Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Info: 541-967-8521

Email This Campground

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 18, 2018
Everything was very convenient - especially since we were there for the OSU Graduation ceremonies on both Friday and Saturday. The hotels had bumped up the prices to over $300 a night, and this was an affordable alternative. We had a blast celebrating around the campfire instead of a hotel! My daughter and friends and were allowed to register their car and park for free for the visits.
Jun 18, 2018
It started out with them not honoring my reservation for an in space and put me a couple spaces in questionable whether they motorhome would fit but it did. Not the most friendly owners
Jun 18, 2018
Great place. Good hospitality.
Jun 18, 2018
We had a fabulous stay. When we first arrived there was a slight issue in getting our trailer to fit in the spot they had for us. The staff quickly and efficiently handled it and had a new site for us in minutes, even though they were booked solid for the weekend. Very nice facilities and fun things to do, our big kids and grandkids had a wonderful time at the pool and mini golf.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Very nice friendly and well kept. We will come me again. 4 stars just because of the sound of nearby traffic, as we were camped in a tent on the edge. Otherwise pleasant stay.
Jun 18, 2018
no showers.. pool NOT heated as stated and $2 per person to play mini golf!!!!! The staff were AMAZING tho!!
Jun 18, 2018
Nice friendly staff. Clean campground.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
We a great time with my grandkids
Jun 17, 2018
We stayed 2 weeks and enjoyed ourselves! Love it here! Very peaceful!
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
It was awesome, thank you for your service
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 15, 2018
Staff was friendly - always a plus after a long day driving. Stayed 3 nights, level sites though somewhat close and a few long term guests. Wifi is ok, enough to check email. Didn't use any of the facilities, but clean and maintained grounds. Would stay there again.
Jun 15, 2018
Men’s room really pretty dirty. Informed Mgt, but didn’t seem to help much. Showers mildewed and toilets overflowing with human waste. Everything else seemed fine.
Jun 15, 2018
Super friendly folks and a perfectly kept facility. We will certainly stay here again when our trips bring us this direction.
Jun 15, 2018
Nice country setting with all the amenities, including sparkling bathrooms. Close enough (and far enough) from the freeway. Definitively a campground on our itinerary when we travel on I5 through Oregon.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Men’s restroom not clean and so smoky from cigarette smoking, couldn’t use. Car parked at office for over 2 hours, full of people and talking to what looked like regulars, staring at us the whole time, very uncomfortable! Definitely not our best stay.
Jun 14, 2018
quiet. under developed poor job oiling the road. overall needs an update.
Jun 13, 2018
The grounds are lovely and our check in was smooth and easy. We loved our site and we were very happy with the location. Why the bad review you ask???? Well, they covered the roads in some sort of Soy smelling oil stuff. It got all over our coach, our shoes and our dogs. We couldn’t get to the dog park without walking through it. Also, the dog park has a gate that doesn’t properly latch.
Jun 13, 2018
inadequate WiFi coverage
Jun 13, 2018
Clean showers, WiFi worked great but we were pretty close to the office, Cable TV was good with 24 channels. Large level spaces.
Jun 12, 2018
I loved this KOA! Our stay was for one night, as we were only passing through. Very enjoyable trails and great off leash dog area. I would definitely recommend this KOA for anyone traveling through this area.
Jun 12, 2018
Very clean, nice park.
Jun 11, 2018
We had a great stay! Lady that checked us in was absolutely amazing! She was an older lady! ( Arlene) I think was her name! Lady working front desk the following day was terrible! She was down right rude! Some of the worst custom service I have ever seen ! Cabins were clean and bathrooms too thank you!
Jun 11, 2018
Great
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Will be back!!!
Jun 09, 2018
nice park
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Booked by phone, got in late, but had good directions to campsite from the Host.
Jun 07, 2018
It was awesome. The store needs to stay open later
Jun 07, 2018
Clean and quiet; friendly staff; great fenced area for our dogs. A very nice koa!
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Very nice and clean park. GREAT location. Easy access. THANKS!!
Jun 06, 2018
I love this place, the staff is friendly, the park is inviting.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
nice site.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Just stayed one night. Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice park
Jun 04, 2018
nice campground, clean restroom/shower area, good firepits, liked the nature walk. thought the price of the stay was a bit expensive. also think for the price the mini golf could be included instead of an extra charge.
Jun 04, 2018
Quiet, clean, awesome!!!! We will stay agIn.
Jun 04, 2018
A BEAUTIFUL spot off the highway enough to be somewhat quiet. A reasonable price offered as well. The management took great care of the grounds and campsites.
Jun 04, 2018
The hosts were incredibly nice. The tent site was clean, had water and was nicely shaded. The bathrooms and showers were clean.
Jun 04, 2018
Great stopping place heading north or south
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals