Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Overall,great. Washrooms could be cleaner but I think that is campers fault & not staff(people are pigs).Didn't like the extra charges for extra people. Brought my four sons with us(all adults) & with extra charges ended up paying over $80 per night. Doesn't make it affordable for families who still like to hang out together.Loved the area and the people were super friendly.
Aug 30, 2013
We had a great stay, it was a beautifully clean and well maintained site. My only reason for giving it 4 stars is there were very little activities planned for the children. That would have made our stay 5 stars!!
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Very friendly, clean restrooms. relaxing atmosphere
Aug 29, 2013
We always enjoy our stay at the KOA in Woodstock, NH. The recent improvements are nice but it is the people there that really makes the difference & why we keep going back.
Aug 29, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at the Woodstock KOA. The area is beautiful. I do a lot of road bicycling and the roads are perfect, challanging, and the scenery breathtaking. We are already planning on returning next year.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
It was very clean, and the people were very friendly, and helpful.
Aug 28, 2013
Only concern, comment, is that there was a pit bull dog at one of the campsites. My wife is afraid of dogs to begin with and the since there was a pit bull it made her even more nervous. Some campgrounds exclude certain dog breeds, you might want to consider that.
Aug 28, 2013
Rob and Darlene are such great hosts! We travel all over the US and they are #1 for us every time we visit!
Aug 28, 2013
Our wilderness site lacked any privacy from other sites on all sides, the 3N highway traffic was all we heard for night sounds and the water system was shut off the morning we left...with dirty dishes! Campers right on top of each other. Only saving grace was that you can reserve a site here unlike the campgrounds on the Kanc.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was necessary to turn the water off to repair a water line from a major water source.
Aug 27, 2013
We had a wonderful time! Just wished there was some events for the kids during our stay! We missed both weekend events.
Aug 27, 2013
wonderful location and the campground is always clean which should be a priority for all campgrounds but sadly not always the case.
Aug 27, 2013
Overall this was a very nice campground. Pros: Close to local attractions. Dog friendly. Nice, friendly staff. Overall, it was a quiet campground. There is plenty to do for the kids. Bathrooms are a little dated but clean. Wifi worked well. Cons: Roads are cared for but aren't paved and create dust. Not all sites are level (ours #24 had tree roots coming up). Water pressure was a little low.
Aug 27, 2013
The owners/employees were very helpful. The restrooms very clean. Kamp K-9 was an excellent location for the dogs to play off leash. The river / fields provided places for them to romp. Had a deluxe site. Nice but all dirt. I suggest a pea gravel base for the price. It was dry so the roads were very very dusty. I felt bad for the tents. All in all I would stay there again but on the grass.
Aug 27, 2013
The facilities (pool, bathrooms, store) were always clean and staff were helpful. The newer cement paver sites and patio furniture looked nice (we were not in one of these sites). Unfortunately the entrance to the campground generates a lot of dust from the driveway that really ends up at the sites just as you enter the campground.
Aug 27, 2013
We are repeat visitors and love the campground. The staff are very friendly and the hosts do an exceptional job. It's so unfortunate when some guests don't respect the bathrooms and consideration of other guests with barking dogs and not cleaning up after them. This will not deter us from staying here in the future. It's well maintained and the area is so beautiful! We felt really bad for the host
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
very enjoyable. were impressed with how clean you kept the grounds Thanks for a nice vacation
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was really pleasant but what made the stay exceptional was the owner's energy and commitment to great service. They were enthusiastic and positive during the campground activities and worked hard to make the campground an attractive, enjoyable place.
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was great, my only dislike was the bathrooms were farther away from the sites than I would have liked. Also we tried switch sites because ours was going uphill but they would not let us
Aug 24, 2013
Great place to camp
Aug 23, 2013
the stay at your camp ground was great,the Saturday evening whoot-in anny WoW as you can tell I don't know how to use the spell correct. Thanks Kent
Aug 23, 2013
Our family enjoyed while staying It was clean and friendly
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Great family place to stay. Lots of kids activities and plenty of family things to drive to near by. Every weekend is theamed, you meet someone new everytime you go and its great seeing them year after year. I highly recommend this KOA!!!
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Great campground to stay at well kept facilities. The owners were very plesent and atentive to customers. Would highly recomend this place to others. Happy camping!
Aug 22, 2013
We were very pleased with your camp ground however, some of the dog owners should pike up after their dogs. Quiet, clean, warm showers, fire wood delivered to your site and an extremely nice staff.
Aug 22, 2013
This is my favorite place in the White Mountains of NH. We go every year for at least 1 weekend stay. Close by are numerous things to do! The bathrooms and pool are kept clean. A very accommodating staff for any and every need!
Aug 22, 2013
Had a great time!
Aug 22, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
One of the most enjoyable stay in several years
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
We had a great family vacation as always at the KOA. See you next year!!
Aug 20, 2013
We love coming to your camp ground. We will most likely return again next year.
Aug 20, 2013
This KOA is fantastic. It's extremely clean and the dog park is one of the best. It's very easy to get to as well.
Aug 20, 2013
Decent campground. Staff was friendly but harried with arrival rush. Campsite swings were a nice touch. Campsites were very close together though.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

During a busy Friday night check in, we make every effort to get our customers to their sites promptly so they may enjoy the remainder of their stay.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Love the staff, they all made us feel welcome. Sites are great!
Aug 19, 2013
Très bel accueil! La cabine Deluxe que nous avons louée était très propre et il y avait de tout. Très tranquille et reposant. Plusieurs activités dans les alentours. Tout était parfait!
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
The stay was great and Robie and Darlene are great hosts. There are fun games for the children and the adults find many things to do. The campground is very very clean and inviting. I would recommend this campground to everyone. Jeanette Stewart
Aug 19, 2013
The Woodstock, NH KOA was clean, well set up, the pool was great, and we had a fantastic weekend!
Aug 19, 2013
We had a great time. Only thing was my reservation was incorrect but thankfully I noticed it a few days prior to my visit. Some staff were not very friendly.
Aug 19, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.