Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 20, 2015
Annual stay as an anniversary gift forwhole family
Oct 19, 2015
The bathrooms were well maintained. They do a good job of reminding people to recycle. I had a bad experience with billing. I had to change my reservation over the phone and they promised me discounted rate and when I went there, they didn't honor that fully. They charged me for the full amount and when I questioned, they gave a smaller discount with discontent.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your recent visit (from an internet reservation), was gladly upgraded from a tent site to a cabin and the rate was honored with the information provided at check in. We hope you enjoyed the beautiful foliage during your stay at our KOA.
Oct 17, 2015
Late in the season but still has a great time. Great camp- ground and great people.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Had a great time! Great activities for children!!
Oct 13, 2015
Great stay, friendly people, clean cabin... can't wait to come back.
Oct 12, 2015
Fun and relaxing
Oct 08, 2015
Clean,friendly, lots of activities
Oct 06, 2015
My seventh year staying here...never disappointed
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
We all had a wonderful time and appreciate our great hosts. Loved our experience and have recommended them before and will continue to do so.
Oct 01, 2015
I have been staying at this KOA since childhood, it only gets better and better! The owners are great people and and very generous and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bathrooms are immaculate and our cabin was perfect!
Oct 01, 2015
had a great time can't wait to camp here again
Oct 01, 2015
awesome time....great cabins
Sep 30, 2015
We have been going to this KOA for 16 years,our children were 5,7,9& 11. They are now all Adults & are going on there own for a long weekend here & there. They best part is when it was my husband's 50th birthday and we all got together for the weekend a couple of years a go. Rob and Darlene made this great banner and decorated the site on there own. They are very special people.
Sep 28, 2015
really terrific! Clean and very well maintained. Personnel very helpful. will return for sure!!
Sep 28, 2015
Yes. is a really nice campground in a very nice location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They have great amenities and are very clean a day organized.
Sep 22, 2015
Clean, well maintained.. The staff is friendly and always available. Great camping experience! !! Can't wait to go back!
Sep 21, 2015
We had a very enjoyable time here. Very beautiful place.
Sep 21, 2015
The cabin was clean and comfortable. We will return again next year.
Sep 15, 2015
Clean facility, friendly staff, lots to do there, beautiful surroundings.
Sep 15, 2015
Clean, safe, top notch. Compared to a junky non-KOA campground in Rockport, Maine, this was 1000 times better. KOA does stuff PROFESSIONALLY, neatly, pays attention to SAFETY, has SECURITY, doesn't let drunks and rowdies in as "guests". To that I applaud you, heartily.
Sep 14, 2015
Great people the Goodbouts. Very clean and well maintained place. We will be coming back!
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Great family campground. It is kept clean and always being updated. I have only one complaint. The pool should be kept open after labor day when the weather is hot. Thank you in advance. See you next year!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The idea of extending the pool dates beyond Labor Day has been considered, however the expense over rules the usage.
Sep 08, 2015
Great place for kids. Friendly staff. Clean
Sep 08, 2015
This was our 4th time staying here. As always, super-clean well-maintained facilities and grounds. Darlene and all of staff are really nice people, professional & friendly. This is the only place we want to stay when we're in this part of NH!
Sep 07, 2015
My family has stayed at this campground for over 15 years. We make a trip every year without fail. From central MA, I have recommended all of my friends as well.
Sep 07, 2015
Very welcoming. Would stay here again.
Aug 31, 2015
Absolutely love it here,great staff and very clean!
Aug 31, 2015
Very and we'll managed.
Aug 31, 2015
It was our first time staying in a log cabin.....we loved it! Clean and spacious! We had our "fur-baby" with us as well and she LOVED the K9 park. All the amenities were clean and nice. No complaints. The staff and owners were very friendly! Will definitely go back!
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
Enjoyed staying in the 5-person cabin. It was very clean and cozy. Kids enjoyed the pool, game room, mini golf, and bouncing pad.
Aug 29, 2015
Great bare bones cottage. Friendly staff, great location, great jump bag!!! Definitely coming back
Aug 27, 2015
My family has been camping here at Woodstock KOA for 10 years and absolutely love it and look forward to coming back every year .
Aug 25, 2015
Fun and relaxing. Perfect local getaway from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Will visit again in the future!
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Clean, great location, fun activities for kids, friendly staff. Will be returning to this campground again.
Aug 24, 2015
The folks who run this place are certainly hard-working, helpful, and friendly. It was a a terrific experience and I heartily recommend it to anyone.
Aug 24, 2015
Always a well kept campground, nice and quiet as well
Aug 24, 2015
We stayed on a weekend. A fantastic well maintained and staffed place. Kids had a blast With all the things to do. Cant wait to go back!
Aug 24, 2015
We had a great time going to book again for next year. Thank you
Aug 23, 2015
Very relaxing staff very friendly and helpful great family feel!
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Felt the website was misleading with the dog daycare,really just a kennel, I was under the impression someone would check on the dog.Also, very disapointed in the bathroom cleanliness, only cleaned once a day and most of the times i went in stalls were out of paper & clogged.seemed as if bare minimum was done as far as keeping it clean. Liked the area & cabin

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Yes, we offer kennels and it's location is easily monitored from our office. Restrooms have scheduled cleaning times, they are checked and restocked throughout the day and night. We are thrilled you enjoyed the cabin.
Aug 22, 2015
There Was no planned activities for kids which was something the kids were looking forward to.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your visit to our park was appreciated. Though in recent years, we did offer scheduled activities, the participation was poor. Thus a decision to have more "self motivated" activities has proven to be the best idea yet.
Aug 21, 2015
We loved the rustic cabin we stayed in. We liked the pool and other amenities and activities. It was nice that the cabins and tent sites were spaced out.
Aug 20, 2015
We love it there! would not camp anywhere else. Been going twice a year for 6 or 7 years, always feels like home when we pull in. Thankyou Ron Darleen and all the hard working staff

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your return visits.
Aug 20, 2015
The Deluxe Cabin we rented was perfect. Very comfortable, clean and fresh. We have already made reservations for early October.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps