Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 18, 2015
Great campground. Very clean facilities and hospitable hosts.
Jul 16, 2015
We had a great time at this KOA. We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and it was just perfect for my family. The only suggestion I would have would be if there was a pot holder included with the dishes and utensils. Everything else was fantastic! The kids really loved the pool and the jump pad.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
If you have young ones, this is an excellent place to stay. There are lots of amenities and activities including a giant jump pad! It's in a great location as well, but if nothing else you would find enough entertainment on-site for at least 3 days.
Jul 13, 2015
Excellent service Great activities Very clean and professional
Jul 12, 2015
awesome enjoyed the hike to the lake and the kids enjoyed the jump pad
Jul 08, 2015
Awsome host and workers. Very neat and clean facilities.We will be returning again.
Jul 07, 2015
Peaceful, quite and clean! Friendly staff, well maintained, couldn't ask for a more relaxing place to stay! We've already booked our next stay! See you soon!!
Jul 06, 2015
We had the best time camping here. We actually stayed in a cabin, but it was great and clean. It was so nice to have wood available on site and able to be delivered. The staff was very friendly and my children lived the wagon ride and fire truck ride. We hope to go back soon.
Jul 06, 2015
We come up every year over 4th of July weekend and were never disappointed we always have a great time the campground is always in great shape and the staff is more than pleasant
Jul 06, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at KOA Kampground Woodstock NH! It was very clean, many activities for the kids. Lots of fun!
Jul 06, 2015
Very clean campgrounds. ...awesome deluxe cabin. The owners especially Darlene were very friendly! We will be coming back soon!
Jul 06, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful. This campground has a great setting.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Rob & Darlene are awesome!
Jul 03, 2015
Our dog also rated the KOA Dog Park 5 Stars !
Jul 02, 2015
First class site. Great facility and people. Very impressed.
Jun 30, 2015
We had a great time. Our second time here & can't wait to come back! Have already recommended to a few friends!
Jun 29, 2015
The cabin was clean and neat. Staff extremely friendly and there is so much for the kids to do of all ages.
Jun 29, 2015
Easy check-in/check-out, friendly and helpful staff (thank you for letting us borrow the can opener!), safe, family atmosphere! We had a great time and can't wait to come back!
Jun 23, 2015
My family and I enjoyed staying at your campground. We stayed in one of your Kevin this weekend and we're very comfortable . we will see you again in August.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice campground. Owners very welcoming. Thank you for the great stay during motorcycle week.
Jun 22, 2015
Great for the family including pets....
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
everything perfect as usual
Jun 15, 2015
We were very satisfied. Clean, friendly, happy place. Great staff.
Jun 15, 2015
Local residents. Felt like we were light years away. Cabins were comfy. SO much for kids. Great first intro to a KOA.
Jun 13, 2015
Wonderful!
Jun 12, 2015
This was our first stay at your KOA. We chose the deluxe cabin which was beautiful, incredibly clean, and spacious for my husband and I and our 4 year old. We loved the semi-private yard, the jump pad, and the pond. All of the staff were very courteous and helpful. We will definitely be back for another stay- and hope to check out other KOA's for future out of state vacations!
Jun 11, 2015
nice sized cabin, great people, lots of fun options. Great KOA!
Jun 08, 2015
Great facility and helpful staff. While still early in the year, all amenities were functional (including the fairly cold pool that my 4yr old insisted on going into), so thanks!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your visit to our park. The recent rainfall may have affected the pool temperatures, but the amenities were perhaps enjoyed because it was less populated.
Jun 08, 2015
It the staff was very helpful and friendly!! Everything was so clean and well maintained!
May 27, 2015
Stayed long weekend with 3 kids in a cabin; great location, activities, facilities. Only drawback was a bit dusty near our cabin area; other parents didn't step in when kids were observing too rough of horseplay on bounce pad; otherwise awesome for first-time campers!!
May 26, 2015
Our family has been going to KOA for the past 5 Memorial days and have had a wonderful time. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the grounds are kept so clean.We stay in a deluxe cabin.
May 26, 2015
This is our favorite KOA, we love Lucy and the oweners, could not ask for better people to run a KOA, we would like the old events back though!!! Tracy Lurvey

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your return business. A breath of fresh air for change is always challenging.
May 11, 2015
awesome experience , every time. Only thing is check out time should be 12 instead of 11 Am
May 04, 2015
We had a wonderful family time here, the place was neat and staff very personable..... THANK YOU GUYS!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for joining us for your first KOA experience.
Oct 22, 2014
family had a great time and won the halloween contest.
Oct 17, 2014
Very clean and well managed campground. Lots of fun things for everyone to do. Great area around there.
Oct 14, 2014
We love it here! This is our 11th year staying at Broken Branch on Columbus week-end. Wouldn't go anywhere else and have already booked for next year! It's a great way for us to connect with family and friends in a totally relaxed atmosphere. Plenty to do and see in the area, if you choose to leave the campground. The jumping pillow addition was fun for the kids (and adults). See you in 2015!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Served as a great base camp to venture out each day and see the breathtaking fall foliage in the White Mountain area.
Oct 08, 2014
The KOA cabin was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The washrooms were clean. The showers worked well. I definitely recommend this KOA.
Oct 08, 2014
We had a wonderful stay in a deluxe cabin. I would have given 5 stars if the queen bed and hide-a-bed had been more comfortable.
Oct 07, 2014
This campsite is very clean,and the cabins are very comfortable. Everybody is friendly and helpful and the campsite seems to be updated every year. We have been going for 11 years and for the past 5 have been going with a group of friends who also enjoy their stay. It is a great family getaway, where everyone is happy, adults, kids and dog!
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
We stayed here 2 nights and were extremely pleased! The campgrounds is well maintained, the cabin and facilities are very clean. The staff are very friendly. We will be returning.
Sep 29, 2014
campground was very clean and friendly staff would stay again

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.