Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2016
Staff great. Facilities need upgrading. Very close to major highway and noise. Very kind people.
Aug 14, 2016
We stayed just one night and the campground was very close quarters.
Aug 14, 2016
Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Had a great time.
Aug 13, 2016
Kids loved the jump pad, above average bathroom facilities. Would loved to have wooded sites available for no hook-ups, we were basically stuck in the outskirts of a field with no privacy.
Aug 12, 2016
We had a great time. So much for kids to do from mini golf, to jumping pad, cool playground, fire truck ride, fishing, and slip and slide. Clean restrooms and showers. Pleasant staff and a well stocked store.
Aug 12, 2016
A great experience staff were wonderful made me feel at home
Aug 11, 2016
We only stayed for 3 nights for our yearly family trip here, and as usual, the cabin, grounds and especially the staff made our stay a great one! Can't wait till next year!
Aug 11, 2016
The customer service is second to none, so helpful and friendly. Lots for the kids to do. Sites are spacious and clean. nice and quiet and family oriented.
Aug 10, 2016
Great campsite with very friendly staff. Our daughter loved the large jumping pad. The ride with fire truck was nice as well and the little treat afterward was very much appreciated. We had a very rekaxing stay and recommend this site to anyone.
Aug 10, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The camp itself was a dream to stay in. Level sites,convenient to all amenities and worthy of a return trip. Thank you!
Aug 09, 2016
The activities were great and the pool/ playground were really nice. The laundry room was nice and the game room top notch. The staff were so nice and helpful. My kids enjoyed the scavenger hunts a lot. The location is nice and close to all the fun in the White mountains. The bathrooms were not very clean and the water pressure was not very good.
Aug 09, 2016
The campground is clean and we loved the "self-motivated" activities. We were able to still do everything we wanted and didn't miss out on anything because of scheduled times. My kids loved the fire truck rides! We visit the area each summer and plan on returning to here for years to come!
Aug 09, 2016
We love your campground it's clean and friendly staff members
Aug 09, 2016
Woodstock is probably one of the best family oriented campgrounds ever!! When I saw eleven super luxury RV's pull in next to us, l knew this place was special! The only negative was the super difficult steep walk to the pond.I never found it!
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great site and so much fun! My kids loved the Jump Pad and Slip and Slide. We visited local attractions also but easily could have stayed busy at the campground alone. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 08, 2016
We love this campground! The sites are well maintained. There were many new things added since our last visit (2 years ago) The public areas were kept up nicely. Everyone in our family was happy!
Aug 08, 2016
Awesome place. Always clean and people are very attentive. Love to stay here.
Aug 08, 2016
We love this site! The owners and staff are the best! See you next year!!!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great stay. Two issues came up: 1. The Electric on our site was not useable because of bad neighbors who were hogging the electric outlet charging electronics. 2. People bathing small children in the sinks in the bathroom. I find that to be gross. Other than this, we had a great time. The grounds are spotless. Employees awesome. Pool is great. We are repeat customers and will come back.
Aug 08, 2016
the people who run this koa are truly the best they make you feel welcome and the camp ground is immaculate and my grand children love going there they have great activities and a great pool
Aug 08, 2016
So much fun and great amenities!!
Aug 08, 2016
$540 with koa discount to be placed on a site made up of crushed rock felt like a parking lot they allowed a campgrpound crawl of drunks that damaged my slide out..love the area would never stay or recommend campground! note: I have camped for over 40 years and would normally not complain!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit on one of our newly upgraded sites. Your Value Card discount was honored, which did allow for a substantial savings for your large family.
Aug 08, 2016
Tent camping here is not the best. Either near a highway or out in the open sitting on top of your neighbor but the staff is friendly and location in the White Mountains is great.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent stay at our KOA. Please know that requesting a site change is always an option for future camping experiences.
Aug 07, 2016
We had a great stay and hope to book a whole week with our whole family next year....
Aug 07, 2016
Wonderful staying here. We come every year! The whole park is clean and there's lots to do when you are there!! Lots of fun for the whole family
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Lots of activities for the kids, the staff was wonderful. We had a great week!
Aug 06, 2016
Very nice campground with plenty of stuff to keep the kids busy for hours. All staff were great and this campground had the nicest and cleanest bathrooms around. Can't wait to go back again soon.
Aug 06, 2016
This is a nice campground, well equipped for children. However, we do not recommend it because the pricing is unreasonable. It is anti-child. We booked in March for a one-night stay. We were informed that the weekend stays are for a minimum of two nights. We accepted this condition. Arriving at the campground, we were told that there is a fee of $10 per day for each child. So we had to pay $40 s

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We really appreciate your recent visit. Most of our self motivated activities are free to simply sign out. There is an adjustment for additional adults and children as our rates are based on two persons. Enjoy the remainder of your summer.
Aug 05, 2016
Woman in the office was very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed this clean and quiet campground.
Aug 04, 2016
Great place for families and pets!
Aug 04, 2016
3 days hiking nearby...love the cabin
Aug 04, 2016
Very Friendly and great facilities and activities for the kids.
Aug 03, 2016
Great family campground with lots of family friendly activities in and around the campground. Management & staff very helpful.
Aug 03, 2016
Relaxing weekend for just my wife and I. Great accommodations, friendly atmosphere, and although very busy it was extremely quiet. VERY dog friendly park. Can't wait to return with our daughter and really enjoy ourselves! Owners and Staff were outstanding!
Aug 03, 2016
We LOVE this place. It was our fourth year staying here. My son loves it there is so much for him to do there he always has a blast and looks forward to going again!
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
This is our fifth time returning, and it gets better every time! Thank you!
Aug 01, 2016
AWESOME!! Love this campground! Great sites and location!
Aug 01, 2016
There was a lot to do for the kids, and the staff was all really friendly. Would definitely go back!
Aug 01, 2016
We stayed at KOA for our first time with 3 other families. All the kids and adults absolutely loved it and can't wait to go back. There is so much to do and is very clean. The owners greeted us when we checked in and were very friendly throughout our stay. The kids and adults loved looking for all the animals on the scavenger hunt and loved hunting for Marsha Mellow. Love KOA!!
Aug 01, 2016
The staff at this campground was amazing. They were so friendly and personable it was great to see because you really don't see that a lot at some campgrounds. The site were very large which we loved. The bathrooms were very clean. The jump pad was the best activity for the kids they enjoyed it. We will definitely be back again soon and stay longer.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
KOA Woodstock/ Lincoln is extremely clean. The staff is friendly! Our yellow lab Maggie loves the K9 Camp!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy