Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2015
I have been staying at this KOA since childhood, it only gets better and better! The owners are great people and and very generous and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bathrooms are immaculate and our cabin was perfect!
Oct 01, 2015
had a great time can't wait to camp here again
Oct 01, 2015
awesome time....great cabins
Sep 30, 2015
We have been going to this KOA for 16 years,our children were 5,7,9& 11. They are now all Adults & are going on there own for a long weekend here & there. They best part is when it was my husband's 50th birthday and we all got together for the weekend a couple of years a go. Rob and Darlene made this great banner and decorated the site on there own. They are very special people.
Sep 30, 2015
Enjoyed the walking paths ,the pet friendly area ,all the Staff were really Friendly and informative, The owners were outstanding. Will differently be returning. God Bless You for a Terrific Kampground.
Sep 30, 2015
Lincoln/Woodstock is an extremely well kept KOA & we enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff is friendly & helpful. We will not hesitate to return to this lovely area & KOA.
Sep 30, 2015
Office was helpful and pleasant.
Sep 30, 2015
wonderful owners and the staff was helpful and friendly
Sep 29, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay this last weekend. The KOA staff were very pleasant and helpful. The sites are spaced out quite nicely, large and clean. The other campers were courteous and stayed on their own sites. It was very enjoyable and we have told them in the office that we will be back next year.
Sep 28, 2015
really terrific! Clean and very well maintained. Personnel very helpful. will return for sure!!
Sep 28, 2015
Yes. is a really nice campground in a very nice location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They have great amenities and are very clean a day organized.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice place and grounds. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice clean campground. Sites are a little close, but are extremely nice. The staff is outstanding, very helpful and friendly. Will stay again for sure!
Sep 27, 2015
This is one of the best managed and maintained campgrounds we have stayed in. The management is friendly and extremely responsive to request. I highly recommend a stay here. Mike and Barbara Moran
Sep 27, 2015
One of the best KOA Campgrounds we have stayed at ... First class! We will go back for a longer stay.
Sep 24, 2015
Lincoln /Woodstock KOA is awesome! Rob and Darlene rock!!!!
Sep 23, 2015
everyone was very friendly and the camp ground was pretty good the only thing that turned us off was we were charged an extra night stay due to the highland games we did not understand that because when we looked around there were plenty of empty sites we should have been told this before we arrived not when we had set up and I then noticed my invoice charging us a day that we would not be there

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Three days prior to your Labor Day Weekend reservation, we were able to make adjustments and date changes (with lateral reservation circumstances), so you would not loose your deposit. We hope you were able to enjoy the Scottish Festivities and on site Bag Pipe entertainment.
Sep 22, 2015
went to the Celtic festival at loon mtn. there were many people camping here that were part of the festival and performed for everyone. a memorable occasion.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
This KOA is a beautiful place! The people that work and run it along with the environmental beauty and amenities that they provide!!
Sep 22, 2015
Clean, well maintained.. The staff is friendly and always available. Great camping experience! !! Can't wait to go back!
Sep 22, 2015
Dump station poorly constructed. Tank opening is higher than the valves on my camper (and probably many others) making holding tank drainage a chore. The fence and landscaping built around the station can also create needless problems. Also, I didn't care to be "reminded" by a KOA rep. of the 5 MPH limit, when I wasn't yet in the park. I was driving prudently (in the driveway) at the time.
Sep 22, 2015
clean and hospitable and accommodating great pull through sites that are level .. friendly staff
Sep 22, 2015
A great property. Lots to do for all ages. Good river access. Extremely clean facilities.
Sep 21, 2015
Large campsite, quiet and welcoming
Sep 21, 2015
We had a very enjoyable time here. Very beautiful place.
Sep 21, 2015
It is a great campground, just not enough 3 way sites.
Sep 21, 2015
The cabin was clean and comfortable. We will return again next year.
Sep 21, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating folks. Clean, well kept facilities. I would definitely go here again.
Sep 21, 2015
Great time once again! See you next year!!
Sep 21, 2015
campground owners and staff were very helpful and welcoming. very clean bathrooms and well maintained campground.
Sep 21, 2015
Great place and the staff are fantastic!
Sep 21, 2015
Great visit but, as with all KOAs, the neighbor's fire was too close to my camper resulting in ash on camper.
Sep 21, 2015
We love this campground - very good for families with kids!
Sep 19, 2015
Greeted with a warm welcome & smile from Sue...clean & quiet...staff very friendly....like the patios...will definitely come back...Great W/E..thank U
Sep 18, 2015
This is an excellent KOA campground in all respects! It should get the Presidents Award for sure.
Sep 18, 2015
Very nice and clean Facility, as usual with KOA: a good experience. Peter Werner, M.D.
Sep 17, 2015
Good park - You may want to check the voltage level. My surge protector indicated low voltage and would not allow power to the rv. I had to override it to get power. Site #1 - less than 102 volts.
Sep 15, 2015
Clean facility, friendly staff, lots to do there, beautiful surroundings.
Sep 15, 2015
Clean, safe, top notch. Compared to a junky non-KOA campground in Rockport, Maine, this was 1000 times better. KOA does stuff PROFESSIONALLY, neatly, pays attention to SAFETY, has SECURITY, doesn't let drunks and rowdies in as "guests". To that I applaud you, heartily.
Sep 14, 2015
Great people the Goodbouts. Very clean and well maintained place. We will be coming back!
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
The staff was very helpful and accommodating as we checked in late at night and left late on our last day
Sep 14, 2015
Great family campground. It is kept clean and always being updated. I have only one complaint. The pool should be kept open after labor day when the weather is hot. Thank you in advance. See you next year!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The idea of extending the pool dates beyond Labor Day has been considered, however the expense over rules the usage.
Sep 13, 2015
Very nice campground.
Sep 13, 2015
nice, clean, quiet, big. many activities, especially for kids.
Sep 10, 2015
Very clean and the staff was very helpful and already booked for next year!
Sep 10, 2015
Friendly staff The campground is good for families with kids :)
Sep 09, 2015
Campground very clean and well kept. The staff are very friendly and very accommodating. Location is excellent, near a lot of attractions and very quiet. Will be back.
Sep 09, 2015
My wife and I are new camping (first year). We had our 11 year old grandson with us for the weekend. Upon arrival warm friendly greeting, explained all activities for weekend. Needed assistance with hookup sewage, KOA provided extra length of hoses and explained how to set-up (first time camping with full hook-ups). Throughout stay was asked if needed assistance. BEST weekend camping this year
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy