Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2017
Fantastic! We enjoy it! Wij hebben genoten van jullie vriendelijkheid, de rust en het uitstekende sanitair dat met föhn en bodylotion op een lux hotel leek! Dank! Otto en Rita
May 27, 2017
May 26, 2017
Friendly & Helpful Staff and great property!
May 26, 2017
I'd like to start by saying the camp is definitely geared towards family. But for me and my husband it isn't a place we'd return to. For starters the camp is very open. The sites were roomy but neither wooded nor private. Maintenance was working the entire time we were there and we went to relax and not listen to lawnmowers, weed wackers, and four wheelers until 9-10 at night.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We would like to Thank You for your recent visit to our park during a less populated time of year. Work never ends as we are constantly preparing for our next valuable guest. We are excited to make every effort possible to correct camper concerning issues during your stay at our KOA.
May 22, 2017
This is the friendliest,cleanest and nicest KOA I've ever camped at. Highly recommend it.
May 22, 2017
Extremely clean and well maintained campground. Location is great and easy to get to sites of White Mountains.
May 22, 2017
Had our Airstream Rally there and were very pleased with the people and the clean quiet place. Well maintained and run!
May 22, 2017
Excellent WiFi and excellent facilities that are maintained nicely.
May 20, 2017
Want to see the White Mountains? This is the perfect place,close to everything.Sites are spacious and very easy access from road. Very friendly owners and lots to do. Kid & dog friendly. Wish we would have booked a month instead of a few days. Definitely will be back!!
May 19, 2017
Very clean amenities, very friendly and helpful staff. WiFi worked very well and close to White Mtn Ntl Forrest.
May 18, 2017
We stay at KOAs for the kids amenities but keep coming back because of the staff. This one is no different. AMAZING owners who bend over backwards to ensure their guests are taken care of. Hopefully Lucy is at the helm for years to come. We're definitely going back.
May 17, 2017
Very clean and nice campground, owners were lovely and we loved that they were vey dog friendly and a nice little dog park, also a small pond down behind the campground that the dogs could go swimming. Although we don't have kids there are plenty of things for them to do.
May 17, 2017
We had a great site, wonderful staff, and best of all my 11 year old had a BLAST!!
May 17, 2017
This was our first experience with a KOA and it was fantastic. The owners and staff are very friendly, the campground is very clean, and the value was great. We look forward to going back.
May 16, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA many times.. Darlene keeps having great ideas an adds new things every year.. Lucy is always smiling An SO friendly.. Rob does a great job with grounds and is SO helpful. I'll see you all again real soon!!
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Beautiful campground with lots of activities and near lots of cool places to visit. This was our third stay there and our fourth is set for July 4th. Staff is super nice and very helpful. Stay here-you will love it!
May 16, 2017
we come back every year. thanks!
May 16, 2017
Wonderful!!
May 16, 2017
What a great place!!! The kids loved that there were activities for them to do and a playground to play in. The park was very clean (expecially the bathrooms) I can't wait to return!!!! :-D
May 12, 2017
Friendly folks, spotless facilities, great sites, convenient location to all things White Mountains! Thanks!!
May 08, 2017
This was our first stay with a KOA campground and we enjoyed it very much. The staff was friendly, the campground and restrooms were very clean. We have already booked 4 more stays with KOA Camps for next year.
May 08, 2017
Awesome campground, even when it rains!
May 08, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful​. There was plenty of amenities to stay entertained but the rain made a great deal of them unusable. All in all, our stay was an enjoyable one and we'd recommend the site to friends and family.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. Due to the rain, we were equally disappointed. Perhaps during another stay the rain will remain at bay :)
May 02, 2017
This is the second time at this campground, and there is a reason why we returend. This is one campground you really don't have to leave to have a great time. From mini golf,horse shoes,disc golf,basketball too just walking down to the pond they have it all. We will certainly be back in the future.
May 02, 2017
Everything was great. The everyone was extremely helpful & friendly. We will definitely return.
May 01, 2017
Really welcoming!
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Dec 18, 2016
This is our anniversary gift from my parents we love it here and stay every Columbus day weekend. We unwind from summer and are ready for sacool and work.
Oct 20, 2016
An unauthorized charge of 73 dollars was made on to my credit card. highly disappointed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit for your reserved camping cabin. We hope you enjoyed the deluxe cabin for the one evening that you chose over the one reserved.
Oct 19, 2016
Love the location and grounds are well kept
Oct 19, 2016
We only stayed a couple of nights in October but found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. Immediately we felt at home. We also travel with our pet dog who was also welcomed. She loved the dog area that was set up for her and her other 4 legged friends. They seemed to have a little something for everyone. The park was very clean and we had a beautiful view of the foliage on the mountains
Oct 18, 2016
Even if it was the last open weekend, it was still a great stay with no crowds. Foliage was gorgeous. Good thing we had heat because it went down to the 30'sF.
Oct 18, 2016
What a fun weekend getaway. Thanks for being so accommodating! We will definitely be back
Oct 17, 2016
We had a wonderful stay!! Perfect for the kids.
Oct 17, 2016
Lovely campground with lots off activities available for the kiddos and our furry friends. Convenient to shopping and sight seeing areas.
Oct 17, 2016
The campsite was clean. There are lots of activities to do right here to keep the kids occupied. There is a nice enclosed area for the dogs to burn some energy. The staff was very friendly. Will be back next summer!
Oct 17, 2016
I don't understand why a charge for pets is charged. Are other campers(children) charged to use the bouncy thing or fire engine rides or other activities. I suppose I look at it from an older campers point of view because we do not use those amenities. Otherwise the campground was great. I also understand that other campers have abused the privilege of bringing pets that make it bad for others
Oct 17, 2016
Quick check in, staff very friendly. No one bothered us in any way staff or other campers.Our in the woods campsite was spacious for our giant tent and the bathrooms were very clean. Great experience and beautiful scenery. I would love to go back. The only downside was the highway noise,but it really was not that bothersome.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Rob and Darlene are great KOA hosts. The campground has had many upgrades since our annual visit last October. The grounds and bathrooms are well maintained. The rates are very competitive. We have already booked our sites for next year's annual family reunion. My husband and I love KOAs because everyone is very personable and dog friendly. Our experience has always been pawsitive 🐾!
Oct 15, 2016
Great amenities and very friendly.
Oct 13, 2016
Such a clean and well laid out campground. Host extremely friendly. Even had a hair dryer in women's bathroom!
Oct 13, 2016
Nice place. Good service. However, our campground was close to a main route so it was a little noisy, even during the night. Overall we are satisfied.
Oct 12, 2016
Great campground. We stay here every year. They improve it every year.
Oct 12, 2016
excellent as usual very clean and nice owners to make your stay comfortable
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
great place come up every Columbus day weekend, all ready made resavations for 2017
Oct 11, 2016
we have been going there for 22 years and every year it gets better
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy