Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 06, 2014
Great family oriented campground in a beautiful setting. Only complaint is narrow twisting roads which are a challenge to larger units. However the layout of the camping units and setting are worth the challenge.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Run by very nice people. Campground well maintained with good utilities. Only thing that keeps it back a little is that the sites are on the narrow side. Would stay there again and recommend the location to others.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Very nice campground.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Friendly staff, nice wide lots
Oct 01, 2014
Lincoln/Woodstock KOA is the best. Darlene, Lucy & Robbie are the best. We cannot wait for next June to come . Our dogs think the dog park is the greatest place on earth and are treated as Kings.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Thanks. Very enjoyable stay!
Sep 30, 2014
We stayed here 2 nights and were extremely pleased! The campgrounds is well maintained, the cabin and facilities are very clean. The staff are very friendly. We will be returning.
Sep 29, 2014
This has to be the cleanest, friendliest, and nicest campground I've ever stayed at.
Sep 29, 2014
campground was very clean and friendly staff would stay again
Sep 29, 2014
nice & clean, quiet during middle of week, nice staff, beautiful mountains.
Sep 29, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful and the campground was very clean well kept.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Beautiful shaded site. Friendly helpful staff. Well stocked camp store. Clean restrooms and shower house. We would stay here again.
Sep 29, 2014
I was pleased with the facilities, but I found them very over-priced. I was even charged extra fees for each of our pets, 2 small dogs and a rabbit (yes, I was charged extra for a rabbit that was in a cage, in the trailer, and never went outside!) There was loud partying every night until 3:00 AM, with nothing done about it. This is an annual trip for us, but we will camp elsewhere next year.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for appreciating the amenities; however, the pet fee might have been adjusted if we were made more aware. That weekend was specific to an "Events" weekend, which populates the area and our park.
Sep 28, 2014
We used the campground as a base for sightseeing only but were very pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the personnel, and the general cleanliness and appearance of the grounds. We would definitely return if we are in the area again.
Sep 27, 2014
Very nice stayed in cabin. Would stay again if ever in area.
Sep 26, 2014
Stayed one night and they put right beside the sump for the pump out station. Never again!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit, however we do not have a sump pump at our location. Enjoy the remainder of the camping season.
Sep 24, 2014
Had a great time as always and will be back.The grounds and facilities are very clean and the owners and staff are very friendly and cannot do enough to make your stay pleasant.
Sep 24, 2014
Check in was fast, our site was open enough, the bathrooms were clean as were the grounds. The office even opened after hours so I could buy firewood.
Sep 24, 2014
Nice, clean facilities and camping area. Friendly and prompt customer service.
Sep 24, 2014
Helpful and very friendly!
Sep 23, 2014
We had a great time as usual. It's our 9th year there for the Highland Games and we stay at the Woodstock KOA every year. We love it there.
Sep 23, 2014
Clean, lots to do, quiet!
Sep 23, 2014
Very nice quiet campground and friendly people. Convenient to the mountains and the nice village of Lincoln.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
This is our favorite campsite. It is clean and the staff are wonderful
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Awesome!
Sep 23, 2014
Rob & Darlene Goodbout were excellent customer service and appreciate for their extra mlle help for camper, we enjoyed very much staying at KOA Woodstock NH. Site is very clean, professional and well kept camp ground.
Sep 23, 2014
the layout is great and easy to navigate. Clean bathrooms and showers and sites were clean. Will return :) Very friendly
Sep 23, 2014
Only problem we had was there were two campsites with large campers. The two parties were extremely noisy at night. Yelling, screaming and loud music till late. Never had this problem before at a KOA.
Sep 23, 2014
We loved out campsite and how it was wooded and and more private & secluded. We will definitely be back next summer.
Sep 23, 2014
This is a terrific campground. Darlene and rob are awesome hosts. We will definitely return there next summer w our grand kids They will love the place
Sep 23, 2014
Rob and Darlene are the best!! They made our daughter's 10th birthday awesome!!!!!!
Sep 23, 2014
Nice campground , great dish washing station except the light. Bulb was out.
Sep 22, 2014
The staff was great. The entire campground was very clean. It would be helpful for the office to know or have literature on local churches. Lovely stay, thank you.
Sep 20, 2014
Very clean with well laid out sites. Friendly and helpful staff. Great dog park, very pet friendly. Close to all attractions with easy access to I 93 with negligible road noise.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
We enjoyed our short weedend stay even though it was cool and rainy. Our site was spacious and had a river view. The pool was closed for the season so next year we'll book earlier in the summer.
Sep 16, 2014
The stay was great, help very friendly clean
Sep 16, 2014
Another great stay. Definitely planning a couple of adventures next year at KOA.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.