Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008


1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 20, 2016
An unauthorized charge of 73 dollars was made on to my credit card. highly disappointed


Thank you for your recent visit for your reserved camping cabin. We hope you enjoyed the deluxe cabin for the one evening that you chose over the one reserved.
Oct 18, 2016
What a fun weekend getaway. Thanks for being so accommodating! We will definitely be back
Oct 15, 2016
Great amenities and very friendly.
Oct 11, 2016
This camp ground is well maintained and clean The owners and the staff are always ready to help with any issues. Very nice people!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
our second year there in a cabin. IMMACULATELY clean. Bathrooms clean, staff wonderful! The pizza on arrival saved LOTS of cranky outbursts for sure. Can't wait to be back next year. Thank you!!
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice campground, facilites are always clean and well kept, staff are friendly and helpful. The jump pad is awesome!
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Stayed twice this past year--once in our trailer and once in your cabin. Great experience both times!! We will definitely be back. What a wonderful staff :-)
Oct 03, 2016
extremely friendly and professional staff. always a pleasure to stay there.
Sep 26, 2016
Clean, well-run, beautiful!
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Very unfriendly and rude staff. Wood ridiculously expensive. Kabins expensive for what you get.


Your group/family have been customers since 2007. Help us understand how you feel our staff was rude. Perhaps we would ask if it was due to the 14 children which required KOA staff to monitor their unsupervised, disrespectful,disturbing and destructive play on the mini golf,playground and game room.
Sep 22, 2016
We stayed in a cabin. It was very clean and well maintained. The bathroom and grounds were immaculate. When we arrived later than we expected, we were able to purchase a pizza from the camp store and they even delivered. It was great pizza too. We had a great time. Such a family (and pet) friendly environment. We can't wait to come back! Highly recommended!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
It was a great location, we had K2 cabin, very close to other site. Our fire pit and picnic table were so close to their cars from the next cabin, very uncomfortable. It was nice just really crammed together.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
The campground is well thought out, no details went unchecked. Extremely clean and exceptionally friendly and helpful staff!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Beautiful campground, friendly staff, and very cozy and comfortable cabin! We will definitely be back and will absolutely recommend this campground to friends!!
Sep 12, 2016
We loved the entire facility and friendly staff. Clean and convenient. And we will come back. However, The beds in the cabins were on the small size but more so the mattress were not padded well. we literally felt the plywood bottom under us. And we are not big or overweight. It would be nice to have thicker padding. That will solve that issue.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Too expensive
Sep 04, 2016
Very Friendly staff. Beautiful campsite. Only noise highway is the reason why the rating is not higher.
Sep 03, 2016
The campground really was great. The people who run it are accommodating and seem to enjoy what they do. The sites are clean and NOT ON TOP OF EACH OTHER. There is a lot to keep children busy and yet there is a sense of peace and quiet There as well. We've come for two years and probably will come again.
Aug 31, 2016
We loved the layout and features of the campground. It made camping with children easy. However, the bees were a problem. And upon the third/fourth night, we discovered we were being eaten alive at night. My husband and I each had over 30 tiny itchy bites that were not misquitoes. They are still healing 2 weeks later. Our cabin may have had bedbugs.
Aug 30, 2016
Fantastic. Great weather and time with family and friends. Facilities in good condition and well maintained and cleaned. Friendly staff and fellow campers.
Aug 30, 2016
#1 in cleanliness, relaxation and such a warm and friendly place. 100% Enjoyment.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
We look forward to comong every year and it never disappoints. There is plenty for my daughter to play on and even my dogs have their own park to play. Cant wait to go back.
Aug 27, 2016
Beautiful campground, clean, well maintained and small enough to let the kids enjoy themselves without hovering. Plenty of safe fun activities for kids including mini golf, pool, jump pad, playground and neat bikes to rent! We stayed in a rustic cabin which was spotless and cozy! Staff is amazing and owners were always on the grounds!! We will definetly visit again!
Aug 26, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, the amenities are great and the kids had a blast on the jump pad, pool, river and making new friends.
Aug 25, 2016
First time there and had an amazing time! It was low key fun and kids had a blast! Best part for the kids was the fire truck ride !!
Aug 25, 2016
We couldn't have been happier with our stay. We stayed in the deluxe cabin which made camping with twin toddlers much easier. The bounce pad, large playground, and nightly firetruck rides were huge hits with the entire family. We will definitely be back!
Aug 21, 2016
Another KOA that allows pets in their cabin. The owners were very nice, and this is a really grreat place to stay.
Aug 20, 2016
Excellent cabin!
Aug 20, 2016
We stayed in a cabin. It was clean. The place is great for kids. My seven year old and her cousins (11 and 9) had an amazing time at their tent campsite.
Aug 20, 2016
great set up , walking distance to the river and lots of kid activities
Aug 18, 2016
Very friendly, they were able to accomodate our wish for a quiet cabin. The layout of the camground is generous, we really liked our stay.
Aug 16, 2016
Best KOA! Owners are have great hospitality and always lots to do. Clean and well run.
Aug 16, 2016
It poured the whole weekend but we had a wonderful stay. The cabin was clean, comfortable and perfect to shield us from the weather. The staff were all very friendly and the premises were so clean and wonderfully maintained!
Aug 15, 2016
Wonderful, family friendly campground.
Aug 15, 2016
Extremely friendly staff clean cabins fun activities for children,my son really enjoyed the firetruck ride on Saturday night
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Had a great time.
Aug 11, 2016
We only stayed for 3 nights for our yearly family trip here, and as usual, the cabin, grounds and especially the staff made our stay a great one! Can't wait till next year!
Aug 10, 2016
Great campsite with very friendly staff. Our daughter loved the large jumping pad. The ride with fire truck was nice as well and the little treat afterward was very much appreciated. We had a very rekaxing stay and recommend this site to anyone.
Aug 09, 2016
We love your campground it's clean and friendly staff members
Aug 06, 2016
Very nice campground with plenty of stuff to keep the kids busy for hours. All staff were great and this campground had the nicest and cleanest bathrooms around. Can't wait to go back again soon.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy