Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Jul 16, 2014
the campground is great staff Included BUT I was awakend to the sound of 18 wheelrs every morning passing by in the near by freeway

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Unfortunately the advantage and convenience to being near I 93, at exit 31 may be the disadvantage.
Jul 15, 2014
The wooded tent sites are awesome, and nothing floods in a major storm. The activities for kids are a lot of fun - our 10yr old daughter was never bored. It was quiet, clean and relaxing. The only downside to the wooded back area is a bit of highway traffic noise. We will definitely be back!
Jul 13, 2014
My only complaint is that the wilderness tent sites sound as if the trucks on I93 are gonna run over your campsite. Made it hard to sleep. Besides that very friendly, very clean, close to all good things.
Jul 13, 2014
Awesome place
Jul 10, 2014
Beautiful campground!
Jul 10, 2014
We stayed here last year and it was so much fun we went back! We spent 5 nights over the 4th of July weekend.My son had a BLAST he really enjoyed the new jump pad.If we don't make it back this year we will be back next year. The staff including the owners are GREAT. They ALL work very hard to keep this a great place to go, Thank you!! Jeff MacRae.
Jul 04, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Decided to bring our 6-yo grandson this time around, he (we, actually) had so much fun. As always, everything's clean and in great shape, and the staff is top-notch.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Booking was easy and when we arrived by motorcycle one of the workers noticed that we were on a motorcycle and suggested a different site that would suit us better.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
The bathrooms were great, as were the facilities in general. However, the tent camping areas were less than ideal (not "wooded", small firepits, old-ish picnic tables).

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

When your visit to our park is either a reservation or non reservation stay, we are excited to make a site adjustment to provide you with a "camping experience" you imagined.
Jun 02, 2014
Nice stay, very friendly staff, great location. Thanks!
May 28, 2014
We always love going to the KOA Campgrounds in Lincoln, NH. The owners Darlene and Rob make you feel welcome and like family. They have several activities on the weekends and we love the outdoors.
May 27, 2014
The campground is very RV/Camper orientated. The campsite we had did not have much privacy. The site felt like they were on top of each other. The staff was very friendly and helpful.I will definitely be staying at another KOA, but most likely not this one

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

When reservations are made and a site is assigned according to your request, it does not imply we will not make changes upon your arrival to better accommodate your needs and wants. Please ask for options.
May 08, 2014
Very nice,friendly campground.I will come back.
Nov 03, 2013
great camp We spent 8 weeks R.Ving eastern us and Canada and we found the quality of some of the parks we stayed in both KOA and others did not live up to there ratings stated in there camp books. We were disappointed in as in 2 previous RVing trips we found all the KOA camps we stayed in {southern & western states were excellent camps Regards Ray
Oct 16, 2013
This was the perfect venue for a White Mountain Getaway. The facilities and services were tremendous. I'll be back!
Oct 15, 2013
We were suprised the site was so close to an interstate. Very practical for travelling around, but noisy.
Oct 14, 2013
my tent site unfortunately was very close to the highway and its all night noise. it was a holiday weekend and I made my reservation last minute so i was grateful for having a spot, but i wouldnt't book into the 'wilderness' sites again due to the noise. one one walks into the main campground area, the noise is seriously diminshed. wish i knew in advance. Great owners and facilites, clean!thx
Oct 07, 2013
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Well groomed property. Very enjoyable stay.
Oct 07, 2013
AWESOME STAY!
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Had a great stay, love the campground and staff.
Sep 24, 2013
We stayed here because we were going to the Highland Games at Loon, so for that reason it was perfect for our needs. The bathrooms were emmaculate!
Sep 24, 2013
I really enjoyed my camping trip. We really appreciated the wood deliveries considering it was mid-September and a bit chilly. I would camp here again, no question.
Sep 19, 2013
Clean and friendly. the only thing keeping it from 5 stars is the proximity to the highway. Ill definitely be back.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
The KOA staff were super friendly and helpful. We had a great stay even with the fall chill and rain :)
Sep 10, 2013
Gd location, clean, nice staff..but could hear & see cars from 93.
Sep 03, 2013
had a fabulous stay! The bathrooms were clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the sites were well maintained.
Sep 03, 2013
I had a pleasant time as I always do. I wish they would bring back the pancake breakfast on holiday weekends.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers, nice sites, great location.
Sep 02, 2013
Neighbors were a pain in the neck and the lady at the front desk was rude, condescending and had a hard time listing to me. I am going to try a different campground next year.
Sep 02, 2013
We had fun. It was a last minute booking so not many sites left but the one we got was fine - under shade, just not much privacy - but hey it's camping. Unfortunately on our second night a noisy group of 20-somethings came in and kept us up until 2am (we have a 7 year old) - when we complained the next day as did a neighbor the kids were promptly thrown out - thank you!
Sep 01, 2013
Staff made us feel like family we hated to leave and can not wait to come back. Facilities were clean, great location, great value. Kids had a lot of fun.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Our wilderness site lacked any privacy from other sites on all sides, the 3N highway traffic was all we heard for night sounds and the water system was shut off the morning we left...with dirty dishes! Campers right on top of each other. Only saving grace was that you can reserve a site here unlike the campgrounds on the Kanc.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was necessary to turn the water off to repair a water line from a major water source.
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was great, my only dislike was the bathrooms were farther away from the sites than I would have liked. Also we tried switch sites because ours was going uphill but they would not let us
Aug 24, 2013
Great place to camp
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
This is my favorite place in the White Mountains of NH. We go every year for at least 1 weekend stay. Close by are numerous things to do! The bathrooms and pool are kept clean. A very accommodating staff for any and every need!
Aug 22, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 19, 2013
The Woodstock, NH KOA was clean, well set up, the pool was great, and we had a fantastic weekend!
Aug 19, 2013
We had a great time. Only thing was my reservation was incorrect but thankfully I noticed it a few days prior to my visit. Some staff were not very friendly.
Aug 18, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.