Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2015
clean and hospitable and accommodating great pull through sites that are level .. friendly staff
Sep 22, 2015
A great property. Lots to do for all ages. Good river access. Extremely clean facilities.
Sep 21, 2015
Large campsite, quiet and welcoming
Sep 21, 2015
We had a very enjoyable time here. Very beautiful place.
Sep 21, 2015
It is a great campground, just not enough 3 way sites.
Sep 21, 2015
The cabin was clean and comfortable. We will return again next year.
Sep 21, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating folks. Clean, well kept facilities. I would definitely go here again.
Sep 21, 2015
Great time once again! See you next year!!
Sep 21, 2015
campground owners and staff were very helpful and welcoming. very clean bathrooms and well maintained campground.
Sep 21, 2015
Great place and the staff are fantastic!
Sep 21, 2015
Great visit but, as with all KOAs, the neighbor's fire was too close to my camper resulting in ash on camper.
Sep 21, 2015
We love this campground - very good for families with kids!
Sep 19, 2015
Greeted with a warm welcome & smile from Sue...clean & quiet...staff very friendly....like the patios...will definitely come back...Great W/E..thank U
Sep 18, 2015
This is an excellent KOA campground in all respects! It should get the Presidents Award for sure.
Sep 18, 2015
Very nice and clean Facility, as usual with KOA: a good experience. Peter Werner, M.D.
Sep 17, 2015
Good park - You may want to check the voltage level. My surge protector indicated low voltage and would not allow power to the rv. I had to override it to get power. Site #1 - less than 102 volts.
Sep 15, 2015
Clean facility, friendly staff, lots to do there, beautiful surroundings.
Sep 15, 2015
Clean, safe, top notch. Compared to a junky non-KOA campground in Rockport, Maine, this was 1000 times better. KOA does stuff PROFESSIONALLY, neatly, pays attention to SAFETY, has SECURITY, doesn't let drunks and rowdies in as "guests". To that I applaud you, heartily.
Sep 14, 2015
Great people the Goodbouts. Very clean and well maintained place. We will be coming back!
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
The staff was very helpful and accommodating as we checked in late at night and left late on our last day
Sep 14, 2015
Great family campground. It is kept clean and always being updated. I have only one complaint. The pool should be kept open after labor day when the weather is hot. Thank you in advance. See you next year!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The idea of extending the pool dates beyond Labor Day has been considered, however the expense over rules the usage.
Sep 13, 2015
Very nice campground.
Sep 13, 2015
nice, clean, quiet, big. many activities, especially for kids.
Sep 10, 2015
Very clean and the staff was very helpful and already booked for next year!
Sep 10, 2015
Friendly staff The campground is good for families with kids :)
Sep 09, 2015
Campground very clean and well kept. The staff are very friendly and very accommodating. Location is excellent, near a lot of attractions and very quiet. Will be back.
Sep 09, 2015
My wife and I are new camping (first year). We had our 11 year old grandson with us for the weekend. Upon arrival warm friendly greeting, explained all activities for weekend. Needed assistance with hookup sewage, KOA provided extra length of hoses and explained how to set-up (first time camping with full hook-ups). Throughout stay was asked if needed assistance. BEST weekend camping this year
Sep 09, 2015
I think the location of this KOA is perfect for anyone staying in the white mountain region. What I didn't like about it was the nickel and dime charges for our kids. To me the site charge should include a family of four. I don't feel I should be charge extra for my two children. Just based off of that I will not return. There are many campgrounds that don't charge extra for children.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was great to see multiple people enjoying your premium site which offers many amenities. Rates are based on two persons for many reasons. We offer several free activities and hope your family was able to take advantage of them during your visit. Thank you for choosing our KOA.
Sep 08, 2015
This is an excellent campground. Very clean, comfortable and the staff is excellent. Camp store was stocked with many items. They had plenty of things for kids to do. We will definitely be back!!
Sep 08, 2015
Great place for kids. Friendly staff. Clean
Sep 08, 2015
We love it here. Try to stay at least 2X a season. Friendly staff and neat as a pin grounds.
Sep 08, 2015
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this campground and we have enjoyed it tremendously. We stayed the 1st for a weekend and we came back for a 9 day stay this time. Staff and owners are great -campground is clean and neat and they are always around cleaning and doing stuff to improve your visit. We love this KOA and its owners Darlene and Rob.
Sep 08, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Found the campground family friendly. I did find however that the showers in the back area were quite disgusting in the women's room. I understand that the showers by the pool were much cleaner. So I assume that the back showers need more attention throughout the day. Note, that I will come back and look forward to it. Just sharing my thoughts. Thank you.
Sep 08, 2015
Very Very Very clean! Dog park was great loved our site. The owners were very eager to help with any thing, was 100% pleasant experience!!
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean and lots of stuff to do
Sep 08, 2015
Great open site. Kids had fun rock painting and shirt making. Dump station could use a faucet for tank flushing. Would be.nice if the road was higher there so gravity helped empy the hose without antics....
Sep 08, 2015
Park and amenities are very nice. Above and beyond service provided by Rob made the stay extra special. He assisted with handling the car hauler we use and was a great source of info. Hang onto him!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
This was our 4th time staying here. As always, super-clean well-maintained facilities and grounds. Darlene and all of staff are really nice people, professional & friendly. This is the only place we want to stay when we're in this part of NH!
Sep 08, 2015
Had great time..nice clean place...were not able to get full hook up site because they were booked..did without a little but all worked out fine
Sep 08, 2015
Excellent campground for kids!!
Sep 08, 2015
I stayed at 3 different camps so far in the WM region. This one is by far the worse! The campground is way to big which takes away from having ANY privacy. There is one small section with woods to give you some privacy but good luck booking that. Everything else is in plain view. I will not stay here again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. Labor Day Weekend was full to capacity and the wooded sites do get reserved quickly and early on. We hope you were able to enjoy our other amenities and the White Mountain area, which is nearby.
Sep 07, 2015
My family has stayed at this campground for over 15 years. We make a trip every year without fail. From central MA, I have recommended all of my friends as well.
Sep 07, 2015
Very welcoming. Would stay here again.
Sep 05, 2015
My wife and I had an incredible stay at Lincoln/Woodstock KOA. We are both mobility challenged so the stay was not so much to explore as it was to enjoy scenery and to decompress and our stay accomplished both. Amazing hosts, well stocked store and the warmth of feeling like home. Will definitely be coming back soon. Thanks a bunch. Ralph and Sandra Rios College Point NY
Sep 04, 2015
Darline, the manager, was exceptionally amazing. She was extremely friendly and helpful. So was Darline's husband and other working staff. We had a very pleasant stay at a very pleasant campground.
Sep 01, 2015
It was great my daughter had a lot of fun
Sep 01, 2015
Nice clean campground. The kind I would like to bring the children I don't have yet to. Keep up the good work.
Sep 01, 2015
we had a great time the kids really enjoyed the pool and playground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy