Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2016
Tent camping here is not the best. Either near a highway or out in the open sitting on top of your neighbor but the staff is friendly and location in the White Mountains is great.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent stay at our KOA. Please know that requesting a site change is always an option for future camping experiences.
Aug 07, 2016
We had a great stay and hope to book a whole week with our whole family next year....
Aug 07, 2016
Wonderful staying here. We come every year! The whole park is clean and there's lots to do when you are there!! Lots of fun for the whole family
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Lots of activities for the kids, the staff was wonderful. We had a great week!
Aug 06, 2016
Very nice campground with plenty of stuff to keep the kids busy for hours. All staff were great and this campground had the nicest and cleanest bathrooms around. Can't wait to go back again soon.
Aug 06, 2016
This is a nice campground, well equipped for children. However, we do not recommend it because the pricing is unreasonable. It is anti-child. We booked in March for a one-night stay. We were informed that the weekend stays are for a minimum of two nights. We accepted this condition. Arriving at the campground, we were told that there is a fee of $10 per day for each child. So we had to pay $40 s

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We really appreciate your recent visit. Most of our self motivated activities are free to simply sign out. There is an adjustment for additional adults and children as our rates are based on two persons. Enjoy the remainder of your summer.
Aug 05, 2016
Woman in the office was very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed this clean and quiet campground.
Aug 04, 2016
Great place for families and pets!
Aug 04, 2016
3 days hiking nearby...love the cabin
Aug 04, 2016
Very Friendly and great facilities and activities for the kids.
Aug 03, 2016
Great family campground with lots of family friendly activities in and around the campground. Management & staff very helpful.
Aug 03, 2016
Relaxing weekend for just my wife and I. Great accommodations, friendly atmosphere, and although very busy it was extremely quiet. VERY dog friendly park. Can't wait to return with our daughter and really enjoy ourselves! Owners and Staff were outstanding!
Aug 03, 2016
We LOVE this place. It was our fourth year staying here. My son loves it there is so much for him to do there he always has a blast and looks forward to going again!
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
This is our fifth time returning, and it gets better every time! Thank you!
Aug 01, 2016
AWESOME!! Love this campground! Great sites and location!
Aug 01, 2016
There was a lot to do for the kids, and the staff was all really friendly. Would definitely go back!
Aug 01, 2016
We stayed at KOA for our first time with 3 other families. All the kids and adults absolutely loved it and can't wait to go back. There is so much to do and is very clean. The owners greeted us when we checked in and were very friendly throughout our stay. The kids and adults loved looking for all the animals on the scavenger hunt and loved hunting for Marsha Mellow. Love KOA!!
Aug 01, 2016
The staff at this campground was amazing. They were so friendly and personable it was great to see because you really don't see that a lot at some campgrounds. The site were very large which we loved. The bathrooms were very clean. The jump pad was the best activity for the kids they enjoyed it. We will definitely be back again soon and stay longer.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
KOA Woodstock/ Lincoln is extremely clean. The staff is friendly! Our yellow lab Maggie loves the K9 Camp!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Jul 31, 2016
Very pet and kid friendly. Bathrooms, grounds, activity areas and pool were very clean.
Jul 31, 2016
My stay with the Woodstock KOA NH was a great stay! My family and I (28 in all) loved it here..We have been here in the past..very clean overall! So much for the kids to do! My granddaughter had fun looking for all the animals.. She's 3 , loved the jumpy and play ground! Can't wait til next year!!!!
Jul 31, 2016
Had a great stay. Loved that they provided a fridge, heater and fan in our cabin!
Jul 31, 2016
Stayed in the new tree cabin. It is absolutely beautiful. Campground was well maintained and very family friendly with many kids activities. Bathrooms clean. Excellent!!!
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
the pool was said to be heated...It was freezing !! and I need a heated pool for my therapy. so I was very disappointed !

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent stay at our KOA. Please know that our heated pool is not heated specifically to pool therapy temperatures. We hope you enjoyed our park otherwise.
Jul 30, 2016
Very clean and friendly with lots of activities for kids. Lots of upgrades in the past couple of years. Great launching point to explore the Whites or Waterville Valley.
Jul 30, 2016
Store was great and Lucie in the office was delightful and helpful. Enjoyed our short stay and wish we had more time for a longer visit. Would help if there was more signs out on the highway though. Restrooms were excellent and the dim light made it easy to enter before it came on full. Easier to see and more comfortable to use. Loved it all.
Jul 29, 2016
Darlene & Rob are dedicated and friendly and Remington is one handsome guy! Camped with my family at BB KOA for almost 25 yrs now, highly recommend !
Jul 29, 2016
Had a great stay. Would recommend that the shower nozzles in the women's restroom be changed. The one farthest from the door was good but the other two were more of a mist spray which was harder to use - especially when trying to shower kids. Staff was fabulous. Kids loved the mini golf and the fire truck rides. Loved being so close to the pool and basketball court. great Sat dance party!
Jul 29, 2016
Great place! Very family friendly and extremely clean! Will definitely come back!
Jul 28, 2016
we love this campground! this was our 2nd year staying at KOA woodstock and we will diffidently be returning in the years to come!
Jul 28, 2016
Very welcoming staff, helps you in everything. The campground has a lot of small things for children to play with abd the location is close to lincoln city where you can find everything
Jul 28, 2016
We had a great time with the grandchildren ..nice family campground
Jul 27, 2016
Good weather (typical of NH). Clean campground. clean restroom. grandson had a ball at the children's area. tnx 4 letting our group use the big tent.
Jul 27, 2016
We have visited this KOA on several occasions and have found this to be one of the cleanest, upbeat, and positive campgrounds that we have stayed at. I have yet to find any other local campground that compares to this KOA. Everyone is friendly, and the place is very clean.
Jul 27, 2016
Great Koa, excellent location to many attractions in the area.
Jul 26, 2016
Fantastic family camping!!
Jul 26, 2016
We had a wonderful weekend at the KOA! Our boys absolutely loved the pool, the playground, the bounce pad and of course the fire truck rides. They keep asking when we are going back! We had great, friendly service. Thanks!
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean and the staff was excellent.
Jul 26, 2016
Lovely campground with fantastic amenities. Sites in the "wooded" section were large and clean. Restrooms were excellently maintained. We left our dogs in the kennel for a few hours, which allowed us freedom that isn't usually accommodated by a campground. 4 adults enjoyed the pool & bounce pad as well! Only complaint is the traffic on 93 can be heard.
Jul 26, 2016
Very family/kid friendly. Lots to do for all ages.
Jul 26, 2016
Greatest place ever
Jul 26, 2016
I wasn't happy with the campsite, I was put in. I have a tent and was put on a site that had 3/4 Gravel. This site should have been a TV site. I have been going to this KOA with my son for 5 years and never had a problem. Thank you for your time.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy