Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2017
Fantastic KOA and close to the coast. Enjoyed staying with you all.
Sep 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay
Sep 13, 2017
This KOA needs more staff. They only have 1 person that cleans or works the grounds. No site was ever cleaned. My dog "found" pork bones! Also, one office person definitely needs hospitality training!
Sep 13, 2017
Nice relaxing spot to stay at . Very nice employees . Helpful
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Really appreciated Arlene and Priscilla, looking forward to next visit.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
it was a very pleasant stay.
Sep 11, 2017
Right off the main street and very convenient for Beaver fans to stay on game day. Full hookups and cable. Staff was friendly and for the most part organized. Had an issue of confusion during check in. My site had a bit too much gravel making the car have to climb in and out of the spot. Otherwise all was fine and we will stay again.
Sep 11, 2017
Came in for the OSU game. Always enjoy staying there
Sep 11, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful and everything worked. I will return.
Sep 10, 2017
The washrooms and laundry were very good. Of the 4KOAs we stayed, it was the quietest for road noise. Enjoyed the pool.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Wonderful campground. Good facilities and friendly, helpful people.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Very nice staff and campground. Wide spaces and clean facilities.
Sep 09, 2017
Unfortunately, a clean washroom/shower is very important. The Men's main building washroom had not been cleaned from 5 feet high in a long time. There were dirt spots above the shower stalls and comb webs, etc. It was not acceptable. Can't speak to the Women's side. On a positive note, we were greeted by a very friendly lady who explained the KOA points benefits that we had not heard before.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Always enjoy our stay!! Been coming for about 15 years!
Sep 06, 2017
Nice and clean camp easy access. Would stay again.
Sep 06, 2017
Great stay. Got in late (after 11pm). Not a problem. Nice open feel. Clean grounds. Pool was refreshing given the heat wave that weekend. Will definitely stay many more times in the future. Going to check out many more KOA's from now on. Hostess at office was welcoming and polite. Only recommendation would be that the restrooms and showers are in need of a remodel/overhaul.
Sep 06, 2017
The campground was a bit rundown and very basic. The staff was awesome and very helpful.
Sep 05, 2017
Very nice campground, clean facilities, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
We had a nice stay. However the tree that was planted next to site 16 left an awful mess on our car. It looked like someone violently threw up all over the hood and windshield. Just thought you should warn people about that.
Sep 04, 2017
Great staff, made this stop one to remember. I would recommend this park to anyone travelling with kids.
Sep 04, 2017
The host ( owner) at the desk was VERY welcoming. The park was very clean and well maintained. The site was level and the views were pleasant. The park was easy to find. We would stay again. Dan & Sherry, California
Sep 04, 2017
Great campground. Always get looked after when staying. We like the dog area as we have two small puppies. We always get the spot we ask for. It's a safe and fairly quiet place duri g the evenings and handy to visit family in Corvallis.
Sep 04, 2017
Check in was the only hilight at this location. Warm and friendly. No shade, extremely hot. On Highway so very loud. Very busy parking lot camping. Nature trail is not worth your time. Was glad to get packed up! Very loud and packed in like sardines.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Staff and facilities were lovely.it was nice to get reacquainted again with KOA after not using one in many years.
Sep 04, 2017
Overnight for school shopping. Appreciated the hot water showers and pool for little kids. We really enjoyed our campfire. We had plenty of space for three tents. The Walk to bathroom was super far from site 65 especially at 5:30 a.m. How few bathrooms there were was strange too. No obvious hot coffee in the morning for sale was a head scratcher as we had forgotten ours.
Sep 04, 2017
Unseasonably hot and smoke from the forest fires compleatly overwhelmed the parks power so individuals generators ran often. Clean and welcoming despite challenges. If there are others reviews for this date keep the weather and smoke in mind. Nicest young lady I have had check me in to date.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Space are too small and not enough space between site.=s.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Awesome service
Sep 02, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Campground was well kept. Could use more shade, but, a nice area anyway. Store was well stocked and restrooms and showers were kept clean. Staff was nice. Would stay again.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Office staff, although cordial, said she "does not do the accounting", and could not answer questions about charges. She called the "owner" who did not answer and would not be available for 2 days. Park was dusty, gravel, dead grass throughout. Overflowing trash cans. Very short spaces. Nearby highway was noisy. Location is inconvient, not close to town, and hard to merge onto a bus freeway.
Sep 01, 2017
Bathrooms and showers dirty. Trash containers overflowing.
Aug 30, 2017
no issues.nice stay.quiet
Aug 29, 2017
It was only 2 nights but it was pleasant. No complaints.
Aug 28, 2017
Our Check in was very efficient and staff very friendly. I liked the selection of used paperbacks too and the store had all essentials. Nice areas for walking dog too..Just spent one night
Aug 28, 2017
Bathrooms dirty, flies everywhere while I went to bathroom and shower. Grounds were dry and dirty.
Aug 28, 2017
People were rude and short. They were not even busy when we came in. They acted as if we were an inconvenience. Won't suggest this place at all.
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice camp ground.
Aug 28, 2017
Great place to stay. Level sites with clean grass. Enjoyed the ice cream social, putt putt golf and hula hoop competition. Will come again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy