 2019
Helpful staff, good hook-ups, clean bathrooms, not enough time to use pool--looked great, however!
Jul 18, 2019
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.. Very friendly, attentive staff...
Jul 18, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
Very clean park. Nice RV pads.
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
Excellent!
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
Our stay in KOA Bernalillo was absolutely lovely. Our cabin was clean and cool, the staff was very friendly, and the grounds were well-kept. I’d highly recommend this location to anyone and I look forward to returning some day in the future.
Jul 16, 2019
Nice
Jul 16, 2019
Clean and well maintained. Great view of the nearby mountains.
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Of the 15 or so KOAs I've been to over the years, this one is the worst. It might be nice, depending on your needs. In our case, we were tent camping and had young children. The tent site had a pathetically small "tent pad". It definitely didn't fit our tent. And the entire site was covered - nay, swarming with ants. The K9 playground is nicer than the kid playground. Overall, not good.
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
No comment
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Pulled in and got a great spot without reservation. The park is layed out good. everything clean and in working order. I did laundry and was very pleased with everything. Great place Friendly Staff
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 14, 2019
Very clean park. Personnel was friendly and helpful.
Jul 14, 2019
Easy to find with gps; clean, secure restrooms/showers; nice little brewery adjacent; friendly staff; nice, level lots.
Jul 14, 2019
Great customer service
Jul 12, 2019
Thanks to all the staff
Jul 12, 2019
Jul 12, 2019
Very clean, had a great stay would recommend you to others thanks
Jul 11, 2019
Everything about the campground was first-rate, especially the staff, they were all very helpful and a pleasure to talk with.
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
Convenient location for our trip to Colorado. Staff was extremely accommodating.
Jul 11, 2019
Excellent location and we had a really nice shady spot. Quick check in and they escorted us to our site.
Jul 11, 2019
Great people. Nice, well kept grounds. Definitely will stay again!
Jul 11, 2019
The people managing were really accommodating and informative. Their recommendation of the brewery next door turned out to be excellent and I can’t wait to come stay again.
Jul 10, 2019
Clean facilities, friendly staff, safe
Jul 10, 2019
We arrived for a one week stay, only to have a medical problem that required a 6 week stay. The staff was exceptionally helpful, and we are truly thankful. Great job!!!!
Jul 10, 2019
Nice, clean, and a peaceful stay!
Jul 10, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Very clean park with friendly employees
Jul 09, 2019
Nice park. Was there only one night and did not have any issues
Jul 09, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
EXCELLENT STAY AND A VERY NICE CAMPGROUND WITH OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!
Jul 09, 2019
Very clean park.
Jul 08, 2019
We loved the campground. We received great service while there. My only recommendation would be to update the restroom/showerhouse.
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Jul 08, 2019
Enjoyed our stay! Very polite staff.
Jul 08, 2019
Will stay there again
Jul 08, 2019
We always enjoy our stay at KOA Bernalillo North, Camp Hosts are always friendly and helpful and the kids and pets are always entertained!
Jul 06, 2019
Super friendly workers, clean bathrooms - showers had really good water pressure and separate changing areas, WiFi was excellent (four quadrants so you had a good signal wherever you were), nice pool, cute general store. Sites were level and decent size. Of note - A guy was there names Starman John who had a really nice telescope and showed us Jupiter and it’s moons, and we even saw the rings of Saturn! Hopefully he will be invited back because it was the highlight of my girls’ stay! Thanks for a wonderful stay!
- StLer on Trip Advisor
Jul 06, 2019
2nd time we have stayed at this RV resort. Terrific place. Very clean and well managed camp ground and pool. There is a gate that goes directly onto a micro brewery. The brewery also has some really good food.
- AlamoGQ on Trip Advisor
Jul 20, 2019
Nice pool.
- Roberta Hanneman on Google