Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 07, 2013
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Well groomed property. Very enjoyable stay.
Oct 07, 2013
Clean and friendly. Loved the patio site. Wish sites were a bit larger. Will most likely return.
Oct 07, 2013
AWESOME STAY!
Oct 07, 2013
Not enough space between each camp site
Oct 07, 2013
I liked the amenities at the campground but of course this time of year we didn't use many. The trails were nice for walking. The staff was friendly. The only problem we had was our campsite. It was not level. I would like to see more fill brought in and the second row in the middle built up.
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Great people, nice spaces! Good location
Oct 02, 2013
Très beau séjour, le personnel est très compréhensif, merci !
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
WE stayed only for a weekend this time. But as usual, very helpful staff.
Sep 30, 2013
This KOA was very nice. The people at the front desk were very helpful and courteous. The space was good and the restrooms were very clean.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
We had a great time at this KOA. Staff was wonderful, friendly and very helpful. Facilities were clean and neat. Site was a good size and we especially liked the patio with fire pit and table and chairs. We will definitely go back.
Sep 26, 2013
Our site was very clean. We had great shade. Each site was noted to be a good size with plenty of room to park on site. Friendly staff. Quiet except for the sound of the 4 wheel utility vehicle whcih ran alot. Staff very firendly. I would suggest this campground to everyone.
Sep 26, 2013
Had a great stay, love the campground and staff.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
all staff are very personable,curteous&accomodating.grounds clean&comfortable.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
There were 3 couples of us and we had a great time. the crew were very helpful in making things as convenient as possible for us.
Sep 24, 2013
Very accommodating, wonderful facilities.
Sep 24, 2013
It is a fantastic campground-clean, well organized, and very accommodating for us campers. The updated campsites are a bonus-great firepits and patio. Looking forward to next year.
Sep 24, 2013
Very clean and great owners
Sep 24, 2013
We stayed here because we were going to the Highland Games at Loon, so for that reason it was perfect for our needs. The bathrooms were emmaculate!
Sep 24, 2013
Love this campground <3 great hiking trails, close to everything too:)
Sep 24, 2013
This is the nicest campground that we have stayed at.
Sep 24, 2013
Very clean, comfortable campground. Will definitely will be back!
Sep 24, 2013
I really enjoyed my camping trip. We really appreciated the wood deliveries considering it was mid-September and a bit chilly. I would camp here again, no question.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
had family also camping with us, and we hope to even have more next year. thank you.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
You did a wonderful job of getting our family close to each other despite the different camping styles. The bathrooms were constantly being cleaned and trash was never an issue.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
This is our eighth year attending the Highland Games at Loon Mtn and we've stayed at this KOA every year. We love the accommodations and the staff. We compare all other KOA's to this one and some come close but none compare. We love KOA but Broken Branch is our favorite!
Sep 23, 2013
The staff is very friendly and accomodating. The facility is very clean and well kept. This is our 3rd time staying at this campground.
Sep 23, 2013
Clean nice friendly looking forward to staying more often in 2014
Sep 23, 2013
stayed here many times over the past ten years... love the place and the people. I know its a clean, friendly, safe place to stay !!!
Sep 23, 2013
We were greeted warmly when we arrived. The entire camp was clean and neat. The cabin was perfect. If we are back in the area again, we will stay at the KOA.
Sep 23, 2013
The receptionist over the weekend was very very nice.
Sep 22, 2013
Woodstock KOA is a top-notch campground that I would recommend to anyone, whether you plan to camp in a tent, trailer, or motorhome. The owners are super.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
There is a reason why We keep on coming back, great and friendly people working there gracious owners and really clean well kept up grounds and facilities. We will be returning. grounds
Sep 19, 2013
we stayed in one of the cabins, very clean and comfortable, bathrooms very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful
Sep 19, 2013
Clean and friendly. the only thing keeping it from 5 stars is the proximity to the highway. Ill definitely be back.
Sep 18, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.