Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 11, 2015
We stayed for two night this campground is very clean bathroom to will stay there again
May 11, 2015
great owners with nice employees
May 11, 2015
will not be rushing back! The site we had was very small, and no privacy at all. You could hear the highway all day and night.Not sure if the fishing pond was stocked or not and nobody that worked there didn't seem to know either. just not my cup of tea !!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for joining us for a promotional weekend,the children appreciate it too. The site chosen was based on your previous stay. Our "new" staff has been advised of the specifics on pond stocking. Upgrades are near completion on a different section of our park. Enjoy your camping season.
May 04, 2015
May 04, 2015
Great place for kids! Very clean, friendly and accommodating! We will definitely be back!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for a great start to a great season for our great campers!
May 04, 2015
We had a wonderful family time here, the place was neat and staff very personable..... THANK YOU GUYS!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for joining us for your first KOA experience.
May 04, 2015
Great place. Clean and organized. Tons for everyone to do. Best place for relaxation and camping.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for joining us for our opening weekend.
Nov 26, 2014
excellent campground, highly recommended.
Oct 22, 2014
family had a great time and won the halloween contest.
Oct 22, 2014
The trailers were so close together that the neighbors campfire was less that 6 feet from my camper.
Oct 20, 2014
campground was very clean, staff were great, very pleasant.
Oct 17, 2014
Very clean and well managed campground. Lots of fun things for everyone to do. Great area around there.
Oct 16, 2014
We had a great stay at Woodstock,NH KOA. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This was our second year in a row. We will be coming back.
Oct 16, 2014
Everthing and Everybody at the KOA was A+
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
We love it here! This is our 11th year staying at Broken Branch on Columbus week-end. Wouldn't go anywhere else and have already booked for next year! It's a great way for us to connect with family and friends in a totally relaxed atmosphere. Plenty to do and see in the area, if you choose to leave the campground. The jumping pillow addition was fun for the kids (and adults). See you in 2015!
Oct 14, 2014
awesome can't run as always been going there forever like to say 26 Darlene & Rob are great host. Had 4 generations together this weekend! Thanks guy's
Oct 14, 2014
clean and roomy
Oct 14, 2014
Very friendly staff...always clean and lots of activities for our children! We love visiting this KOA when we come to the White Mountains
Oct 14, 2014
Had a great time as always! Great atmosphere, friendly staff and a super clean up to date camp facilities. Our favorite place to camp :)
Oct 14, 2014
it was an unexpected surprise
Oct 14, 2014
Very pleasant folks. Nice store and clean toilet and shower stalls. Only downgrade is that one of the two toilets in the men's room wa blocked and unusable most of the time.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
We had a wonderful stay in a beautiful setting. Our hosts were very accommodating and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we wanted. The campsite was extremely well maintained and up-to-date. We will go there again!!
Oct 11, 2014
Served as a great base camp to venture out each day and see the breathtaking fall foliage in the White Mountain area.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
The KOA cabin was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The washrooms were clean. The showers worked well. I definitely recommend this KOA.
Oct 08, 2014
We had a wonderful stay in a deluxe cabin. I would have given 5 stars if the queen bed and hide-a-bed had been more comfortable.
Oct 07, 2014
This campsite is very clean,and the cabins are very comfortable. Everybody is friendly and helpful and the campsite seems to be updated every year. We have been going for 11 years and for the past 5 have been going with a group of friends who also enjoy their stay. It is a great family getaway, where everyone is happy, adults, kids and dog!
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Great family oriented campground in a beautiful setting. Only complaint is narrow twisting roads which are a challenge to larger units. However the layout of the camping units and setting are worth the challenge.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Run by very nice people. Campground well maintained with good utilities. Only thing that keeps it back a little is that the sites are on the narrow side. Would stay there again and recommend the location to others.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Very nice campground.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Friendly staff, nice wide lots
Oct 01, 2014
Lincoln/Woodstock KOA is the best. Darlene, Lucy & Robbie are the best. We cannot wait for next June to come . Our dogs think the dog park is the greatest place on earth and are treated as Kings.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Thanks. Very enjoyable stay!
Sep 30, 2014
We stayed here 2 nights and were extremely pleased! The campgrounds is well maintained, the cabin and facilities are very clean. The staff are very friendly. We will be returning.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.