Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 16, 2016
Best KOA! Owners are have great hospitality and always lots to do. Clean and well run.
Aug 16, 2016
Only complaint was the stone/gravel sites. They need more grass for the sites or concrete pads.
Aug 16, 2016
Best managed campsite I've stayed at. Great pizza too!
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
It poured the whole weekend but we had a wonderful stay. The cabin was clean, comfortable and perfect to shield us from the weather. The staff were all very friendly and the premises were so clean and wonderfully maintained!
Aug 16, 2016
Amazingly clean and very friendly staff. My children had the best time on the jump pillow, playgrounds, lazer tag, and the pool. Everything is so clean. Segway was an awesome site too. One suggestions, do away with the loud gas powered ATV. It was running kinda late into the night at times.
Aug 16, 2016
Great location to area attractions, clean campground and friendly staff
Aug 15, 2016
We have camped here for 4 years in a row. We are always treated well. We go with a big group and have a lot of fun
Aug 15, 2016
Always very enjoyable stay. The staff was extremely helpful , when I needed an extra tent site or needed care for my dog so I could go out . I want to extent an extra thanks to Rob for helping with a camper situation and a very special thanks to Lucy who was extremely helpful and gracious and pleasant
Aug 15, 2016
It was our first time at this campground and we had a great time! The owners and workers are very accommodating, friendly and just GREAT people! Would definitely reccomend this campground!
Aug 15, 2016
We had an amazing stay!! Rob and Darlene were nothing but accommodating and welcoming!!Kids had a great time and we will be back for sure!!! Thanks for the amazing stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Already have recommended :)
Aug 15, 2016
We are part of a large group of families that stayed at KOA for the first time. The sites were great, The customer service was awesome, and the whole camp was extremely clean. we will definitely stay there again. The Whiteman Family
Aug 15, 2016
Great time clean sites will stay again!!
Aug 15, 2016
Wonderful, family friendly campground.
Aug 15, 2016
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the activities tent, it came in handy with the rain. Our stay was enjoyable!!! Thanks Debbie and Jay
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Extremely friendly staff clean cabins fun activities for children,my son really enjoyed the firetruck ride on Saturday night
Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were very clean. There were a lot of activities for the kids to do.
Aug 15, 2016
Site was not suitable for a tent

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your business and please know that there are options for a site change.
Aug 15, 2016
Prices are way to high compared to other campgrounds. Campground staff very friendly and helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. We have learned during our travels throughout the country, the Northeast has the shortest camping season which unfortunately effects the rates.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
The park was laid out nicely. Clean, spacious sites and the picnic tables were in very good shape. I hope to come back next year.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
Nice, clean and friendly. Bathrooms were somewhat of a distance for night time use. Electrical box was a distance to where the camper was setup up. Most places have the electric box in the middle of the camp site vs out front. Bobby was able to help in getting us an extension for site 144.
Aug 14, 2016
Staff great. Facilities need upgrading. Very close to major highway and noise. Very kind people.
Aug 14, 2016
We stayed just one night and the campground was very close quarters.
Aug 14, 2016
Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Had a great time.
Aug 13, 2016
Kids loved the jump pad, above average bathroom facilities. Would loved to have wooded sites available for no hook-ups, we were basically stuck in the outskirts of a field with no privacy.
Aug 12, 2016
We had a great time. So much for kids to do from mini golf, to jumping pad, cool playground, fire truck ride, fishing, and slip and slide. Clean restrooms and showers. Pleasant staff and a well stocked store.
Aug 12, 2016
A great experience staff were wonderful made me feel at home
Aug 11, 2016
We only stayed for 3 nights for our yearly family trip here, and as usual, the cabin, grounds and especially the staff made our stay a great one! Can't wait till next year!
Aug 11, 2016
The customer service is second to none, so helpful and friendly. Lots for the kids to do. Sites are spacious and clean. nice and quiet and family oriented.
Aug 10, 2016
Great campsite with very friendly staff. Our daughter loved the large jumping pad. The ride with fire truck was nice as well and the little treat afterward was very much appreciated. We had a very rekaxing stay and recommend this site to anyone.
Aug 10, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The camp itself was a dream to stay in. Level sites,convenient to all amenities and worthy of a return trip. Thank you!
Aug 09, 2016
The activities were great and the pool/ playground were really nice. The laundry room was nice and the game room top notch. The staff were so nice and helpful. My kids enjoyed the scavenger hunts a lot. The location is nice and close to all the fun in the White mountains. The bathrooms were not very clean and the water pressure was not very good.
Aug 09, 2016
The campground is clean and we loved the "self-motivated" activities. We were able to still do everything we wanted and didn't miss out on anything because of scheduled times. My kids loved the fire truck rides! We visit the area each summer and plan on returning to here for years to come!
Aug 09, 2016
We love your campground it's clean and friendly staff members
Aug 09, 2016
Woodstock is probably one of the best family oriented campgrounds ever!! When I saw eleven super luxury RV's pull in next to us, l knew this place was special! The only negative was the super difficult steep walk to the pond.I never found it!
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great site and so much fun! My kids loved the Jump Pad and Slip and Slide. We visited local attractions also but easily could have stayed busy at the campground alone. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 08, 2016
We love this campground! The sites are well maintained. There were many new things added since our last visit (2 years ago) The public areas were kept up nicely. Everyone in our family was happy!
Aug 08, 2016
Awesome place. Always clean and people are very attentive. Love to stay here.
Aug 08, 2016
We love this site! The owners and staff are the best! See you next year!!!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great stay. Two issues came up: 1. The Electric on our site was not useable because of bad neighbors who were hogging the electric outlet charging electronics. 2. People bathing small children in the sinks in the bathroom. I find that to be gross. Other than this, we had a great time. The grounds are spotless. Employees awesome. Pool is great. We are repeat customers and will come back.
Aug 08, 2016
the people who run this koa are truly the best they make you feel welcome and the camp ground is immaculate and my grand children love going there they have great activities and a great pool
Aug 08, 2016
So much fun and great amenities!!
Aug 08, 2016
$540 with koa discount to be placed on a site made up of crushed rock felt like a parking lot they allowed a campgrpound crawl of drunks that damaged my slide out..love the area would never stay or recommend campground! note: I have camped for over 40 years and would normally not complain!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit on one of our newly upgraded sites. Your Value Card discount was honored, which did allow for a substantial savings for your large family.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy