Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2013
Great place and cabins are in great shape. Location is great to everything to do.
Sep 16, 2013
it was almost to organized and to close to the highway. the people were nice.
Sep 16, 2013
First time in a Cabin- normally we are in our own Camper. Although essentials are there, so were dead bugs and dust bunnies. It's almost the end of the season, so everything to do is off the campground.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. This made for a very pleasant experience!
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
As always, we had a great time. The grounds and public areas were clean and well maintained. The owners Rob and Darlene are fantastic and so are their staff. We will be back soon and often. N. Poitras
Sep 11, 2013
Great
Sep 10, 2013
Great location, personnel caring ,informative and helpful. Will return, love Deluxe Cabin.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
The KOA staff were super friendly and helpful. We had a great stay even with the fall chill and rain :)
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Gd location, clean, nice staff..but could hear & see cars from 93.
Sep 08, 2013
The deluxe cabin was nice,especially because it was so muggy that weekend. Some of the employees are nice, but there were a few with unwelcoming attitudes.
Sep 05, 2013
I enjoyed my stay and was very happy with the improvements that you made over the last few years.
Sep 05, 2013
Our stay was as expected. For a holiday weekend with many families would of thought more activities to be available. Staff working the counter was not always helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This has been a rather challenging year for customer participation in all of our scheduled activities.
Sep 04, 2013
I really missed the karaoke this year, my family (32 people) come there every year and we really look forward to it.
Sep 04, 2013
We were very happy with our stay in the Woodstock, NH KOA. Staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of activities for everyone's. We had a premium site which had a nice paver stone patio with a wrought iron table and chairs. Location was close to Franconia Notch State Park. Would stay here again.
Sep 04, 2013
A great place to camp. The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay fantastic.
Sep 04, 2013
This was our first visit to your campground and had a wonderful time. Loved the doggie park "BTW so did our Cody!" Your park was extremely clean and neat. Everyone was so nice and we can't wait to come back.
Sep 04, 2013
It was AWESOME !!!!
Sep 04, 2013
Clean facility, Gracious host, Family orientated enviroment, We really relax and enjoy our stay, Spotless bathrooms,
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Owners were not very friendly,they walk by several time without saying hi. People were cutting though our site. The owner told us that would happen. Even the owns cut though sites.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are happy to see a reservation was made for the 2014 summer season. Thank You!
Sep 03, 2013
My whole family goes together every year for Labor Day weekend. We get about 8 cabins, a couple of tent sites and an RV site. We've been going there for the past 10 years and we all love it. It's clean and quiet and the staff is always friendly. Lots of activities for the kids too.
Sep 03, 2013
Darlene and Rob are the greatest host, they really go out of their way to make everyone happy and comfortable. I can't wait till next year for my yearly camping trip at Lincoln/Woodstock KOA
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
The stay was great and the campground is clean, friendly, and quiet. There isn't any reason for someone to ever complain about this campground. They do many things for the children and adults and always make sure that you are happy and have what you need. I would recommend this campground to everyone. Thanks Darlene and Robie. Jeanette Stewart
Sep 03, 2013
It was good.
Sep 03, 2013
had a fabulous stay! The bathrooms were clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the sites were well maintained.
Sep 03, 2013
The owners were friendly and responded quickly to any problems that arose during our stay (electrical) and resolved in a timely manner. Loved this KOA at the base of the White Mountains. Going to try to stay longer next time.
Sep 03, 2013
I had a pleasant time as I always do. I wish they would bring back the pancake breakfast on holiday weekends.
Sep 03, 2013
Enjoyable stay from personel in the office to the attendants that continued to patrol the park and pick up trash, answer questions and drop off fire wood to sites etc.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers, nice sites, great location.
Sep 02, 2013
Neighbors were a pain in the neck and the lady at the front desk was rude, condescending and had a hard time listing to me. I am going to try a different campground next year.
Sep 02, 2013
It is always great to camp here. This is one of the cleanist camp grounds that we have stayed at. Every one is friendly and you are always made to feel welcome.
Sep 02, 2013
We had fun. It was a last minute booking so not many sites left but the one we got was fine - under shade, just not much privacy - but hey it's camping. Unfortunately on our second night a noisy group of 20-somethings came in and kept us up until 2am (we have a 7 year old) - when we complained the next day as did a neighbor the kids were promptly thrown out - thank you!
Sep 01, 2013
Staff made us feel like family we hated to leave and can not wait to come back. Facilities were clean, great location, great value. Kids had a lot of fun.
Aug 31, 2013
Restrooms very clean, place spotless.
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Overall,great. Washrooms could be cleaner but I think that is campers fault & not staff(people are pigs).Didn't like the extra charges for extra people. Brought my four sons with us(all adults) & with extra charges ended up paying over $80 per night. Doesn't make it affordable for families who still like to hang out together.Loved the area and the people were super friendly.
Aug 30, 2013
We had a great stay, it was a beautifully clean and well maintained site. My only reason for giving it 4 stars is there were very little activities planned for the children. That would have made our stay 5 stars!!
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Very friendly, clean restrooms. relaxing atmosphere
Aug 29, 2013
We always enjoy our stay at the KOA in Woodstock, NH. The recent improvements are nice but it is the people there that really makes the difference & why we keep going back.
Aug 29, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at the Woodstock KOA. The area is beautiful. I do a lot of road bicycling and the roads are perfect, challanging, and the scenery breathtaking. We are already planning on returning next year.
Aug 28, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.