Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Really enjoyed camping at this KOA.
Oct 11, 2016
This camp ground is well maintained and clean The owners and the staff are always ready to help with any issues. Very nice people!
Oct 11, 2016
Nice facilities, clean, friendly.... despartely need new shower heads though!
Oct 11, 2016
Great Halloween weekend. Everyone had a blast.
Oct 11, 2016
Très propre et tranquille!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
This is always my favorite camping trip of the year.!!! I love staying on the sites down in the wooded area. Cannot wait to come back next camping season!!
Oct 10, 2016
Outstanding site! Great spot for kids with a lot to do for them! My grandchildren LOVED it! Bob, Darlene and all of the KOA staff are friendly and responsive! I'll be booking a stay here again next summer!!
Oct 10, 2016
awesome facility and well maintained. great personnel
Oct 09, 2016
Great stay! Staff so friendly and accommodating.
Oct 09, 2016
Beautiful park! Great area to see the fall colors of New England. Personable owners and excellent staff. They all helped to make our first trip to New England perfect.
Oct 09, 2016
What a wonderful campground couldn't ask for anything nicer. Rob, Darlene and Lucy where very accommodating, made us feel right at home. Can't wait to come back and stay longer next year.
Oct 09, 2016
Staff are wonderful. KOA always well maintained. Sites are very level. Life is easy camping here.
Oct 08, 2016
our second year there in a cabin. IMMACULATELY clean. Bathrooms clean, staff wonderful! The pizza on arrival saved LOTS of cranky outbursts for sure. Can't wait to be back next year. Thank you!!
Oct 08, 2016
great site. good dog park. great hosts
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
We had a nice gravel spot with full hook-up. Also had a patio with steel table and 4 chairs. A very nice stay.
Oct 07, 2016
The owners are very helpfull and nice people.
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice campground, facilites are always clean and well kept, staff are friendly and helpful. The jump pad is awesome!
Oct 06, 2016
Best campground in NH. Very clean and friendly. Darlene, Robbie and Lucy are AWESOME cannot wait for next June when we will be there for a month.
Oct 06, 2016
Only one night but it was a great convenient place to stay to visit the park and see the foliage colors.
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Well maintained, many amenities, friendly staff. In a good location for access to many attractions.
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Convenient in and out location, had a great site, good tv and internet, friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2016
very friendly, and beautiful area, and plenty of activities
Oct 03, 2016
Stayed twice this past year--once in our trailer and once in your cabin. Great experience both times!! We will definitely be back. What a wonderful staff :-)
Oct 03, 2016
I love staying in the mountains and the campground was well maintained and the bathrooms were accessible and clean -- great stay! Can't wait to go back again.
Oct 03, 2016
This was our first ever camping trip in our new 28' Coachmen Trailer. Lucy was excellent and was a wealth of knowledge. She had lots and lots of patience with my wife Phyllis as she returned an item 3 times. Kudos for handling that. Rob and Bill gave me unsurpassed knowledge and tips I didn't receive from the dealer. GREAT STAY! THANKS! SEE YA NEXT YEAR!
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Always a joy to stay here even when it's 20 minutes from home!
Oct 03, 2016
All I can say is I that I was treated like family. What else could you ask for.
Oct 03, 2016
extremely friendly and professional staff. always a pleasure to stay there.
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Darlene and Rob are great hosts! The staff is friendly and helpful. We have camped there for 15 years tenting, in kabin and, this year, the new tree-house kabin! Love it! Lots of family memories made and more to come! They are all the best! Mark & Jacki
Sep 28, 2016
The team that runs the campground were friendly and great to deal with. The whole campground was very well kept and the activities were fun for all ages. Would definitely be back again.
Sep 28, 2016
In the off season it was a very quiet, clean and friendly camping area. I am sure in the summer it is full of children and many activities which is good for families. I like the quiet however in the off season.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice campground
Sep 26, 2016
Clean, well-run, beautiful!
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Great staff, location, a wide variety of sites, dog friendly...we're going back in two weeks!
Sep 26, 2016
The owners were very accommodating. The restrooms were very clean.
Sep 26, 2016
very clean friendly staff
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Super clean and most friendly staff. When other campers were being disruptive the staff tactfully took care of the issue right away. Great place to bring kids
Sep 26, 2016
Very unfriendly and rude staff. Wood ridiculously expensive. Kabins expensive for what you get.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your group/family have been customers since 2007. Help us understand how you feel our staff was rude. Perhaps we would ask if it was due to the 14 children which required KOA staff to monitor their unsupervised, disrespectful,disturbing and destructive play on the mini golf,playground and game room.
Sep 24, 2016
It was our first time camping with our new trailer and I am so glad we picked KOA in Lincoln. It was so easy to maneuver through the campground and the staff was so friendly. We had such a nice and peaceful weekend away from work. Great location too!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy