Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2017
been going to this KOA off and on for a number of years. always clean and friendly,two things i always look for in a campground
Jul 10, 2017
In general it's perfect but on Saturday night a big group of people were playing loud in the field with bright lighting equipment, LOUD music, even after 10:30pm. I guess finally I felt a sleep after 10:30 so I don't know how late they stayed. Someone from KOA should come out and ask them to keep quite. I came back to KOA for many years but this time I was so mad.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your recent visit to our park. The current 11 pm quiet hour may need to be reviewed and perhaps adjusted.
Jul 09, 2017
First time camper went with four other families and had a blast. The cabins are great and there is tons for the kids to do while parents relax. We already reserved for next year.
Jul 09, 2017
Giant campground! But plenty of space for everything. We loved the k9 dog run. Can't wait to return!
Jul 09, 2017
By far the best campground ever! So much for the kids to do. Staff friendly and very helpful
Jul 09, 2017
pull thru sites are very close and w/o grass, trees, shrubs.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your recent visit and we understand trees are wonderful for shade. Please know the benefit of no grass allows for you to use your ground carpet as those other sites are not ground carpet friendly. Always remember site adjustments are an option during your stay at our KOA.
Jul 08, 2017
Very well run KOA
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
It was great! The crew made us feel safe during the rain storm on Sat, checking the sites constantly. The only thing we were disappointed in was the WiFi. It would not stay connected.
Jul 07, 2017
Very kid friendly, Lots of stuff to do. Nice sites and friendly staff. Will visit again.
Jul 07, 2017
What a great place!!!!
Jul 06, 2017
Wonderful place I tell everyone that I think its the best campground we have ever stayed at. Looking forward to going back soon!!
Jul 06, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff
Jul 06, 2017
Stayed here for the weekend before July 4th and had a great time despite the rain! Very clean, super friendly, and spectacular views--can't beat that combo!
Jul 06, 2017
great place and I always see improvements each year. Plenty to do for the kids
Jul 06, 2017
Wonderful hosts, beautiful quiet location
Jul 06, 2017
Always a great place to stay. Awesome campground. Darlene, Rob and staff are the best !!
Jul 06, 2017
Very clean, large sites, very friendly staff. Will definitely go back.
Jul 06, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. All 10 of the children that were in our group had a great time with all the activities. The staff was very friendly and informative. Thank you for a great vacation
Jul 06, 2017
We love coming every year for the 4th of July. Have been 5 years in a row to tent camp. The kids have a blast and really enjoy all the activities. My only recommendation would be to keep the families with kids closer together and the giant groups separate. Hard getting to bed with the little ones and the group parties up all night.
Jul 06, 2017
Had a wonderful time! Great family feel, staff was amazing and we had a blast!
Jul 06, 2017
Campsites are too close together and quiet hours were poorly enforced. Groups of campers were loud and disruptive until 1130

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit for the Holiday. We are always hopeful that our happy campers would not extend their cheer beyond a reasonable hour or to be disrespectful to others nearby. Please know we attended to your concerns right away.
Jul 05, 2017
lol
Jul 05, 2017
Not enough activities for the kids. We were there on a holiday wkend so i thought there would be fun events or crafts or anything to incorporate the 4th of july. Its great you have all the set forget outdoor toys but from travelling to many other family campgrounds my expectations was that there would be more activities. The owners are nice..the facilities were ok, but probably would not go back

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We sincerely hope your family was able to enjoy: face painting, rock painting, candy bar bingo, flashlight candy hunt and fire truck rides blended with the 30+ fun activities available. We hope you were able to enjoy the area attractions during your stay at our KOA.
Jul 04, 2017
Had a great Delux sight with a patio and grill. Unfortunately it rained both days. The camp store was nice and lots of things for kids to do. Had soccer "darts" that my teenage soccer playing kids loved. I will stay again and hopefully get better weather next time.
Jul 04, 2017
This KOA is great! Very clean, lots to do, the staff is very friendly and helpful. It is also very close to local attractions. We gave 4 stars and not 5 because we wish they would bring their barrels of firewood back. Bundles become quite expensive when cooking all of your meals on the fire
Jul 04, 2017
Stayed at Lincoln/Woodstock KOA I just have to say the staff is excellent and the owners Rob and Darlene keep the bathrooms clean and the store well stocked love the fact that they make ice coffee all day long. It's our third year going and we can't wait for next year! The Crawford family Billerica, Massachusetts
Jul 04, 2017
great place for families w/ kids.
Jul 04, 2017
We live about 10 minutes away and this is our campground of choice! No reason to go farther! Very clean and great set up. Great for kids, our 6 and 8 year old absolutely LOVE it here. There are so many activities!
Jul 04, 2017
Darlene, Rob and Lucy and their staff are fantastic!! They do a great job of making you feel welcome. The campground is always clean and beautiful!
Jul 03, 2017
We truly enjoyed our stay. We had plans to visit area attractions but the boys met some other children staying & they wanted to stay & play with them.. We are making plans to return in the future. Thank You Very Much. Charlie & Joyce
Jul 03, 2017
Great for kids! Clean staff is friendly. We loved it and will definitely be visiting again
Jul 03, 2017
Very good campground service and very good condition even with flood warning sounds all night. Great for family and children but a little overwhelmed for couples and hikers
Jul 02, 2017
We enjoyed our stay our grandchildren are always busy and playing a great place for kids
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Very clean, nice people, definitely would stay there again!
Jun 30, 2017
very happy campers!
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Great variety of activities and nice big site. Cute double swing on site too. Only negative was extra cost for our 2 kids that didn't participate in activities...
Jun 29, 2017
The site is nice and inviting. Clean facilities and friendly staff. We will be back again.
Jun 29, 2017
I loved the place! The staff was friendly and the place was very well maintained. Activities on-site were broad and kept my kids busy the whole time we were there. The only discomfort was hearing the highway traffic at night.
Jun 29, 2017
Excellent KOA, many attractions close to this location, this is my second time at this Koa and i'll be looking forward to come back soon.
Jun 28, 2017
Fantastic Great amenities, friendly, clean. We love it here !
Jun 27, 2017
We had a great time!! Rob, Darlene, Lucy and the rest of the staff are so friendly and welcoming! The whole Kampground is always very well kept.
Jun 27, 2017
We have been coming every year for about 8 years and wanted my son in law who never camped to experience with his 5 yr old. My daughter was so happy he agreed to come in the cabin! We all had a fabulous time. We love the owners of Woodstock koa
Jun 27, 2017
Loved the campsite but we were under pines with low hanging branches. They just need to be trimmed otherwise they do a great job! Clean, fun and nice people.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy