Wytheville KOA

231 KOA Road

Wytheville, VA 24382

Reserve: 800-562-3380

Info: 276-228-2601

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Very friendly. Easy to find. Wished there was more outside area. Some sites awnings would hit others.
Jun 15, 2013
The place was nice to look at but once you were inside the defects became noticeable. The greatest complaint is about the upper hathroom/shower facility (farthest from the main office). The facility was poorly maintained and looked like it had been in a mud slide with water and dirt throughout and cleanliness at a record low for Koa. I would not visit at night due to a not safe vibe it gave off.
Jun 14, 2013
Lots of activities for children of all ages. The manager,James,was eager to please and the staff was very helpful and friendly.We look forward to staying at the KOA, Wytheville next year on our visit to Foster Falls and the New River Bike Trail.
Jun 13, 2013
While making arrangements to relocate to the Wytheville area we used these facilities. The staff was exceptionally helpful and courteous. We would recommend this KOA to anyone who needs a friendly, safe, clean place to stay. Thank you.
Jun 12, 2013
Very nice. They were great at transferring us to a more secluded site when we asked, free of charge. The indoor arcade/batting cages were great and the campground was very cozy. Too bad it rained the whole night.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 12, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.