Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 25, 2017
We love the Lincoln/Woodstock KOA campground. This was our 2nd year there and we plan to return next summer too. Our kids love the activities and we love how clean and we'll run it is.
Jul 25, 2017
First time there. Had a great time. 2 adults at our campsite. Staff was friendly. Grounds where clean. Simple things like wood delivery made this trip great
Jul 25, 2017
Had a wonderful time the staff was great and knowledgeable service was absolutely wonderful the campsites were great they move us over to a bigger site that is not going to be used during our visit was just absolutely wonderful we took up two sites and the service as far as the people and the area were absolutely wonderful thank you so much for great Stay
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Had a great time staying with three other families. Clean and friendly environment will persuade me to stay at a KOA in the future.
Jul 18, 2017
Great thanks!
Jul 17, 2017
This was a really nice Park. Our site was what we ordered and the park staff was very helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Love the friendly atmosphere. Love KOA's ... :)
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
not much to do on the site. the tent sites in back are the best ones. too many people around your site. the pool was kinda gross. i wish they had a path or something to a beach on the many rivers around. there are many places with swimming on site near a river. customer service was great. you need to leave the site to go swimming or hike around where there is water.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

ts of your experience at our park. Your feedback is important because it allows us to make improvements to ensure your camping experience.
Jul 16, 2017
We brought our 4 grandchildren tenting for 3 days and not once did I hear we are bored. There was so much for them to do. The people were great and I will surely go again!
Jul 15, 2017
Our stay was enjoyable. We led all the activities that were offerd. The only drawbacks were the noise from other campers went a bit later than we would have liked and the showers could have been a bit cleaner. We would like to come back and rent a cabin. Thanks!
Jul 14, 2017
The Staff at the front desk were extremely accommodating & welcoming. My girlfriend & I come to this KOA every year & we are never let down!!! 10/10
Jul 14, 2017
We went tent camping for the first time with a two children two and four They had a great time and we will definitely be going back here though with the do-year-old it was hard so we will probably take advantage of the nice looking cabins we saw while there
Jul 14, 2017
We stayed in a tent while we visited with family. Our 7yo had a blast. So much to do. Everyone was so friendly, the park very clean. Bill was so polite and helpful. He even helped my husband figure out our new tent, lol. We'll be back.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Enjoy it immensely, definitely would recommend it too any one with children. looking forward to another weekend up in woodstock. Thank you for a great time!!!!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
been going to this KOA off and on for a number of years. always clean and friendly,two things i always look for in a campground
Jul 10, 2017
In general it's perfect but on Saturday night a big group of people were playing loud in the field with bright lighting equipment, LOUD music, even after 10:30pm. I guess finally I felt a sleep after 10:30 so I don't know how late they stayed. Someone from KOA should come out and ask them to keep quite. I came back to KOA for many years but this time I was so mad.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your recent visit to our park. The current 11 pm quiet hour may need to be reviewed and perhaps adjusted.
Jul 06, 2017
Always a great place to stay. Awesome campground. Darlene, Rob and staff are the best !!
Jul 06, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. All 10 of the children that were in our group had a great time with all the activities. The staff was very friendly and informative. Thank you for a great vacation
Jul 06, 2017
We love coming every year for the 4th of July. Have been 5 years in a row to tent camp. The kids have a blast and really enjoy all the activities. My only recommendation would be to keep the families with kids closer together and the giant groups separate. Hard getting to bed with the little ones and the group parties up all night.
Jul 06, 2017
Campsites are too close together and quiet hours were poorly enforced. Groups of campers were loud and disruptive until 1130

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit for the Holiday. We are always hopeful that our happy campers would not extend their cheer beyond a reasonable hour or to be disrespectful to others nearby. Please know we attended to your concerns right away.
Jul 04, 2017
This KOA is great! Very clean, lots to do, the staff is very friendly and helpful. It is also very close to local attractions. We gave 4 stars and not 5 because we wish they would bring their barrels of firewood back. Bundles become quite expensive when cooking all of your meals on the fire
Jul 04, 2017
We live about 10 minutes away and this is our campground of choice! No reason to go farther! Very clean and great set up. Great for kids, our 6 and 8 year old absolutely LOVE it here. There are so many activities!
Jul 03, 2017
Great for kids! Clean staff is friendly. We loved it and will definitely be visiting again
Jul 03, 2017
Very good campground service and very good condition even with flood warning sounds all night. Great for family and children but a little overwhelmed for couples and hikers
Jun 29, 2017
I loved the place! The staff was friendly and the place was very well maintained. Activities on-site were broad and kept my kids busy the whole time we were there. The only discomfort was hearing the highway traffic at night.
Jun 29, 2017
Excellent KOA, many attractions close to this location, this is my second time at this Koa and i'll be looking forward to come back soon.
Jun 27, 2017
Fantastic clean facilities. Tenting site was larger than I expected. Ownership is super nice, a real pleasure. Would stay here again.
Jun 26, 2017
Great stay! Never left campground and everyone was happy as a clam the whole trip!
Jun 26, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Bathroom are really clean, staff is frendly, camping is close to the mountains (hiking).
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
staff is friendly, campground is clean and well maintained
Jun 19, 2017
Very friendly and helpful owners and staff. Great facilities and activities.
Jun 19, 2017
Each year that we return we are pleasantly surprised by something new, whether there is a new activity, renovation, or other improvement.
Jun 19, 2017
We ways love Lincoln/Woodstock KOA but this stay was a tad less "wow" than usual. It's always clean, stuff for kids and great amenities, the main staff person (shorter light hair woman) was sweet about extending our stay, however the younger lady with long brown hair at store was annoyed with our frequent purchases, I know it's bike week but smiles and happy front desk go a long way...
Jun 19, 2017
Everything was great. The tentsites were in excellent condition, the bathrooms were very clean, and everyone seemed to be having a great time
Jun 14, 2017
Had a lot of nice touches
Jun 14, 2017
Great folks, campground was squared away, clean and everything worked perfectly. Very enjoyable stay. I'll be back!
Jun 13, 2017
clean, great playground for children,
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
No problems. Very nice people, very nice campground!
Jun 05, 2017
May 31, 2017
Great CLEAN place! Helpful, friendly staff! So much for the kids to do-large jump pad, pool, mini golf, playground, Velcro dart "board" inflatable & MORE. Awesome camp store. Special dog obstacle course & fenced in area! If I had to offer any negatives there would be two. 1- it is close to a highway and at night you can hear the traffic. 2-if you do not like dogs I would not stay here.
May 30, 2017
Had a great time.
May 30, 2017
Really had fun and my kids loved it. The only drawback is that the sites are a little close together, but not the end of the world.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy