Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Very friendly, clean restrooms. relaxing atmosphere
Aug 29, 2013
We always enjoy our stay at the KOA in Woodstock, NH. The recent improvements are nice but it is the people there that really makes the difference & why we keep going back.
Aug 29, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at the Woodstock KOA. The area is beautiful. I do a lot of road bicycling and the roads are perfect, challanging, and the scenery breathtaking. We are already planning on returning next year.
Aug 28, 2013
Only concern, comment, is that there was a pit bull dog at one of the campsites. My wife is afraid of dogs to begin with and the since there was a pit bull it made her even more nervous. Some campgrounds exclude certain dog breeds, you might want to consider that.
Aug 28, 2013
Rob and Darlene are such great hosts! We travel all over the US and they are #1 for us every time we visit!
Aug 27, 2013
Overall this was a very nice campground. Pros: Close to local attractions. Dog friendly. Nice, friendly staff. Overall, it was a quiet campground. There is plenty to do for the kids. Bathrooms are a little dated but clean. Wifi worked well. Cons: Roads are cared for but aren't paved and create dust. Not all sites are level (ours #24 had tree roots coming up). Water pressure was a little low.
Aug 27, 2013
The owners/employees were very helpful. The restrooms very clean. Kamp K-9 was an excellent location for the dogs to play off leash. The river / fields provided places for them to romp. Had a deluxe site. Nice but all dirt. I suggest a pea gravel base for the price. It was dry so the roads were very very dusty. I felt bad for the tents. All in all I would stay there again but on the grass.
Aug 27, 2013
The facilities (pool, bathrooms, store) were always clean and staff were helpful. The newer cement paver sites and patio furniture looked nice (we were not in one of these sites). Unfortunately the entrance to the campground generates a lot of dust from the driveway that really ends up at the sites just as you enter the campground.
Aug 27, 2013
We are repeat visitors and love the campground. The staff are very friendly and the hosts do an exceptional job. It's so unfortunate when some guests don't respect the bathrooms and consideration of other guests with barking dogs and not cleaning up after them. This will not deter us from staying here in the future. It's well maintained and the area is so beautiful! We felt really bad for the host
Aug 26, 2013
very enjoyable. were impressed with how clean you kept the grounds Thanks for a nice vacation
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was really pleasant but what made the stay exceptional was the owner's energy and commitment to great service. They were enthusiastic and positive during the campground activities and worked hard to make the campground an attractive, enjoyable place.
Aug 23, 2013
the stay at your camp ground was great,the Saturday evening whoot-in anny WoW as you can tell I don't know how to use the spell correct. Thanks Kent
Aug 23, 2013
Our family enjoyed while staying It was clean and friendly
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Great campground to stay at well kept facilities. The owners were very plesent and atentive to customers. Would highly recomend this place to others. Happy camping!
Aug 22, 2013
We were very pleased with your camp ground however, some of the dog owners should pike up after their dogs. Quiet, clean, warm showers, fire wood delivered to your site and an extremely nice staff.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
One of the most enjoyable stay in several years
Aug 20, 2013
We love coming to your camp ground. We will most likely return again next year.
Aug 20, 2013
This KOA is fantastic. It's extremely clean and the dog park is one of the best. It's very easy to get to as well.
Aug 20, 2013
Decent campground. Staff was friendly but harried with arrival rush. Campsite swings were a nice touch. Campsites were very close together though.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

During a busy Friday night check in, we make every effort to get our customers to their sites promptly so they may enjoy the remainder of their stay.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Love the staff, they all made us feel welcome. Sites are great!
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
The stay was great and Robie and Darlene are great hosts. There are fun games for the children and the adults find many things to do. The campground is very very clean and inviting. I would recommend this campground to everyone. Jeanette Stewart
Aug 19, 2013
great camp ground clean and friendly owners are sweet good people
Aug 18, 2013
Love this KOA and have returned for several years. However, the weekends are especially noisy and there does not seem to be any enforcement of the quiet time rules. We have had two years where we were kept awake on a Fri night--especially the weekends of the pig roast and cookout.Also, we had trouble with other campers cutting through our site.We left the state parks for these reasons in the past.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Nice place. Small size is nice . Not too crowded. Location is 5-8 miles from attractions.
Aug 16, 2013
beautiful location, best store, bigs sites, friendly staff. Only negative was that the free wifi did not work at my camp site. Had to walk up to the lounge in the rain to use wifi everyday.
Aug 15, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to book again!
Aug 14, 2013
Our only complaint about the Woodstock KOA is the noise from I-93. The campground is clean, the signs directing you there are clear. The hosts are always go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need to make your stay pleasant. We will be back, hopefully on site 15!
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Great week in the White Mountains. Great locaion excellent staff.
Aug 12, 2013
Clean well maintained facility. The staff go above and beyond to service their customers. Fun activities for families.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
We have stayed here before and have always enjoyed our stay, from the clean sites, clean bathrooms, great staff etc... This visit we brought two young grandchildren who thoroughly loved the playground and pool
Aug 11, 2013
Very clean Kampground!
Aug 11, 2013
Hello we booked for 3 nights .The 2 nd day, when we came back our pitch was given somebodyelse and the man just said "it s a computer error" , no sorry .We have to stay in the middle of the camping. The bathroom and swimming pool seems to be clean. Before I met two women who Were most pleasant .
Aug 11, 2013
Friendly staff who went out of their way to make our stay Great! Nice size campground so you could walk everywhere.Clean Clean restrooms and pool. Thank you
Aug 11, 2013
Beautiful place not quite on weekend. Love KOA wifi/cable but very pricey especially the ridiculous charges for visitors and overnight stays. Son hiking the Appalachian Trail along with 2 guys he met on the trail...have to spend $30 EVERY NITE...they shower (in some KOA's you pay for showers) and wash clothes and leave.... charge to deliver fire ring! charge for one-hour visitors!
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Woodstock KOA, It was a clean well taken care of campground. People in the office were friendly and the store had a nice selection. We did not use the pool but it looked nice and clean. The mini golf was a plus and the location was perfect for our daily excursions with the kids. I would stay here again. We had a deluxe site which had a wood swing and a pit
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Thanks to Donna and Rob for being so accomodating
Aug 07, 2013
It is a well run and well maintained campground. The staff was very accommodating when we requested a different site. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 07, 2013
Great loved the extra room the patio provided!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.