Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 20, 2016
Excellent cabin!
Aug 20, 2016
We stayed in a cabin. It was clean. The place is great for kids. My seven year old and her cousins (11 and 9) had an amazing time at their tent campsite.
Aug 20, 2016
great set up , walking distance to the river and lots of kid activities
Aug 18, 2016
Very friendly, they were able to accomodate our wish for a quiet cabin. The layout of the camground is generous, we really liked our stay.
Aug 16, 2016
Best KOA! Owners are have great hospitality and always lots to do. Clean and well run.
Aug 16, 2016
It poured the whole weekend but we had a wonderful stay. The cabin was clean, comfortable and perfect to shield us from the weather. The staff were all very friendly and the premises were so clean and wonderfully maintained!
Aug 15, 2016
Wonderful, family friendly campground.
Aug 15, 2016
Extremely friendly staff clean cabins fun activities for children,my son really enjoyed the firetruck ride on Saturday night
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Had a great time.
Aug 11, 2016
We only stayed for 3 nights for our yearly family trip here, and as usual, the cabin, grounds and especially the staff made our stay a great one! Can't wait till next year!
Aug 10, 2016
Great campsite with very friendly staff. Our daughter loved the large jumping pad. The ride with fire truck was nice as well and the little treat afterward was very much appreciated. We had a very rekaxing stay and recommend this site to anyone.
Aug 09, 2016
We love your campground it's clean and friendly staff members
Aug 06, 2016
Very nice campground with plenty of stuff to keep the kids busy for hours. All staff were great and this campground had the nicest and cleanest bathrooms around. Can't wait to go back again soon.
Aug 05, 2016
Woman in the office was very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed this clean and quiet campground.
Aug 04, 2016
3 days hiking nearby...love the cabin
Aug 01, 2016
This is our fifth time returning, and it gets better every time! Thank you!
Jul 31, 2016
My stay with the Woodstock KOA NH was a great stay! My family and I (28 in all) loved it here..We have been here in the past..very clean overall! So much for the kids to do! My granddaughter had fun looking for all the animals.. She's 3 , loved the jumpy and play ground! Can't wait til next year!!!!
Jul 31, 2016
Had a great stay. Loved that they provided a fridge, heater and fan in our cabin!
Jul 30, 2016
Very clean and friendly with lots of activities for kids. Lots of upgrades in the past couple of years. Great launching point to explore the Whites or Waterville Valley.
Jul 29, 2016
Darlene & Rob are dedicated and friendly and Remington is one handsome guy! Camped with my family at BB KOA for almost 25 yrs now, highly recommend !
Jul 25, 2016
This campground was immaculate. Everything had a place and everything was in it. Also, campground made everything a camper needed available in case it was forgotten.
Jul 25, 2016
Everyone here was fantastic!! Loved the pizza delivery and the great customer service! Very caring people!!
Jul 25, 2016
Everyone was fantastic. Specially like the pizza delivery!! Great customer service, caring people!
Jul 25, 2016
The campground is good but, the restrictions on not being able to put more than 1 tent on a site, no tents on RV site, or no tents on cabins really restricts the comfort of the average family.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent stay at our KOA. Multiple tents on any sites may restrict the full use of your camping area.
Jul 20, 2016
Your campground is very clean, friendly, with many things to do. We enjoyed our stay so much and will be trying again and hopefully will try to make it a family event.
Jul 18, 2016
Had a great time as usual. Only wish you could control the weather.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Cabins, since it was our first time camping. It was great.
Jul 16, 2016
Very kid-friendly. Lots of fun stuff to do. The deluxe cabin was very clean and well-appointed.
Jul 12, 2016
Sites were good sized but not very private. Pool was nice if a little small. Bathrooms were clean, always had hot water and glad to not have to pay for showers. Very accommodating staff. So happy it was dog friendly! Thanks. We will be back!
Jul 11, 2016
Can't blame the campground for the lousy weather. I love this campground. My family loved the deluxe cabin we stayed in
Jul 11, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. The self-guided activities for the kids and the fire truck rides added that little bit of something special to our vacation.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
My kids had a fantastic time! Love it here and can't wait to come back and make more memories!
Jul 07, 2016
Had a great time... As always!!!
Jul 06, 2016
This is an amazing campground to stay at. The owners are great people who are always willing to help out. The campgrounds were very clean. They structures and jump pad were great hits for the kids. So was the slip and slide. We love this site!!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
All Good ...:) !!!
Jul 01, 2016
Very relaxing
Jun 29, 2016
Very friendly atmosphere with tons to do if you have kids in tow. Clean and well kept. Great layout of cabins/tent sites. Will be coming back next year!
Jun 29, 2016
We had a great time! So much for the kids to do. Everyone is very friendly and the facility is very clean. This was our third year coming and we can't wait to come back!
Jun 27, 2016
It was awesome
Jun 25, 2016
DARLENE & LUCY IN THE OFFICE ARE AMAZING!! The campground and upgrades are beautiful!! Pool was very refreshing!! We slept well in our nice clean cabin.. Rob was working hard as always keeping things safe & clean!! We will see you ALL soon!! Keep up the great work!!
Jun 22, 2016
Our 2nd time at this KOA with family and old and new friends made. Great place, people and area for all activities,
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely accommodating, very clean, easily accessible to all traveling points of destination. Staff availability for questions, supplies, was exceptional. We will return next year.
Jun 19, 2016
as always GREAT !!!!
Jun 12, 2016
Wish we could move in all summer! This is the best maintained, best managed campground I have seen.
Jun 06, 2016
Great place for families!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy