Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2016
It was a great location, we had K2 cabin, very close to other site. Our fire pit and picnic table were so close to their cars from the next cabin, very uncomfortable. It was nice just really crammed together.
Sep 12, 2016
Tres beau site, propre et personnels accueillants.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. All the staff were very helpful and pleasant. The site we had was clean and well maintained. The staff, when asked, gave us suggestions on where to eat and enjoy the area. We have already made reservations for 4 stays in 2017.
Sep 12, 2016
great
Sep 12, 2016
The campground is well thought out, no details went unchecked. Extremely clean and exceptionally friendly and helpful staff!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Beautiful campground, friendly staff, and very cozy and comfortable cabin! We will definitely be back and will absolutely recommend this campground to friends!!
Sep 12, 2016
Clean campground very clean bathrooms very friendly and helpful staff. Will be back
Sep 12, 2016
We loved the entire facility and friendly staff. Clean and convenient. And we will come back. However, The beds in the cabins were on the small size but more so the mattress were not padded well. we literally felt the plywood bottom under us. And we are not big or overweight. It would be nice to have thicker padding. That will solve that issue.
Sep 11, 2016
We had a very nice stay, site was easy to get into and "level", owners we very friendly. Nice clean campground.
Sep 11, 2016
Really nice Campground, For family's especially.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
real nice
Sep 09, 2016
As I told the clerk at the front desk, this was the cleanest and friendliest KOA I have ever been in. Wood delivery to the site was great the night we needed more...around came the ATV towing the trailer of wood for sale. Great! Bathrooms were extremely clean, trash emptied, sinks and counters clean, toilets clean, papers full. Sites were huge and level. Couldn't say more than that, THANK YOU
Sep 09, 2016
Very clean, friendly and a great place for kids to have fun!
Sep 08, 2016
Great place for a family camping. Our 4 family's do a 4 day weekend camping trip every year. My grandson asked who picked this campground and my husband said I did. My grandson said I don't like it "I LOVE IT". The kids were never bored!!!
Sep 08, 2016
Great location close to hiking and biking trails. Friendly helpful staff
Sep 08, 2016
Another great weekend at the Woodstock KOA. We booked our sites for next year already!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great stay. Had some camper issues, self inflected and Robbie and Darlene help us out. Thanks again
Sep 06, 2016
Wonderful
Sep 06, 2016
we had a great stay. so many great activities for our kids~
Sep 06, 2016
We stayed during Labor Day weekend we requested a site we had previously stayed at and they gave us that site which we love (134). The dog park is our favorite part along with the clean bathrooms.
Sep 06, 2016
Loved every minute! Could use 2 or 3 more benches around the playground for parents to sit.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a excellent camping experience there. The staff was friendly and helpful. .weather couldn't have been better
Sep 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much! One of the reasons we booked here was because it was dog friendly and even had an off leash dog play area! We would definitely recommend this campground to friends.
Sep 06, 2016
Perfect campground for families. Absolutely loved all of the activities. Friendly staff. This was our best camping experience yet!! We will be coming back again and again.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
This is now the 5th year in a row that we have stayed here for a end of summer Labor Day weekend boys camping trip. All i can say is thank you. every year there is something new and my boys love the campsite. A+ job all of the way. See you next year.
Sep 06, 2016
The personnel at the campground were very nice and helpful. We enjoyed our stay. The sites were too close together, and there was not enough shade in our area of the campground.
Sep 06, 2016
Too expensive
Sep 06, 2016
short stay. small campsites and not very scenic but plenty of distractions for kids.
Sep 05, 2016
Les sites sont grands pour un KOA. Ils sont toujours propres. Notre KOA favori.
Sep 04, 2016
Amazing views, great staff. Wonderful experience over all. Thank you for helping our vacation the best!
Sep 04, 2016
Very well managed, clean, and accommodating. Beautiful location convenient to national and state parks. Highly recommend. Best KOA yet!
Sep 04, 2016
Very Friendly staff. Beautiful campsite. Only noise highway is the reason why the rating is not higher.
Sep 03, 2016
The campground really was great. The people who run it are accommodating and seem to enjoy what they do. The sites are clean and NOT ON TOP OF EACH OTHER. There is a lot to keep children busy and yet there is a sense of peace and quiet There as well. We've come for two years and probably will come again.
Sep 03, 2016
Beaucoup de poussière ,beaucoup de chiens qui jappent,endroit très propre ,beaucoup de jeux.
Sep 02, 2016
clean, lots of family, including pet activity. Quiet nights. CLEAN! bathrooms and very friendly staff.
Aug 31, 2016
We loved the layout and features of the campground. It made camping with children easy. However, the bees were a problem. And upon the third/fourth night, we discovered we were being eaten alive at night. My husband and I each had over 30 tiny itchy bites that were not misquitoes. They are still healing 2 weeks later. Our cabin may have had bedbugs.
Aug 31, 2016
The staff was very friendly and always available.
Aug 30, 2016
Fantastic. Great weather and time with family and friends. Facilities in good condition and well maintained and cleaned. Friendly staff and fellow campers.
Aug 30, 2016
#1 in cleanliness, relaxation and such a warm and friendly place. 100% Enjoyment.
Aug 30, 2016
Super beau site, près du Franconia Notch. Seul point négatif, l'autoroute est tout près, sinon rien à dire.
Aug 30, 2016
It is a beautiful campground. Everything about it was great. My two grandsons enjoyed the campground tremendously. We will definitely stay there again. The staff members were terrific.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
I came to this campground with my 3 children and didn't know what to expect, having never stayed at a KOA before and we were all thrilled with all there was to do.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy