Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Great Koa, excellent location to many attractions in the area.
Jul 26, 2016
Lovely campground with fantastic amenities. Sites in the "wooded" section were large and clean. Restrooms were excellently maintained. We left our dogs in the kennel for a few hours, which allowed us freedom that isn't usually accommodated by a campground. 4 adults enjoyed the pool & bounce pad as well! Only complaint is the traffic on 93 can be heard.
Jul 26, 2016
I wasn't happy with the campsite, I was put in. I have a tent and was put on a site that had 3/4 Gravel. This site should have been a TV site. I have been going to this KOA with my son for 5 years and never had a problem. Thank you for your time.
Jul 25, 2016
Great first camping experience for our 4 year old. Tons to do and friendly staff!
Jul 25, 2016
Office staff is superior- always available to answer questions and offer solutions.
Jul 25, 2016
N/A
Jul 25, 2016
Will be back! Staff was so friendly, everything was so clean, and the site was beautiful. Will absolutely be coming back and bringing the kids this time!
Jul 25, 2016
The Lincoln/Woodstock KOA was amazing! All the fun amenities.. Had everything you need for a great camping experience! The restrooms and showers were very clean.. And the Staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice campground. Extremely nice staff. Lots of stuff for the kids to do.
Jul 24, 2016
Although I miss site 154, being on the opposite side was still great. We will return every year, and hopefully once again later this year too!
Jul 21, 2016
Camp ground and bathrooms were clean, employees very friendly and lots to do for the teenagers. I was however dissapointed there wasn't any fish in the pond for the family to fish and tents etc a little to close but I'd still come back and planning on it next year!
Jul 21, 2016
The people who run the office are very nice, but the pool was always crowded and the individual campsites are very close to one another. And if you are looking for quiet, this isn't the place. It is right next to the interstate and the traffic noise is constant and loud! If I had known that when booking we wouldn't have come. Bathrooms were not the cleanest and the slide is not what it appears.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We really appreciate your recent visit to our park. Please know in the future that even with your internet reservation which provided you with a large platform site, it could have been changed upon your arrival. Most often there is wiggle room for site adjustments.
Jul 20, 2016
Camping très peu isolé des autres sites de tente. Propreté des toilettes acceptables mais beaucoup mieux dans d'autres KOA
Jul 19, 2016
My family and myself had an amazing time , staff was great cleaning crew was totally amazing overall wonderful experience keep up the good work
Jul 18, 2016
Great location and friendly staff.
Jul 16, 2016
Everyone was friendly. The tent site was shady. Lots of things for the kids to do. Will definitely stay here again.
Jul 11, 2016
Site was wooded and very nice. Office staff was extremely nice and helpful. I have no complaints - this is a good campground.
Jul 10, 2016
Friendly staff, great playground and a nice pool. We liked the safari and "Marsha Mellow" hunt for the kids. While there was no one camping directly next to us, they would have been very close to us if those sites had been occupied. Also, we camped on the wooded side which provided plenty of shade and privacy behind us, but you could definitely hear the highway at the bottom of the gorge.
Jul 10, 2016
This was the third time we've stayed at the Lincoln/Woodstock KOA and every time has been great. We were tenting at the island by the entrance and the woman in the office was very nice and told us we could pick any spot there because the whole island was open. Thanks so much for your hospitality.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
A lot for the kids to do, the tent sites in the back , were more wooded and spacious we loved it. Gave 4 stars only because the showers were pretty gross, the bathrooms were clean but the shower was pretty bad.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice place, staff is very friendly and helpful. I really liked renting a big wheel for adults. That was fun!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Campground was great - extremely close proximity to I-93 was not so great, listening to the cars roaring by all day long.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit to our park. The proximity to I-93 can be a nuisance to some but beneficial for ease of access. We hope you enjoyed your site and our park otherwise. Always remember there are site options for a change when you are not satisfied with the one reserved.
Jul 01, 2016
very relaxing kids made new friends and the staff was very nice. planning to go. again soon.
Jun 30, 2016
I'm a single dad that was camping with my two boys and had an accident that sent me to the ER, I can't thank Rob and his wife ( I'm sorry I forgot her name) enough for all their help when it happened. They went above and beyond to help me. Also, the campground was clean and well kept with plenty to do for my boys.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We hope you mend well and quickly.
Jun 28, 2016
Family friendly campground :)
Jun 28, 2016
It was wonderful! The wilderness tent site was exactly what we were looking for.
Jun 28, 2016
Great family friendly environment, convenient to hiking trails, and the facilities were immaculate.
Jun 25, 2016
This is A fantastic campground, I have been coming here for many years, The owners Darlene and Rob do a awesome job always improving and adding more things to the campground, I had not been there in over 2 years and was amazed at all The new things they had done..Its a fabulous campground and I love coming there....many great memories there..great people great place....DANA
Jun 20, 2016
Overall we experienced a fabulous stay and definitely look forward to coming back, but we were slightly disappointed that quiet hours were not enforced as we had some very loud neighbors the first night.
Jun 20, 2016
So much to do. Family friendly. Camp store is convenient and fun. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
While I was happy with the campground itself, so much stuff for the kids to do, I was a little disappointed with the sites themselves. We were on a tent site and to the right of us was supposed to be all tent sites. Apparently they ran out of RV sites and use the tent sites as RV sites putting us right between two RV's kinda ruined our tent experience. I wish you would keep tent sites as tent site

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank You for your recent visit. We would like to share with you that most of our sites will accommodate RV's or a tent on them. Please remember for another visit, that sites specifically designated for tents are in the area of 130-144.
Jun 19, 2016
didn't realize fees for friends/ family to join 4 meals/activities. rented a cabin last year- wasn't aware that the grill plates for the fire pits weren't included w/the tent sites. We were in tent site145 V close to construction noise/ALL day long. My son was sick and my boyfriend ended up having to work. I think that threw us all off. Not as comfy as last year. We will plan ahead next year.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. Visitors/guests are entitled to our amenities, for which you have also paid for to enjoy, ie: pool etc. Our Insurance Co. requires all persons to be registered. Maybe you would enjoy the "New" tree house when it gets completed.
Jun 13, 2016
It's clean
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
It's good
Jun 01, 2016
The sites are well maintained whether the deluxe cabin or basic tent. The staff was friendly and always willing to help.The bathrooms were always nice and clean! Not all places take care of the restrooms through out the day but they did multi checks daily.
May 31, 2016
Pam and Darlene & every employee we encountered was genuinely happy, we had no set-backs and the whole experience was a WOW from the start. The attention to detail (bathrooms always clean, good game room, good activities) make this place run great. We will be back!
May 31, 2016
May 27, 2016
I thought the campground was very noisy. You can hear highway traffic. The campsite was very clean. The bathrooms were clean but the toilets sometimes did not flush. I was in a tent and I think this campground seems better suited to RV's. Staff were very friendly.
May 23, 2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly our son had a great time love the fire truck ride
May 16, 2016
Very friendly staff, lots to do for kids
Oct 14, 2015
We love this KOA. We've been coming here the same weekend for 15 years now with a large group of family!
Oct 13, 2015
Staff and services were very friendly and welcoming. Very impressed with the facilities, not at all what I anticipated. Definitely a great time - we will be back!
Oct 09, 2015
We had a great experience at KOA Woodstock campground. Kids had a blast! While we were there we also booked a different weekend to enjoy more time together. Thanks for your kindness and hospitality it was awesome.
Oct 03, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Lincoln /Woodstock KOA is awesome! Rob and Darlene rock!!!!
Sep 23, 2015
everyone was very friendly and the camp ground was pretty good the only thing that turned us off was we were charged an extra night stay due to the highland games we did not understand that because when we looked around there were plenty of empty sites we should have been told this before we arrived not when we had set up and I then noticed my invoice charging us a day that we would not be there

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Three days prior to your Labor Day Weekend reservation, we were able to make adjustments and date changes (with lateral reservation circumstances), so you would not loose your deposit. We hope you were able to enjoy the Scottish Festivities and on site Bag Pipe entertainment.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy