Wytheville KOA

231 KOA Road

Wytheville, VA 24382

Reserve: 800-562-3380

Info: 276-228-2601

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Special Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
We enjoyed our brief stay except for the carbon monoxide alarm in the rv we rented that went off at 6:30 a.m. We called the emergency number and were told it had happened before and we should open a window...

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Alarm was defective. Customer was informed that one was ordered and has since been replaced. Alarm would activate when there were 6 people and no fresh air.
Jul 14, 2014
Trailer was a little small,we are a little bigger than most and very little room to go to bathroom, but everything else was great. we had a blast and so did our son.
Jun 02, 2014
As always a pleasant stay.Camp staff are a joy to get to know!
May 19, 2014
We rented a camper for the first time.It was a chilly weekend so we spent alot of time in it! The staff was great! Very friendly and ready to meet our needs.The campground has been updated and looks awesome! We have reservations to go back this weekend as well!!
Apr 28, 2014
5 stars is any and all areas. except I did not get a chance to go fishing :)
Oct 23, 2013
Upon my arrival to the campsite I was astounded by the scenery for starters! But, most importantly I was welcomed by a warm and friendly staff. The camper in which I stayed in was well kept. I can tell the owner really loves what he does and that is definitely what came across upon my stay. I would defiantly recommend this campsite to others and plan on visiting again in the near future.
Oct 15, 2013
Kampground was good and people there we're GREAT !

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.