Yankton / Missouri River KOA

807 Bill Baggs Road

Yankton, SD 57078

Reserve: 800-562-7218

Info: 605-260-1010

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 15, 2012
It was good -- the other thing is lacked was other kids for my kids to play with! We came at an "off" time, so that was the problem.
Aug 14, 2012
Kids had a wonderful time! They loved the jumpy thing and spent a lot of time in the pool. Lodge was very spacious and loved the view over the play ground
Jul 17, 2012
We had a great first experience staying at KOA, Yankton! The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the area. They certainly made our first KOA experience thoroughly enjoyable. The Lodge Cabin and its amenities exceeded our expectations!
Jul 15, 2012
We had a wonderful time.The bathrooms and showers were very clean. Our grandchildren enjoyed the playground and jumping pillow and we all enjoyed the pool! Thanks for a wonderful family vacation.
Jul 14, 2012
only problem at all was air conditioner did not work well enough
Jul 05, 2012
We were very impressed with the cabin. It was clean, smelled nice, and was fully equipped (coffee maker, stove-top, fridge, full bath...). The playground & pool were nice, too. Thanks!!
Jun 26, 2012
Jun 24, 2012
Our stay was great. Facilities were kept clean. Office was well stocked with items for sale and employees were very friendly!
Jun 17, 2012
Had a great time. Loved the pool and cabin we stayed in.
Jun 12, 2012
The kids had a great time. the lounges where clean and roomy. I would definitely use this facility again in the future.
Jun 11, 2012
Don the manager was great. We had a great stay very clean very nice pool. Our whole family loved it.
Jun 10, 2012
We were celebrating a birthday. We enjoyed lounging by the pool and having a campfire in the evening. It was a very nice quiet campground. Pool was clean. People were nice. We enjoyed ourselves. Thanks!
Jun 04, 2012
Loved your camp ground!! Peaceful and so entertaining for the kids!! We really enjoyed our stay.
May 30, 2012
We stayed last year too. Last year the pool was freezing. My five year old granddaughter said the man that got the pool warm deserves a present! had a great time. We will be back.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.