Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Info: 541-967-8521

Email This Campground

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2018
It seems like management might have changed since our last visit. The staff was not as outgoing or friendly, the store hours have been cut drastically. The mini golf course has been improved but our overall reaction was not as pleasant a stay as in the past.
May 29, 2018
Other than short office hours, the people are good and the facilities are excellent. Would stay there again.
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
Great staff! Park was clean. Pool was refreshing and the Park was fun for the kids. Mini golf needs so me upgrades. Honestly, couldn’t say kind words about the staff!
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
Loved the heated pool and gardens!
May 28, 2018
Good location and the sites were nice. The bathroom and shower needs updating.
May 28, 2018
Quiet, clean, wonderful
May 28, 2018
First the good: Extremely clean and well run park. Nice dog run and awesome nature trail. Check in was smooth and office staff were awesome. Didnt use the pool or bath/showers, so cant comment on those. Now the bad: Extremely crowded and not a lot of space between RV sites, cabins or tent campers.If you are looking to "get away", this is not the place for you. OK as a stopover as its close to I5
May 28, 2018
May 27, 2018
May 27, 2018
Nice quiet campground. Well maintained. Only complaint was the water was highly chlorinated. Stayed here 8 years ago and will stay here again.
May 27, 2018
Made a reservation for an end site. Got the confirmation. Arrived at the campground and they said no end sites were available. The worker was rude and completely useless to resolve the situation. The owner was reached the next day. She was out of town and unavailable. I left a copy of my confirmation and am waiting for her to make this right by giving me a full refund. More to say but I'm out of c
May 27, 2018
May 26, 2018
May 26, 2018
May 26, 2018
The campground was well maintained and the staff was helpful and professional. There are many activities available including the pool, basketball, playground and miniature golf. Great place for families.
May 25, 2018
Staff was very welcoming and friendly. The cabin was clean and warm, as well as the bathrooms! It was a very nice stay! Thank you...
May 25, 2018
We have stayed at this KOA twice now and both times we have enjoyed the park. It's quiet, clean and plenty of space to walk our dogs.
May 25, 2018
Need more shower hot water.
May 25, 2018
Clean and quiet
May 24, 2018
Friendly staff, well-maintained grounds, and Max loved the fenced dog park��
May 23, 2018
So glad they black topped part of the road. Wish travelers would drive slower on the gravel roads. Signs are posted.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
over priced for my vehicle. pickup with cap same price as large rv space.?????
May 22, 2018
Very friendly staff. Place was nice and clean.
May 22, 2018
May 21, 2018
It's a nice facility and the staff were very pleasant. I did find it unfortunate that the basketball court was still in use after 9:00pm, but I didn't feel compelled to get out of bed and track down some staff to address it. The electrical connection was very inconsistent with constant voltage drops below 104v which shuts down everything in the RV.
May 21, 2018
Fine place, will stay there again.
May 21, 2018
The stay was great. Having a cabin with cable TV was the best. And having a clean cabin was even better, even with a refrigerator. Cannot wait to my next trip out there.
May 21, 2018
Good service, good spot, bathrooms a little iffy. I will use again.
May 20, 2018
May 17, 2018
Very good
May 16, 2018
Staff were very nice and the campground is going though some upgrades. We will be stay here again.
May 15, 2018
It was great. Never been to KOA before.
May 15, 2018
Camp site is very nice. Bathroom were clean.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Very friendly staff and good laundry room!
May 14, 2018
Our first time at any KOA or in an RV (being that we’re from Hawaii), and it was such an AWESOME experience! Definitely will be back! Staff was awesome, Rose was such a great help! Made some great memories with her help! She helped make our stay run so smoothly and so convenient for us! She was seriously amazing! Facilities were so convenient too!
May 14, 2018
Everything was great, no problems--other than traffic noise. If I came again, I'd see if I could get away from the road directly behind us.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
was nice and relaxing, quiet. Pool opened early, and was refreshing. no issues with cabin.
May 13, 2018
Laundry room could be cleaner. Otherwise pleasant & enjoyable stay. Nice little grass yards at each campsite.
May 13, 2018
Super nice people, got to come in last minute. Plenty for the kids to do, kids loved the foose ball table. We are full timers and can count on KOA's for good facilities, clean restrooms and smiling staff.
May 13, 2018
I love staying at the Corvallis KOA! The staff are friendly, the sites and restrooms are always clean, unlimited hot water in the showers, and it's always quiet. I appreciate that it is close to town. My favorite place to stay when I come for a game. :)
May 12, 2018
My husband and I stayed one month at the KOA in Albany and were very pleased. It is a very beautiful and peaceful place to be. Very well kept grounds (right down to the fine details, like little flower pots, very nice fenced dog area) with all the amenities anyone could ask for to make their stay pleasant. Very pleasant staff who were there to help or just answer questions about the area.
May 12, 2018
Just an overnighter on an 1800 mile round trip. Very rested and relaxed for travel next morning
May 10, 2018
The clerk was very helpful when checking, also was helpful in finding a RV mechanic
May 10, 2018
May 09, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals