Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2013
We stayed here because we were going to the Highland Games at Loon, so for that reason it was perfect for our needs. The bathrooms were emmaculate!
Sep 24, 2013
Love this campground <3 great hiking trails, close to everything too:)
Sep 24, 2013
This is the nicest campground that we have stayed at.
Sep 24, 2013
Very clean, comfortable campground. Will definitely will be back!
Sep 24, 2013
I really enjoyed my camping trip. We really appreciated the wood deliveries considering it was mid-September and a bit chilly. I would camp here again, no question.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
had family also camping with us, and we hope to even have more next year. thank you.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
You did a wonderful job of getting our family close to each other despite the different camping styles. The bathrooms were constantly being cleaned and trash was never an issue.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
This is our eighth year attending the Highland Games at Loon Mtn and we've stayed at this KOA every year. We love the accommodations and the staff. We compare all other KOA's to this one and some come close but none compare. We love KOA but Broken Branch is our favorite!
Sep 23, 2013
The staff is very friendly and accomodating. The facility is very clean and well kept. This is our 3rd time staying at this campground.
Sep 23, 2013
Clean nice friendly looking forward to staying more often in 2014
Sep 23, 2013
stayed here many times over the past ten years... love the place and the people. I know its a clean, friendly, safe place to stay !!!
Sep 23, 2013
We were greeted warmly when we arrived. The entire camp was clean and neat. The cabin was perfect. If we are back in the area again, we will stay at the KOA.
Sep 23, 2013
The receptionist over the weekend was very very nice.
Sep 22, 2013
Woodstock KOA is a top-notch campground that I would recommend to anyone, whether you plan to camp in a tent, trailer, or motorhome. The owners are super.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
There is a reason why We keep on coming back, great and friendly people working there gracious owners and really clean well kept up grounds and facilities. We will be returning. grounds
Sep 19, 2013
we stayed in one of the cabins, very clean and comfortable, bathrooms very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful
Sep 19, 2013
Clean and friendly. the only thing keeping it from 5 stars is the proximity to the highway. Ill definitely be back.
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Beautiful setting, excellent restrooms and showers. Great area to explore. Good restuarants. Nice patio on our site
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
These KOA owners (Rob and Darlene) were without a doubt some of the nicest we have had the pleasure to stay with. The playground was great for the grandchildren, camp store well stocked, everyone friendly and trying to make your stay exceptional and very well maintained.
Sep 16, 2013
We loved it, especially the dog park. I wish there was some transportation to town, we had to rent a car to do anything.
Sep 16, 2013
Very nice location in the heart of the White Mountains. Easy to find and lots to see and do in the immediate area. Will come again.
Sep 16, 2013
Great place and cabins are in great shape. Location is great to everything to do.
Sep 16, 2013
it was almost to organized and to close to the highway. the people were nice.
Sep 16, 2013
First time in a Cabin- normally we are in our own Camper. Although essentials are there, so were dead bugs and dust bunnies. It's almost the end of the season, so everything to do is off the campground.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. This made for a very pleasant experience!
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
As always, we had a great time. The grounds and public areas were clean and well maintained. The owners Rob and Darlene are fantastic and so are their staff. We will be back soon and often. N. Poitras
Sep 11, 2013
Great
Sep 10, 2013
Great location, personnel caring ,informative and helpful. Will return, love Deluxe Cabin.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
The KOA staff were super friendly and helpful. We had a great stay even with the fall chill and rain :)
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Gd location, clean, nice staff..but could hear & see cars from 93.
Sep 08, 2013
The deluxe cabin was nice,especially because it was so muggy that weekend. Some of the employees are nice, but there were a few with unwelcoming attitudes.
Sep 05, 2013
I enjoyed my stay and was very happy with the improvements that you made over the last few years.
Sep 05, 2013
Our stay was as expected. For a holiday weekend with many families would of thought more activities to be available. Staff working the counter was not always helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This has been a rather challenging year for customer participation in all of our scheduled activities.
Sep 04, 2013
I really missed the karaoke this year, my family (32 people) come there every year and we really look forward to it.
Sep 04, 2013
We were very happy with our stay in the Woodstock, NH KOA. Staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of activities for everyone's. We had a premium site which had a nice paver stone patio with a wrought iron table and chairs. Location was close to Franconia Notch State Park. Would stay here again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.