Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
We had the best time! The owners are such great people and it makes your stay extra special!! We will definitely be back!!!
Jul 05, 2016
Very clean! Extremely nice staff! We enjoyed our stay 4th of July weekend 2016!
Jul 05, 2016
My wife and I have been to the Lincoln/Woodstock KOA a number of times and have always enjoyed it. The location is ideal for visiting the White Mountains region of NH and the campground is very well maintained.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Nice place, staff is very friendly and helpful. I really liked renting a big wheel for adults. That was fun!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
First it was very easy to get to. The area is very well kept. Everything was very clean. The bathrooms were the nicest I've seen at a camp and no charge for taking a shower. Loved the pool area. Camp store, and rec room were very nice. Can get almost thing you want there. Also, very close to all attractions. Will definitely stay there again
Jul 05, 2016
Campground was great - extremely close proximity to I-93 was not so great, listening to the cars roaring by all day long.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit to our park. The proximity to I-93 can be a nuisance to some but beneficial for ease of access. We hope you enjoyed your site and our park otherwise. Always remember there are site options for a change when you are not satisfied with the one reserved.
Jul 04, 2016
All Good ...:) !!!
Jul 03, 2016
THis is our second time staying and we have already reserved a week for next year. I love that it keep the kids happy and playing and us adults can relax some and our dogs just love the K9 park so they can run and play also Can't wait until next year
Jul 02, 2016
We truly enjoyed our first trip with our motorcycle camper, and we are so thankful that we picked this campground. Couldn't imagine a better experience. The trip up Mt. Washington was icing on the cake! Thanks so much!!
Jul 01, 2016
Very clean. . Nice pool. Great place to stay. Bathrooms very clean. Staff very friendly.
Jul 01, 2016
Very relaxing
Jul 01, 2016
very relaxing kids made new friends and the staff was very nice. planning to go. again soon.
Jun 30, 2016
I'm a single dad that was camping with my two boys and had an accident that sent me to the ER, I can't thank Rob and his wife ( I'm sorry I forgot her name) enough for all their help when it happened. They went above and beyond to help me. Also, the campground was clean and well kept with plenty to do for my boys.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We hope you mend well and quickly.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Very friendly atmosphere with tons to do if you have kids in tow. Clean and well kept. Great layout of cabins/tent sites. Will be coming back next year!
Jun 29, 2016
We had a great time! So much for the kids to do. Everyone is very friendly and the facility is very clean. This was our third year coming and we can't wait to come back!
Jun 29, 2016
Campground is awesome, but the dumping station area should be revamped to make it easier to empty your tank.
Jun 28, 2016
Family friendly campground :)
Jun 28, 2016
It was wonderful! The wilderness tent site was exactly what we were looking for.
Jun 28, 2016
Great family friendly environment, convenient to hiking trails, and the facilities were immaculate.
Jun 27, 2016
The staff is great! Very clean we live it!
Jun 27, 2016
People that run the campground are fantastic! Great, clean grounds. Will be back again before the end of the season.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Restroom are clean. I appréciâtes that Very Munch. Personal courtosy was Very good too.
Jun 27, 2016
Unbelievably clean! Great store too. They even had ice coffee!! Kids loved the jump pad!! The water slide was non existent (bad marketing pic) but the kids didn't care.
Jun 27, 2016
It was awesome
Jun 27, 2016
Nice place to stay!
Jun 27, 2016
Had a great time well maintained lots of room
Jun 27, 2016
Two words...it ROCKS! Darlene, Lucy, and Jim are awesome and funny too. Jim is a campers living encyclopedia! We will be back for the Highland Games!
Jun 26, 2016
We love it there at this KOA. Friendly Staff, clean & very well kept campground
Jun 25, 2016
This is A fantastic campground, I have been coming here for many years, The owners Darlene and Rob do a awesome job always improving and adding more things to the campground, I had not been there in over 2 years and was amazed at all The new things they had done..Its a fabulous campground and I love coming there....many great memories there..great people great place....DANA
Jun 25, 2016
DARLENE & LUCY IN THE OFFICE ARE AMAZING!! The campground and upgrades are beautiful!! Pool was very refreshing!! We slept well in our nice clean cabin.. Rob was working hard as always keeping things safe & clean!! We will see you ALL soon!! Keep up the great work!!
Jun 24, 2016
Beautiful Campground
Jun 22, 2016
Our 2nd time at this KOA with family and old and new friends made. Great place, people and area for all activities,
Jun 21, 2016
Great stay. Nice staff. Very clean campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Rob and Darlene and the rest of the staff are the best. All ready booked for next year!!!!
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely accommodating, very clean, easily accessible to all traveling points of destination. Staff availability for questions, supplies, was exceptional. We will return next year.
Jun 20, 2016
Had great time, super nice people running this campground!!! Very Nice Sites, only complaint would be dust in roads but Rob is looking into fixing!!!!
Jun 20, 2016
Have stayed here a few times...always great !!!!
Jun 20, 2016
We had a wonderful time, everyone that worked there were extremely helpful, very friendly and the bath houses were very clean. The area is beautiful!!! If we ever head North again from Va we will stay there again for sure
Jun 20, 2016
we have stayed at this KOA campground for years! Darlene and Rob are the best campground hosts! the bathrooms and campsites are immaculate...we've stayed at other campgrounds but this is the best...we highly recommend this to all our friends!!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Overall we experienced a fabulous stay and definitely look forward to coming back, but we were slightly disappointed that quiet hours were not enforced as we had some very loud neighbors the first night.
Jun 20, 2016
So much to do. Family friendly. Camp store is convenient and fun. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Great
Jun 20, 2016
While I was happy with the campground itself, so much stuff for the kids to do, I was a little disappointed with the sites themselves. We were on a tent site and to the right of us was supposed to be all tent sites. Apparently they ran out of RV sites and use the tent sites as RV sites putting us right between two RV's kinda ruined our tent experience. I wish you would keep tent sites as tent site

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank You for your recent visit. We would like to share with you that most of our sites will accommodate RV's or a tent on them. Please remember for another visit, that sites specifically designated for tents are in the area of 130-144.
Jun 19, 2016
as always GREAT !!!!
Jun 19, 2016
didn't realize fees for friends/ family to join 4 meals/activities. rented a cabin last year- wasn't aware that the grill plates for the fire pits weren't included w/the tent sites. We were in tent site145 V close to construction noise/ALL day long. My son was sick and my boyfriend ended up having to work. I think that threw us all off. Not as comfy as last year. We will plan ahead next year.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. Visitors/guests are entitled to our amenities, for which you have also paid for to enjoy, ie: pool etc. Our Insurance Co. requires all persons to be registered. Maybe you would enjoy the "New" tree house when it gets completed.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy