Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 22, 2016
Our 2nd time at this KOA with family and old and new friends made. Great place, people and area for all activities,
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely accommodating, very clean, easily accessible to all traveling points of destination. Staff availability for questions, supplies, was exceptional. We will return next year.
Jun 19, 2016
as always GREAT !!!!
Jun 12, 2016
Wish we could move in all summer! This is the best maintained, best managed campground I have seen.
Jun 06, 2016
Great place for families!
Jun 01, 2016
Our stay at KOA, No. Woodstock was fabulous. We stay in a deluxe cabin which we enjoy very much. Our children have so much fun with the jumppad and the playground. The owners keep this campground so clean in and out and they are there to help whenever needed. I would highly recommend this campground to anyone and looking forward to returning next Memorial Day weekend.Our reservations are made.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business and we look forward to your return visit.
May 31, 2016
Super expérience! Les cabanes sont jolies, fonctionnelles et les équipements bien pensés (jeux pour les enfants, magasins de proximité, barbecue, porche et bancs sympas... Mis à part la fraîcheur des nuits et le matelas un peu dur, tout était parfait!!
May 31, 2016
I love this campground. The staff is friendly. the bathrooms are clean. There is plenty to do for the kids. Thanks KOA
May 23, 2016
Very friendly staff, I like that when I requested firewood that they told me to take newspapers that they set aside for people to use.
May 23, 2016
May 22, 2016
nice place, very clean bathrooms!
May 16, 2016
May 09, 2016
This Campground is very clean! The cabin was very clean and neat! It has lots of things for the kids to do. Very pet friendly.. Rob is doing a great job with the grounds & all the new upgrades they are adding!! Darlene & Lucy are the GREATEST in the office !!! You all will see us again!! Thank you!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for recognizing our great efforts to provide only the best to our guests.
May 09, 2016
My son and grandsons wanted a guys weekend again so we came and enjoyed
Oct 20, 2015
Annual stay as an anniversary gift forwhole family
Oct 19, 2015
The bathrooms were well maintained. They do a good job of reminding people to recycle. I had a bad experience with billing. I had to change my reservation over the phone and they promised me discounted rate and when I went there, they didn't honor that fully. They charged me for the full amount and when I questioned, they gave a smaller discount with discontent.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your recent visit (from an internet reservation), was gladly upgraded from a tent site to a cabin and the rate was honored with the information provided at check in. We hope you enjoyed the beautiful foliage during your stay at our KOA.
Oct 17, 2015
Late in the season but still has a great time. Great camp- ground and great people.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Had a great time! Great activities for children!!
Oct 13, 2015
Great stay, friendly people, clean cabin... can't wait to come back.
Oct 12, 2015
Fun and relaxing
Oct 08, 2015
Clean,friendly, lots of activities
Oct 06, 2015
My seventh year staying here...never disappointed
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
We all had a wonderful time and appreciate our great hosts. Loved our experience and have recommended them before and will continue to do so.
Oct 01, 2015
I have been staying at this KOA since childhood, it only gets better and better! The owners are great people and and very generous and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bathrooms are immaculate and our cabin was perfect!
Oct 01, 2015
had a great time can't wait to camp here again
Oct 01, 2015
awesome time....great cabins
Sep 30, 2015
We have been going to this KOA for 16 years,our children were 5,7,9& 11. They are now all Adults & are going on there own for a long weekend here & there. They best part is when it was my husband's 50th birthday and we all got together for the weekend a couple of years a go. Rob and Darlene made this great banner and decorated the site on there own. They are very special people.
Sep 28, 2015
really terrific! Clean and very well maintained. Personnel very helpful. will return for sure!!
Sep 28, 2015
Yes. is a really nice campground in a very nice location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They have great amenities and are very clean a day organized.
Sep 22, 2015
Clean, well maintained.. The staff is friendly and always available. Great camping experience! !! Can't wait to go back!
Sep 21, 2015
We had a very enjoyable time here. Very beautiful place.
Sep 21, 2015
The cabin was clean and comfortable. We will return again next year.
Sep 15, 2015
Clean facility, friendly staff, lots to do there, beautiful surroundings.
Sep 15, 2015
Clean, safe, top notch. Compared to a junky non-KOA campground in Rockport, Maine, this was 1000 times better. KOA does stuff PROFESSIONALLY, neatly, pays attention to SAFETY, has SECURITY, doesn't let drunks and rowdies in as "guests". To that I applaud you, heartily.
Sep 14, 2015
Great people the Goodbouts. Very clean and well maintained place. We will be coming back!
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Great family campground. It is kept clean and always being updated. I have only one complaint. The pool should be kept open after labor day when the weather is hot. Thank you in advance. See you next year!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The idea of extending the pool dates beyond Labor Day has been considered, however the expense over rules the usage.
Sep 08, 2015
Great place for kids. Friendly staff. Clean
Sep 08, 2015
This was our 4th time staying here. As always, super-clean well-maintained facilities and grounds. Darlene and all of staff are really nice people, professional & friendly. This is the only place we want to stay when we're in this part of NH!
Sep 07, 2015
My family has stayed at this campground for over 15 years. We make a trip every year without fail. From central MA, I have recommended all of my friends as well.
Sep 07, 2015
Very welcoming. Would stay here again.
Aug 31, 2015
Absolutely love it here,great staff and very clean!
Aug 31, 2015
Very and we'll managed.
Aug 31, 2015
It was our first time staying in a log cabin.....we loved it! Clean and spacious! We had our "fur-baby" with us as well and she LOVED the K9 park. All the amenities were clean and nice. No complaints. The staff and owners were very friendly! Will definitely go back!
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
Enjoyed staying in the 5-person cabin. It was very clean and cozy. Kids enjoyed the pool, game room, mini golf, and bouncing pad.
Aug 29, 2015
Great bare bones cottage. Friendly staff, great location, great jump bag!!! Definitely coming back
Aug 27, 2015
My family has been camping here at Woodstock KOA for 10 years and absolutely love it and look forward to coming back every year .
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy