Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2015
Very nice campground.
Sep 13, 2015
nice, clean, quiet, big. many activities, especially for kids.
Sep 09, 2015
Campground very clean and well kept. The staff are very friendly and very accommodating. Location is excellent, near a lot of attractions and very quiet. Will be back.
Sep 09, 2015
My wife and I are new camping (first year). We had our 11 year old grandson with us for the weekend. Upon arrival warm friendly greeting, explained all activities for weekend. Needed assistance with hookup sewage, KOA provided extra length of hoses and explained how to set-up (first time camping with full hook-ups). Throughout stay was asked if needed assistance. BEST weekend camping this year
Sep 09, 2015
I think the location of this KOA is perfect for anyone staying in the white mountain region. What I didn't like about it was the nickel and dime charges for our kids. To me the site charge should include a family of four. I don't feel I should be charge extra for my two children. Just based off of that I will not return. There are many campgrounds that don't charge extra for children.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was great to see multiple people enjoying your premium site which offers many amenities. Rates are based on two persons for many reasons. We offer several free activities and hope your family was able to take advantage of them during your visit. Thank you for choosing our KOA.
Sep 08, 2015
This is an excellent campground. Very clean, comfortable and the staff is excellent. Camp store was stocked with many items. They had plenty of things for kids to do. We will definitely be back!!
Sep 08, 2015
We love it here. Try to stay at least 2X a season. Friendly staff and neat as a pin grounds.
Sep 08, 2015
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this campground and we have enjoyed it tremendously. We stayed the 1st for a weekend and we came back for a 9 day stay this time. Staff and owners are great -campground is clean and neat and they are always around cleaning and doing stuff to improve your visit. We love this KOA and its owners Darlene and Rob.
Sep 08, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Found the campground family friendly. I did find however that the showers in the back area were quite disgusting in the women's room. I understand that the showers by the pool were much cleaner. So I assume that the back showers need more attention throughout the day. Note, that I will come back and look forward to it. Just sharing my thoughts. Thank you.
Sep 08, 2015
Very Very Very clean! Dog park was great loved our site. The owners were very eager to help with any thing, was 100% pleasant experience!!
Sep 08, 2015
Great open site. Kids had fun rock painting and shirt making. Dump station could use a faucet for tank flushing. Would be.nice if the road was higher there so gravity helped empy the hose without antics....
Sep 08, 2015
Park and amenities are very nice. Above and beyond service provided by Rob made the stay extra special. He assisted with handling the car hauler we use and was a great source of info. Hang onto him!
Sep 08, 2015
Had great time..nice clean place...were not able to get full hook up site because they were booked..did without a little but all worked out fine
Sep 05, 2015
My wife and I had an incredible stay at Lincoln/Woodstock KOA. We are both mobility challenged so the stay was not so much to explore as it was to enjoy scenery and to decompress and our stay accomplished both. Amazing hosts, well stocked store and the warmth of feeling like home. Will definitely be coming back soon. Thanks a bunch. Ralph and Sandra Rios College Point NY
Sep 04, 2015
Darline, the manager, was exceptionally amazing. She was extremely friendly and helpful. So was Darline's husband and other working staff. We had a very pleasant stay at a very pleasant campground.
Sep 01, 2015
we had a great time the kids really enjoyed the pool and playground
Aug 31, 2015
Very friendly, helpful staff! (Great pizza as well)! Thanks, the Abear & McKenney Families.
Aug 31, 2015
First time camping here and loved it. The owners were very personable and even help us pick out a great site for our needs. We had a beautiful, wooded site and our granddaughter had a blast playing on the jump pad. We will be going back next year.
Aug 31, 2015
Great stay and park - very impressed with the amenities and friendliness of the staff.
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean, lots of activities for the kids. Spacious sites. We may come back again with the grandkids!
Aug 31, 2015
Camp sites are beautiful we stayed in a deluxe site loved the brick patio. Shower and bathrooms were clean grounds were well maintained staff is very friendly. Kids loved the jump pad and mini golf. Lots of amenities that most campgrounds don't offer. Great place can't wait to go back
Aug 29, 2015
We stayed for almost a whole week.we had to landed on a shorter visit but stayed longer because we were having so much fun..
Aug 29, 2015
Staff is very nice and are very helpful. Clean bathrooms. The grounds are very well kept. We have stayed here before & will again.
Aug 28, 2015
One of my favorite Kampgrounds
Aug 25, 2015
We liked our spacious site and the clean bathrooms!
Aug 25, 2015
Had A great time with children and grandkids. Staff was very helpful. The owners when the extra mile to have activities for the young children. A wagon ride was even accomplished on Friday when not scheduled due to the interest on a busy night when many campers were still arriving. The owners are very hard workers and keep the camp grounds looking great.
Aug 25, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly. The grounds/ bathrooms/showerswere extremely clean. Very kid friendly with all the fun things to do like the bounce pad, a well planned playground for all ages, frisbee game, miniature golf, fishing pond, volley ball, tractor rides, fire truck rides, arcade with TV and movies! Did I mention the super friendly staff? Thank you!!
Aug 25, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The campground was immaculately clean and the staff very friendly. Lots of fun things for our son to do. He had a blast! Great time!
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Very well run, lots of activities for the kids. We loved it, can't wait to go back.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Great amenities for kids/family, spacious sites, friendly staff.
Aug 24, 2015
We been here three time and we will come back.to use its a great campground
Aug 24, 2015
Staff service was excellent. Pull through sites quite close but well kept. Information handout for stores, church etc very well done.
Aug 23, 2015
We went with a group of 20 and we all had a great time
Aug 23, 2015
Had lots of fun. Kids had a blast. Very family oriented !!! Will go back again !!
Aug 23, 2015
This is a beautiful facility with a lot of care and work invested in it. The staff are friendly and always seen around the grounds cleaning up. However, some sites have absolutely NO shade.
Aug 23, 2015
This is the most family friendly and clean koa we've been to. So much to do and the people are so nice! I highly recommend staying here! The jump pad and playground are awesome, combined with tractor and fire truck rides...you can't go wrong!
Aug 23, 2015
My family and I had a great time
Aug 22, 2015
Great place to have a special get together, everyone was so helpful. Clean and plenty to do!
Aug 22, 2015
Great time. Very clean. I would like to have seen activities for the kids.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
nice campground
Aug 19, 2015
Great family campground. Very dog friendly. Very well maintained. Large clean sites. Friendly staff. Would love some planned kid activities. Highly recommend to anyone!
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Need to update bathrooms (mens rooms) and add more versus how many sites there are. Other than that...a great place!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
What a fabulous camp ground lots for the kids to do . Extremely clean . The owners and staff are very personable . Lots to do without having to travel far . We will be staying again in October .
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy