Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2016
A lot for the kids to do, the tent sites in the back , were more wooded and spacious we loved it. Gave 4 stars only because the showers were pretty gross, the bathrooms were clean but the shower was pretty bad.
Jul 09, 2016
My kids had a fantastic time! Love it here and can't wait to come back and make more memories!
Jul 08, 2016
This is by far the best KOA we have ever stayed at. 5 stars for everything they do, every time! Way above all others! Can't wait until our next visit!
Jul 08, 2016
Liked everything BUT the air horns on the firetruck . Location is great , staff is courteous and the recent upgrades are fantastic.
Jul 08, 2016
This is the second year we have stayed here and a lot has changed. The "new" pull thrue lots were all "rock" and no grass or patio. Hard to walk and sites were much closer together. Don't think we will not go back because it felt like "city camping" in Calif.on smaller sites. Owners need to understand we are looking for "comfort in some woods". Just not the same place as last year!(we went over

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your return visit and to share your concerns on your campsite. Upgrades continue to occur to provide our customers the best camping experience available. Please know we could have offered a different site for your stay and hope you enjoyed the park otherwise.
Jul 07, 2016
Had a great time... As always!!!
Jul 07, 2016
Clean campground but too many people cutting through our site daily...very annoying.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your business on a busy holiday weekend. Signs are generously posted to encourage customers to use the footpaths, however it's unfortunate this continues to occur.We hope you enjoyed your site and stay at our KOA.
Jul 06, 2016
This is an amazing campground to stay at. The owners are great people who are always willing to help out. The campgrounds were very clean. They structures and jump pad were great hits for the kids. So was the slip and slide. We love this site!!
Jul 06, 2016
Had a great time.
Jul 06, 2016
Exceptional facility and staff. They have so many things for a great family stay. The staff was super friendly and helpful. One of the best sites we have stayed. Highly recommend.
Jul 05, 2016
We had the best time! The owners are such great people and it makes your stay extra special!! We will definitely be back!!!
Jul 05, 2016
Very clean! Extremely nice staff! We enjoyed our stay 4th of July weekend 2016!
Jul 05, 2016
My wife and I have been to the Lincoln/Woodstock KOA a number of times and have always enjoyed it. The location is ideal for visiting the White Mountains region of NH and the campground is very well maintained.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Nice place, staff is very friendly and helpful. I really liked renting a big wheel for adults. That was fun!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
First it was very easy to get to. The area is very well kept. Everything was very clean. The bathrooms were the nicest I've seen at a camp and no charge for taking a shower. Loved the pool area. Camp store, and rec room were very nice. Can get almost thing you want there. Also, very close to all attractions. Will definitely stay there again
Jul 05, 2016
Campground was great - extremely close proximity to I-93 was not so great, listening to the cars roaring by all day long.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit to our park. The proximity to I-93 can be a nuisance to some but beneficial for ease of access. We hope you enjoyed your site and our park otherwise. Always remember there are site options for a change when you are not satisfied with the one reserved.
Jul 04, 2016
All Good ...:) !!!
Jul 03, 2016
THis is our second time staying and we have already reserved a week for next year. I love that it keep the kids happy and playing and us adults can relax some and our dogs just love the K9 park so they can run and play also Can't wait until next year
Jul 02, 2016
We truly enjoyed our first trip with our motorcycle camper, and we are so thankful that we picked this campground. Couldn't imagine a better experience. The trip up Mt. Washington was icing on the cake! Thanks so much!!
Jul 01, 2016
Very clean. . Nice pool. Great place to stay. Bathrooms very clean. Staff very friendly.
Jul 01, 2016
Very relaxing
Jul 01, 2016
very relaxing kids made new friends and the staff was very nice. planning to go. again soon.
Jun 30, 2016
I'm a single dad that was camping with my two boys and had an accident that sent me to the ER, I can't thank Rob and his wife ( I'm sorry I forgot her name) enough for all their help when it happened. They went above and beyond to help me. Also, the campground was clean and well kept with plenty to do for my boys.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We hope you mend well and quickly.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Very friendly atmosphere with tons to do if you have kids in tow. Clean and well kept. Great layout of cabins/tent sites. Will be coming back next year!
Jun 29, 2016
We had a great time! So much for the kids to do. Everyone is very friendly and the facility is very clean. This was our third year coming and we can't wait to come back!
Jun 29, 2016
Campground is awesome, but the dumping station area should be revamped to make it easier to empty your tank.
Jun 28, 2016
Family friendly campground :)
Jun 28, 2016
It was wonderful! The wilderness tent site was exactly what we were looking for.
Jun 28, 2016
Great family friendly environment, convenient to hiking trails, and the facilities were immaculate.
Jun 27, 2016
The staff is great! Very clean we live it!
Jun 27, 2016
People that run the campground are fantastic! Great, clean grounds. Will be back again before the end of the season.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Restroom are clean. I appréciâtes that Very Munch. Personal courtosy was Very good too.
Jun 27, 2016
Unbelievably clean! Great store too. They even had ice coffee!! Kids loved the jump pad!! The water slide was non existent (bad marketing pic) but the kids didn't care.
Jun 27, 2016
It was awesome
Jun 27, 2016
Nice place to stay!
Jun 27, 2016
Had a great time well maintained lots of room
Jun 27, 2016
Two words...it ROCKS! Darlene, Lucy, and Jim are awesome and funny too. Jim is a campers living encyclopedia! We will be back for the Highland Games!
Jun 26, 2016
We love it there at this KOA. Friendly Staff, clean & very well kept campground
Jun 25, 2016
This is A fantastic campground, I have been coming here for many years, The owners Darlene and Rob do a awesome job always improving and adding more things to the campground, I had not been there in over 2 years and was amazed at all The new things they had done..Its a fabulous campground and I love coming there....many great memories there..great people great place....DANA
Jun 25, 2016
DARLENE & LUCY IN THE OFFICE ARE AMAZING!! The campground and upgrades are beautiful!! Pool was very refreshing!! We slept well in our nice clean cabin.. Rob was working hard as always keeping things safe & clean!! We will see you ALL soon!! Keep up the great work!!
Jun 24, 2016
Beautiful Campground
Jun 22, 2016
Our 2nd time at this KOA with family and old and new friends made. Great place, people and area for all activities,
Jun 21, 2016
Great stay. Nice staff. Very clean campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Rob and Darlene and the rest of the staff are the best. All ready booked for next year!!!!
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely accommodating, very clean, easily accessible to all traveling points of destination. Staff availability for questions, supplies, was exceptional. We will return next year.
Jun 20, 2016
Had great time, super nice people running this campground!!! Very Nice Sites, only complaint would be dust in roads but Rob is looking into fixing!!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy