Wytheville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3380

Info: 276-228-2601

Email

231 KOA Road

Wytheville, VA 24382

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
A bit pricey.
Jun 09, 2015
I was late getting there and the res was there with directions. This is my normal stopping point when going between Illinois and North Carolina.
Jun 09, 2015
This is a nice campground but this stay we had a couple of issues. My son went to the camp store to purchase a few items. When he went to the checkout they would not honor the marked price on several items. He did not complete the purchase. Also, the pool closed at 7. That is way too early for any time of year, especially JUNE! In The Future we will camp @Fancy Gap when we are in this area.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you had an issue, our items priced in the camp store are before tax. Our pool is open 10 hours a day, to comply with health regulations we need to close the pool to check chemical levels and to allow the water to recover from the days use. Thank you for staying with us
Jun 07, 2015
we stayed one night going to tenn. we liked it very much that we stayed two nights on our return trip pa.
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
The park was clean with friendly staff member. The park is way over priced for just an overnight stay, even with the value kard discount. The price is enough for me to stay away and not recommend to others.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Night of camping, less than dinner for 4. Memories created, priceless.
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
Very well maintained. Lots to do, but we chose to just relax.
Jun 03, 2015
nice campground very clean friendly staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award