Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Cabins, since it was our first time camping. It was great.
Jul 16, 2016
Very kid-friendly. Lots of fun stuff to do. The deluxe cabin was very clean and well-appointed.
Jul 12, 2016
Sites were good sized but not very private. Pool was nice if a little small. Bathrooms were clean, always had hot water and glad to not have to pay for showers. Very accommodating staff. So happy it was dog friendly! Thanks. We will be back!
Jul 11, 2016
Can't blame the campground for the lousy weather. I love this campground. My family loved the deluxe cabin we stayed in
Jul 11, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. The self-guided activities for the kids and the fire truck rides added that little bit of something special to our vacation.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
My kids had a fantastic time! Love it here and can't wait to come back and make more memories!
Jul 07, 2016
Had a great time... As always!!!
Jul 06, 2016
This is an amazing campground to stay at. The owners are great people who are always willing to help out. The campgrounds were very clean. They structures and jump pad were great hits for the kids. So was the slip and slide. We love this site!!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
All Good ...:) !!!
Jul 01, 2016
Very relaxing
Jun 29, 2016
Very friendly atmosphere with tons to do if you have kids in tow. Clean and well kept. Great layout of cabins/tent sites. Will be coming back next year!
Jun 29, 2016
We had a great time! So much for the kids to do. Everyone is very friendly and the facility is very clean. This was our third year coming and we can't wait to come back!
Jun 27, 2016
It was awesome
Jun 25, 2016
DARLENE & LUCY IN THE OFFICE ARE AMAZING!! The campground and upgrades are beautiful!! Pool was very refreshing!! We slept well in our nice clean cabin.. Rob was working hard as always keeping things safe & clean!! We will see you ALL soon!! Keep up the great work!!
Jun 22, 2016
Our 2nd time at this KOA with family and old and new friends made. Great place, people and area for all activities,
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely accommodating, very clean, easily accessible to all traveling points of destination. Staff availability for questions, supplies, was exceptional. We will return next year.
Jun 19, 2016
as always GREAT !!!!
Jun 12, 2016
Wish we could move in all summer! This is the best maintained, best managed campground I have seen.
Jun 06, 2016
Great place for families!
Jun 01, 2016
Our stay at KOA, No. Woodstock was fabulous. We stay in a deluxe cabin which we enjoy very much. Our children have so much fun with the jumppad and the playground. The owners keep this campground so clean in and out and they are there to help whenever needed. I would highly recommend this campground to anyone and looking forward to returning next Memorial Day weekend.Our reservations are made.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business and we look forward to your return visit.
May 31, 2016
Super expérience! Les cabanes sont jolies, fonctionnelles et les équipements bien pensés (jeux pour les enfants, magasins de proximité, barbecue, porche et bancs sympas... Mis à part la fraîcheur des nuits et le matelas un peu dur, tout était parfait!!
May 31, 2016
I love this campground. The staff is friendly. the bathrooms are clean. There is plenty to do for the kids. Thanks KOA
May 23, 2016
Very friendly staff, I like that when I requested firewood that they told me to take newspapers that they set aside for people to use.
May 23, 2016
May 22, 2016
nice place, very clean bathrooms!
May 16, 2016
May 09, 2016
This Campground is very clean! The cabin was very clean and neat! It has lots of things for the kids to do. Very pet friendly.. Rob is doing a great job with the grounds & all the new upgrades they are adding!! Darlene & Lucy are the GREATEST in the office !!! You all will see us again!! Thank you!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for recognizing our great efforts to provide only the best to our guests.
May 09, 2016
My son and grandsons wanted a guys weekend again so we came and enjoyed
Oct 20, 2015
Annual stay as an anniversary gift forwhole family
Oct 19, 2015
The bathrooms were well maintained. They do a good job of reminding people to recycle. I had a bad experience with billing. I had to change my reservation over the phone and they promised me discounted rate and when I went there, they didn't honor that fully. They charged me for the full amount and when I questioned, they gave a smaller discount with discontent.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your recent visit (from an internet reservation), was gladly upgraded from a tent site to a cabin and the rate was honored with the information provided at check in. We hope you enjoyed the beautiful foliage during your stay at our KOA.
Oct 17, 2015
Late in the season but still has a great time. Great camp- ground and great people.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Had a great time! Great activities for children!!
Oct 13, 2015
Great stay, friendly people, clean cabin... can't wait to come back.
Oct 12, 2015
Fun and relaxing
Oct 08, 2015
Clean,friendly, lots of activities
Oct 06, 2015
My seventh year staying here...never disappointed
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
We all had a wonderful time and appreciate our great hosts. Loved our experience and have recommended them before and will continue to do so.
Oct 01, 2015
I have been staying at this KOA since childhood, it only gets better and better! The owners are great people and and very generous and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bathrooms are immaculate and our cabin was perfect!
Oct 01, 2015
had a great time can't wait to camp here again
Oct 01, 2015
awesome time....great cabins
Sep 30, 2015
We have been going to this KOA for 16 years,our children were 5,7,9& 11. They are now all Adults & are going on there own for a long weekend here & there. They best part is when it was my husband's 50th birthday and we all got together for the weekend a couple of years a go. Rob and Darlene made this great banner and decorated the site on there own. They are very special people.
Sep 28, 2015
really terrific! Clean and very well maintained. Personnel very helpful. will return for sure!!
Sep 28, 2015
Yes. is a really nice campground in a very nice location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They have great amenities and are very clean a day organized.
Sep 22, 2015
Clean, well maintained.. The staff is friendly and always available. Great camping experience! !! Can't wait to go back!
Sep 21, 2015
We had a very enjoyable time here. Very beautiful place.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy