Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
The campground is very kid friendly which was great. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The only negative I have is the tent campsites on the woodland loop abut Interstate 93 and the traffic noise especially early morning is awful. There was little cure if you want a tent site with water and electricity you gonna have to deal with traffic noise on the early morning hours.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
It was nice and clean. I think the showers could use a bit of an update like new larger curtains and maybe another shelf for you to put your stuff on. It's very kid friendly. Lots of stuff to do.
Aug 17, 2017
Nice campground ! Very kid friendly with plenty of amenities. Friendly staff. Convenient to Franconia Notch area.
Aug 17, 2017
Great owners and very good employees. Very clean and quiet
Aug 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The KOA was well maintained and staff was friendly, plenty for the kids to do. No complaints re staff or facilities at all. Only issues was noise 1 night and no clear way to address it with the staff after hours & when we did reach someone they seemed at a loss as to how to handle it also.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
To much noise coming from the highway....

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for sharing your comments about your experience. Though your feedback is important we have other sites which offer similar features. The nearby highway enables ease of access to and from our park.
Aug 15, 2017
Once again spent 2 weeks there and can not say how much we enjoy this campground. Staff is great, place is clean, lots for kids to do, go out of their way to help if needed, and close to all attractions A++++ Campground.
Aug 15, 2017
All I can say is GREAT TIME GREAT PLACE I have cancer and my son, my daughter and my 4 year old grandson surprised me and showed up there we had such fun it is the BEST PLACE so far that I have been. I couldn't get over how clean it was and how friendly and helpful everyone was. Hope to spend a week there next year.
Aug 15, 2017
We live coming to KOA in Woodstock! The owners are AMAZING people and make you feel right at home. Campground is well cared for and you can see the love they ha e for what they do. Thank you for a great stay, we will be back!
Aug 15, 2017
Jump pad was a huge it. Very accommodating to our request of being within view of the jump pad. Kids had a blast.
Aug 15, 2017
This was our favorite campground we have stayed at. The kids loved it and it was very peaceful. The only minor things that could use improvement is the price is a bit on the high side and the prize for finding the dolls is terrible. My kid got two pieces of candy. I would have preferred a small plastic toy or something.
Aug 15, 2017
Clean campground with great family activities! The staff and service was exceptional! Can't wait to go back again :)
Aug 15, 2017
Thanks Darlene for doing everything you could to make my stay a pleasant one!
Aug 15, 2017
Our first camping experience, thank you for making it one of our best vacations! We had a great time.
Aug 14, 2017
Had a great time. The only thing I wasn't too happy about was the screen door cabin was ripped so bugs could get in and the front of our cabin was sand, not gravel which was very messy. But we'll definitely be back. The hosts do a remarkable job there. I've been going to this KOA since I was 9years old and was so excited to bring my family there. My kids had a blast. Thank you!
Aug 14, 2017
We had a lot of fun at this campground. The pool was nice and clean. A few things were outdated like the horseshoe pits and the mini golf course. The thing we did not like were the gas powered side by sides the employees run are very noisy and they are driving around constantly. All in all we had a good time and will be back next year.
Aug 14, 2017
The campground was wonderful! The place was very clean, staff was very friendly, and our campsite was huge. We look forward to coming back next year.
Aug 14, 2017
very fun spot!
Aug 14, 2017
Amazing stay! The staff was beyond pleasant and helpful and the number of things that they had available for our grandchildren to do was unbelievable. The jump pad and fire engine rides were favorites!! My granddaughters loved every minute of our stay, as did we! Thank you for a wonderful time!! We're definitely coming back!!!
Aug 14, 2017
We love to stay at koa every year
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Our Stay Was good.. the only complaint I would have is the staff not enforcing the rules about dogs. Lot of dogs off leases being tied to trees off camp sites so they were about to jump on others campers when the walked by those sites.. workers seemed to not even notice
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
My two year old loved the firetruck ride, bounce pad and pool! We never made it down the trail to the pond and river so can't comment on that. The tentsites were a little smaller than I would have liked for my gigantic tent. Very clean bathroom facilities and lots of staples available in the store. Will definitely return but for longer next time.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean facilities and wonderful, friendly staff.
Aug 14, 2017
The campground was clean and staff was friendly. No privacy at all for the tent sites. Quiet hours were too late for our family, staff did rounds each night at almost 9 pm on a loud ATV with the headlights on could/should have been done on foot or with an electric cart. I should have done more research, but the website says "large wilderness sites for tenting" which is a bit misleading.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit and survey. Your internet choice for a wilderness tent site would have included electric and water. Unfortunately your 1st choice may not have been available. Always know we are site adjustments are an option.
Aug 13, 2017
Nice campground. Lots of activities for kids. Only complaint fire pits are on the road way.
Aug 12, 2017
This was our second time camping as a family. The deluxe cabin made it very easy for us to pack up and travel to NH and not have the worry about setup. The cabin was clean and the staff was friendly. We loved firetruck ride and bounce pad.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rest rooms were very clean. Many activities for children.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Great family fun! Lots of things for the children to do. Only downside which is why I gave a 4 was the matresses on the bed and pull out sofa need replacing not confortable at all.
Aug 12, 2017
Great
Aug 12, 2017
It was a nice quiet campground, although there was lots for families to do. Staff was really helpful and friendly! This Texan will returnð
Aug 11, 2017
This KOA had tons of activities for the kids and families. The facilities were very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Aug 11, 2017
My girlfriend & I had stayed in one of the wooded sights. It was very nice and the staff was very friendly & the facilities were always clean and well maintained. We will definitely return in the future.
Aug 11, 2017
Clean, friendly we have been before an will surely go again. Thank you for your hospitality
Aug 11, 2017
Darlene and Rob are wonderful owners of a great KOA
Aug 10, 2017
Very nice cabin.
Aug 10, 2017
We had a WONDERFUL stay! This was our 4th grandchild that we treated to "GRANDMA CAMP" at your KOA. Right from the start with our reservations everyone was very kind, cheeful & accommodating; your site is always neat and clean, quiet, and the added "kid-friendly" equipment (Jump Pad & Spider Web) was such a great surprise! You all seem to enjoy doing what you do and know what KIDS love.
Aug 09, 2017
Our Annual multi-family trip was as fun as ever. Even with some rain, we always have a great time at the KOA Lincoln. The kids especially have so much to do! How can't you have fun!
Aug 08, 2017
Excellent. I love this place
Aug 08, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy