Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Jul 03, 2015
Rob & Darlene are awesome!
Jul 03, 2015
Our dog also rated the KOA Dog Park 5 Stars !
Jul 02, 2015
First class site. Great facility and people. Very impressed.
Jun 30, 2015
We had a great time. Our second time here & can't wait to come back! Have already recommended to a few friends!
Jun 29, 2015
The cabin was clean and neat. Staff extremely friendly and there is so much for the kids to do of all ages.
Jun 29, 2015
Easy check-in/check-out, friendly and helpful staff (thank you for letting us borrow the can opener!), safe, family atmosphere! We had a great time and can't wait to come back!
Jun 23, 2015
My family and I enjoyed staying at your campground. We stayed in one of your Kevin this weekend and we're very comfortable . we will see you again in August.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice campground. Owners very welcoming. Thank you for the great stay during motorcycle week.
Jun 22, 2015
Great for the family including pets....
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
everything perfect as usual
Jun 15, 2015
We were very satisfied. Clean, friendly, happy place. Great staff.
Jun 15, 2015
Local residents. Felt like we were light years away. Cabins were comfy. SO much for kids. Great first intro to a KOA.
Jun 13, 2015
Wonderful!
Jun 12, 2015
This was our first stay at your KOA. We chose the deluxe cabin which was beautiful, incredibly clean, and spacious for my husband and I and our 4 year old. We loved the semi-private yard, the jump pad, and the pond. All of the staff were very courteous and helpful. We will definitely be back for another stay- and hope to check out other KOA's for future out of state vacations!
Jun 11, 2015
nice sized cabin, great people, lots of fun options. Great KOA!
Jun 08, 2015
Great facility and helpful staff. While still early in the year, all amenities were functional (including the fairly cold pool that my 4yr old insisted on going into), so thanks!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your visit to our park. The recent rainfall may have affected the pool temperatures, but the amenities were perhaps enjoyed because it was less populated.
Jun 08, 2015
It the staff was very helpful and friendly!! Everything was so clean and well maintained!
May 27, 2015
Stayed long weekend with 3 kids in a cabin; great location, activities, facilities. Only drawback was a bit dusty near our cabin area; other parents didn't step in when kids were observing too rough of horseplay on bounce pad; otherwise awesome for first-time campers!!
May 26, 2015
Our family has been going to KOA for the past 5 Memorial days and have had a wonderful time. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the grounds are kept so clean.We stay in a deluxe cabin.
May 26, 2015
This is our favorite KOA, we love Lucy and the oweners, could not ask for better people to run a KOA, we would like the old events back though!!! Tracy Lurvey

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your return business. A breath of fresh air for change is always challenging.
May 11, 2015
awesome experience , every time. Only thing is check out time should be 12 instead of 11 Am
May 04, 2015
We had a wonderful family time here, the place was neat and staff very personable..... THANK YOU GUYS!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for joining us for your first KOA experience.
Oct 22, 2014
family had a great time and won the halloween contest.
Oct 17, 2014
Very clean and well managed campground. Lots of fun things for everyone to do. Great area around there.
Oct 14, 2014
We love it here! This is our 11th year staying at Broken Branch on Columbus week-end. Wouldn't go anywhere else and have already booked for next year! It's a great way for us to connect with family and friends in a totally relaxed atmosphere. Plenty to do and see in the area, if you choose to leave the campground. The jumping pillow addition was fun for the kids (and adults). See you in 2015!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Served as a great base camp to venture out each day and see the breathtaking fall foliage in the White Mountain area.
Oct 08, 2014
The KOA cabin was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The washrooms were clean. The showers worked well. I definitely recommend this KOA.
Oct 08, 2014
We had a wonderful stay in a deluxe cabin. I would have given 5 stars if the queen bed and hide-a-bed had been more comfortable.
Oct 07, 2014
This campsite is very clean,and the cabins are very comfortable. Everybody is friendly and helpful and the campsite seems to be updated every year. We have been going for 11 years and for the past 5 have been going with a group of friends who also enjoy their stay. It is a great family getaway, where everyone is happy, adults, kids and dog!
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
We stayed here 2 nights and were extremely pleased! The campgrounds is well maintained, the cabin and facilities are very clean. The staff are very friendly. We will be returning.
Sep 29, 2014
campground was very clean and friendly staff would stay again
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Very nice stayed in cabin. Would stay again if ever in area.
Sep 24, 2014
Had a great time as always and will be back.The grounds and facilities are very clean and the owners and staff are very friendly and cannot do enough to make your stay pleasant.
Sep 23, 2014
We had a great time as usual. It's our 9th year there for the Highland Games and we stay at the Woodstock KOA every year. We love it there.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Our 2 day stay in one of the cabins was wonderful. This KOA is in a beautiful area. The only thing I would have liked to see different is if you know a guest is coming that day, plug in the fridge and turn on the air/heat. Also, once we checked in I had to "touch up" the housekeeping a bit. We missed the pool being open by a day as well but the river right down the street was perfect!
Sep 02, 2014
This was our first time staying at KOA, My wife, kids and I had a blast! The kids especially enjoyed the candy bar bingo, jump pillow and the in ground pool. We had rented a deluxe cabin and was very convienent especially since in rain most of the entire sunday so we were able to watch dvd movies which were free with our stay. We look forward to staying again next year!
Sep 02, 2014
Excellent location and terrain. Beautiful mountains and riverwalk.
Sep 02, 2014
Bathrooms were clean, kids loved the playground and bounce pad, the entertainment was great!
Sep 02, 2014
We had a fun time. Very clean and friendly.
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Clean,organized but desorganized in relation to activities for children,I was 4 nights in Kampground and only one night had something to do for fill minutes and nothing else...I will never return to this place!!!!.Camping not and for adults but for childrens.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We offer several family fun, action packed forms of recreation. Our geological location is full of wonderful family, fun filled activities and we offer discount tickets to many.
Aug 24, 2014
We stayed in a small cabin. The facility is very clean, employees are friendly, responsive, and helpful. They have a ton of fun things to do on the property. We love that it is dog and kid friendly also.
Aug 23, 2014
Awesome camp ground.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.