Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Love the staff, they all made us feel welcome. Sites are great!
Aug 19, 2013
Très bel accueil! La cabine Deluxe que nous avons louée était très propre et il y avait de tout. Très tranquille et reposant. Plusieurs activités dans les alentours. Tout était parfait!
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
The stay was great and Robie and Darlene are great hosts. There are fun games for the children and the adults find many things to do. The campground is very very clean and inviting. I would recommend this campground to everyone. Jeanette Stewart
Aug 19, 2013
The Woodstock, NH KOA was clean, well set up, the pool was great, and we had a fantastic weekend!
Aug 19, 2013
We had a great time. Only thing was my reservation was incorrect but thankfully I noticed it a few days prior to my visit. Some staff were not very friendly.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
great camp ground clean and friendly owners are sweet good people
Aug 18, 2013
Love this KOA and have returned for several years. However, the weekends are especially noisy and there does not seem to be any enforcement of the quiet time rules. We have had two years where we were kept awake on a Fri night--especially the weekends of the pig roast and cookout.Also, we had trouble with other campers cutting through our site.We left the state parks for these reasons in the past.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
my childrens first camping experience koa made it a winner
Aug 17, 2013
Nice place. Small size is nice . Not too crowded. Location is 5-8 miles from attractions.
Aug 16, 2013
beautiful location, best store, bigs sites, friendly staff. Only negative was that the free wifi did not work at my camp site. Had to walk up to the lounge in the rain to use wifi everyday.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to book again!
Aug 14, 2013
The camp was the perfect place for our large group to camp together with young kids! So much to do and such great hosts! We already made reservations for next year!
Aug 14, 2013
Such a nice place to stay. Kids had a phenomenal time :)
Aug 14, 2013
Great time. Owners were friendly and super accomodating. The activities for the family and kids were great. The kids had a blast and can't wait to come back.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Our only complaint about the Woodstock KOA is the noise from I-93. The campground is clean, the signs directing you there are clear. The hosts are always go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need to make your stay pleasant. We will be back, hopefully on site 15!
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Impressed with cleanliness of the washroom/shower facilities as well as the groundskeeping.
Aug 12, 2013
It was a great time. Thank you!
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Great week in the White Mountains. Great locaion excellent staff.
Aug 12, 2013
Camping tres bien situe et tres bien entretenu. Les enfants ont adore l'aire de jeux et la piscine. Les cabines offrent un excellent rapport qualite prix.
Aug 12, 2013
Clean well maintained facility. The staff go above and beyond to service their customers. Fun activities for families.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
We have stayed here before and have always enjoyed our stay, from the clean sites, clean bathrooms, great staff etc... This visit we brought two young grandchildren who thoroughly loved the playground and pool
Aug 11, 2013
It was a great experience, beautiful location, cabins were spacious and in good condition. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 11, 2013
Very clean Kampground!
Aug 11, 2013
We were very pleased with the facility, cleanliness, hospitality, friendliness of this KOA. The Lodge was fabulous. Best camping facility we have had yet. Been camping for years.
Aug 11, 2013
Too many mosquitoes. Toilet paper very cheap , otherwise excellent.
Aug 11, 2013
Hello we booked for 3 nights .The 2 nd day, when we came back our pitch was given somebodyelse and the man just said "it s a computer error" , no sorry .We have to stay in the middle of the camping. The bathroom and swimming pool seems to be clean. Before I met two women who Were most pleasant .
Aug 11, 2013
the only thing that could have been better was cleaner bathhouse.
Aug 11, 2013
Friendly staff who went out of their way to make our stay Great! Nice size campground so you could walk everywhere.Clean Clean restrooms and pool. Thank you
Aug 11, 2013
Beautiful place not quite on weekend. Love KOA wifi/cable but very pricey especially the ridiculous charges for visitors and overnight stays. Son hiking the Appalachian Trail along with 2 guys he met on the trail...have to spend $30 EVERY NITE...they shower (in some KOA's you pay for showers) and wash clothes and leave.... charge to deliver fire ring! charge for one-hour visitors!
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Awesome place!! We stayed here Aug 2-5 site 132. My son loved it!! The staff was GREAT!!We will be back!!
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Clean, open campground with some nice woodsy spots. Clean restrooms, laid back attitude, nice playground for children. Only downside is that you are close enough to the highway to hear (but not see) the cars at night.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Woodstock KOA, It was a clean well taken care of campground. People in the office were friendly and the store had a nice selection. We did not use the pool but it looked nice and clean. The mini golf was a plus and the location was perfect for our daily excursions with the kids. I would stay here again. We had a deluxe site which had a wood swing and a pit
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Thanks to Donna and Rob for being so accomodating

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.