Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 17, 2016
Quick check in, staff very friendly. No one bothered us in any way staff or other campers.Our in the woods campsite was spacious for our giant tent and the bathrooms were very clean. Great experience and beautiful scenery. I would love to go back. The only downside was the highway noise,but it really was not that bothersome.
Oct 13, 2016
Nice place. Good service. However, our campground was close to a main route so it was a little noisy, even during the night. Overall we are satisfied.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
This is always my favorite camping trip of the year.!!! I love staying on the sites down in the wooded area. Cannot wait to come back next camping season!!
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
1 night - no issues - scoped out for future visit w/grandkids
Sep 20, 2016
we wish could have stayed longer... the boys (8yr old and 3yr old) love it
Sep 19, 2016
We camped for the weekend for the NH Highland Games. Very friendly folks, a campstore with everything you might need (or might have forgotten) and the facilities are very clean. We'll be back!
Sep 18, 2016
Our best camping experience has been at KOA -Woodstock, NH. View was beautiful, site was big, campground/facilities were so clean, so many activities for kids to do. Staff was friendly, helpful and really took pride in their campground. Thank you staff for all you do at KOA-Woodstock, NH. You all work hard and it did not go unnoticed. Our family appreciates all you do and will see you again.
Sep 11, 2016
Really nice Campground, For family's especially.
Sep 09, 2016
As I told the clerk at the front desk, this was the cleanest and friendliest KOA I have ever been in. Wood delivery to the site was great the night we needed more...around came the ATV towing the trailer of wood for sale. Great! Bathrooms were extremely clean, trash emptied, sinks and counters clean, toilets clean, papers full. Sites were huge and level. Couldn't say more than that, THANK YOU
Sep 06, 2016
We stayed during Labor Day weekend we requested a site we had previously stayed at and they gave us that site which we love (134). The dog park is our favorite part along with the clean bathrooms.
Sep 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much! One of the reasons we booked here was because it was dog friendly and even had an off leash dog play area! We would definitely recommend this campground to friends.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
This is now the 5th year in a row that we have stayed here for a end of summer Labor Day weekend boys camping trip. All i can say is thank you. every year there is something new and my boys love the campsite. A+ job all of the way. See you next year.
Sep 06, 2016
short stay. small campsites and not very scenic but plenty of distractions for kids.
Sep 02, 2016
clean, lots of family, including pet activity. Quiet nights. CLEAN! bathrooms and very friendly staff.
Aug 30, 2016
I came to this campground with my 3 children and didn't know what to expect, having never stayed at a KOA before and we were all thrilled with all there was to do.
Aug 29, 2016
This was our first camping venture and heard KOA was a good way to learn about camping. The staff members were very helpful and friendly and the campground and amenities were clean. Families celebrated and kids played. It was a great first experience. We will definitely return.
Aug 29, 2016
Good facilities but in the "rustic" campsite that we stayed in the noise from route 93 was very loud and hard to ignore, not something you would normally expect
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Great place to camp with your dog! Lots of activities for the kids; lots of friends to play with.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
The addition of laser tag was disappointing. In fact, it troubled me to see pre-teens shooting at each other similar to the shooting we see all too often on TV. There is way too much violence in our world. It is important to get away in nature and soothe our souls. Watching kids shooting each other at the play ground where we were watching our 4 and 10 year old grandchildren was not pleasant.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Very clean and organized campground with a friend by and helpful staff. Fun activities for the kids! We'll be back.
Aug 23, 2016
We love this KOA! Great employees are always willing to help you.... no matter what it is you need. Extremely well kept grounds, clean bathrooms, and easy to get anywhere you want to go in the White Mountains from here.
Aug 22, 2016
Always a great time!
Aug 22, 2016
The campground was clean and well maintained, the staff was incredible but our "neighbors" both nights were horrible; swearing, yelling, and generally disruptive. We understand that the campground has no control over it's guests but it made my son's first experience a bit less "magical". We will stay with a KOA again, but maybe during a different time of the year.
Aug 22, 2016
the campground was nice and clean, but the sites are very close together and there is alot of highway noise from the close roads outside the campground.
Aug 18, 2016
The campground was great! My only complaint was that the highway is really loud, but the campground can't help that. It was a great stay overall. The staff was super nice and they have cute dogs. This place would be awesome for people with dogs and/ or kids. Thanks for a great time!
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were very clean. There were a lot of activities for the kids to do.
Aug 15, 2016
Site was not suitable for a tent

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your business and please know that there are options for a site change.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice, clean and friendly. Bathrooms were somewhat of a distance for night time use. Electrical box was a distance to where the camper was setup up. Most places have the electric box in the middle of the camp site vs out front. Bobby was able to help in getting us an extension for site 144.
Aug 14, 2016
Staff great. Facilities need upgrading. Very close to major highway and noise. Very kind people.
Aug 14, 2016
We stayed just one night and the campground was very close quarters.
Aug 13, 2016
Kids loved the jump pad, above average bathroom facilities. Would loved to have wooded sites available for no hook-ups, we were basically stuck in the outskirts of a field with no privacy.
Aug 12, 2016
We had a great time. So much for kids to do from mini golf, to jumping pad, cool playground, fire truck ride, fishing, and slip and slide. Clean restrooms and showers. Pleasant staff and a well stocked store.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great stay. Two issues came up: 1. The Electric on our site was not useable because of bad neighbors who were hogging the electric outlet charging electronics. 2. People bathing small children in the sinks in the bathroom. I find that to be gross. Other than this, we had a great time. The grounds are spotless. Employees awesome. Pool is great. We are repeat customers and will come back.
Aug 08, 2016
So much fun and great amenities!!
Aug 08, 2016
Tent camping here is not the best. Either near a highway or out in the open sitting on top of your neighbor but the staff is friendly and location in the White Mountains is great.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent stay at our KOA. Please know that requesting a site change is always an option for future camping experiences.
Aug 07, 2016
Wonderful staying here. We come every year! The whole park is clean and there's lots to do when you are there!! Lots of fun for the whole family
Aug 03, 2016
We LOVE this place. It was our fourth year staying here. My son loves it there is so much for him to do there he always has a blast and looks forward to going again!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy