Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 09, 2016
Very clean, friendly and a great place for kids to have fun!
Sep 08, 2016
Great place for a family camping. Our 4 family's do a 4 day weekend camping trip every year. My grandson asked who picked this campground and my husband said I did. My grandson said I don't like it "I LOVE IT". The kids were never bored!!!
Sep 08, 2016
Great location close to hiking and biking trails. Friendly helpful staff
Sep 08, 2016
Another great weekend at the Woodstock KOA. We booked our sites for next year already!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great stay. Had some camper issues, self inflected and Robbie and Darlene help us out. Thanks again
Sep 06, 2016
Wonderful
Sep 06, 2016
we had a great stay. so many great activities for our kids~
Sep 06, 2016
We stayed during Labor Day weekend we requested a site we had previously stayed at and they gave us that site which we love (134). The dog park is our favorite part along with the clean bathrooms.
Sep 06, 2016
Loved every minute! Could use 2 or 3 more benches around the playground for parents to sit.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a excellent camping experience there. The staff was friendly and helpful. .weather couldn't have been better
Sep 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much! One of the reasons we booked here was because it was dog friendly and even had an off leash dog play area! We would definitely recommend this campground to friends.
Sep 06, 2016
Perfect campground for families. Absolutely loved all of the activities. Friendly staff. This was our best camping experience yet!! We will be coming back again and again.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
This is now the 5th year in a row that we have stayed here for a end of summer Labor Day weekend boys camping trip. All i can say is thank you. every year there is something new and my boys love the campsite. A+ job all of the way. See you next year.
Sep 06, 2016
The personnel at the campground were very nice and helpful. We enjoyed our stay. The sites were too close together, and there was not enough shade in our area of the campground.
Sep 06, 2016
Too expensive
Sep 06, 2016
short stay. small campsites and not very scenic but plenty of distractions for kids.
Sep 05, 2016
Les sites sont grands pour un KOA. Ils sont toujours propres. Notre KOA favori.
Sep 04, 2016
Amazing views, great staff. Wonderful experience over all. Thank you for helping our vacation the best!
Sep 04, 2016
Very well managed, clean, and accommodating. Beautiful location convenient to national and state parks. Highly recommend. Best KOA yet!
Sep 04, 2016
Very Friendly staff. Beautiful campsite. Only noise highway is the reason why the rating is not higher.
Sep 03, 2016
The campground really was great. The people who run it are accommodating and seem to enjoy what they do. The sites are clean and NOT ON TOP OF EACH OTHER. There is a lot to keep children busy and yet there is a sense of peace and quiet There as well. We've come for two years and probably will come again.
Sep 03, 2016
Beaucoup de poussière ,beaucoup de chiens qui jappent,endroit très propre ,beaucoup de jeux.
Sep 02, 2016
clean, lots of family, including pet activity. Quiet nights. CLEAN! bathrooms and very friendly staff.
Aug 31, 2016
We loved the layout and features of the campground. It made camping with children easy. However, the bees were a problem. And upon the third/fourth night, we discovered we were being eaten alive at night. My husband and I each had over 30 tiny itchy bites that were not misquitoes. They are still healing 2 weeks later. Our cabin may have had bedbugs.
Aug 31, 2016
The staff was very friendly and always available.
Aug 30, 2016
Fantastic. Great weather and time with family and friends. Facilities in good condition and well maintained and cleaned. Friendly staff and fellow campers.
Aug 30, 2016
#1 in cleanliness, relaxation and such a warm and friendly place. 100% Enjoyment.
Aug 30, 2016
Super beau site, près du Franconia Notch. Seul point négatif, l'autoroute est tout près, sinon rien à dire.
Aug 30, 2016
It is a beautiful campground. Everything about it was great. My two grandsons enjoyed the campground tremendously. We will definitely stay there again. The staff members were terrific.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
I came to this campground with my 3 children and didn't know what to expect, having never stayed at a KOA before and we were all thrilled with all there was to do.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Will be back in October. Great location.
Aug 29, 2016
Our stay was very nice. The camp ground was very clean and neat. However there were way too many dogs for comfort.
Aug 29, 2016
This was our first camping venture and heard KOA was a good way to learn about camping. The staff members were very helpful and friendly and the campground and amenities were clean. Families celebrated and kids played. It was a great first experience. We will definitely return.
Aug 29, 2016
Good facilities but in the "rustic" campsite that we stayed in the noise from route 93 was very loud and hard to ignore, not something you would normally expect
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Great place to camp with your dog! Lots of activities for the kids; lots of friends to play with.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Warm family type of atmosphere. So many activities that a 3 night stay wasn't enough. Every staff member we came into contact with was excellent. Facilities were excellent and restrooms were very clean and well stocked. Thank you for a great stay
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
We had a great weekend and enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere. It was fun to look around the campground at night and see all the great fires happening and memories being made all around. We did not receive any sort of activity or programming or information upon check-in and there didn't seem to be a lot of "happenings", "planned activities" or going ons.... but we still managed to enjoy our time!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. We offer over 25 different things to enjoy on our park for both adults and children. We encourage our guests to generate their own schedule so they may visit all what the area has to offer.
Aug 28, 2016
The addition of laser tag was disappointing. In fact, it troubled me to see pre-teens shooting at each other similar to the shooting we see all too often on TV. There is way too much violence in our world. It is important to get away in nature and soothe our souls. Watching kids shooting each other at the play ground where we were watching our 4 and 10 year old grandchildren was not pleasant.
Aug 28, 2016
Amazing place! Lots of kids activities so many in fact it's hard to do everything. We have been searching for someplace to visit every summer and this campground is it. The people are just as great!
Aug 27, 2016
We look forward to comong every year and it never disappoints. There is plenty for my daughter to play on and even my dogs have their own park to play. Cant wait to go back.
Aug 27, 2016
Beautiful campground, clean, well maintained and small enough to let the kids enjoy themselves without hovering. Plenty of safe fun activities for kids including mini golf, pool, jump pad, playground and neat bikes to rent! We stayed in a rustic cabin which was spotless and cozy! Staff is amazing and owners were always on the grounds!! We will definetly visit again!
Aug 26, 2016
Very nice people, and alot to do both in the campground and surrounding areas. Very family oriented.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy