Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 19, 2017
We always have a great time at Woodstock KOA! Darlene and Rob are such amazing hosts they always go above and beyond to make sure our stay is fun and enjoyable! Our son loves riding the Firetruck and making new friends every time he goes camping. We always tell our friends who camp what a great place for families this is!
Sep 19, 2017
The place is spotless. What matters most when traveling is a clean room and clean bathroom and shower area. They did not disappoint. The front office people were very friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay again!
Sep 19, 2017
Great campground very friendly and efficient staff
Sep 19, 2017
We had a great time staying in a Kabin this time. This was our third visit and we will certainly be back for more. The property is clean, comfortable and welcoming. The play space areas were a hit with our grandson. I wish more campgrounds operated with the same standards for guest comforts.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Labor Day weekend it was amazing, we had a wonderful time at the cabin with great people around helping us with everything they could possibly do for you , starting with Mrs Lucy at costume service she was just the best ever , my husband was so happy that she was so sweet and answered all his questions, and Mr Bill every time he delivered it was amazing, he had a big smile and helped us a lot .
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Fabulous campground for kids, love the inflatables and evening fire truck ride! My favorite campground.
Aug 29, 2017
This is the second time we've stay in a Camping Cabin at KOA Lincoln/Woodstock. We enjoy the peaceful and respectful atmosphere. Bathrooms are convenient to the cabins. Easy stay even with very young children (and also lots for them to do). Camp store is great and we enjoyed pizza delivery on Saturday night. We will be back!
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
I love staying at KOA Woodstock NH is very quiet, clean and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
I will definitely be going back to this campground. It was very clean with lots of extras to make life even easier while camping such as large sinks outside to wash dishes in instead of using cold water at the site. We rented a basic cabin and it was beautiful. It had a fridge, heater, fan and an awesome swing outside. Also we took our two dogs and there was a large place for them to play.
Aug 27, 2017
Great cabin,very clean. Hosts were friendly and so very helpful. Loved the pool, minigolf, & jump pad for the grandkids.
Aug 26, 2017
Wonderful experience. Cabin was great and facilities were always clean. There were lots of activities to do on our own time, which was great. Rob was great with my boys when he saw us fishing at the pond. Can't wait to return!
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
I stayed in a camping Cabin with my four granddaughters (ages 10-16). They all had a wonderful time between the jump pad, playground, and pool. They also enjoyed the fire truck ride! The campground was clean and the people were friendly. The girls are already making plans to go again next year.
Aug 24, 2017
The KOA Woodstock is the BEST campground in New Hampshire! The atmosphere is very family oriented & the grounds are super clean! The staff is so welcoming & friendly, they do a great job of maintaining & monitoring the property. There are a ton of amenities. We used the playground, jump pad, mini-golf & bike rentals daily. We've already booked our stay for next year & cannot wait to return!
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Great campground, lots of activities for everyone. Very clean facilities and very well taken care of...
Aug 21, 2017
I stayed in the cabin that sleeps 5. Quite small, but clean, solid, and comfortable. Only thing I could ask for was perhaps a small microwave. I would, and intend to, stay here again. (perhaps a deluxe size next time.) The setting was perfect for the small family camp out we had.
Aug 21, 2017
Overall out was great. Needs more activities. The field is large and a lot more can be done on it. Otherwise I had a great time Thanks Chris
Aug 21, 2017
Loved it! Plenty for the kids to do and it was very clean! The cabin was very well kept and I liked that it wasn't a cloth mattress....(very fearful of bed bugs) !!! Definitely will be back!
Aug 21, 2017
There was no organized activities for the children. The bathrooms were not maintained.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

While in recent years we have often scheduled activities but have discovered we can not compete with the beauty of the Wh.Mt. National Forest and the surrounding area attractions. We offer self motivated and free fun options for all ages and are hopeful you and your family had the opportunity to enjoy each of them.
Aug 20, 2017
Bathrooms were super clean! All the extras u have for families are amazing! Mini golf, pool, giant inflatable jumping platform, rides on a fire engine, bike rentals? So awesome. Cabin was great...clean and comfy. No complaints whatsoever, and if u knew me, that's quite a compliment
Aug 18, 2017
Enjoyable stay in the white mountains located within minutes from top activities. The facilities and grounds were very clean! Staff were also very friendly and helpful. Only downside was the kennels which I had expected to be indoors and did not feel comfortable leaving dog at the kennel so found a local daycare instead for day outings. Other than that the park was excellent.
Aug 14, 2017
Had a great time. The only thing I wasn't too happy about was the screen door cabin was ripped so bugs could get in and the front of our cabin was sand, not gravel which was very messy. But we'll definitely be back. The hosts do a remarkable job there. I've been going to this KOA since I was 9years old and was so excited to bring my family there. My kids had a blast. Thank you!
Aug 14, 2017
We love to stay at koa every year
Aug 12, 2017
This was our second time camping as a family. The deluxe cabin made it very easy for us to pack up and travel to NH and not have the worry about setup. The cabin was clean and the staff was friendly. We loved firetruck ride and bounce pad.
Aug 12, 2017
Great family fun! Lots of things for the children to do. Only downside which is why I gave a 4 was the matresses on the bed and pull out sofa need replacing not confortable at all.
Aug 11, 2017
This KOA had tons of activities for the kids and families. The facilities were very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Aug 10, 2017
Very nice cabin.
Aug 09, 2017
Our Annual multi-family trip was as fun as ever. Even with some rain, we always have a great time at the KOA Lincoln. The kids especially have so much to do! How can't you have fun!
Aug 08, 2017
Excellent. I love this place
Aug 07, 2017
Stayed in Deluxe cabin. Nice little cabin, but sleeping horrible due to bad mattresses on bed and couches pullout. Should replace. Staff always helpful and polite and rules enforced Been there Four years. Wish I could of gotten a good night sleep. Purpose for renting the deluxe.
Jul 31, 2017
As always our stay has been wonderful
Jul 24, 2017
Ditch the old noisy doors.
Jul 23, 2017
The swimming pool is great, we also liked the cabin.
Jul 23, 2017
Wonderful week. Courteous and nice staff, lots for the kids to do. Always clean no matter where you went. The best part was the nightly fire truck rides!
Jul 20, 2017
We stayed in a cabin and it was great! Some spiders but the camp store offered us free spider spray 😊 very friendly staff and a great place to camp
Jul 19, 2017
Love the KOA in Woodstock so kid friendly . We went with many family's rented 8 plus cabins. We all had no issues during our stay .Darlene and Rob do a great job to make sure your stay is great !!
Jul 18, 2017
We came with a big group of friends and family. Lots of kids in a variety of age groups. Plenty for the kids to do. Very clean and accommodating place. We will be back next year. Can't wait!
Jul 18, 2017
My 6 & 3 yr old slept until 10am, catching up on sleep after a fun-filled long weekend at KOA. When my 3 yr old came downstairs, he said "Mama, I want to go back to camping. I don't want to be home." My 6 yr old came down & started working on his drawing he started yesterday. It's a cabin and jump pad with animals. Clearly I'm not alone in missing our little getaway. A memorable vacation for all!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This is such an adorable story. Come back real soon.We are so delighted you had a memorable stay and wonderful experience at our KOA. I would love to see that drawing!
Jul 17, 2017
So clean and so beautiful and fun to stay at !!!
Jul 15, 2017
I will leave it at 4 stars minimum! I personally had a great stay! The boys had a great time! 5 star location and the cabins for $86 a night cannot be beat! This is a location where you can have the day time to yourself because 90 percent of the campers are out and about till 5 PM so the heated pool can be yours! The owners were great! Ideal location for all your Family needs.
Jul 14, 2017
My kids (12 and 6) did not want to leave the campground there were so many fun things for them to do! And we were there 4 days.
Jul 14, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy