Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 12, 2014
The wife and I chose this KOA mainly because we hadn't yet stayed at it and we had a free night. It was a good campground, and during season probably has a lot of activities available. I do wish the leash law on pets was more strictly enforced (3 dogs were unleashed on one end of campground - same group of campers).
May 08, 2014
A great place ,clean,well stocked store,quite,bathrooms clean and supplies at hand .Will be back next May.
May 08, 2014
Very nice,friendly campground.I will come back.
Nov 03, 2013
great camp We spent 8 weeks R.Ving eastern us and Canada and we found the quality of some of the parks we stayed in both KOA and others did not live up to there ratings stated in there camp books. We were disappointed in as in 2 previous RVing trips we found all the KOA camps we stayed in {southern & western states were excellent camps Regards Ray
Oct 21, 2013
would like to see cable hook ups so we could watch the news at nite.
Oct 21, 2013
This was the first time camping in a very long time. Our first time at a KOA. We had trouble with our Travel Trailor and everyone at KOA in Woodstock, NH were very helpful and tried to help us and give us advice with our travel trailor problems. Everyone was friendly and nice, we would deffinately stay at the Woodstock KOA again next year. Thank you.
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
This was the perfect venue for a White Mountain Getaway. The facilities and services were tremendous. I'll be back!
Oct 16, 2013
staff super nice and friendly. campground extremely clean. close to lots of activities. Rob loves cider donuts!!!!!!
Oct 15, 2013
Thank you Darlene and Rob, we had a great weekend.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
We have been going to the KOA in woodstock for 20+ years. The sites were clean The staff is always Extremely kind. Already made reservations for next year.
Oct 15, 2013
This is one of the best campgrounds because the people make it that way. It's a relaxing place in the woods. Always a pleasure staying here and the staff and owners are wonderful!
Oct 15, 2013
We have been coming here for years. Now our group has grown with grown children, grand children and friends. We booked next year already to assure we enjoy your company again. The upgrades and care for your location is commendable: great job! See Ya soon!
Oct 15, 2013
Very friendly staff, impeccable facilities and great activities for the family. By far our favorite place to go camping!
Oct 15, 2013
Had a blast. Everyone is so friendly. The halloween activities were great for the kids. Will be back next year for sure.
Oct 15, 2013
Great weekend plenty of activities for the Grand kids.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
We were suprised the site was so close to an interstate. Very practical for travelling around, but noisy.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
my tent site unfortunately was very close to the highway and its all night noise. it was a holiday weekend and I made my reservation last minute so i was grateful for having a spot, but i wouldnt't book into the 'wilderness' sites again due to the noise. one one walks into the main campground area, the noise is seriously diminshed. wish i knew in advance. Great owners and facilites, clean!thx
Oct 13, 2013
The office was really nice. They were helpful answering all of our questions and helpful to let us know what attractions might still be avalible mid week wile.we were up there.
Oct 13, 2013
Staff was helpful and welcoming, but the daily mowing and leaf blowing was very annoying. So much dirt was blowing around we weren't able to sit out or have windows open.
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
Everything from the office staff, Lucy, Darlene and Rob all over the park and the guys that clean the grounds was excellent. This is a campground that we are looking forward to visiting again. Thank-you Rob Darlene and all the folks that made our stay great. I am sure because we actually had two reservations I will receive another of these ratings....Please accept this one for both. THANKS!
Oct 11, 2013
People were very accommodating and helped me with some problems I had and did not charge me for extras. Place was very clean.
Oct 10, 2013
We love the folks at Broken Branch KOA, in Lincoln, NH. We always enjoy our stay there immensely. Rob and Darlene are always making changes for the better ,either in the building accommodations or the grounds. The site patios and sod really stand out, and Darlene has put her special touches to the lav and shower areas as well. BRAVO. Thank you for all you do. See you next time,John & Judi NEMETH
Oct 10, 2013
Very friendly and accommodating. Great place to stay...we will go back.
Oct 09, 2013
Campground is clean and super friendly. GREAT location...close to Kangamagus, Lincoln and downtown Woodstock!
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Very clean & well run. Great office personel, very friendly & willing to help in amy circumstance. I will, without question, stay there again.
Oct 07, 2013
The Kampground was very clean and the staff was cleaning sites as soon as campers pulled out, The staff was very helpful; I fell they worked harder than they needed to.
Oct 07, 2013
I recently stayed at this KOA and had a wonderful experience. I stayed in one of their cabins, it was clean and very cozy. The staff is extremely friendly and also , very important, all the facilities we very clean and orderly. If you are looking for camping accomodations in this area I highly recommend this KAO!!!
Oct 07, 2013
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Well groomed property. Very enjoyable stay.
Oct 07, 2013
Clean and friendly. Loved the patio site. Wish sites were a bit larger. Will most likely return.
Oct 07, 2013
AWESOME STAY!
Oct 07, 2013
Not enough space between each camp site
Oct 07, 2013
I liked the amenities at the campground but of course this time of year we didn't use many. The trails were nice for walking. The staff was friendly. The only problem we had was our campsite. It was not level. I would like to see more fill brought in and the second row in the middle built up.
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Great people, nice spaces! Good location
Oct 02, 2013
Très beau séjour, le personnel est très compréhensif, merci !
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
WE stayed only for a weekend this time. But as usual, very helpful staff.
Sep 30, 2013
This KOA was very nice. The people at the front desk were very helpful and courteous. The space was good and the restrooms were very clean.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.