Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Great patio sites
Oct 14, 2015
Had a great time! Great activities for children!!
Oct 14, 2015
Thank you Darlene and Rob for yet another fantastic stay in Woodstock!! See you in May!
Oct 14, 2015
We love this KOA. We've been coming here the same weekend for 15 years now with a large group of family!
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Had a wonderful stay.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Great place...great people! We cannot wait to return next year.
Oct 13, 2015
Clean campground w/great amenities. Regular trash pick up much appreciated, prompt service refilling propane, coming direct to our site to pump us out, & friendly in general. Activities for kids were superb - traveled w/ a 2.5 & 4 year old who had a blast. Kids loved the Jump Pad, Playground, & Firetruck Ride. Trick-or-Treating was a hit. Looking fwd to coming again. Already booked next yr!
Oct 13, 2015
Staff and services were very friendly and welcoming. Very impressed with the facilities, not at all what I anticipated. Definitely a great time - we will be back!
Oct 13, 2015
Fantastic views, clean, well maintained sites and Hosts who strive to make your visit a memorable one.
Oct 13, 2015
Great stay, friendly people, clean cabin... can't wait to come back.
Oct 12, 2015
Fun and relaxing
Oct 12, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay with Rob and Darlene .
Oct 11, 2015
Very clean restrooms and showers. Beautiful mountain setting. Great hiking trails along the river. All hookups well maintained. ample recreational facilities. Definitely returning in 2016!
Oct 10, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Conveniently located. Lots of family oriented play opportunity.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Extremely well done KOA. Immaculate and tastefully decorated. Deluxe sites have patio sets on pavers and nice fire pits. Owners are vigilant in patrolling and keeping things in ck without being intrusive.
Oct 09, 2015
We had a great experience at KOA Woodstock campground. Kids had a blast! While we were there we also booked a different weekend to enjoy more time together. Thanks for your kindness and hospitality it was awesome.
Oct 08, 2015
Clean,friendly, lots of activities
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
My Husband and I brought our new Travel Trailer to Woodstock as its/our maiden voyage in the large RV world. When we bought the trailer, the dealership gave us an overview. Needless to say, we should have video-taped it. The owners and employees of KOA helped us with several "how-to" that weekend. We are looking forward to going back in 2016.
Oct 07, 2015
Every year the campground gets better.
Oct 06, 2015
My seventh year staying here...never disappointed
Oct 06, 2015
The campground was very clean; everyone was very helpful; they also had a good amount of activities.
Oct 05, 2015
Best campground in NH. Lucy, Darlene and Robbie are great. The campground and the facilities are the cleanest around. See them again in June 2016.
Oct 05, 2015
We stayed 1 week and enjoyed our stay and would recommend it
Oct 05, 2015
Great. One of the nicest KOA's I've stayed in. Clean campsites and bathrooms and friendly staff.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Great location and very clean, well kept park. Only wish the placement of sewer connection would allow a fifth wheel to also use the nice patio and patio furniture.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
We all had a wonderful time and appreciate our great hosts. Loved our experience and have recommended them before and will continue to do so.
Oct 02, 2015
The campground was very clean and well kept. And best of all the people who work there were genuinely caring and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 01, 2015
I have been staying at this KOA since childhood, it only gets better and better! The owners are great people and and very generous and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bathrooms are immaculate and our cabin was perfect!
Oct 01, 2015
had a great time can't wait to camp here again
Oct 01, 2015
awesome time....great cabins
Sep 30, 2015
We have been going to this KOA for 16 years,our children were 5,7,9& 11. They are now all Adults & are going on there own for a long weekend here & there. They best part is when it was my husband's 50th birthday and we all got together for the weekend a couple of years a go. Rob and Darlene made this great banner and decorated the site on there own. They are very special people.
Sep 30, 2015
Enjoyed the walking paths ,the pet friendly area ,all the Staff were really Friendly and informative, The owners were outstanding. Will differently be returning. God Bless You for a Terrific Kampground.
Sep 30, 2015
Lincoln/Woodstock is an extremely well kept KOA & we enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff is friendly & helpful. We will not hesitate to return to this lovely area & KOA.
Sep 30, 2015
Office was helpful and pleasant.
Sep 30, 2015
wonderful owners and the staff was helpful and friendly
Sep 29, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay this last weekend. The KOA staff were very pleasant and helpful. The sites are spaced out quite nicely, large and clean. The other campers were courteous and stayed on their own sites. It was very enjoyable and we have told them in the office that we will be back next year.
Sep 28, 2015
really terrific! Clean and very well maintained. Personnel very helpful. will return for sure!!
Sep 28, 2015
Yes. is a really nice campground in a very nice location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They have great amenities and are very clean a day organized.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice place and grounds. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice clean campground. Sites are a little close, but are extremely nice. The staff is outstanding, very helpful and friendly. Will stay again for sure!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy