Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 28, 2017
Nice clean grounds as expected . Friendly staff . Wish there was a hot tub . Will stay again if driving by .
Jun 27, 2017
Facilities could use some repair. Showers in the men's restroom need attention, pool could use more attention, picnic table at our campsite was hazardous....
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
I originally paid for 2 50 amp pull through that were supposed to be next to each other. When we got there we were put in sites that were not next to us and was told there were none available next each other. Even though the one next to us was unoccupied all night
Jun 26, 2017
Manager/owner customer service sucks.
Jun 26, 2017
Courteous and friendly staff
Jun 26, 2017
That day the temperature was @ 98 deg. & turned a/c on. Power shut off 4 times and went to the office to inform someone the issue I was experiencing.The owner was there and knew the situation and did every thing to relocate me to another site. We had a comfortable stay, thank you. Great customer service!
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
We paid for late check out and then we were rushed by staff to get out of our spot before we had to because people were already waiting for our site. If you pay extra for late check out you should be able to stay until the allotted time for late check out.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Yes, we are visiting the late checkout. Because the park is so popular we are suggesting guests reserve and pay for the additional day and then there is no pressure. Thank you for your comments. It helps us to change our policy.
Jun 25, 2017
Good WiFi, Great desk staff, only negative was mens room handicap stall seemed to be too small to be ADA compliant, not big enough for wheelchair access
Jun 25, 2017
It was really nice! I enjoyed the activities that they have, and the people were great!
Jun 24, 2017
3rd year in a row. Our favorite place to be.
Jun 24, 2017
Very pleasant, nice people. We will return if ever in the area again!
Jun 24, 2017
It's convenient and close to the main freeway but that is also its downfall. Nice staff who runs it but the location is not very scenic. Freeway can be heard all night.
Jun 21, 2017
Always a good time at the Albany KOA! Had fun in the pool too!
Jun 21, 2017
Great people friendly very helpful will definitely be going back .
Jun 20, 2017
If we ever stay in Corvallis again, we will definitely stay here......
Jun 20, 2017
The sites are to close to each other and one sites picnic area is right NEXT to the next sites sewage connection!!! GROSS. Grass was VERY LONG!!!
Jun 20, 2017
Nice rv park... Super nice office staff...
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Very friendly staff. Willing to accommodate our request for late checkout. Clean bathrooms, good location.
Jun 19, 2017
Location is great, staff was very nice, the woman's restroom never had the soap replaced was empty from Friday to Sunday though. Other than that it was nice.
Jun 19, 2017
Very friendly owners
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Very nice owners. Super helpful and accommodating. But very loud by the highway.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Great people,very nice KOA
Jun 17, 2017
Didn't stay long enough to comment.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
very friendly KOA staff and helpful. we stayed an extra day. which you accommodated us without have to move. very clean site. Also the KOA is the same distance to Albany as well as Corvallis. We will be staying at this KOA again.
Jun 14, 2017
The front desk person (Lydia) was very friendly and helpful. The campground needs some TLC and the bathrooms/showers could be cleaner.
Jun 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay!
Jun 12, 2017
I found the person in the office to be extremely professional and welcoming. It was a nice stay. Clean bathrooms and quiet location.
Jun 11, 2017
We were in Corvallis to attend a 50th reunion at OSU, and we found your KOA so convenient for getting back and forth to the campus. Thank you for being there!
Jun 11, 2017
This place was clean and not too noisy. The train tracks run not too far off but we only heard it like once a day. Not very busy, just off the Lebanon/ Corvallis HWY. I would definitely stay here again.
Jun 11, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean grounds. The wifi could be a little better, but it is a campground.
Jun 10, 2017
Extremely friendly staff and were very helpful and great with the kids.
Jun 07, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained.
Jun 07, 2017
The only thing I would change is fix the power outlets, they are a nightmare to get to work.
Jun 06, 2017
We always enjoy this campground. It's clean, easy to access and the people are helpful.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice management and staff.
Jun 05, 2017
Office should be open more for guests
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Everything was great except for the dingy pool. You guys might want to renovate it, the paint is coming off and the water is green and covered in bugs. Other than that, I have no complaints.
Jun 04, 2017
Nice campground! Great dog walking area!! Loved that!! Clean and well kept bathrooms!!
Jun 02, 2017
Was a very enjoyable experience Thanks Looking forward to our return visit
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy