Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 05, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
It was super cute
Sep 23, 2017
Not maintained well, cabins need some attention. Place needs a good cleaning. The employees are bery friiendly.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The porch light did not work. It was no big deal to me and I was going to report it when I left Sun morning except the office was closed with a note there would be someone there at 1pm. I thought that was not ok for a weekend advertised as stay one night/get one free. I was a little disappointed at the cleanliness of the cabin. the surface areas/under the bed was filthy. Thanks
Sep 17, 2017
The camping cabin was clean with extra amenities not usually in a KOA cabin. The staff members were really friendly and helpful. After a long distance drive my stay at Corvallis was a welcomed relief!
Sep 16, 2017
Campground is a little rundown. The cabin was scorching hot and lacked air conditioning. It did have a floor fan, but it was dirty and weak. The window screen in the back window was ripped.
Sep 12, 2017
Always a pleasure!
Sep 07, 2017
Had a good time, park hosts were very accommodating, office/store staff were great with our grandchildren and made them feel special
Sep 07, 2017
Kids loved the pool and blackberry picking. Very convenient location to stay for the OSU Beaver football game
Sep 06, 2017
We arrived late, but were relieved to see our name and cabin numbers posted. The cabin was nice, and it was great to have extension cords for charging cell phones. Wish that the pool had lights so we could have taken a swim even though we arrived after dusk. Enjoyed the porch swings. Thanks and sorry we didn't get to meet you!
Aug 30, 2017
This was our first trip to this particular KOA and we will definitely return and recommend it to others. Thank you.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice staff. Great pool. Just a couple recommendations. We stayed in a cabin. It was clean, but a reminder to cleaning staff to get the spider webs in the corners above the bunk bed. There were quite a few. Also, nice to have a keurig, but we didn't have any cups with us. Paper cups would have been nice. Earlier office open time would have been nice for the free coffee.9 was too late.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
I just spent several weeks on vacation and at every opportunity we rented a kampung Kabin from a Koa and was very happy. We got to our kabin and we were very disappointed to discover that there were cobwebs all over the kabin but there might have been very active spiders. My husband kept complaining to me that the kabin smelled of urine then behind the door we discovered dog food on the floor
Aug 16, 2017
One room camping cabin was clean and comfortable. Awesome staff!
Aug 12, 2017
It was wonderful, fun, and the staff was so kind.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Very comfortable & quite. We recommend the campground
Aug 07, 2017
Our cabin was great, the staff friendly and helpful. My only complaint is the state of the mini golf course.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Many amenities, very clean, and very close to city. Very friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2017
Had our family reunion there and we all had a great time. Clan, fun and there little store was decently priced. Great history there and friendly staff
Jul 31, 2017
we only had a short time at this location as it fit the budget limits we had available. very organized, friendly and efficient.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Second time staying here; really love this KOA....thanks !!!
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
enjoyable time! Pool was great! Had a blast catching up with family.
Jul 24, 2017
Run down cabin. Screen on window not attached. Bathrooms not clean in morning. Worn out looking campground. 1 small bathroom disgusting. Used larger one by office.
Jul 24, 2017
Staff was terrific, friendly, and really cared about your stay. Thank you.
Jul 19, 2017
Cabin suited the family perfectly. Pool was never too crowded.Store provided everything we needed even a safetypin for the child's swimming suit.
Jul 15, 2017
I had a great time at Albany Corvallis KOA. I would love to give it a perfect score, but I wish the camp store opened at 7am instead of 9am.
Jul 15, 2017
Super friendly staff. Clean cabins. Clean area. As a woman traveling alone, I felt really safe :)
Jul 09, 2017
We travel quite a bit and stay at this KOA any time we are passing through.
Jul 03, 2017
Staff are very nice but the Kamping Kabin was in desperate need of repair and the shower stalls could have been cleaner.
Jul 02, 2017
We stayed in one of the cabins and it was perfect for our family. Loved the porch swing, picnic bench and fire ring at our spot. Only sad we weren't there a few weeks later when the blackberries that grew next to our site would have been ripe.
Jul 01, 2017
We loved our stay- the kids loved the pool and mini-golf and the playground! The tar put on the gravel was way too toxic and smelled horrible. Just using water would be better to keep the dust away and not such a terrible smell.
Jun 29, 2017
In my reservation, I indicated I'd be bringing a cargo trailer for a 4-H event nearby. I was advised they'd accomodate. When I arrived, it was like it never happened; ended up having to park it several sites away which frustrating because of the $ of the equipment. Our Cabin was clean, but had a steady stream of bugs crawling through the wood paneling - literally hundreds of small bugs.
Jun 28, 2017
Nice clean grounds as expected . Friendly staff . Wish there was a hot tub . Will stay again if driving by .
Jun 11, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean grounds. The wifi could be a little better, but it is a campground.
Jun 10, 2017
Extremely friendly staff and were very helpful and great with the kids.
May 22, 2017
Priscilla and her husband Mike own this KOA and they are wonderful people. Showers were a little older but Cabins and camp grounds were well maintained.
May 22, 2017
The bathrooms were absolutely gross. The cabins are over priced for what you get
May 15, 2017
We had such a wonderful time even with winter weather in spring. FRIENDLY Staff - Loved it!
May 15, 2017
The base Kabins are better equipped than most in the KOA network. Mine had: radiator heater/portable fan/fridge/bed light/tv & even a Keurig coffee maker. A convenient and quiet rural location for my visits to Oregon.
May 02, 2017
We stayed in one of the cabins. The only thing about the cabin was that it was dirty. There was food on the ground and the bunkbeds had food and dirt on them. The grounds are beautiful fun little hike that they offer and the bathrooms were clean. The staff was fantastic very helpful and very accommodating. Overall our stay was very nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh so sorry about the cabin bed. Have followed up on that problem. Thank you for letting us know!
Apr 07, 2017
The area was really wet from all the rain over the winter.. staff was great .. maybe try it in the summer time

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

And the rain continues now in April. 51 inches since Oct.1 . It continues to break records. Thank you for your stay
Apr 04, 2017
This campground just makes me smile !!!! I will be back in August :)

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

!
Mar 13, 2017
It was nice and clean. But it was too far from Portland so we had to drive a lot and it became tiring.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy