Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2017
Beautiful campground with lots of activities and near lots of cool places to visit. This was our third stay there and our fourth is set for July 4th. Staff is super nice and very helpful. Stay here-you will love it!
May 16, 2017
we come back every year. thanks!
May 16, 2017
Wonderful!!
May 16, 2017
What a great place!!! The kids loved that there were activities for them to do and a playground to play in. The park was very clean (expecially the bathrooms) I can't wait to return!!!! :-D
May 12, 2017
Friendly folks, spotless facilities, great sites, convenient location to all things White Mountains! Thanks!!
May 08, 2017
This was our first stay with a KOA campground and we enjoyed it very much. The staff was friendly, the campground and restrooms were very clean. We have already booked 4 more stays with KOA Camps for next year.
May 08, 2017
Awesome campground, even when it rains!
May 08, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful​. There was plenty of amenities to stay entertained but the rain made a great deal of them unusable. All in all, our stay was an enjoyable one and we'd recommend the site to friends and family.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. Due to the rain, we were equally disappointed. Perhaps during another stay the rain will remain at bay :)
May 02, 2017
This is the second time at this campground, and there is a reason why we returend. This is one campground you really don't have to leave to have a great time. From mini golf,horse shoes,disc golf,basketball too just walking down to the pond they have it all. We will certainly be back in the future.
May 02, 2017
Everything was great. The everyone was extremely helpful & friendly. We will definitely return.
May 01, 2017
Really welcoming!
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Dec 18, 2016
This is our anniversary gift from my parents we love it here and stay every Columbus day weekend. We unwind from summer and are ready for sacool and work.
Oct 20, 2016
An unauthorized charge of 73 dollars was made on to my credit card. highly disappointed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit for your reserved camping cabin. We hope you enjoyed the deluxe cabin for the one evening that you chose over the one reserved.
Oct 19, 2016
Love the location and grounds are well kept
Oct 19, 2016
We only stayed a couple of nights in October but found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. Immediately we felt at home. We also travel with our pet dog who was also welcomed. She loved the dog area that was set up for her and her other 4 legged friends. They seemed to have a little something for everyone. The park was very clean and we had a beautiful view of the foliage on the mountains
Oct 18, 2016
Even if it was the last open weekend, it was still a great stay with no crowds. Foliage was gorgeous. Good thing we had heat because it went down to the 30'sF.
Oct 18, 2016
What a fun weekend getaway. Thanks for being so accommodating! We will definitely be back
Oct 17, 2016
We had a wonderful stay!! Perfect for the kids.
Oct 17, 2016
Lovely campground with lots off activities available for the kiddos and our furry friends. Convenient to shopping and sight seeing areas.
Oct 17, 2016
The campsite was clean. There are lots of activities to do right here to keep the kids occupied. There is a nice enclosed area for the dogs to burn some energy. The staff was very friendly. Will be back next summer!
Oct 17, 2016
I don't understand why a charge for pets is charged. Are other campers(children) charged to use the bouncy thing or fire engine rides or other activities. I suppose I look at it from an older campers point of view because we do not use those amenities. Otherwise the campground was great. I also understand that other campers have abused the privilege of bringing pets that make it bad for others
Oct 17, 2016
Quick check in, staff very friendly. No one bothered us in any way staff or other campers.Our in the woods campsite was spacious for our giant tent and the bathrooms were very clean. Great experience and beautiful scenery. I would love to go back. The only downside was the highway noise,but it really was not that bothersome.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Rob and Darlene are great KOA hosts. The campground has had many upgrades since our annual visit last October. The grounds and bathrooms are well maintained. The rates are very competitive. We have already booked our sites for next year's annual family reunion. My husband and I love KOAs because everyone is very personable and dog friendly. Our experience has always been pawsitive 🐾!
Oct 15, 2016
Great amenities and very friendly.
Oct 13, 2016
Such a clean and well laid out campground. Host extremely friendly. Even had a hair dryer in women's bathroom!
Oct 13, 2016
Nice place. Good service. However, our campground was close to a main route so it was a little noisy, even during the night. Overall we are satisfied.
Oct 12, 2016
Great campground. We stay here every year. They improve it every year.
Oct 12, 2016
excellent as usual very clean and nice owners to make your stay comfortable
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
great place come up every Columbus day weekend, all ready made resavations for 2017
Oct 11, 2016
we have been going there for 22 years and every year it gets better
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Every thing and everyone is the best here.
Oct 11, 2016
We recently stayed here for Columbus Day weekend. We had a very large group (11 sites). The staff at Lincoln Woodstock KOA was extremely accommodating and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. The campground was very neat and clean. Most of our group has been coming for many years and will continue to do so. In fact most of us made reservations for next year already
Oct 11, 2016
Comme nous étions à la fin de la saison, le personnel a été assez gentil pour nous vendre une passe journalière d'accès à leur vélo. Mon petit-fils de 4 ans a passé sa journée à pédaler! Merci!!!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Really enjoyed camping at this KOA.
Oct 11, 2016
This camp ground is well maintained and clean The owners and the staff are always ready to help with any issues. Very nice people!
Oct 11, 2016
Nice facilities, clean, friendly.... despartely need new shower heads though!
Oct 11, 2016
Great Halloween weekend. Everyone had a blast.
Oct 11, 2016
Très propre et tranquille!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
This is always my favorite camping trip of the year.!!! I love staying on the sites down in the wooded area. Cannot wait to come back next camping season!!
Oct 10, 2016
Outstanding site! Great spot for kids with a lot to do for them! My grandchildren LOVED it! Bob, Darlene and all of the KOA staff are friendly and responsive! I'll be booking a stay here again next summer!!
Oct 10, 2016
awesome facility and well maintained. great personnel
Oct 09, 2016
Great stay! Staff so friendly and accommodating.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy