Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2015
Extremely well done KOA. Immaculate and tastefully decorated. Deluxe sites have patio sets on pavers and nice fire pits. Owners are vigilant in patrolling and keeping things in ck without being intrusive.
Oct 09, 2015
We had a great experience at KOA Woodstock campground. Kids had a blast! While we were there we also booked a different weekend to enjoy more time together. Thanks for your kindness and hospitality it was awesome.
Oct 08, 2015
Clean,friendly, lots of activities
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
My Husband and I brought our new Travel Trailer to Woodstock as its/our maiden voyage in the large RV world. When we bought the trailer, the dealership gave us an overview. Needless to say, we should have video-taped it. The owners and employees of KOA helped us with several "how-to" that weekend. We are looking forward to going back in 2016.
Oct 07, 2015
Every year the campground gets better.
Oct 06, 2015
My seventh year staying here...never disappointed
Oct 06, 2015
The campground was very clean; everyone was very helpful; they also had a good amount of activities.
Oct 05, 2015
Best campground in NH. Lucy, Darlene and Robbie are great. The campground and the facilities are the cleanest around. See them again in June 2016.
Oct 05, 2015
We stayed 1 week and enjoyed our stay and would recommend it
Oct 05, 2015
Great. One of the nicest KOA's I've stayed in. Clean campsites and bathrooms and friendly staff.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Great location and very clean, well kept park. Only wish the placement of sewer connection would allow a fifth wheel to also use the nice patio and patio furniture.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
We all had a wonderful time and appreciate our great hosts. Loved our experience and have recommended them before and will continue to do so.
Oct 02, 2015
The campground was very clean and well kept. And best of all the people who work there were genuinely caring and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 01, 2015
I have been staying at this KOA since childhood, it only gets better and better! The owners are great people and and very generous and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bathrooms are immaculate and our cabin was perfect!
Oct 01, 2015
had a great time can't wait to camp here again
Oct 01, 2015
awesome time....great cabins
Sep 30, 2015
We have been going to this KOA for 16 years,our children were 5,7,9& 11. They are now all Adults & are going on there own for a long weekend here & there. They best part is when it was my husband's 50th birthday and we all got together for the weekend a couple of years a go. Rob and Darlene made this great banner and decorated the site on there own. They are very special people.
Sep 30, 2015
Enjoyed the walking paths ,the pet friendly area ,all the Staff were really Friendly and informative, The owners were outstanding. Will differently be returning. God Bless You for a Terrific Kampground.
Sep 30, 2015
Lincoln/Woodstock is an extremely well kept KOA & we enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff is friendly & helpful. We will not hesitate to return to this lovely area & KOA.
Sep 30, 2015
Office was helpful and pleasant.
Sep 30, 2015
wonderful owners and the staff was helpful and friendly
Sep 29, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay this last weekend. The KOA staff were very pleasant and helpful. The sites are spaced out quite nicely, large and clean. The other campers were courteous and stayed on their own sites. It was very enjoyable and we have told them in the office that we will be back next year.
Sep 28, 2015
really terrific! Clean and very well maintained. Personnel very helpful. will return for sure!!
Sep 28, 2015
Yes. is a really nice campground in a very nice location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They have great amenities and are very clean a day organized.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice place and grounds. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice clean campground. Sites are a little close, but are extremely nice. The staff is outstanding, very helpful and friendly. Will stay again for sure!
Sep 27, 2015
This is one of the best managed and maintained campgrounds we have stayed in. The management is friendly and extremely responsive to request. I highly recommend a stay here. Mike and Barbara Moran
Sep 27, 2015
One of the best KOA Campgrounds we have stayed at ... First class! We will go back for a longer stay.
Sep 24, 2015
Lincoln /Woodstock KOA is awesome! Rob and Darlene rock!!!!
Sep 23, 2015
everyone was very friendly and the camp ground was pretty good the only thing that turned us off was we were charged an extra night stay due to the highland games we did not understand that because when we looked around there were plenty of empty sites we should have been told this before we arrived not when we had set up and I then noticed my invoice charging us a day that we would not be there

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Three days prior to your Labor Day Weekend reservation, we were able to make adjustments and date changes (with lateral reservation circumstances), so you would not loose your deposit. We hope you were able to enjoy the Scottish Festivities and on site Bag Pipe entertainment.
Sep 22, 2015
went to the Celtic festival at loon mtn. there were many people camping here that were part of the festival and performed for everyone. a memorable occasion.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
This KOA is a beautiful place! The people that work and run it along with the environmental beauty and amenities that they provide!!
Sep 22, 2015
Clean, well maintained.. The staff is friendly and always available. Great camping experience! !! Can't wait to go back!
Sep 22, 2015
Dump station poorly constructed. Tank opening is higher than the valves on my camper (and probably many others) making holding tank drainage a chore. The fence and landscaping built around the station can also create needless problems. Also, I didn't care to be "reminded" by a KOA rep. of the 5 MPH limit, when I wasn't yet in the park. I was driving prudently (in the driveway) at the time.
Sep 22, 2015
clean and hospitable and accommodating great pull through sites that are level .. friendly staff
Sep 22, 2015
A great property. Lots to do for all ages. Good river access. Extremely clean facilities.
Sep 21, 2015
Large campsite, quiet and welcoming
Sep 21, 2015
We had a very enjoyable time here. Very beautiful place.
Sep 21, 2015
It is a great campground, just not enough 3 way sites.
Sep 21, 2015
The cabin was clean and comfortable. We will return again next year.
Sep 21, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating folks. Clean, well kept facilities. I would definitely go here again.
Sep 21, 2015
Great time once again! See you next year!!
Sep 21, 2015
campground owners and staff were very helpful and welcoming. very clean bathrooms and well maintained campground.
Sep 21, 2015
Great place and the staff are fantastic!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy