Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 29, 2017
The grounds could use a little work... and would have been nice to know about the train that goes by at 2 am and the constant highway noise.
Jul 28, 2017
This KOA is very nice. Not the easiest to get to, but the amenities are great. Very clean and the staff was all really helpful and friendly.
Jul 27, 2017
Okay but the sites were a bit unkempt. Super nice office staff.
Jul 27, 2017
Wonderful stay, EXCEPT they had overflowing garbage dumpsters!!! When I mentioned, staff were clueless & blamed situation on "sometimes they FORGET to pick it up from KOA". How on earth does a trash company "forget" to pick up from several business dumpsters???
Jul 27, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff. Everything neat and tidy. Very surprised that camp fires are permitted with everything being so dry.
Jul 26, 2017
Great pool, clean sites, fire pit with grate over the top. Dog park, putt, putt, basketball, small arcade, great store in the office, laundry in site, nice bathrooms. No sewer hook up at your site but there are two dump areas. My eight year old could have stayed here all week.
Jul 26, 2017
the service the best
Jul 25, 2017
My site had sewage (toilet tissue and excrement) from previous customer all around sewer hookup and also found dog (I hope) excrement in the fire ring. I rated a "2" because staff real nice and pool and store looked nice.
Jul 25, 2017
Only comment is about the men's restroom. Im just really picky. There is a sign that says it gets cleaned 12pm-2pm. I get it, but there was no soap in one dispenser, trash on the floor, no paper in one dispenser, and a paper towel roll on the counter so everyone can touch it. There were 2 dirty socks just sitting on the floor and one draped over the trash can lid. Staff was super friendly thoug
Jul 25, 2017
Great host
Jul 25, 2017
quick stop, but good. helpful, pleasant folks. clean restroom. easy access.
Jul 24, 2017
Great park near a great college town.
Jul 24, 2017
We had quite a group but everything was good. Lots of fun things for kids. Thankyou!!!
Jul 24, 2017
The sites were in good condition and all of the utilities were in working order. The river rock used to fill in some of the low spots around the sites made positioning and removing vehicles difficult since it was easily displaced by tires. The dumpsters were pretty full, but it was the end of the weekend so that could be understandable. The staff at the park were very nice and helpful. They made s
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent campground and employees . Will be back often .
Jul 23, 2017
Nice park. Enjoyed our visit.
Jul 23, 2017
People next to us had 4 little yap dogs, could not walk my dog past then without them barking up a storm. Had a few words with their owner. Dog park was a long ways from our site.
Jul 23, 2017
Always helpful staff. Great for a visit to Corvallis.
Jul 23, 2017
Easiest pull-thru sites! Easiest access to utilities! Great customer service! Very nice stay!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Stayed one night only, but that was enough
Jul 23, 2017
Very accommodating! Nice grounds!
Jul 22, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the wifi did not work. we spoke with our neighbors and they also were forced to use their I-phones as hot spots because the also could not access the wifi. In this day and age to not have some one on staff that has practical knowledge of the system is not good. Cheers!
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean park.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Good sized enclosed dog area, nice pool, great front office workers.
Jul 21, 2017
Too much road noise. Dumpster was overflowing and stunk, so we had to move. Did not use pool, store or restrooms
Jul 20, 2017
The staff was friendly. The restrooms were clean. The sites were clean and level. What more could one ask for?
Jul 20, 2017
We liked our stay here. The people were friendly, the sites easy to access and the facility was in good order and well maintained. The inly negative is the water which was yellowish in color so it did not appear to be good for drinking, although it did not have an objectional oder.
Jul 20, 2017
Good facilities, met all our needs.
Jul 20, 2017
Had space 4 which was nice. Room enough for 5th wheel 27 feet. We wanted near playground and pool. Check in was smooth and staff ladies welcoming. Easy access to Corvallis or I5. We will stay again.
Jul 19, 2017
Power kept going off. Garbage dumpster was over flowing and stunk. Trees were not trimmed scratch our RV pulling in and out. For the money you charge it should be a very well maintained park.how ever it was just the opposite.
Jul 19, 2017
Park is a little rough, not as well manicured as some. Sewer connect was oddly made. Staff on checkin were really nice.
Jul 19, 2017
It is a very pleasant place to stay and the people are wonderful...
Jul 18, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much. The dog walk was absolutely perfect, our pets enjoyed having so much space to play. The bathrooms needed a good scrubbing, which is the only reason I didn't rate this location higher.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
It was very nice. We had fun The owners are real nice and very helpful. Quite an opera-tion.
Jul 17, 2017
The bathrooms were pretty far from the perimeter tents, I would suggest adding another one. Possibly with a wash sink. Clean restrooms, great pool, nice staff.
Jul 17, 2017
NEVER AGAIN! Campground is too close to a major roadway and kept us up all night. While hooking up the water, I noticed the water was slimy and discolored. I told Sue (owner) and she had total attitude and said, "We're on a well". She then told to me to go find the guy driving the golf cart. I'm a huge KOA fan, but never this place again. Use with caution.
Jul 15, 2017
Campground is clean and fairly well maintained. It could stand a little updating. That being said we did have a good stay.
Jul 15, 2017
Stay here every year, clean, good laundry, allowed me to request the site I wanted....will continue to stay here.
Jul 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay....the Kampground is very accessible and is always clean and in good condition. Recommend it to all our friends and family
Jul 11, 2017
The two days that we stayed there it was very quiet.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
It was very clean and the staff was friendly. The lady in the office could have used some help. But there seemed to be a lot of rules.
Jul 11, 2017
We paid for two camp spots and still they almost towed our second vehicle because they said it was theft of service....camping areas very small...packed in like sardines..no privacy...campfires out at 11pm...very little shade...one of the worst KOA experiences.
Jul 11, 2017
Had an awesome stay...sites were spacious...and they recycled... wooohoo
Jul 11, 2017
Wonderful. Very clean. Comfortable. Family friendly. Great service. Friendly staff. Kind.
Jul 10, 2017
Love this place....{>
Jul 10, 2017
Nice overnight stop over. Kids had fun with all the activities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy