Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 04, 2013
A great place to camp. The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay fantastic.
Sep 04, 2013
This was our first visit to your campground and had a wonderful time. Loved the doggie park "BTW so did our Cody!" Your park was extremely clean and neat. Everyone was so nice and we can't wait to come back.
Sep 04, 2013
It was AWESOME !!!!
Sep 04, 2013
Clean facility, Gracious host, Family orientated enviroment, We really relax and enjoy our stay, Spotless bathrooms,
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Owners were not very friendly,they walk by several time without saying hi. People were cutting though our site. The owner told us that would happen. Even the owns cut though sites.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are happy to see a reservation was made for the 2014 summer season. Thank You!
Sep 03, 2013
My whole family goes together every year for Labor Day weekend. We get about 8 cabins, a couple of tent sites and an RV site. We've been going there for the past 10 years and we all love it. It's clean and quiet and the staff is always friendly. Lots of activities for the kids too.
Sep 03, 2013
Darlene and Rob are the greatest host, they really go out of their way to make everyone happy and comfortable. I can't wait till next year for my yearly camping trip at Lincoln/Woodstock KOA
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
The stay was great and the campground is clean, friendly, and quiet. There isn't any reason for someone to ever complain about this campground. They do many things for the children and adults and always make sure that you are happy and have what you need. I would recommend this campground to everyone. Thanks Darlene and Robie. Jeanette Stewart
Sep 03, 2013
It was good.
Sep 03, 2013
had a fabulous stay! The bathrooms were clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the sites were well maintained.
Sep 03, 2013
The owners were friendly and responded quickly to any problems that arose during our stay (electrical) and resolved in a timely manner. Loved this KOA at the base of the White Mountains. Going to try to stay longer next time.
Sep 03, 2013
I had a pleasant time as I always do. I wish they would bring back the pancake breakfast on holiday weekends.
Sep 03, 2013
Enjoyable stay from personel in the office to the attendants that continued to patrol the park and pick up trash, answer questions and drop off fire wood to sites etc.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers, nice sites, great location.
Sep 02, 2013
Neighbors were a pain in the neck and the lady at the front desk was rude, condescending and had a hard time listing to me. I am going to try a different campground next year.
Sep 02, 2013
It is always great to camp here. This is one of the cleanist camp grounds that we have stayed at. Every one is friendly and you are always made to feel welcome.
Sep 02, 2013
We had fun. It was a last minute booking so not many sites left but the one we got was fine - under shade, just not much privacy - but hey it's camping. Unfortunately on our second night a noisy group of 20-somethings came in and kept us up until 2am (we have a 7 year old) - when we complained the next day as did a neighbor the kids were promptly thrown out - thank you!
Sep 01, 2013
Staff made us feel like family we hated to leave and can not wait to come back. Facilities were clean, great location, great value. Kids had a lot of fun.
Aug 31, 2013
Restrooms very clean, place spotless.
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Overall,great. Washrooms could be cleaner but I think that is campers fault & not staff(people are pigs).Didn't like the extra charges for extra people. Brought my four sons with us(all adults) & with extra charges ended up paying over $80 per night. Doesn't make it affordable for families who still like to hang out together.Loved the area and the people were super friendly.
Aug 30, 2013
We had a great stay, it was a beautifully clean and well maintained site. My only reason for giving it 4 stars is there were very little activities planned for the children. That would have made our stay 5 stars!!
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Very friendly, clean restrooms. relaxing atmosphere
Aug 29, 2013
We always enjoy our stay at the KOA in Woodstock, NH. The recent improvements are nice but it is the people there that really makes the difference & why we keep going back.
Aug 29, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at the Woodstock KOA. The area is beautiful. I do a lot of road bicycling and the roads are perfect, challanging, and the scenery breathtaking. We are already planning on returning next year.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
It was very clean, and the people were very friendly, and helpful.
Aug 28, 2013
Only concern, comment, is that there was a pit bull dog at one of the campsites. My wife is afraid of dogs to begin with and the since there was a pit bull it made her even more nervous. Some campgrounds exclude certain dog breeds, you might want to consider that.
Aug 28, 2013
Rob and Darlene are such great hosts! We travel all over the US and they are #1 for us every time we visit!
Aug 28, 2013
Our wilderness site lacked any privacy from other sites on all sides, the 3N highway traffic was all we heard for night sounds and the water system was shut off the morning we left...with dirty dishes! Campers right on top of each other. Only saving grace was that you can reserve a site here unlike the campgrounds on the Kanc.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was necessary to turn the water off to repair a water line from a major water source.
Aug 27, 2013
We had a wonderful time! Just wished there was some events for the kids during our stay! We missed both weekend events.
Aug 27, 2013
wonderful location and the campground is always clean which should be a priority for all campgrounds but sadly not always the case.
Aug 27, 2013
Overall this was a very nice campground. Pros: Close to local attractions. Dog friendly. Nice, friendly staff. Overall, it was a quiet campground. There is plenty to do for the kids. Bathrooms are a little dated but clean. Wifi worked well. Cons: Roads are cared for but aren't paved and create dust. Not all sites are level (ours #24 had tree roots coming up). Water pressure was a little low.
Aug 27, 2013
The owners/employees were very helpful. The restrooms very clean. Kamp K-9 was an excellent location for the dogs to play off leash. The river / fields provided places for them to romp. Had a deluxe site. Nice but all dirt. I suggest a pea gravel base for the price. It was dry so the roads were very very dusty. I felt bad for the tents. All in all I would stay there again but on the grass.
Aug 27, 2013
The facilities (pool, bathrooms, store) were always clean and staff were helpful. The newer cement paver sites and patio furniture looked nice (we were not in one of these sites). Unfortunately the entrance to the campground generates a lot of dust from the driveway that really ends up at the sites just as you enter the campground.
Aug 27, 2013
We are repeat visitors and love the campground. The staff are very friendly and the hosts do an exceptional job. It's so unfortunate when some guests don't respect the bathrooms and consideration of other guests with barking dogs and not cleaning up after them. This will not deter us from staying here in the future. It's well maintained and the area is so beautiful! We felt really bad for the host
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
very enjoyable. were impressed with how clean you kept the grounds Thanks for a nice vacation
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was really pleasant but what made the stay exceptional was the owner's energy and commitment to great service. They were enthusiastic and positive during the campground activities and worked hard to make the campground an attractive, enjoyable place.
Aug 24, 2013
The campground was great, my only dislike was the bathrooms were farther away from the sites than I would have liked. Also we tried switch sites because ours was going uphill but they would not let us
Aug 24, 2013
Great place to camp
Aug 23, 2013
the stay at your camp ground was great,the Saturday evening whoot-in anny WoW as you can tell I don't know how to use the spell correct. Thanks Kent
Aug 23, 2013
Our family enjoyed while staying It was clean and friendly
Aug 23, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.