Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
very enjoyable. were impressed with how clean you kept the grounds Thanks for a nice vacation
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was really pleasant but what made the stay exceptional was the owner's energy and commitment to great service. They were enthusiastic and positive during the campground activities and worked hard to make the campground an attractive, enjoyable place.
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was great, my only dislike was the bathrooms were farther away from the sites than I would have liked. Also we tried switch sites because ours was going uphill but they would not let us
Aug 24, 2013
Great place to camp
Aug 23, 2013
the stay at your camp ground was great,the Saturday evening whoot-in anny WoW as you can tell I don't know how to use the spell correct. Thanks Kent
Aug 23, 2013
Our family enjoyed while staying It was clean and friendly
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Great family place to stay. Lots of kids activities and plenty of family things to drive to near by. Every weekend is theamed, you meet someone new everytime you go and its great seeing them year after year. I highly recommend this KOA!!!
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Great campground to stay at well kept facilities. The owners were very plesent and atentive to customers. Would highly recomend this place to others. Happy camping!
Aug 22, 2013
We were very pleased with your camp ground however, some of the dog owners should pike up after their dogs. Quiet, clean, warm showers, fire wood delivered to your site and an extremely nice staff.
Aug 22, 2013
This is my favorite place in the White Mountains of NH. We go every year for at least 1 weekend stay. Close by are numerous things to do! The bathrooms and pool are kept clean. A very accommodating staff for any and every need!
Aug 22, 2013
Had a great time!
Aug 22, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
One of the most enjoyable stay in several years
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
We had a great family vacation as always at the KOA. See you next year!!
Aug 20, 2013
We love coming to your camp ground. We will most likely return again next year.
Aug 20, 2013
This KOA is fantastic. It's extremely clean and the dog park is one of the best. It's very easy to get to as well.
Aug 20, 2013
Decent campground. Staff was friendly but harried with arrival rush. Campsite swings were a nice touch. Campsites were very close together though.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

During a busy Friday night check in, we make every effort to get our customers to their sites promptly so they may enjoy the remainder of their stay.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Love the staff, they all made us feel welcome. Sites are great!
Aug 19, 2013
Très bel accueil! La cabine Deluxe que nous avons louée était très propre et il y avait de tout. Très tranquille et reposant. Plusieurs activités dans les alentours. Tout était parfait!
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
The stay was great and Robie and Darlene are great hosts. There are fun games for the children and the adults find many things to do. The campground is very very clean and inviting. I would recommend this campground to everyone. Jeanette Stewart
Aug 19, 2013
The Woodstock, NH KOA was clean, well set up, the pool was great, and we had a fantastic weekend!
Aug 19, 2013
We had a great time. Only thing was my reservation was incorrect but thankfully I noticed it a few days prior to my visit. Some staff were not very friendly.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
great camp ground clean and friendly owners are sweet good people
Aug 18, 2013
Love this KOA and have returned for several years. However, the weekends are especially noisy and there does not seem to be any enforcement of the quiet time rules. We have had two years where we were kept awake on a Fri night--especially the weekends of the pig roast and cookout.Also, we had trouble with other campers cutting through our site.We left the state parks for these reasons in the past.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
my childrens first camping experience koa made it a winner
Aug 17, 2013
Nice place. Small size is nice . Not too crowded. Location is 5-8 miles from attractions.
Aug 16, 2013
beautiful location, best store, bigs sites, friendly staff. Only negative was that the free wifi did not work at my camp site. Had to walk up to the lounge in the rain to use wifi everyday.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to book again!
Aug 14, 2013
The camp was the perfect place for our large group to camp together with young kids! So much to do and such great hosts! We already made reservations for next year!
Aug 14, 2013
Such a nice place to stay. Kids had a phenomenal time :)
Aug 14, 2013
Great time. Owners were friendly and super accomodating. The activities for the family and kids were great. The kids had a blast and can't wait to come back.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Our only complaint about the Woodstock KOA is the noise from I-93. The campground is clean, the signs directing you there are clear. The hosts are always go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need to make your stay pleasant. We will be back, hopefully on site 15!
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Impressed with cleanliness of the washroom/shower facilities as well as the groundskeeping.
Aug 12, 2013
It was a great time. Thank you!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.