Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2015
campsite was great as was the entire staff. fantastic amenities. very clean bathrooms. kids loved it!
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
I brought my son his wife and 4 kids. A wonderful time was had by all. Love Darlene. She is awesome. Made reservations for next year!!
Jul 13, 2015
Good services, very clean, quiet place. We loved our stay at Woodstock and will definitely be back.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Great Place for kids and very clean!
Jul 13, 2015
The campgrounds were kept clean, bathrooms were like new. The overall experience was good. Only complaint would be that the campground is too close to the highway and we could hear the noise. But we did get used to it.
Jul 13, 2015
Fun campground! Enjoyed the mini golf. Great pizza made our first night so easy. Loved the swing by our firepit. What a treat!
Jul 13, 2015
Everything was great we had a great weekend, love the campsite, the table w/4 chairs and fire pit were awesome, loved the store and the owners were very friendly. We will be back.
Jul 13, 2015
If you have young ones, this is an excellent place to stay. There are lots of amenities and activities including a giant jump pad! It's in a great location as well, but if nothing else you would find enough entertainment on-site for at least 3 days.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Great time. Friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2015
WE HAVE BEEN CAMPING ON AND OFF FOR OVER 40 YEARS HERE . THINGS ONLY GET BETTER . WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN . A SPECIAL THANKS TO ROB & DARLYNE . SITE 123 WAS GREAT .
Jul 13, 2015
Excellent service Great activities Very clean and professional
Jul 13, 2015
This KOA is immaculate, the grounds are great, the staff is very friendly, lots of amenities and close to many things to do. Had 2 bad nights due to loud campers but the owners took care of us.
Jul 12, 2015
awesome enjoyed the hike to the lake and the kids enjoyed the jump pad
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
the pool was suppose to be heated. It was cold !

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit on a busy Holiday Weekend. The pool temperature was adjusted though the outside air was unseasonably chilly.
Jul 11, 2015
Wonderful as always! You might want to rethink cleaning empty sites until 9am only complaint would be the 4 wheeler idling and the leaf blower very very early. This is my only chance to sleep past 4:30 AM but I suppose that is why the place is immaculate. : )
Jul 10, 2015
The staff make you feel like you are at home so you are relax when you step into the office. This KOA is very, very clean and the popcorn is GREAT! Richard H Gamache 603-913-4526
Jul 09, 2015
Everything was over the top!!! Condition of Campground, Customer Service, Guest Services, Staff Attention to Details, Always exceed our expectations! Best value for cost! Can't wait to return!!!!
Jul 09, 2015
Very nice stay. The staff was extremely nice and welcoming.
Jul 08, 2015
Awsome host and workers. Very neat and clean facilities.We will be returning again.
Jul 08, 2015
We all had a wonderful time. Very nice camping ground. I just wished you would of had a railing with the pool stairs
Jul 08, 2015
While our site was nice, for the amount of sites in the campground, there wasn't enough bathroom facilities to cover everyone. We also had a very loud group of people across from us. It was way past quiet hours, several people asked them politely to please quiet down, they just got louder and more obnoxious. The staff literally did not do anything.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent Holiday Weekend visit to our park. Though we were filled to capacity,the safety of our customers is monitored daily.
Jul 07, 2015
Always friendly, very clean and well maintained.
Jul 07, 2015
Peaceful, quite and clean! Friendly staff, well maintained, couldn't ask for a more relaxing place to stay! We've already booked our next stay! See you soon!!
Jul 07, 2015
I plan to bring my 7 grandchildren on July 24th for 3 days and I believe that this is the better campground to bring them to as there is plenty to do and lots of activities for them. This visit was a dry run for us and we appreciate the improvements made these past few years
Jul 07, 2015
It was a great trip. We love the place and how accommodating they are to dogs. Was a little disappointed there was no security at night to make sure guests were quiet. We were next to a group that was loud until 3 am or later and no one answered the office phone when we called to "complain" about the noise.
Jul 07, 2015
Great place. Great employees. Wish there was one more bathroom/shower area. Showers were almost always busy and often had to wait for a bathroom.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Great 4 day weekend. Owners were extremely helpful and very visible. Any questions were answered and they were very friendly. Dog friendly campground and everyone seemed to be having a great time that was staying there. We will be going back soon !
Jul 07, 2015
Great people to stay with, they really make you feel at home, and it is a perfect location for numerous activities.
Jul 07, 2015
Been going there for 4 years every fourth, even though they had all the new activities install but really missing the hula party

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit to our park during a Holiday Weekend. We are not familiar with the "hula party".
Jul 06, 2015
Great location, well maintained. Loved it!
Jul 06, 2015
This was by far the finest run campground I had ever been too. The staff was friendly and professional. The campground was immaculate. My only problem was the sites were just way too close for me. I could not relax. Also the basketball court needs to go out by the playground.
Jul 06, 2015
We had the best time camping here. We actually stayed in a cabin, but it was great and clean. It was so nice to have wood available on site and able to be delivered. The staff was very friendly and my children lived the wagon ride and fire truck ride. We hope to go back soon.
Jul 06, 2015
We come up every year over 4th of July weekend and were never disappointed we always have a great time the campground is always in great shape and the staff is more than pleasant
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at KOA Kampground Woodstock NH! It was very clean, many activities for the kids. Lots of fun!
Jul 06, 2015
As always, fantastic hosts, fantastic campground, great time, love camping there!
Jul 06, 2015
The kids loved the jump pad.The rest rooms were very clean considering the amount of people that were there for the weekend, and the sites were good size, we had a wonderful time
Jul 06, 2015
Great place.. Great staff .. And the owners are the nicest people!!
Jul 06, 2015
We love going to Lincoln/Woodstock KOA. The owners there are great.It's always clean and the kids have fun!
Jul 06, 2015
Very clean campgrounds. ...awesome deluxe cabin. The owners especially Darlene were very friendly! We will be coming back soon!
Jul 06, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful. This campground has a great setting.
Jul 05, 2015
La propreté des lieux était impeccable. Cependant les terrains sont très près les uns des autres. Au delà de cela nous avons passé un très beau séjour
Jul 04, 2015
This a very well kept KOA. This is our third visit and hope to return again in the future.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Rob and Darlene are great. We decided to stay an extra day and they were very accommodating. We have been coming here for years and will continue to do so.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.