Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 14, 2015
We love this KOA. We've been coming here the same weekend for 15 years now with a large group of family!
Oct 13, 2015
Staff and services were very friendly and welcoming. Very impressed with the facilities, not at all what I anticipated. Definitely a great time - we will be back!
Oct 09, 2015
We had a great experience at KOA Woodstock campground. Kids had a blast! While we were there we also booked a different weekend to enjoy more time together. Thanks for your kindness and hospitality it was awesome.
Oct 03, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Lincoln /Woodstock KOA is awesome! Rob and Darlene rock!!!!
Sep 23, 2015
everyone was very friendly and the camp ground was pretty good the only thing that turned us off was we were charged an extra night stay due to the highland games we did not understand that because when we looked around there were plenty of empty sites we should have been told this before we arrived not when we had set up and I then noticed my invoice charging us a day that we would not be there

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Three days prior to your Labor Day Weekend reservation, we were able to make adjustments and date changes (with lateral reservation circumstances), so you would not loose your deposit. We hope you were able to enjoy the Scottish Festivities and on site Bag Pipe entertainment.
Sep 21, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating folks. Clean, well kept facilities. I would definitely go here again.
Sep 21, 2015
We love this campground - very good for families with kids!
Sep 10, 2015
Very clean and the staff was very helpful and already booked for next year!
Sep 10, 2015
Friendly staff The campground is good for families with kids :)
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean and lots of stuff to do
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Excellent campground for kids!!
Sep 08, 2015
I stayed at 3 different camps so far in the WM region. This one is by far the worse! The campground is way to big which takes away from having ANY privacy. There is one small section with woods to give you some privacy but good luck booking that. Everything else is in plain view. I will not stay here again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. Labor Day Weekend was full to capacity and the wooded sites do get reserved quickly and early on. We hope you were able to enjoy our other amenities and the White Mountain area, which is nearby.
Sep 01, 2015
It was great my daughter had a lot of fun
Sep 01, 2015
Nice clean campground. The kind I would like to bring the children I don't have yet to. Keep up the good work.
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Only thing keeping me from giving this 5 stars is the proximity to the highway. The traffic noise makes it a little hard to sleep. Extremely clean and great amenities and staff is wonderful. B
Aug 31, 2015
Quiet, with many tent sites distributed at many different places around the campground was appreciated.
Aug 30, 2015
Lots of activities for kids. The jump pad was awesome and even though we did not find her, the hunt for Marsha Mellow is a great idea! Cleanest restrooms I have ever encountered while camping
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Clean and beautifully kept property. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
Aug 25, 2015
This was my family's first time at a KOA and to was great! We have a 8 1/2 month old son and a dog and everyone had a wonderful time! There was lots of things for us to do! We will be sure to go back year after year!
Aug 25, 2015
Nice campground for families. However, lots of highway noise in the wooded tent sites (although we were warned by the staff).
Aug 25, 2015
AWSOME campground. Friendly, knowledgable, helpful staff. It was everything we have come to expect from KOA. We have already recommended it to family members and will definitely stay there again if our travels bring us back to New Hampshire
Aug 23, 2015
Very friendly site. Great facilities & clean washrooms.
Aug 22, 2015
The camp sites were very level and clean, the bathrooms and showers were very clean and the staff was exceptionally friendly.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
As always this was a great stay at Woodstock KOA. We had a pleasant trip. The staff was great. We had some unruly campers staying next to us, but after talking with the owners, it was an enjoyable weekend. The staff is very friendly and professional, I highly recommend camping here.
Aug 19, 2015
My husband and I stayed with a son and 3 year old grandson and there was something for all of us. The playground and jump pad were a favorite. We had two dogs so the dog park was great, plus the wooded path down to the pond was an extra bonus. The kennel was clean and shaded. The staff was super friendly and helpful! We plan to return for a longer stay next year.
Aug 19, 2015
My family and I loved it! Great place for kids! We will definitely return
Aug 19, 2015
Sites are right on top of each other with no privacy. We checked in and all the sites were empty but we were not allowed to choose our site. We were given the worse site. 9 hole minigolf is completely contained in about 1000 square feet. It's a joke. The positives were the bounce thing and the playground. The firewood was $6 and was wet wood that wouldn't burn. I will not be coming back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent stay during a very busy summer weekend. Your internet reservation made a few days prior to your arrival was perhaps one of the remaining 5. In your future visit to a park, please visit the office for options on sites and to help with other concerns at that time :)
Aug 18, 2015
Had a great time and the kids loved the jump pad.
Aug 17, 2015
I recommend removing the gravel from site 134 I don't feel like I was camping
Aug 17, 2015
Have 3 grandsons under 10 that beg to go back. The owners & help interact with the campers & kids ❤ them. Very family oriented, clean, lots to do & great location. ⛺🚒🚜❤Darlene&Rob💙🚜🚒
Aug 17, 2015
It was wonderful thank you so much!!! Larochelle family
Aug 13, 2015
Great staff, very clean, lots to do. We didn't know the wooded sites back up to the highway and can be loud.
Aug 12, 2015
This koa is very clean and has a very friendly staff
Aug 11, 2015
Pleasant location, clean sites & bathroom facilities. Lots for kids to do. The owners & staff are very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Aug 11, 2015
Good place to stay at, alot of space between lots, lots of activities for kids, and close to the state park!
Aug 11, 2015
My daughter & I go every year to the KOA, Woodstock,NH for our annual camp trip & love it there. Our 1st nite camping, there was trouble w 3 20+ campers that came late to set up camp. Unfortunately they ended up being a very disrespectful group & made for a rough nite. The next morning I did speak w the managers to address the problem & they asked them to leave immediately. We had a great weekend!
Aug 11, 2015
Staff were awesome. Facilities cleaned daily. Close-quarters camping not for us. Preferred quiet instead. Highways too close. Maintenance 4x4 too loud too early. Nice for families and pets.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was our pleasure and thank you for the staff compliment. Our equipment is available to deliver items and is utilized for cleanup during reasonable times of the day. We want to be prepared for our next valuable customer.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Hello We had a great time, Lot's of fun. We love the mt. area,and really love the campgroung. It is always kept, clean and neat, and the staff is very friendly. Great accommodation's.. Thank you for everything. Priscille, Paul and Brian St Louis, and family.
Aug 10, 2015
I enjoyed my stay very much and plan on returning next year. The staff was kind and helpful and when I had to leave one night early, for personal reeason, Lucy refunded that night's payment without me asking! It was a pleasant surprise.
Aug 10, 2015
very organized and friendly place
Aug 10, 2015
We have been going here for at least 5 years and love it. People are great and always helpful.
Aug 10, 2015
Everything a KOA is suppose to be - friendly, courteous, quiet, clean and secure. Close enough to the attractions,but far enough away to get away from the crowds.
Aug 08, 2015
very nice and clean facilities quiet campground will come back in the future
Aug 05, 2015
The camp ground is clean and the staff is friendly we love it here.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps