Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 04, 2016
Convenient in and out location, had a great site, good tv and internet, friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2016
very friendly, and beautiful area, and plenty of activities
Oct 03, 2016
Stayed twice this past year--once in our trailer and once in your cabin. Great experience both times!! We will definitely be back. What a wonderful staff :-)
Oct 03, 2016
I love staying in the mountains and the campground was well maintained and the bathrooms were accessible and clean -- great stay! Can't wait to go back again.
Oct 03, 2016
This was our first ever camping trip in our new 28' Coachmen Trailer. Lucy was excellent and was a wealth of knowledge. She had lots and lots of patience with my wife Phyllis as she returned an item 3 times. Kudos for handling that. Rob and Bill gave me unsurpassed knowledge and tips I didn't receive from the dealer. GREAT STAY! THANKS! SEE YA NEXT YEAR!
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Always a joy to stay here even when it's 20 minutes from home!
Oct 03, 2016
All I can say is I that I was treated like family. What else could you ask for.
Oct 03, 2016
extremely friendly and professional staff. always a pleasure to stay there.
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Darlene and Rob are great hosts! The staff is friendly and helpful. We have camped there for 15 years tenting, in kabin and, this year, the new tree-house kabin! Love it! Lots of family memories made and more to come! They are all the best! Mark & Jacki
Sep 28, 2016
The team that runs the campground were friendly and great to deal with. The whole campground was very well kept and the activities were fun for all ages. Would definitely be back again.
Sep 28, 2016
In the off season it was a very quiet, clean and friendly camping area. I am sure in the summer it is full of children and many activities which is good for families. I like the quiet however in the off season.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice campground
Sep 26, 2016
Clean, well-run, beautiful!
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Great staff, location, a wide variety of sites, dog friendly...we're going back in two weeks!
Sep 26, 2016
The owners were very accommodating. The restrooms were very clean.
Sep 26, 2016
very clean friendly staff
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Super clean and most friendly staff. When other campers were being disruptive the staff tactfully took care of the issue right away. Great place to bring kids
Sep 26, 2016
Very unfriendly and rude staff. Wood ridiculously expensive. Kabins expensive for what you get.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your group/family have been customers since 2007. Help us understand how you feel our staff was rude. Perhaps we would ask if it was due to the 14 children which required KOA staff to monitor their unsupervised, disrespectful,disturbing and destructive play on the mini golf,playground and game room.
Sep 24, 2016
It was our first time camping with our new trailer and I am so glad we picked KOA in Lincoln. It was so easy to maneuver through the campground and the staff was so friendly. We had such a nice and peaceful weekend away from work. Great location too!
Sep 23, 2016
We had a very nice site with a brick patio, restrooms were clean and staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2016
Woodstock KOA is our favorite place to stay! Darlene and Rob are the best hosts ever.
Sep 22, 2016
We stayed in a cabin. It was very clean and well maintained. The bathroom and grounds were immaculate. When we arrived later than we expected, we were able to purchase a pizza from the camp store and they even delivered. It was great pizza too. We had a great time. Such a family (and pet) friendly environment. We can't wait to come back! Highly recommended!
Sep 22, 2016
Liked the KOA but the sand and dirt was s problem in going in and out of the RV. The patios were nice but for our motorhome were located in the wrong area. Otherwise it was nice.
Sep 21, 2016
had a great stay
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Like a more natural camp setting. Don't like being lined around a perimeter or paying for 3 nights and only using 2 because of three night requirement. Park was clean and well maintained.
Sep 20, 2016
Well maintained campground with level sites. Lots of activities and the pizza was very good. Will definitely return for another relaxing stay.
Sep 20, 2016
always enjoy our stay when we attend The Games whish we look forward to annually. Campground is quiet and clean and folks are friendly though I was having some physical problem this year so did not get to interact this year.
Sep 20, 2016
1 night - no issues - scoped out for future visit w/grandkids
Sep 20, 2016
we wish could have stayed longer... the boys (8yr old and 3yr old) love it
Sep 20, 2016
Fantastic stay. Great staff and wonderful owners!!
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice campground and friendly staff
Sep 19, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice sites. Quiet and clean.
Sep 19, 2016
Have gone to this campground many times to attend the Highland games in loon mountain and will continue to go there. Great place to go and well kept. We enjoy it very much.
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice and clean campground will stay there again.
Sep 19, 2016
We camped for the weekend for the NH Highland Games. Very friendly folks, a campstore with everything you might need (or might have forgotten) and the facilities are very clean. We'll be back!
Sep 19, 2016
it was clean - staff was over the top friendly - everything you would expect for a safe and clean environment - only thing to change was the weather but if they could they would have changed - excellent place to stay
Sep 19, 2016
great people!! an awsome place to stay.
Sep 18, 2016
Our best camping experience has been at KOA -Woodstock, NH. View was beautiful, site was big, campground/facilities were so clean, so many activities for kids to do. Staff was friendly, helpful and really took pride in their campground. Thank you staff for all you do at KOA-Woodstock, NH. You all work hard and it did not go unnoticed. Our family appreciates all you do and will see you again.
Sep 16, 2016
Site was clean and level. Our Scottie loved the doggie park
Sep 15, 2016
nice and quiet as always the staff are very helpful close to all attractions the view at night is amazing
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice and helpful working staff. spacious spots and clean restrooms and showers.
Sep 13, 2016
Nice game room with TV that we could watch. Will be back in October, want to come back tomorrow to buy propane. Still in area. Great and Quiet.
Sep 13, 2016
Great koa with very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this koa
Sep 13, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy