Nashville KOA Reviews

Fall Cabin Deal $25 Off a Night

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Oct 24, 2020
Thank you for accommodating our request for a change of site.
Oct 24, 2020
Fancy Camping!! This is a great campground. More like a resort lol - We were on our way home to Texas from North Carolina and wanted to splurge. It was worth every penny! Our premium site was concrete, level, pull through with full hookups. We had a firepit, chairs and a table. The laundry facilities were clean and the machines new and efficient. The bathhouse was amazing! Highly recommend
Oct 24, 2020
Oct 24, 2020
Excellent campground. Only issue was acorns falling on our RV all night long!
Oct 24, 2020
Well maintained campground with friendly staff and lots to explore for kids. Our kids loved the slide at the natural playground and we loved the hot tub!
Oct 24, 2020
Oct 24, 2020
Reservation was easy, check in staff was friendly. Be careful which site you choose. We had monster size acorns dropping on our fifth wheel all night.
Oct 23, 2020
Premium sites are wonderful! Easy set-up and break-down. Great patio.
Oct 23, 2020
Oct 23, 2020
Very nice campground. Convenient to everywhere! Excellent facilities. Enjoyed the stay.
Oct 23, 2020
Oct 23, 2020
Really nice park. The only issue I have is the spaces are tight and difficult to pull out if you have units next to you.
Oct 23, 2020
Always awesome.
Oct 22, 2020
It was great.
Oct 22, 2020
Super
Oct 22, 2020
Oct 22, 2020
Oct 22, 2020
Office was very accommodating when we had a problem with our hitch and had to stay another day. They moved people coming in to another site and let us stay there. Thank God because we couldn't have moved anyway. Also gave us info about mobile RV guys we could call to hep if needed. I do think the sites are overpriced. Website showed this a last available but I think there were others.
Oct 21, 2020
Somehow we got the one patio site that was close to the back of the next site. Checking the campground I think ours was the smallest. That said it was still a nice site. The campground is full of amenities and we liked it very much. We had our motorcycle with us and getting in and out then visiting attractions was easy.
Oct 21, 2020
we love coming from Indiana to the Nashville Music City KOA, beautiful sites, love the block fire pits and very quiet at night
Oct 21, 2020
Oct 21, 2020
Great place. Didn’t like being under the acorn trees especially when they were falling on us and the motor coach. (Afraid they would cause a malfunction in the awnings when brought in). Had Adult family coming to visit for a few hours and didn’t see the need to try and charge us since it was fall and no one was using any facility.
Oct 21, 2020
Always enjoy being with you
Oct 21, 2020
Oct 21, 2020
We LOVE the Nashville KOA. It is a beautiful park and we have stayed there quite a few times when traveling to North Carolina. We have always stayed only one night while traveling, however, we would like to come back and stay 2-4 days and see the sites around Nashville.
Oct 20, 2020
I was told, when I made the reservation, that the 25.00 fee for requesting a specific site would not be charged. Well, upon check in, this was not reflected in your system so I was charged the fee. The 25.00 fee for simply requesting a specific site is ridiculous. I don't understand how KOA can justify such a fee - no other camping facility charges such a fee.
Oct 20, 2020
Only 3 three nights and we were very busy so we didn’t use the campground amenities. All the same, we found them impressive. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Super impressed a bad break was fixed immediately and we didn’t have to relocate. Also trash pick up is nice. One minus: we were under the impression there was a free shuttle to Nashville. Not free, not and only weekends
Oct 20, 2020
We stay here generally twice a year. It is a great camp ground. We will be back next year.
Oct 20, 2020
Oct 20, 2020
Oct 20, 2020
Not to fond of the cook that was making breakfast.
Oct 20, 2020
Stayed here as a last minute get away. Great place, lots for family to do and extremely friendly staff.
Oct 19, 2020
Sites were spacious and very well maintained. So close to Restaurants and Grand Ole Opry. Will definitely be returning when in the area again.
Oct 19, 2020
Oct 19, 2020
We stayed 4 days 3 nights enjoyed very much. People were very nice and friendly. Very clean.
Oct 19, 2020
Oct 19, 2020
Oct 19, 2020
Oct 19, 2020
We had a very pleasant stay. The grounds were immaculate. The area was peaceful. Our site was nice.
Oct 19, 2020
Great clean place. Loved it and will stay here again.
Oct 19, 2020
Very friendly staff and clean cabins and sites. Close to many attractions and shopping and great restaurant's nearby, many with live entertainment.
Oct 19, 2020
The reservation person on the phone was very polite. We were disappointed by: - The checkin person had no mask on. There was someone playing pool with no mask. This was against the county recommendations; I felt unsafe. - The cabin had cobwebs on the bunk bed. For $100/night, I expected it to be clean. - The WiFi didn’t work. we came to the KOA so I could stream my classes which didn’t happ
Oct 19, 2020
Liked it. Will stay again
Oct 18, 2020
Very nice KOA. Lots of amenities and folks are helpful. Our only issue was our site was higher in the middle than either end and it also slanted downhill sideways. It was very difficult to get our 40’ 5th wheel level. We ended up having to go partially over our patio which put the fire pit too close to our slider. Trees drop nuts non stop on the roof. Convenient to restaurants, downtown, and sho
Oct 18, 2020
Nice place although it is very expensive. Lots of pull thru patio sites. The only reason I gave them less than top ratings is the staff in the office did not wear masks. The sign on the door said everyone must wear a mask. When I asked about that I was told that they don’t have to wear masks while on the phone. I replied that neither of them were on the phone. She answered were behind plexiglass
Oct 18, 2020
Oct 18, 2020
little pricey is our only comment
Oct 18, 2020
From the first conversation to departing the campsite the staff was outstanding. We put Nashville KOA on our favorite campsite list. Thank you!!!
Oct 18, 2020
This is the second time we have camped in this KOA. The staff is great! We will definitely camp here again
Oct 17, 2020
Great location. Facilities were nice and updated. Loved that the pool was still open. We enjoyed our stay. Few notes for feedback. The shower/bathroom needed cleaning. The toilets didn’t flush the best. Also our campsite was pretty muddy because it recently rained.
Oct 24, 2020
Did not get a chance to use many of the amenities since we were just an overnight stay. Easy access from by-way that loops the heart of the city. Everything was clean and landscape well kept. Campsite was level and full hookup. Did check out bathroom building and very nice. Also took dogs to their dog play area and that was good too. Would definitely return however would stay longer.
- R2Ontheroad on Trip Advisor
Oct 22, 2020
Nice size sites pool hot tub and all public areas well keep and maintenaed. Will return
- Louis Gilmore on Google
Oct 16, 2020
Nice staff, very clean
- Bonnie ezell on Google